نزلات البرد هزيمة الربيع والبري بري

محتوى

    سلطة الربيع

    نزلات البرد هزيمة الربيع والبري بريكل ربيع، ونحن الجسد هو نقصالفيتامينات ويشعر التعب الناجم عن الطقس البارد والظلام، وأيام الشتاء القصيرة. مع بداية فصل الربيع لدينا فرصة "ضرب عصفورين دفعة واحدة": لجمع النباتات الطبية في الهواء النقي والماكياج افتقارها للاستخدام اللاحق لقواتهم.

    استخدام النباتات التي تم جمعها إن أمكن،الطازجة. ومن بين هؤلاء يمكن أن تكون على استعداد السلطة، والنباتات مريرة جدا أو حار المستخدمة كإضافات للأطباق المختلفة. جمع النباتات هي بعيدة كل البعد عن الطرق والمواقع تراكم النفايات والمستوطنات.

    لإعداد فيتامين سلطة الربيعيمكنك استخدام العشب الناعم من الهندباء، والزهور البابونج وأوراق، وأوراق الثوم البرية (وينبغي عدم الخلط بينه وبين الأوراق السامة زنبق الوادي!)، لسان الحمل، حميض، نبتة سانت جون، وهي أم وزوجة الأب، يارو. يترك الشباب مفيدة جدا ويطلق النار من القراص: يرتدي مع زيت أو سلطة سلطة السائلة، فإنها تفقد خصائص حرق الخاصة بهم. قبل ان تكون هناك سلطات في أعداد كبيرة، تأكد من أن لديك أي حساسية لمكوناتها.

    عصير ربيع وصلاح الدين

    نزلات البرد هزيمة الربيع والبري بريأكثر فعالية عصير الأعشاب الطازج. خاصة تأثير جيد لديه من عصير القراص الشباب، والتي يمكن أن تستخدم حتى في أغذية الأطفال (للأطفال بعد عام). عصير نبات القراص هو وسيلة فعالة لإزالة المواد الضارة من الكبد. يشار نبات القراص لعلاج الروماتيزم وأثناء العلاج الصيانة لمرض السرطان والعديد من الأمراض المزمنة. لا عجب، في الأيام القديمة المستخدمة القراص، جميع أمراض تقريبا: حتى ضد وجع الاسنان.

    عصائر الأعشاب مفيدة يمكن إعداد من يطلق النار goutweed، الرئوية، repeynichka، bedrentsa، هوب.

    جمع النباتات هي الأفضل بالنسبة للعصيركل يوم، ولكن عصير الانتهاء يمكن تجميدها في الفريزر على شكل مكعبات الثلج. ينصح بتخزين مكعبات لمدة 3-4 أيام. مكعبات ذاب استخدامها دون الغليان.

    تحذير! عصير الأعشاب الطازج يجب أن تضعف إلى حد كبير. لتربية العصائر مصدر مناسب من المياه النظيفة، والمياه المعدنية، ومنتجات الألبان: اللبن الزبادي واللبن والزبادي واللبن. حمض اللبنيك، والتي يرد فيها، هو عامل إيجابي إضافي، مما يعيق تطوير عمليات التخمر في الأمعاء.

    في الأسبوع الأول من تلقي العصائر العشبيةيجب أن لا يتجاوز المبلغ أكثر من 2 ملعقة طعام يوميا، مخففة في نصف كوب من الماء أو السوائل الأخرى. كل أسبوع، يمكنك زيادة عدد في حالة سكر عصير 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة، ولكن ليس أكثر من 5 ملاعق كبيرة يوميا.

    في حالة الشرى أو مؤقتةعسر الهضم (وهذه الآثار قد يكون نتيجة لعملية مكثفة لإزالة المواد السامة من الجسم) من عصير ينبغي أن تخفض حتى تختفي الأعراض.

    العصائر العشبية عادة ما تستغرق 3 مرات في اليوم قبلوجبة أو رشفة طوال اليوم. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من بطون الحساسة تناول العصائر الطازجة يمكن التوصية بعد وجبة الطعام وبتركيزات أقل. ينبغي مواصلة العلاج من العصير الطازج للنباتات الطبية خلال الفترة من 2 أسابيع إلى عدة أشهر.

    ترك الرد

Defeat spring colds and beriberi

Content

    Spring salad

    Defeat spring colds and beriberiEach spring, our body is deficientvitamins and feels fatigue, caused by cold weather and dark, short winter days. With the onset of spring we have the opportunity to "kill two birds at once": to collect medicinal plants in the fresh, clean air and make up their lack of subsequent use of their forces.

    Use plants collected if possible,fresh. Among them can be prepared salads, and too bitter or spicy plants used as additives for various dishes. Collect plants are far from roads, waste accumulation sites and settlements.

    For the preparation of vitamin salad of springYou can use the soft grass of the dandelions, daisies flowers and leaves, wild garlic leaves (not to be confused with poisonous leaves lily of the valley!), plantain, sorrel, St. John's wort, a mother and stepmother, yarrow. Very helpful young leaves and shoots of nettles: dressed with oil or liquid salad salad, they lose their burning properties. Before there are salads in large numbers, make sure that you have no allergic reactions to their components.

    Spring juices and salads

    Defeat spring colds and beriberiEven more effective fresh herbal juices. Especially good effect has the juice from young nettles, which can even be used in baby food (for children after a year). nettle juice is an effective means for removing harmful substances from the liver. Nettle is indicated for the treatment of rheumatism, during maintenance therapy for cancer and many chronic diseases. No wonder, in the old days used nettles, almost all diseases: even against a toothache.

    Useful herbal juices can be prepared from the goutweed, lungwort, repeynichka, bedrentsa, hop shoots.

    Collect plants are best for juicingevery day, but the finished juice can be frozen in the freezer in the form of ice cubes. Store the cubes are recommended for 3-4 days. Melted cubes used without boiling.

    Attention! Fresh herbal juices should be greatly diluted. For breeding juices suitable source of clean water, mineral water, dairy products: yogurt, buttermilk, yogurt, buttermilk. Lactic acid, which is contained in them, is an additional positive factor, which hinders the development of fermentation processes in the intestine.

    In the first week of receiving their herbal juicesthe amount should not exceed more than 2 tablespoons a day, diluted in half a glass of water or other liquid. Every week, you can increase the number of drunk juice 1-2 tablespoons, but not more than 5 tablespoons per day.

    In case of urticaria or temporaryindigestion (these effects may be the result of an intensive process of removing toxic substances from the body) of juice should be reduced until symptoms disappear.

    Herbal juices usually take 3 times a day beforemeal or sip throughout the day. People with sensitive stomachs intake of fresh juices can be recommended after a meal and at lower concentrations. Treatment of fresh juice of medicinal plants should be continued during the period from 2 weeks to several months.

    Leave a reply