نظام تأهيل مكثفة العصبية (طريقة Kozijavkin) الجزء 1

محتوى

  • واستنادا إلى طريقة لإعادة التأهيل
  • الوظيفة الحركية للعضلات
  • جهاز تصحيح الحركة
  • دعوى تصحيح حركة "لولبية"



  • واستنادا إلى طريقة لإعادة التأهيل

    ويستند نظام إعادة تأهيل متعدد الوسائطنهج باستخدام أساليب متنوعة للتأثير على المريض. المكون الرئيسي لهذه الطريقة في تصحيح النشاط الحيوي في العمود الفقري والمفاصل الكبيرة، جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة معقدة من الإجراءات العلاجية: التفكير، والعلاج الطبيعي، ونظام التدليك، الجمباز الايقاعي، معالجة ميكانيكية وبعلاج النحل.

    "لولبية" لتشكيل الحركات النمطية الصحيح باستخدام برنامج تصحيح الحركات احليوية باستخدام الدعوى.

    عند البحث عن أساليب جديدة لإعادة تأهيل المرضىالذين يعانون من اضطرابات الحركة والمحرك لإعادة التأهيل، قررنا أن تنطبق على تحقيق علم جديد نسبيا - علم التشريح التكاملي وعلم وظائف الأعضاء. واحدة من الاتجاهات من هذا العلم هو دراسة العلاقة الوظيفية للعضلات أثناء الحركة.



    الوظيفة الحركية للعضلات

    نظام تأهيل مكثفة العصبية (طريقة Kozijavkin) الجزء 1وأظهرت الدراسات أن للالأداء الأمثل من الوظائف الحركية للعضلات يتم الجمع بين وظيفيا إلى مجموعات - جمعيات العضلات الطولية، وأزواج العضلات (التي يتم تصحيح تقليديا خلال إعادة التأهيل) والعضلات لولبية. ويوجه انتباهنا اللوالب العضلات، والتي تعتبر هامة لتشكيل الوظائف الحركية، التي شملت ليس جزء واحد فقط من الجسم، ويحتاج إلى عمل منسق من الجذع والأطراف.

    دوامة العضلات، ويمر من جانب واحد من الجسموالجمع بين شطري الأخرى الجسم الأيمن والأيسر ضمان: التماثل وضعية الجسم الطبيعي تحت الجاذبية. عبر تنسيق الحزام العلوي والسفلية أثناء الحركة (المشي والجري، والقفز). العضلات الدعم دوامة الهيكل العظمي المحوري، وتحديد حيوي موقف رئيس، والحفاظ على منحنيات الفسيولوجية في العمود الفقري وتشارك في حركات التنفس من الصدر، وكذلك ضمان استقرار وضع الجسم والحركة في الأطراف. يحدث تشكيل اللوالب العضلات في البشر بالتوازي مع تطور الوظائف الحركية.

    عندما الشلل الدماغي المرضيةويرافق تطوير الوظائف الحركية التي شوهت عمل اللوالب العضلات القائمة وتشكيل سلاسل العضلات المرضية. لذلك، واحدة من أهداف إعادة تأهيل المرضى الذين يعانون من الاضطرابات الحركية تلعب اللوالب العضلات الجذع والأطراف، وتطبيع العضلات وتشكيل أنماط الحركة الصحيحة.



    جهاز تصحيح الحركة

    الحركات جهاز الاولى في تصحيح المرضىمع الشلل الدماغي تم تعديل زي "البطريق"، التي تم إنشاؤها مرة أخرى في 70 كوسيلة لمنع الآثار السلبية لانعدام الوزن على جسم رائد الفضاء. كانت بذلة نظام مبني من قضبان مرنة، مما يخلق أعباء إضافية على العضلات على طول محور الجسم وإعادة جزء من قوة الجاذبية الأرضية. في بداية 90 عاما، تم تعديل هذه الدعوى وتكييفها للاستخدام في المرضى الذين يعانون من الشلل الدماغي وكان يطلق عليه دعوى "عادلي".

    واستمر العمل على تحسينها، وفي ال 90 في وقت متأخر تم إنشاؤه من قبل زي "Gravistat"، مما أعطى الفرصة للتأثير أوسع نطاقا على جهاز منعكس المريض.

