Nazaval، دليل التعليمات

وسائل حساسية الأنف في الصيدليةأنها تأتي ليس فقط في الموسم الحار، عندما يتم الكشف عن النباتات في البراعم والزهور. ويرتبط هذا مع انتشار الحساسية الشديدة الحساسية، حساسيه لأن أكثر وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان تصبح لا الجسيمات الوحيدة من حبوب اللقاح، وغيرها من عوامل البيئة المحيطة.

في جميع أنحاء العالم، وأكثر من 50٪ من السكان في بدرجات متفاوتة، يعانون من أعراض غير سارة التهاب الأنف التحسسي. في روسيا، و 30٪ من السكان البالغين وحوالي 40٪ويضطر الأطفال إلى اللجوء إلى الأدوية المضادة للحساسية. على الرغم من أن لا علاقة هذه الأمراض وأمراض صحية خطيرة، ولكن نتفق على أنه هو نوعية الحياة تتدهور بشكل كبير. التفريغ المستمر من الممرات الأنفية، والشعور بالامتلاء، صعوبة في التنفس، وقلة النوم، وانخفاض الأداء، والقيود المفروضة القسري في نمط الحياة والروتين اليومي ... كيف هذا جعل الحياة أسهل بالنسبة للمرضى؟

على اتخاذ تدابير للوقاية من الحساسية

حساسية الأنف، حساسية، مضادات الهيستامين، nazaval، سيلان الأنف، التهاب الأنف

لبدء إدراج mymedinform.com مألوفة لدى العديد من التوصيات الحساسية مجموعة من التدابير للمساعدة في الحد من حمى القش الحادة وغيرها من حساسية الأنف:

  1. مع بداية النباتات المزهرة، وحبوب اللقاح التي تسبب لك حساسيةالامتناع عن المشي في الغابات وعلى المشي من خلال الأزقة. في بعض الحالات من الضروري حتى في أيام الجافة الساخنة في الأسبوع لإغلاق نافذة، ونادرا ما تخرج من المنزل.
  2. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة الى الخروج، ثمالعودة إلى ديارهم على الفور إزالة الملابس في الشوارع، وغسل (أو الاستحمام)، وشطف الحلق والممرات الأنفية نظيفة - حتى إزالة معظم المواد المسببة للحساسية والغبار والجسيمات.
  3. البطانيات والوسائد للفراش لا تسبب الحساسية الشراء. مرة واحدة في الأسبوع، وغسل وتحديث الفراش بهم.
  4. ومن المفيد أن يكون هناك مكيفات الهواء المنزلية، الرطوبة.
  5. في المنزل حيث هناك حساسية، كنت في حاجة الى مكنسة كهربائية، مجهزة بنظام مرشح قوي. يجب أن أحد أفراد الأسرة في كثير من الأحيان التعامل مع تنظيف الرطب.
  6. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، وشراء في متجر فقط تلك المنتجات المنزلية ومستحضرات التجميل، حيث هناك علامات "هيبوالرجينيك."
  7. تذكر أن الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حساسية.

في الحياة الحقيقية لدينا أنه من الصعب جدامتابعة جميع نقاط مجموعة من التدابير الوقائية. لذلك، لدينا موقع يريد ان اقول لكم عن إحدى الوسائل المحلية للوقاية من أعراض الحساسية، وهو ما يسمى Nazaval.

ميزة Nazavalya وتأثيره

حساسية الأنف، حساسية، مضادات الهيستامين، nazaval، سيلان الأنف، التهاب الأنف

للوقاية يمكن Nazavalاستخدام الناس عرضة لالتهاب الأنف التحسسي. يتميز هذا المرض عن طريق: تورم في الأغشية المخاطية لتجويف الأنف، والحكة الأنفية، وتفاقم من التنفس عن طريق الأنف، والعطس الهجمات، التي تتدفق بغزارة من الممرات الأنفية تصريف السائل واضحة.

أوصى Nazaval في الحالات عندما يكون ذلك ضرورياحماية الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ضد المواد المسببة للحساسية في الهواء، والملوثات (الملوثات)، فضلا عن العوامل العدوانية الأخرى، والتي قد تكون في البيئة الخارجية، وتنتقل إلى الجسم عن طريق التنفس "البوابات". ويمكن استخدامه للبالغين والأطفال والنساء خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة الطفل.

