العلاج بالتمرينات الرياضية لجنف

محتوى


العلاج بالتمرينات الرياضية لجنفالجنف قبلت الاستهانة: وهو يعتبر نوعا من "عدم الإزعاج - حسنا، لذلك ينزل". يتم التعامل مع الجنف من الدرجة الأولى بسهولة مع مساعدة من التمارين المنزلية والقواعد الأساسية للعرض وتنظيم الحياة. الجنف من الدرجة الثانية، وخاصة الثالث والرابع، وأكثر صعوبة لعلاج الكثير، ولكن في هذه الحالات، تمارين علاجية كل صباح سيكون مفيدا.

لأن الجنف لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع الذات، كلتدريب يوصى به لتحقيق الذات، استنادا إلى قواعد صارمة. الرئيسية - أي ممارسة غير المتكافئة وفقط العناصر الأساسية التي تعزز عضلات الظهر، ولكن لا يتصرف مباشرة على العمود الفقري.

التزلج والسباحة - أول شيء أن ينصحأي انحناء رؤية العظام في العمود الفقري في كل من الأطفال والبالغين. إذا كنت تستطيع، واستخدام خدمات عياداتهم والذهاب الى العلاج الطبيعي الطبقات مجانا. الطبيب LFK ستشهد ليس فقط في تقنية ممارسة الرياضة، ولكن أيضا تساعدك على اختيار تلك التي هي ضرورية بالنسبة لك، يعلمك وإعطاء الإذن للمهن المنزل.


الاحتياطات اللازمة لممارسة العلاج المنزل

  • إذا كنت لم يسبق لهم لعب الرياضة، بدايةمع أبسط الحمل. دع التمارين التي كنت تشعر خفيفة جدا، ونموذج هذه التقنية. فقط عندما كنت واثقا أن أداء مثالي أبسط، فمن الممكن أن يزيد عدد من حالات التكرار وإضافة الأوزان الصغيرة.
  • مشاهدة الموقف الخاص بك! Hunching، وأنت تهدر وقتك. مستقيم الظهر، وتقويمها كتفيه - شرط أساسي في أي تمارين أساسية لاعوجاج العمود الفقري.
  • ننسى شريط أفقي! سحب يمنع منعا باتا وضع العمود الفقري لجنف بدقة، ما لم يكن هناك توصية مباشرة من الطبيب - طبيب أعصاب أو عظام.
  • بعناية جدا القيام به تمتد التدريبات. إذا لم يتم وصفه من قبل الطبيب، فإن أفضل حل - لتفاديها.

ما هي التمارين الأساسية التي يمكن القيام بها في المنزل

  • يجلس القرفصاء.
  • تدريبات من وضعية الرقود على البطن: رئيس شكا، الجزء العلوي من الجسم والساقين.
  • تدريبات من موقف ضعيف: يثير الساق، "دراجة" وما شابه ذلك.

الجمباز الأساسية تمارين لجنف

  1. الاحماء: موجة ذراعيك، والقفز وتشغيل في مكان، ورفع الركبتين عاليا. الاحماء الوقت - 2-3 دقائق.
  2. استلقي على بطنك، حر اليدين للكذب على طول الجسم. يستنشق، ورفع رأسك عن الأرض والكتفين، ونستغرق وهذا المنصب لمدة 15 ثانية، وزفر، والعودة إلى البداية. كرر 5 مرات على الأقل. إذا أعطيت ممارسة لك الصعب، وتبدأ مع اثنين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع التدريبات اليومية تزيد من أداء تكرار واحد.
  3. ملقى على بطنه، الحصول على يديك خلف رأسك، ولكنأصابع دبوس. قدم مدمن مخدرات على الأريكة، بحيث لم تترك الأرض. (أو اطلب من شخص من المنزل للحفاظ على قدميه على الأرض: أربعة مقبض حتى الطفل.) يستنشق، ورفع رأسك عن الأرض والكتفين وجزء من الجسم، وزفر والعودة إلى البداية. أداء 10 مرات. إذا كنت تستطيع أكثر - حسنا، ولكن تأكد من أن عضلات الظهر ليست مبالغة في توسعها وبدأ الوجع. القاعدة الرئيسية - تدريجيا. وينبغي أن يتم هذا التمرين مرتين في اليوم - صباحا ومساء.
  4. الاستلقاء على معدتك، ووضع يديه على مستوى واحدمع الكتفين والراحة لهم على الأرض. يستنشق وسلس، والحركة غير واضحة، ورفع القدمين عن الأرض، وعقد لمدة 10 ثانية، والزفير بشكل سلس والعودة ببطء الساق على الأرض. هل 10 التكرار.
  5. "الأسماك" الاختلاف. ملقى على بطنه، والأسلحة على طول الجسم، وتأخذ نفسا عميقا، وفي نفس الوقت رفع الساقين والرأس والكتفين بعيدا عن الأرض. إذا كنت تستطيع، وقفة لبضع ثوان، وزفر، والعودة إلى المنزل، والقيام بممارسة لمدة 10 مرة. إذا كان من الصعب، لا 5-10 التكرار دون توقف.
  6. الكذب على ظهرك، مد الذراعين على طول الجسم، اتبع البديل ركلة أقدامهم. حركة مشابهة لحركة الساقين خلال ظهرا. في أقرب وقت يشعر أسفل الظهر هو متعب، أخذ قسط من الراحة.


للم يكن لديها طفل الجنف

العلاج بالتمرينات الرياضية لجنفإذا كنت تقرأ هذا، فهذا يعني أن لديكالجنف. الوقاية لا يجعل ظهرك مستقيم، لكنه سيضيف ممارسة الكفاءة، وعدم السماح للانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية من الجنف. ولكن الطفل الذي لا يزال العمود الفقري مباشرة، لا يمكن أن تساعد في جعل تشويه.