    تطبيق هذه الأفكار وضعنا كليبرنامج تصحيح الحركات احليوية، والتي تهدف إلى بناء المهارات الحركية الجديدة. ويتم ذلك من خلال تشكيل التشغيل السليم للالجذع اللوالب العضلات والأطراف للمريض، وتطبيق مبادئ تصحيح الحركة الديناميكية.

    جميع فئات البرنامج قامت باستخدام حركات زي تصحيح "لولبية" المصممة خصيصا.



    دعوى تصحيح حركة "لولبية"

    ويوفر "لولبية" تصحيح حركة دعوى إضافية التطبيقات جهد الخارجية التي صحيح حركات الأطراف، وضع الجسم وتنشيط تدفق (لمسي، عن طريق اللمس) المعلومات "الصحيحة" التحفيز.

    نظام تأهيل مكثفة العصبية (طريقة Kozijavkin) الجزء 1وهو نظام مرن مرونةقضبان، الذي فرضه حلزونيا على الجذع والأطراف وتعلق على عناصر رسو الخاصة - سترة، والسراويل، ومنصات الركبة، منصات الكوع، قفازات وأحذية. ويتكون السطح الخارجي كله من العناصر الداعمة من مادة خاصة مناسبة لمرفق قضبان مرنة. عدم وجود الأجزاء الصلبة في أعضاء الدعم يوسع الى حد كبير على مجموعة من تمارين العلاج الطبيعي الممكنة.

    دعوى الجر، وذلك بسبب خصائصه المرنةتقدم الجهود التصحيحية اللازمة، وخاصة الربط سطح الفيلكرو يوفر القدرة لضمها إلى عناصر الدعم في أي مكان ونقطة وبالتالي مختارة عشوائيا من الطلب واتجاه العمل من القوة اعتمادا على خصائص اضطرابات الحركة والهدف من العلاج.

    التصحيحية دعوى "لولبية" يستخدم فينظمت دروسا تعبئة الجمباز، الميكانيكية وعند القيام في حلقة مفرغة، وأجهزة الألعاب والتأهيل خلال النشاط الحركي الطبيعي للطفل. التكرار المنتظم للحركات تصحيح يعزز تحفيظ له من الجهاز العصبي و، في المستقبل، تلقائيا استخدامها.

    تشكيل التدريجي للمحرك الجديدالصورة النمطية الفسيولوجية التقريبية، ويتحقق ذلك عن طريق زيادة التعددية والتنوع من الحركات واختيار المناسب من القوات وناقلات التصحيحية جهود زي.

    من خلال تحفيز الاحتمالات التعويضيةالطفل الجسم والدماغ اللدونة تفعيل هذا النظام يخلق في جسم الطفل حالة وظيفية جديدة مما يفتح إمكانية لسرعة السيارات والنمو العقلي للطفل.

    تأثير علاجي تنوعا من هذه الطريقة، مكملة ويعزز بعضها بعضا، وتهدف إلى تحقيق الهدف الرئيسي من إعادة التأهيل - لتحسين نوعية حياة المرضى.

    الأهم من ذلك، هذا النظام ليسالبديل من الطرق الحالية لإعادة التأهيل، ويكمل وإلى حد كبير فقط من شأنه أن يعزز كفاءة الطرق الحالية لإعادة التأهيل. نشأت نتيجة لتطبيق نظام العصبي تأهيل حالة وظيفية جديدة مكثفة، وسط تطبيع العضلات، واستعادة حركة المفاصل، وتحسين اغتذاء والدورة الدموية، ويفتح آفاقا جديدة للتنمية الطفل ويزيد من فعالية استخدام اجراءات اعادة التأهيل الأخرى.

    تصميم برنامج تصحيح احليويةحركة عنصرا هاما Kozijavkin تقنيات والرامية إلى تشكيل أنماط الحركة الصحيحة. جميع فئات البرنامج التي أجريت مع استخدام التصحيح زي "لولبية" الحركات، والذي يوسع كثيرا من إمكانيات إعادة تأهيل المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات في الموقف والحركة.

    وقد تم تطوير طريقة Kozijavkin أكثر من 15 عامامضت، ومنذ ذلك الحين خضع أكثر من 15 000 مريضا، من بينهم حوالي 7000 مريض من ألمانيا، النمسا، سويسرا، فرنسا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم دورة تأهيل في هذا النظام. كما زار أكثر من 40 عائلة من الولايات المتحدة مرارا وتكرارا على أوكرانيا وبنجاح الانتهاء من مسار neurorehabilitation المكثف.