كيفية تطبيق Nazaval؟

للوقاية من مسببات الحساسية البيئيةيجب أن يتم ذلك في غضون 3-4 أيام لحقنة واحدة في كل منخر. الفاصل الزمني بين الحقن حوالي 5-6 ساعات. إذا كنت تهب أنفك، تشعر بالانزعاج طبقة واقية، وبالتالي فإن الغرض من انتعاشها، كنت بحاجة الى مزيد من الوقت للاستفادة من Nazavalem. يجب على الأطفال أن استخدام المخدرات في وجود الكبار الذين سوف تظهر كيفية استخدام Nazaval وسيرصد إجراء الحقن.

حساسية الأنف، حساسية، مضادات الهيستامين، nazaval، سيلان الأنف، التهاب الأنف

فمن الأفضل لجعل حقن جديدة لمدة 10 دقيقة قبل ان خروج إلى الشارع، تنظيف المنزل، والتواصل مع الحيوانات، واستخدام المواد الكيميائية المنزلية وهلم جرا.

والآن بعض القواعد لاستخدام Nazavalya.

  1. قبل إجراء الحقن في الأنف، فمن الضروري أن يهز زجاجة.
  2. قبل أول استخدام هذه الأداة، فمن الضروري إجراء اختبار الضغط 2 على الجدار زجاجة، ونتيجة لذلك تجده الخروج ضئيل poroshochka نشر نكهة النعناع ضوء.
  3. فمن الضروري لتفجير الأنف أو الأنف واضح (هذا في متناول يدي منديل أو القطن مسحات) قبل لري الممرات الأنفية.
  4. عقد منخر واحد وقارورة الأنف (جزء ممدود) وضعت في المنخر الآخر، وبعد ذلك كنت في التنفس، انقر على الجدار زجاجة، مع سيصدر جرعة واحدة.
  5. الآن عقد التنفس لمدة 2 ثانية، ثم جعل نفسا هادئا (العميقة)، ثم poroshochek تغطية الأنف مرور.
  6. وتكرر نفس الإجراءات والمنخر الثاني.
  7. إذا لاحظت أن القارورة معطوب، ثم الدواء لن يتم زيادة استخدامها.
  8. يعني تخزين الضروري في المقام الأطفال محمي من الضوء وفي درجة حرارة الغرفة. تأكد من أن غطاء هو مشدود جيدا.
  9. وينبغي استخدام محتويات القارورة فتحت مرة واحدة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر.
  10. وفي الوقت نفسه لا يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع الأدوية الأخرى Nazavalem الأنف، وإلا Nazavalya انخفاض الكفاءة.
  11. إذا جزيئات مسحوق يحصل بطريق الخطأ في عينيك، وشطف فورا منها بشكل كامل.

حول موانع الاستعمال والآثار الجانبية

حساسية الأنف، حساسية، مضادات الهيستامين، nazaval، سيلان الأنف، التهاب الأنف

لا تستخدم هذا الدواء فقطإذا كانت ستخرج عناصر تكوين Nazavalya الخصوصيات. عن أي آثار جانبية عندما لا يتم الإبلاغ عن استخدام المرضى Nazavalya. في إعداد أية مواد حافظة أو المواد المهيجة في الرغامى والقصبات الهوائية والدم تتدفق أنه يفتقد.

وقد أكدت العديد من الدراسات السريرية،Nazaval أن الدواء فعال جدا ويمكن أن تكون مساعد جيد لهؤلاء الناس الذين هم عرضة وعرضة لالتهاب الأنف التحسسي. استشارة الطبيب، يمكنك الاستفادة من هذا الحاجز الحديث يعني.

ترك الرد

Nazaval, instruction manual

For means of allergic rhinitis in the pharmacyThey come not only in the warm season, when the plants are disclosed in the buds and flowers. And this is connected with the prevalence of extreme susceptibility to allergies, allergens because more and more often become not only particles of pollen, and other agents of the surrounding environment.

Worldwide, more than 50% of the population in varying degrees, suffer from unpleasant symptoms allergic rhinitis. In Russia, 30% of the adult population and about 40%children are forced to resort to anti-allergic agents. Although this pathology and is not related to serious medical illnesses, but agree that it is the quality of life deteriorates significantly. Constant discharge from the nasal passages, the feeling of fullness, difficulty breathing, poor sleep, decreased performance, forced restrictions in lifestyle and daily routine ... How does this make life easier for sufferers?

