الصفصاف Dyagel والانفلونزا عرق السوس

محتوى


    الصفصاف Dyagel والانفلونزا عرق السوسأساس العشبية لعلاج الانفلونزا حتى النباتات التي يمكن أن يسبب التعرق المفرط. معنى هذا الحدث ذو شقين.

    من ناحية، عندما تعرقجنبا إلى جنب مع العرق عددا كبيرا من السموم، والسموم، التي تشكلت نتيجة لنشاط الفيروس، وفي النضال من الجسم ضد العدوى. من ناحية أخرى، والتعرق المفرط - هو علامة على عمل وكلاء المضادة للالتهابات مثل الأسبرين. الجميع يعرف أن الأسبرين هو حمض الصفصاف. نفس معاداة الساليسيلات وتحتوي على الأعشاب المستخدمة في الأنفلونزا.

    كما هو معروف، ومكافحة حبوب منع الحمل،على غرار الاسبرين وطويلة الأجل أو الاستخدام المكثف يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حدوث قرحة المعدة وتغيير في صيغة الدم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك نوع خاص من الحساسية الأسبرين، واحدة من مظاهر الرهيب الذي يسببها الأسبرين الربو.

    الأعشاب الجدة

    استخدام النباتات المضادة للالتهاباتيحتوي على الساليسيلات وأكثر أمنا وأكثر فائدة. كل واحد منا يمكن أن نذكر كيف أن صغيرة، عندما كان طفلا جدتي otpaivala مغلي من أوراق التوت وزهر الليمون. هذه النباتات هي الأكثر شهرة وشعبية بين الناس. والتوت والزيزفون يحتوي على الساليسيلات. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه المجموعة لحاء الصفصاف ( "والدة" الأسبرين)، والزهور الاكبر والزهور والمروج (spiraea)، المستنقع شكل ذو خمسة أقواس الجذر وغيرها من النباتات.

    الطبخ الأدوية من هذه النباتات في المنزل بسهولة جدا.

    • وعلى البخار الزهور في الترمس لمدة 12 - 1 ساعة. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة من المواد الخام، وسكب في الترمس وسكب كوب من الماء المغلي.
    • الجذور واللحاء صب الماء المغلي لمدة نصف ساعة، وسمحت للوقوف لمدة نصف ساعة. ثم يترك على نار خفيفة، وإنما في حمام مائي لمدة 20 - 30 دقيقة.
    • يتم إعداد الصفصاف بمعدل 1 ملعقة صغيرة لكل كوب من الماء، Potentilla 1 ملعقة كبيرة لكل كوب.

    تأخذ ديكوتيون من الأعشاب مع المضادة للالتهاباتانفلونزا يحتاج جرعات صغيرة متكررة. على سبيل المثال، ديكوتيون من الزيزفون زهر على اثنين من رشفات كل ساعة. وأفضل حالة، وأقل تحتاج إلى اتخاذ المرق.

    نحن علاج السعال

    إذا بدأ الانفلونزا للتغلب على السعال، ثمتحتاج إلى أن تأخذ شاي الاعشاب لها خصائص يغلف. على سبيل المثال، جذر الخطمي، والغابات الملوخية، انجليكا المخدرات، أيسلندا موس نبته، جذر عرق السوس.

    الصفصاف Dyagel والانفلونزا عرق السوسهذه النباتات في مرق توفر عدد كبير من المواد، مهدئا الأغشية المخاطية الملتهبة من القصبة الهوائية والشعب الهوائية، وتشكيل طبقة واقية على ذلك.

    إجراءات مماثلة لها جذور معجذور زرقة الأزرق. فوز هذا النبات هو أن لديها خصائص مهدئة. وهذا يعني جيدة لإعطاء الأطفال في الليلة التي نومهم أنفسهم، وقدم لهم النوم رعاية الوالدين.