    في عام 1993 كان نظام إعادة التأهيلمعترف بها رسميا وتلقت مكانة دولية واسعة نظرا لفعاليته. في الطبعة الموسوعية العظام الطفل، الذي حرره الأستاذ Nietarda الألمانية في عام 1997 إجراء Kozijavkin أنه أدرج في أساليب المحافظة الأكثر فعالية أربعة من إعادة التأهيل للمرضى المصابين بالشلل الدماغي.

    تحليل إحصائي لمجموعة البيانات الطبية12 256 المرضى الذين خضعوا لإعادة التأهيل في طريقة Kozijavkin، أكد كفاءة عالية من هذا النظام. وقد لوحظ تطبيع العضلات في 94٪ من المرضى، ومهارات التحكم الرئيسي في موقف ضعيف - تتقن 75٪ من المرضى، 62٪ من المرضى الذين كانوا في السابق لا يمكن أن تجلس، هذه المهارة. وكان تشكيل مهارات المشي مستقلة سجلت في 19٪ من المرضى الذين لم يسبق لهم مشى، و 87٪ من المرضى بعد دورة التأهيل قادرة على فتح فرشاة مطبقة بأحكام التشنجي.

    ويتم إعادة التأهيل لطريقة Kozijavkin فيلفيف وتروسكافيتس (أوكرانيا). في يوليو 2003، جنبا إلى جنب مع مركز إعادة التأهيل "النخبة" ومعهد التأهيل الطبي في تروسكافيتس سن العيادة الدولية لتأهيل بنيت مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصوصيات إعادة التأهيل للمرضى المصابين بالشلل الدماغي عند الأطفال.

    ترك الرد

Intensive Neurophysiological Rehabilitation System (method Kozijavkin) Part 1

Content

  • The basis of the method of rehabilitation
  • Motor function of muscles
  • movement correction device
  • Suit movement correction "Spiral"



  • The basis of the method of rehabilitation

    The rehabilitation system is based on multimodalapproach using diverse methods of influence on the patient. The main component of the method is the biomechanical correction of the spine and large joints, combined with a complex of therapeutic measures: reflexology, physiotherapy, massage system, rhythmic gymnastics, mechanotherapy and apitherapy.

    "Spiral" To form a correct stereotype movements using a program of biodynamic movements correction using the suit.

    When searching for new approaches to the rehabilitation of patientswith movement disorders and motor re-education, we have decided to apply to achieve a relatively new science - integrative anatomy and physiology. One of the directions of this science is the study of the functional relationship of muscles during movement.



    Motor function of muscles

    Intensive Neurophysiological Rehabilitation System (method Kozijavkin) Part 1The studies showed that foroptimal performance of the motor functions of the muscles are functionally combined into groups - longitudinal muscle associations, muscle pairs (which are traditionally corrected during rehabilitation) and spiral muscle. Our attention is drawn muscle spirals, which are important for the formation of the motor functions, which involved not just one segment of the body, and needs coordinated action of the trunk and extremities.

    Muscle spiral, passing from one side of the bodyand combining the other left and right body halves ensure: symmetry and normal body posture under gravity; cross-coordination of the upper and lower extremities belt during locomotion (walking, running, jumping). Muscle spiral support axial skeleton, dynamically fix the position of the head, keep the physiological curves of the spine are involved in the respiratory movements of the chest, as well as ensure the stability of body position and movement of the limbs. The formation of muscle spirals in humans occurs in parallel with the development of motor functions.

    When pathological cerebral palsydevelopment of motor functions is accompanied by distorted the functioning of the existing muscle spirals and formation of pathological muscle chains. Therefore, one of the objectives of rehabilitation of patients with motor disorders is playing muscle spirals trunk and extremities, the normalization of the muscles and the formation of correct movement patterns.



    movement correction device

    The first device movements in patients correctionwith cerebral palsy has been modified costume "Penguin", created back in the 70's as a means of preventing the negative effects of weightlessness on the body of the astronaut. The jumpsuit was A built system of flexible rods, which create additional load on the muscles along the body axis and partially recreate the force of terrestrial gravity. At the beginning of the 90 years, this suit was modified and adapted for use in patients with cerebral palsy and has been called the suit "Adeli".