On measures of allergy prevention

allergic rhinitis, allergy, antihistamines, nazaval, runny nose, rhinitis

To start list the mymedinform.com familiar to many allergies recommendations of a set of measures to help reduce the acute hay fever and other allergic rhinitis:

  1. With the onset of flowering plants, the pollen that causes you allergyTo refrain from hiking in the forests and on walks through the alleys. In some cases it is necessary even in the hot, dry days in the week to close the window, rarely leave the house.
  2. If you still have to go out, thenreturn home immediately remove street clothes, wash (or take a shower), rinse the throat and nasal passages clean - so you remove most of the allergens and dust particles.
  3. Blankets and pillows are hypo-allergenic purchase. Once a week, wash and update their bedding.
  4. It is useful to have a home air cleaners, humidifiers.
  5. In the house where there are allergies, you need a vacuum cleaner, equipped with a powerful filter system. One of the family members must often deal with wet cleaning.
  6. If possible, purchase in-store only those household products and cosmetics, where there is marking "hypoallergenic."
  7. Remember that pets can trigger an allergy.

In our real life it is very difficultFollow all the points set of preventive measures. Therefore, our website wants to tell you about one local means of prevention of allergy symptoms, which is called Nazaval.

Feature Nazavalya and its effect

allergic rhinitis, allergy, antihistamines, nazaval, runny nose, rhinitis

For prophylaxis can Nazavaluse people prone to allergic rhinitis. This disease is characterized by: swelling of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, nasal itching, worsening of nasal breathing, sneezing attacks, abundantly flowing from the nasal passages clear liquid discharge.

Nazaval recommended in cases when it is necessaryprotect the nasal mucosa against allergens in the air, pollutants (pollutants), as well as other aggressive factors, which may be in the external environment and to pass into the body through breathing "gates". It can be used to adults, children, and women during gestation and lactation baby.

How to apply Nazaval?

To protect against environmental allergensIt should be done within 3-4 days for one injection into each nostril. The interval between injections approximately 5-6 hours. If you're blowing your nose, the protective layer is disturbed, so the purpose of its recovery, you need more time to take advantage of Nazavalem. Children should use the drug in the presence of adults who will show how to use Nazaval and will monitor injections procedure.

allergic rhinitis, allergy, antihistamines, nazaval, runny nose, rhinitis

It is best to make a new injection for 10 minutes before it will exit to the street, home cleaning, the contact communication with animals, the use of household chemicals and so on.

And now a few rules for the use Nazavalya.

  1. Before you make an injection into the nose, it is necessary to shake the bottle.
  2. Before the first use of this tool, it is necessary to make a test pressing 2 on the bottle wall, with the result that you find coming out trickle poroshochka propagating light mint flavor.
  3. it is necessary to blow your nose or clear nose (this handy handkerchief or cotton swabs) before the irrigation of the nasal passages.
  4. Hold one nostril and nose vial (elongated part) put in the other nostril, and then you breathe in, click on the bottle wall, with a single dose will be released.
  5. Now the breath hold for 2 seconds, and then make a calm breath (deep), then poroshochek cover the nasal passage.
  6. The same procedure was repeated and the second nostril.
  7. If you notice that the vial is damaged, then the drug will not be further used.
  8. Storing means necessary in the place of children is protected from light and at room temperature. Make sure the lid is well screwed.
  9. The contents of the vial should be used once opened for three months.
  10. At the same time not be used together with other drugs Nazavalem nose, otherwise Nazavalya efficiency decreases.
  11. If particles of powder accidentally gets into your eyes, immediately rinse them thoroughly.

About contraindications and adverse events

allergic rhinitis, allergy, antihistamines, nazaval, runny nose, rhinitis

Do not use this drug onlyIf it will emerge idiosyncrasy Nazavalya composition components. About any side effects when using Nazavalya patients are not reported. In the preparation no preservatives or irritating substances in the trachea, bronchi and blood flow it misses.

Many clinical studies have confirmed,Nazaval that the drug is very effective and can be a good helper to those people who are prone and susceptible to allergic rhinitis. Consult a doctor, you can take advantage of this modern barrier means.

Leave a reply