الحساسية - قاتل بطيء

محتوى

  • من هو الأكثر عرضة في كثير من الأحيان لأمراض الحساسية؟
  • أعراض حمى القش
  • العلاج والوقاية من الحساسية
  • نصائح الحساسية


  • الجسم من مسببات الحساسية في الاستجابة لمثل مادة تنتج الخاص - الهستامين. ومن الهستامين وسبب الحساسية.

    الحساسية اليوم هي تماماظاهرة شائعة - أكثر من 20٪ من سكان العالم يعانون من هذا المرض. يسبب الحساسية يمكن أي شيء - ما يحيط بنا، ما نأكله، ما الذي نتنفسه.

    بواسطة اليوم وتشمل المواد المسببة للحساسية غبار المنزل، والحشرات، والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية، غبار الطلع، وبر الحيوانات والفواكه (ومعظمهم من الحمضيات)، والمخدرات، وضوء الشمس.



    من هو الأكثر عرضة في كثير من الأحيان لأمراض الحساسية؟

    وقد أثبتت الأبحاث العلمية أن 25٪الحالات، يتم توريث الحساسية. هذا يزيد فرصة في اثنين، ثلاث مرات إذا كان كلا الوالدين يعاني من الحساسية. هذا هو السبب، عندما ترتفع امرأة بسبب أمراض النساء الحمل يسأل عن كلا الوالدين من الحساسيةالحساسية - قاتل بطيءالصورة.

    مع بداية فصل الربيع في الحساسية لحبوب اللقاح يأتي الوقت الأكثر صعوبة. "على الرغم من أن المنزل لا يخرج" - كما يقولون، وبصفة عامة، أنهم على حق. بعد كل شيء، رد فعل الجسم لا يمكن التنبؤ بها.



    أعراض حمى القش

    حبوب اللقاح حساسية يتسبب في الجسمالاستجابة المناعية. لوحظ كلها نتيجة لهذه الظاهرة "في مواجهة" - يصبح الجلد أحمر والأوعية الدموية تمدد وسيلان الأنف والعطس. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن يحدث مثل هذا التفاعل في أي شخص.

    ولا ينبغي أن نندهش ونتساءل -"لماذا؟" وحتى قبل حساسية وليس لاحظ. لا تزال غير مفهومة تماما من هذا المرض. الحساسية يمكن أن يسبب فجأة، وترك فجأة.

    وهكذا، إذا كان هناك أعراض مثلسيلان الأنف والعينين (في نفس الوقت من السنة)، إذا استمر سيلان الأنف لأكثر من أسبوع، والسعال ليلا، من غير المعقول، الذي لم اليوم - يجب طلب المشورة الطبية.

    كثير من الناس الذين يحاولون التعامل معالحساسية وحدها أو أولئك الذين لا تستجيب لذلك. بدافع من هذا في كثير من الأحيان بحيث يكون الربيع، والحساسية تمر. ما هي خطورة هو الرأي؟ حقيقة أن الحساسية - قاتل بطيء. بعد كل شيء، وفقا لبحث من قبل المتخصصين الألمان في كل مريض nelechivshegosya الثالث يبدأ لتطوير الربو.

    دافع آخر مهم هو الحاجة للعلاجطبيب - لمعرفة ما إذا كان من حساسية حقا. والحقيقة هي أن سبب الأمراض التي يتلقاها الشخص للحساسية - pseudoallergy. ويمكن أن يكون سبب من خلال تناول الأطعمة الغنية الهستامين (على سبيل المثال، النقانق، وعدة أنواع من الجبن). اذا كنا نستطيع معرفة سبب الحساسية من الجسم، ثم يمكنك التعامل معها بالطريقة الصحيحة.

    لمعرفة سبب الحساسية، في، يتم تنفيذ عينات الجلد درس لوجود أجسام مضادة محددة الاختبارات الاستفزازية من: عيادات أجريت الدراسات الخاصة. كما يقدم الطب الحديث للخضوع لحساسية كاملة ودراسة مناعية.



    العلاج والوقاية من الحساسية

    وسائل للأسف، فإن العلم لا يعرف بعد،والتي ستكون واحدة مئة في المئة يمكن التخلص من الحساسية. لذلك، يهدف مكافحة الحساسية بشكل رئيسي في قمع الهستامين والإنذار اتصالات مع المواد المسببة للحساسية. ولكن إذا فعلت ذلك مهنيا، فمن الممكن للحد من مظاهر الحساسية.

    وأظهرت حساسية لحبوب اللقاح إلا إذاعندما يكون هناك ازهر (الغبار) النباتات. لذلك الذين يعانون من حبوب اللقاح حساسية بحاجة لتسليح أنفسهم مع العلم أنه عندما يبدأ الغبار النباتات والأماكن التي تنمو هذه النباتات. من أجل أن هذه المعلومات كانت دائما في متناول اليد أفضل بدء الغبار التقويم.



    نصائح الحساسية

    • ليس محاولة لمغادرة المنزل في الصباح (11 ساعة).
    • لا تترك المدينة حيث الكثير من النباتات المزهرة.
    • النوافذ المفتوحة غرامة شبكة الستار.
    • الخروج إلى الشارع لارتداء النظارات الشمسية.
    • عند عودته الى المنزل، وغسل المخاط من الأنف والعينين المياه.