    Work continued on its improvement, and in the late 90's was created by costume "Gravistat", which gave the opportunity to a wider impact on the patient's reflex apparatus.

    Applying these ideas we have developed a holisticprogram of biodynamic movements correction, which is aimed at building a new motor skill. This is done by forming a proper operation of the muscle spirals torso and limbs of the patient, applying the principles of dynamic motion correction.

    All classes of the program conducted with the use of a specially designed costume movements "Spiral" correction.



    Suit movement correction "Spiral"

    "Spiral" suit movement correction provides additional external effort applications that correct limb movements, body position and activate the flow of the "correct" proprioceptive (haptic, tactile) information.

    Intensive Neurophysiological Rehabilitation System (method Kozijavkin) Part 1It is a system of flexible elasticrods, which spirally superimposed on the trunk and limbs and are attached to a special anchoring elements - vest, shorts, knee pads, elbow pads, Mitts and boots. The entire outer surface of the supporting elements is made from a special material suitable for attachment of elastic rods. The lack of hard parts in the support members greatly expands the range of possible physical therapy exercises.

    Traction suit, due to its elastic propertiesprovide the necessary corrective efforts, and special Velcro surface linkage provides the ability to attach them to the support elements in any place and thus arbitrarily chosen point of application and direction of action of the force depending on the characteristics of movement disorders and the goal of treatment.

    Corrective suit "Spiral" is used inconducting classes mobilizing gymnastics, mechanotherapy, when doing on the treadmill, gaming devices and rehabilitation during normal motor activity of the child. Systematic repetition of the correct movements promotes his memorization of the nervous system and, in the future, automatically use it.

    The gradual formation of a new motorstereotype approximate physiological, it is achieved by increasing the multiplicity, diversity of movements and an appropriate choice of forces and vectors corrective efforts costume.

    By stimulating compensatory possibilitiesthe child's body and brain plasticity activate this system creates in the body of the child a new functional state which opens the possibility for faster motor and mental development of the child.

    Versatile therapeutic effect of this method, complementary and mutually reinforcing, are aimed at achieving the main goal of rehabilitation - to improve the quality of life of patients.

    Importantly, this system is notalternative to existing methods of rehabilitation, it only complements and greatly enhances the efficiency of existing methods of rehabilitation. Created as a result of the application of System of Intensive Neurophysiological Rehabilitation new functional state, amid the normalization of muscle tone, restore joint mobility, improve trophism and blood circulation, opens up new possibilities for development of the child and increases the effectiveness of the use of other rehabilitation procedures.

    Designed biodynamic correction programmovement is an important component Kozijavkin techniques and is aimed at the formation of the correct movement patterns. All classes of the program conducted with the use of costume correction "Spiral" movements, which greatly expands the possibilities of the rehabilitation of patients with disorders of posture and movement.

    Kozijavkin method was developed more than 15 yearsago, and since then more than 15 000 patients, including about 7 thousand patients from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France and many other countries around the world underwent a rehabilitation course in this system. More than 40 families from the United States also repeatedly visited the Ukraine and successfully completed a course of intensive neurorehabilitation.

    Back in 1993 the rehabilitation system wasofficially recognized and has received wide international prestige due to its effectiveness. In the encyclopedic edition of child orthopedics, edited by the German professor Nietarda in 1997 Kozijavkin procedure it was included in the four most effective conservative methods of rehabilitation of patients with cerebral palsy.

    Statistical analysis of medical data group12 256 patients who underwent rehabilitation at Method Kozijavkin, confirmed the high efficiency of this system. Normalization of muscle tone was observed in 94% of patients, the head control skills in a supine position - 75% of patients, 62% of patients who previously could not sit, have mastered this skill; formation of skills of independent walking recorded in 19% of patients who had never walked, and 87% of patients after a course of rehabilitation were able to open the spastic clenched brush.

    Rehabilitation for Kozijavkin method is carried out inLviv and Truskavets (Ukraine). In July 2003, along with the rehabilitation center "Elite" and the Institute for Medical Rehabilitation in Truskavets enacted the International Clinic of Rehabilitation was built taking into account the peculiarities of rehabilitation of patients with infantile cerebral palsy.

    Leave a reply