    ثبت جيدا في طب الأطفالbedrenets الممارسة - كاسر الحجر، جيدا بشكل استثنائي مقاطعة السعال الانتيابي لفترة طويلة. مستعملة النبات الجذر الذي يستخدم كأساس مغلي أو الحليب أو كحولاة (20 قطرات إلى ربع كوب من الحليب الدافئ).

    نوبات السعال المرق علاج لطيفة بذور الشبت واليانسون (الذي لا يتذكر الطفل يسقط مع رائحة طيبة)، عمي الأسنان. يخمر البذور تماما مثل الزهور.

    وأود الإشارة إلى أنه في الانفلونزاابتداء من هذا المرض فإنه من المستحيل أن تعطي حكيم وغيرها من الأعشاب من إجراءات مماثلة. يجف حكيم كذلك التهاب بالفعل الجافة من الجهاز التنفسي العلوي: السبب. ونتيجة لذلك، أي تحسن ويمكن الحصول على وتفاقم السعال.

    التهاب الشعب الهوائية هو خطيرة

    شيء آخر، عندما يتحول الانفلونزا الى التهاب الشعب الهوائية. هذه المرة يمكنك الاعتماد على مظهر من السعال الجاف العميق مع الصفير. وكثيرا ما يرافق ذلك من خلال مخضر السعال trudnootdelyaemoy أو البلغم الأصفر.

    إذا كان لديك هذه الأعراض، ثم يضاف مرق جيدة عشب مقشع. هذا الزعتر الزاحف، روزماري الأهوار، الزوفا، الأم - و- زوجة الأب، سلسلة من الثلاثية وهلم جرا.

    جدا صفة جيدة، والذي يجمع في متساويننسب الزعتر وإكليل الجبل ويطلق النار على نبته tsetrarii. هنا وهناك obovolakivayuschee، والمضادة للالتهابات، والعمل مقشع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، روزماري تقليل الحساسية من الجسم ومنع نقل المرض في التهاب الشعب الهوائية الانسدادي. وهذا المزيج نفسه قتل معظم الميكروبات التي تدخل في القصبات الهوائية والحصول على فعالية عالية ضد خلفية من الانفلونزا.

    ومقشع جيد وتأثيرات مضادة للحساسية لدى المخزنية إكليل الملك وفيرونيكا المخزنية. وهي تستخدم في شكل استخلاص بالإغلاء من الأعشاب.

    يجب أن نتذكر أن البرسيم هوأداة فعالة. ولذلك، فمن الأفضل استخدام جزء من الرسوم، حيث حصتها صغيرة. أو عند لحام وحده لاتخاذ 1 ملعقة صغيرة من المواد الخام إلى كوب من الماء.

    يشار البرسيم مذاق خاص لانفلونزا إذاتذكر أن لديه القدرة على خفض النشاط تخثر الدم. وعلينا أن نتذكر أن هذا العنوان الرئيسي في التسبب في الأنفلونزا وغيرها من الأمراض الفيروسية - انتهاكا لتدفق الدم الشعرية.

    من أجل تعزيز جدران الشعيرات الدموية في البئروأضافت التهم يارو، القراص، شارع العشب عطرة. ومن المعروف أن نبات الماضي للكثيرين، حتى لو كان يبدو اسم غير مألوف. تذكر المخدرات Ascorutinum، والتي تعطى لتقوية الأوعية الدموية. وقال انه مجرد تجمع الروتينية (المعد من شارع عطرة) وحمض الاسكوربيك. توصية للشرب مع الانفلونزا كما الحامض أكثر من (التوت البري والتوت البري) تسعى مشروبات الفاكهة لتحقيق ذلك - لإعطاء جسمك قدر الإمكان من حمض الاسكوربيك (فيتامين C). ومن المعروف أن فيتامين (ج) ويعزز ليس فقط جدار الشعيرات الدموية، ولكن أيضا يعزز القضاء على سمية.