  • تعليم طفلك للحفاظ على الموقف الخاص بك. تأكد من أن الجزء الخلفي مستقيمة، يمكنك: الهزيل ضد الجدار، في أعقاب ضغطت بقوة على طيدة، وتقويمها كتفيها والساقين والأرداف والكتف والرقبة تلمس الجدار، لا انهار الجزء الخلفي في الجزء الخلفي. مع هذا كنت بحاجة لمعرفة السير إلى الوراء.
  • إعطاء الأطفال فترة بسيطة وممتعة ممارسة المنافسة: من يحمل كتاب يعد اللون دون إسقاطه.
  • عندما يجلس الطفل على طاولة، ويداه لهاأن تكون عازمة على الكوع بزاوية 90 درجة. إذا كان يعمل الطفل على الكمبيوتر، وينبغي وضع الشاشة مباشرة ضد العين. الإضاءة - مشرق بما فيه الكفاية، من أيدي العاملة.
  • مقعد الرئاسة يجب أن تعدل بحيث كانت أقدام الطفل على الأرض، وكان الجزء الخلفي على التوالي. إذا كان الطفل راشدا الجلوس على طاولة المعتاد، بديلا لأنها البراز القدم.

ترك الرد

Exercise therapy for scoliosis

Content


Exercise therapy for scoliosisScoliosis accepted underestimated: he is considered something of a "Do Not Disturb - okay, so come down." Scoliosis of the first degree is easily treated with the help of home exercises and basic rules of supply and organization of life. Scoliosis of the second degree, especially the third and fourth, much more difficult to treat, but in these cases, therapeutic exercises every morning will be useful.

Because scoliosis can not tolerate self, allTraining Recommended for self-fulfillment, based on strict rules. Main - no asymmetrical exercise and only the basic elements that strengthen the muscles of the back, but not acting directly on the spine.

Skiing and swimming - the first thing that advisesany orthopedic seeing curvature of the spine in both children and adults. If you can, use the services of their clinics and go to the free classes physiotherapy. The doctor LFK will see not only the technique of exercise, but also help you to choose the ones that are necessary for you, teach you and give permission for home occupations.


Precautions for home exercise therapy

  • If you have never played sports, startwith the simplest load. Let the exercises that you feel too light, model the technique. Only when you are confident that perform the most simple ideal, it is possible to increase the number of repetitions and add small weights.
  • Watch your posture! Hunching, you're wasting your time. Straight back, straightened his shoulders - a prerequisite of any basic exercises for scoliosis.
  • Forget the horizontal bar! Pull the spine for scoliosis is strictly prohibited, unless there is a direct recommendation of a doctor - a neurologist or orthopedist.
  • Very carefully to do stretching exercises. If they are not prescribed by a doctor, the best solution - to avoid them.

What are the basic exercises you can do at home

  • Squats.
  • Exercises from a prone position on a stomach: ups head, upper body and legs.
  • Exercises from the supine position: leg raises, "bicycle" and the like.

Basic gymnastics exercises for scoliosis

  1. Warm-up: wave your arms, jump and run in place, lifting knees high. warm-up time - 2-3 minutes.
  2. Lie on your stomach, hands free to lie along the body. Inhale, lift your head off the floor and shoulders, hold your breath and the position for 15 seconds, exhale, return to starting. Repeat at least 5 times. If the exercise is given to you hard, start with two or three times a week daily exercises increase the performance of one repetition.
  3. Lying on his stomach, get your hands behind your head, butfingers pin. Feet hooked on the sofa, so that they never left the floor. (Or ask someone from home to keep his feet on the floor: four handle even a child.) Inhale, lift your head off the floor, shoulders and part of the body, exhale and return to starting. Perform 10 times. If you can more - well, but make sure that the back muscles are not overextended and began to ache. The main rule - gradually. This exercise should be done twice a day - morning and evening.
  4. Lie on your stomach, put his hands on one levelwith shoulders, rest them on the floor. Inhale and smooth, blurred motion, lift the feet off the floor, hold for 10 seconds, and exhale as smoothly and slowly return the leg to the floor. Do 10 repetitions.
  5. "Fish" variation. Lying on his stomach, arms along the body, take a deep breath and simultaneously lift your legs, head and shoulders off the floor. If you can, pause for a few seconds, exhale, return to the home and do the exercise for 10 times. If it is difficult, do 5-10 repetitions without a pause.
  6. Lying on your back, arms extended along the body, follow the alternate kick their feet. The movement is similar to the movements of the legs during the backstroke. As soon feel the lower back is tired, take a break.


To the child did not have scoliosis

Exercise therapy for scoliosisIf you're reading this, it means that you havescoliosis. Prevention does not make your back straight, but will add efficiency exercise, not allowing the transition to the next stage of scoliosis. But the child, whose spine is still straight, you can not help make distortion.

  • Teach your child to keep your posture. Check that the back is straight, you can: lean against the wall, heels firmly pressed to the plinth, straightened her shoulders, calves, buttocks, shoulder blades and neck touch the wall, the back is not caved in the back. With this you need to learn to walk back.
  • Offer children a simple and fun exercise-competition: who carries longer color book without dropping it.
  • When a child is sitting at the table, his hands havebe bent at the elbow at an angle of 90 degrees. If the child is working at the computer, the screen should be positioned directly against the eye. Lighting - bright enough, from the working hands.
  • chair seat should be adjusted so that the baby's feet were on the floor, and the back was straight. If the child is an adult sitting at the usual table, substitute it for the foot stool.

Leave a reply