    في الحياة اليومية فمن الضروري إعطاء مرضى الحساسيةمن مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات التنظيف على أساس الأعشاب. استبعاد من النظام الغذائي من الأطعمة التي يتم إنتاجها من النباتات التي تسبب الحساسية. لا تبقي لباقات بيت الزهور المجففة. قبل بداية موسم الإزهار لعقد معاملة الطبيب المعين الخاصة. خلاف ذلك، وسوف تصبح الأعراض فقط أكثر تعقيدا مع مرور كل سنة.

    إذا كان رد الفعل التحسسي يحدث،يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب فورا. طبيب فقط يمكن أن تعطي المشورة الصحيحة ويصف الدواء لمحاربة الحساسية. من الضروري تجنب تماما اتصال مع المادة المسببة للحساسية، وليس لشرب المشروبات الكحولية، لا دخان، لا في هذا الوقت أي لقاح.

    إذا كان لديك للسفر إلى بلد آخر، أومدينة، فمن الأفضل للقيام بك الحساسية المريض جواز سفر. منذ حساسية المتألم يمكن أن يحدث صدمة الحساسية وإذا أقارب ليست حولها، ثم استخدام هذه المعلومات للأطباء من جواز السفر سيكون أسهل وأسرع لتوفير الرعاية الطبية الجيدة.

    ترك الرد

Allergy - a slow killer

Content

  • Who is most often prone to allergies?
  • Symptoms of hay fever
  • Treatment and prevention of allergies
  • Tips allergies


  • Allergy body in response to such a substance produces its own - histamine. It histamine and cause of allergic reactions.

    Today allergy is quitecommon phenomenon - more than 20% of the world population suffer from this disease. Cause allergic reactions can anything - what surrounds us, what we eat, what we breathe.

    By today allergens include house dust, insects, household chemicals, pollen, animal dander, fruits (mostly citrus), drugs, sunlight.



    Who is most often prone to allergies?

    Scientific research has proven that 25%cases, allergy is inherited. This chance increases in two, three times if both parents suffer from allergies. That is why, when a woman rises on account of pregnancy gynecologist asks about both parents allergiesAllergy - a slow killerher.

    With the onset of spring in Allergy to pollen comes the most difficult time. "Although the house does not come out" - they say, and, in general, they are right. After all, the body's reaction is unpredictable.



    Symptoms of hay fever

    pollen allergy causes the bodyimmune response. The whole result of this phenomenon is observed "in the face" - the skin becomes red, blood vessels dilate, runny nose and sneezing. Moreover, such a reaction can occur in any person.

    And do not be surprised and wonder -"Why?" Even before the allergy and not observed. This disease is still not fully understood. Allergies can cause a sudden, and suddenly leave.

    Thus, if there are symptoms such asrunny nose, watery eyes (at the same time of the year), if the runny nose lasts for more than a week, night cough, unreasonable, whose day has not - should seek medical advice.

    Many people who are trying to cope withallergy alone or those who do not respond to it. Motivated by this more often so that it will be spring, and allergy pass. What is dangerous is an opinion? The fact that the allergy - a slow killer. After all, according to research by German specialists in every third nelechivshegosya patient begins to develop asthma.

    Another important motivation is the need for treatmentto the doctor - to find out whether it is an allergy really is. The fact is that the cause of ailments that a person receives for allergy - pseudoallergy. It can be caused by eating foods rich in histamine (eg, sausages, several types of cheese). If we can find out the cause of allergic reactions of the body, then you can deal with them the right way.

    To find out what caused the allergy, inclinics conducted special studies: studied skin samples for the presence of specific antibodies, provocative tests are carried out. Modern medicine also offers to undergo a full allergy and immunological study.



    Treatment and prevention of allergies

    Unfortunately, the science has not yet known means,which would be one hundred percent could get rid of allergies. Therefore, the fight against allergies is mainly aimed at the suppression of histamine and warning contacts with allergens. But if it is done professionally, it is possible to minimize the manifestation of allergic reactions.

    Allergy to pollen is shown only ifwhen there is a bloom (dusting) plants. Therefore pollen allergy sufferers need to arm themselves with the knowledge that when begins dusting plants and the places where these plants grow. In order that such information was always at hand better start dusting calendar.



    Tips allergies

    • Try not to leave the house in the morning (11 hours).
    • Do not leave the city, where a lot of flowering plants.
    • Open windows fine mesh curtain.
    • Going out into the street to wear sunglasses.
    • Upon returning home, wash the mucous of the nose and eyes water.

    In everyday life it is necessary to give allergy sufferersfrom cosmetics and cleaning products based on herbs. Exclude from the diet of foods that are produced from plants that cause allergies. Do not keep the house bunches of dried flowers. Before the onset of the flowering season to hold a special designated physician treatment. Otherwise, the symptoms will only become more complicated with each passing year.

    If an allergic reaction happens,you should immediately consult a doctor. Only a doctor can give correct advice and prescribe medication to fight allergies. It is necessary to completely avoid contact with the allergen, not to drink alcoholic beverages, do not smoke, do not at this time any vaccinations.

    If you have to travel to another country, orcity, it is better to carry your passport patient allergies. Since allergy sufferer can happen anaphylactic shock and if relatives are not around, then using this information to the doctors of the passport will be easier and faster to provide quality medical care.

    Leave a reply