    الوقاية من الانفلونزا

    نحن بحاجة إلى تعزيز جهاز المناعة لمنعنظام. ويمكن استخدام هذا adaptogens - مواد من أصل نباتي أو حيواني، وتحفيز منشط الجهاز المناعي. Adaptogens: الجينسنغ، الاثرككس senticosus، حشيشة الملوك منشوريا، الشيطان اعلى مستوى، رهوديولا الوردية، السيدوم الأرجواني وهلم جرا. يتم نقلهم على شكل قطرات جذور كحولاة بجرعة 1-2 كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم، و 3 مرات يوميا قبل الوجبات.

    التعبير لديه خصائص مضادة للفيروساتkopeechnik سيبيريا. تأخذ على أنها صبغة أو في شكل مسحوق داخل الجذر. انهم يفعلون ذلك النباتات نفسها مرهم الذي علاج القوباء. وهو الآفات الجلدية الفيروسية، يرافقه في كثير من الأحيان الانفلونزا.

    هذه adaptogens جيدة كما منع مسبقا. تطبيقها في الفترة الحادة من المستحيل.

    وأخيرا، مثال على العلاج بالاعشاب انفلونزا

    • الصفصاف Dyagel والانفلونزا عرق السوسTILIA cordata (الزهور) 3 أجزاء
    • خمان؛ بلسان أسود (الزهور) جزء 1
    • سلسلة من الثلاثي (العشب) جزء 1
    • التوت العادية (ورقة) 1 قطعة
    • عنب الثعلب (ورقة) 1 قطعة

    تغفو في الترمس 2 ملعقة طعام الأجزاء العلويةجمع، صب كوبين من الماء المغلي. يبث لمدة 1 ساعة. إضافة إلى ملعقة شاي 2 من صبغة من الزهور إشنسا. خذ 2-3 رشفات كل ساعة - نصف.

    ترك الرد

Willow Dyagel and licorice flu

Content


    Willow Dyagel and licorice fluThe basis of herbal treatment for the flu up plants that can cause excessive sweating. The meaning of this event is twofold.

    On the one hand, when sweatingtogether with the sweat out a large number of toxins, poisons, formed as a result of virus activity, and in the struggle of the body against infection. On the other hand, excessive sweating - is a sign of the action of anti-inflammatory agents such as aspirin. Everyone knows that aspirin is acetylsalicylic acid. The same anti-salicylates and contain herbs used in influenza.

    As is known, anti-pill,Similar to aspirin, long-term or massive use can trigger the occurrence of gastric ulcers and a change in the formula of blood. In addition, there is a special kind of aspirin allergy, one of the terrible manifestation of which is aspirin-induced asthma.

    Grandma's herbs

    The use of the anti-inflammatory plantcontaining salicylates, safer and more beneficial. Each of us can recall how his small, as a child my grandmother otpaivala decoction of raspberry leaf and lime blossom. These plants are the most known and popular among the people. And raspberry and linden contain salicylates. This group may include willow bark ( "a mother" aspirin), elder flowers, flowers, meadowsweet (spiraea), marsh cinquefoil root and other plants.

    Cooking medicines from these plants at home very easily.

    • The flowers are steamed in a thermos for 12 - 1 hour. To do this, take 1 - 2 tablespoons of raw material, is poured into a thermos and pour a glass of boiling water.
    • The roots and bark pour boiling water for half an hour and allowed to stand for half an hour. Then simmer, but rather in a water bath for 20 - 30 minutes.
    • Willow is prepared at the rate of 1 teaspoon per cup of water, Potentilla 1 tablespoon per cup.

    Take a decoction of herbs with anti-inflammatoryflu need small, frequent doses. For example, a decoction of linden blossom on two sips every hour. The better the condition, the less you need to take broths.

    We treat a cough

    If the flu begins to overcome cough, thenyou need to take herbal teas having enveloping properties. For example, the root of marshmallow, mallow forest, angelica drug, Iceland Moss thallus, licorice root.

    Willow Dyagel and licorice fluThese plants in the broth provide a large number of substances, soothing inflamed mucous membranes of the trachea and bronchi, forming a protective film on it.

    Similar actions have rhizomes withthe roots of cyanosis blue. The winning of this plant is that it has sedative properties. This means good to give children the night that they slept themselves, and gave them to sleep caring for parents.

    Well proven in the pediatricpractice bedrenets - saxifrage, exceptionally well interrupting prolonged paroxysmal cough. Used plant root that is used as a decoction or milk or as alcoholate (20 drops to a quarter cup of warm milk).

    Paroxysmal cough nice treat broths dill seed, anise (who does not remember the baby drops with a pleasant smell), ammi tooth. Seeds brewed just like flowers.

    I would like to note that in the flubeginning of the disease it is impossible to give a sage and other herbs of similar action. Reason: sage further dries the already dry inflammation of the upper respiratory tract. As a result, no improvement can be obtained, and the aggravation of coughing.

    Bronchitis is a serious

    Another thing, when the flu turns into bronchitis. This time you can count on the appearance of a deep dry cough with wheezing. Often this is accompanied by cough trudnootdelyaemoy greenish or yellowish sputum.

    If you have this symptom, then add broth good expectorant herb. This creeping thyme, rosemary marsh, hyssop, mother - and - stepmother, a series of tripartite and so on.

    Very good recipe, which combines in equalproportions thyme, rosemary and shoots thallus tsetrarii. Here there obovolakivayuschee, and anti-inflammatory, expectorant action. In addition, rosemary reduce allergy of the body and prevent the transfer of disease in obstructive bronchitis. The same mix will kill most microbes entering the bronchi and acquiring high activity against the backdrop of the flu.

    A good expectorant and anti-allergic effects have Melilotus officinalis and Veronica officinalis. They are used in the form of decoctions of herbs.

    It must be remembered that the clover isa potent tool. Therefore, it is better to use a part of fees, where its share is small. Or when welding alone to take 1 teaspoon of raw material to a glass of water.

    Sweet clover is particularly indicated for the flu ifremember that he has the ability to lower the blood clotting activity. And we remember that the main link in the pathogenesis of influenza and other viral infections - a violation of capillary blood flow.

    In order to strengthen the capillary walls into the wellcharges added yarrow, nettle, rue fragrant grass. The last plant is known to many, even if the name sounds unfamiliar. Remember Ascorutinum drug, which is given to strengthen the blood vessels. He just combines routines (prepared from rue fragrant) and ascorbic acid. Recommendation to drink with the flu as much acid (cranberry and cranberry) fruit drinks seeks to achieve this - to give your body as much as possible of ascorbic acid (vitamin C). It is known that vitamin C is not only reinforces the capillary wall, but also promotes the elimination of toxicity.

    Prevention of influenza

    We need to strengthen the immune To preventsystem. This can be used adaptogens - substances of vegetable or animal origin, and stimulating the immune system tonic. Adaptogens: ginseng, Eleutherococcus senticosus, Aralia Manchurian, devil's high, Rhodiola rosea, stonecrop purple and so on. They are taken in the form of alcoholate roots drops at a dose of 1 to 2 kg body weight, 3 times a day before meals.

    The expression has antiviral propertieskopeechnik Siberia. Take it as a tincture or in the form of powders inside the root. They do this same ointment plants which treat herpes. It is a viral skin lesions, often accompanied by flu.

    These adaptogens are good as the advance prevention. Apply them in the acute period is impossible.

    Finally, an example of herbal treatment of flu

    • Willow Dyagel and licorice fluTilia cordata (flowers) 3 parts
    • Sambucus nigra (flowers) 1 part
    • A series of tripartite (grass) 1 part
    • Raspberry ordinary (sheet) 1 piece
    • Blackcurrant (sheet) 1 piece

    Fall asleep in a thermos 2 tablespoons upperscollection, pour two cups of boiling water. Infuse for 1 hour. Add to the 2 teaspoons of tincture of echinacea flowers. Take 2 - 3 sips every hour - a half.

    Leave a reply