الأعراض وخيارات العلاج الرئيسي حداب

محتوى

  • مفهوم حداب
  • السبب والأعراض من حداب
  • علاج حداب



  • مفهوم حداب

    والعمود الفقري صحي له الانحناء الفسيولوجيةالصدر، ودعا - حداب. عادة الانحناء 20 درجة مئوية، 45 درجة مئوية. ومع ذلك، فإن حداب مصطلح غالبا ما يستخدم للإشارة إلى توتر غير طبيعي في العمود الفقري الصدري - ارتفع حداب أو فرط الحداب.

    وهناك عدة أنواع من حداب:

    • حداب الوضعي أو nestrukturalny
    • حداب شورمان - أشغال كبرى
    • حداب الخلقي
    • حداب هشاشة العظام

    الأعراض وخيارات العلاج الرئيسي حدابحداب الوضعي أو nestrukturalny أكثرنوع المتكرر للحداب، تتميز منحنية، وموقف غير لائق، وبدلا من تحريك العمود الفقري، مع زيادة المنحنى الطبيعي. بناء على طلب المريض منتصبا - النقصان حداب. وعادة ما يتجلى في مرحلة المراهقة، وغالبا في الفتيات.

    حداب الوضعي نادرا ما يرافقه ألم،تمارين لتقوية عضلات البطن وفي اوتار الركبة تمتد (أوتار الركبة) تساعد على تخفيف التوتر المصاحب مع حداب. مع التقدم في السن، وهذا النوع من حداب عادة لا تتسبب في مشاكل صحية إضافية. الأشعة السينية لوحظ تغييرات فقرات.

    حداب شورمان - هيكليا مشابهةحداب الوضعي، يظهر عادة حداب شورمان في المراهقين (تتأثر الأولاد ضعفي ما بنات) وخاصة عند الأطفال الخالية من الدهون. تشوه زاوية أكثر وضوحا وأكثر وضوحا عندما ينظر اليها من الجانب، بينما الانحناء إلى الأمام.

    تشوه يصيب أساسا العمود الفقري الصدريالعمود الفقري، على الرغم من نادرا ما هو أيضا واضح في العمود الفقري القطني. ألم المترجمة إلى الجزء العلوي من تشوه، مما يزيد مع النشاط، وكذلك منذ فترة طويلة أو الجلوس. عندما لوحظ الفحص بالأشعة السينية تغيير في شكل فقرات - لهيئات إسفين مميزة وضاقت prostanstva فقرات. كثيرا ما يكون مصحوبا جنف العمود الفقري - تقوس العمود الفقري.

    حداب الخلقي ينظر في الأطفال حديثي الولادة، فيحيث بدأ العمود الفقري أثناء التطور الجنيني لتطوير ذوي الإعاقة، على سبيل المثال sroschёnnye معا عدة فقرات أو نقص تنسج الفقري (polupozvonok). في معظم الحالات، هناك حاجة لعملية جراحية في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة التي تسمح لك للحفاظ على شكل الفسيولوجية في العمود الفقري. ومع ذلك، لا بد من الرصد المستمر لأية تغييرات في عملية النمو للكائن الحي. وينبغي أن يكون مزيد من الفحص بالرنين المغناطيسي للتأكد من أن لا تشوه يضغط الحبل الشوكي.

    يبدو حداب هشاشة العظام مع التقدم في العمر، عندما تكون هناك الترسيب كسور ضغط من هشاشة العظام في العمود الفقري.



    السبب والأعراض من حداب

    حداب قد تتطور نتيجة للإصابة،تشوهات للفقرات، والأمراض التنكسية. شيرمان حداب هو سبب غير معروف. الأسباب الأخرى للحداب - السل، الورم العصبي الليفي، ضمور العضلات، والأورام، انحطاط القرص وغيرها.

    أهم أعراض حداب:

    • عدم الراحة، وآلام طفيفة في الظهر
    • الإعياء
    • تصلب في الظهر
    • وضع منحني
    • صعوبة في التنفس (في الحالات الشديدة)



    علاج حداب

    علاج حداب تعتمد على سبب تشوه. تحسن حداب الوضعي مع مرور الوقت، والعلاج الطبيعي يساعد على الحد من الانزعاج أو الألم الذي يصاحب الموقف الخاطئ. عندما حداب شيرمان تشمل العلاج المحافظ على برنامج خاص من التمارين والأدوية المضادة للالتهابات للألم. إذا كان النمو ليس النهائي وليس هناك من خطر تطور التشوه، عين مشد، والذي يستخدم المريض حتى النضج النهائي للهيكل عظمي. تتطلب حداب هشاشة العظام العلاج الطبي محددة من أجل منع كسور اللاحقة.

    يوصى بالعلاج الجراحي إذاقيمة حداب غير طبيعية أكبر من 60 درجة لتصحيح وتثبيت العمود الفقري والانحناء. في حداب هشاشة العظام مطلوب العلاج الجراحي، إن وجدت أعراض عصبية أو ألم شديد. عندما حداب الخلقي إزالة فقرات المرضية للافراج عن الحبل الشوكي من تشوه ضغط وصحيحة.

    والغرض الرئيسي من هذه العملية:

    • انخفاض في درجة التشوه، وتثبيت ودمج قطاعات العمود الفقري
    • قدم للحفاظ على أثر لفترة طويلة
    • الحد من ألم شديد وعدم الراحة، إن وجدت، كانت موجودة قبل الجراحة

    ترك الرد

The main symptoms and treatment options kyphosis

Content

  • The concept of kyphosis
  • Cause and symptoms of kyphosis
  • Treatment of kyphosis



  • The concept of kyphosis

    A healthy spine has physiological bendingthoracic, called - kyphosis. Normally bending is 20 ° C-45 ° C. However, the term kyphosis often used to refer to abnormal strain of the thoracic spine - increased kyphosis or hyperkyphosis.

    There are several types of kyphosis:

    • postural kyphosis or nestrukturalny
    • Scheuermann's kyphosis - Structural
    • congenital kyphosis
    • osteoporotic kyphosis

    The main symptoms and treatment options kyphosisPostural kyphosis or nestrukturalny mostfrequent type of kyphosis, characterized hunched, improper posture and rather moving the spine, with increased natural curve. At the request of the patient upright - kyphosis decreases. Usually it manifests itself in adolescence, often in girls.

    Postural kyphosis rarely accompanied by pain,exercises to strengthen abdominal muscles and Hamstring stretching (hamstrings) help to reduce the discomfort associated with kyphosis. With age, this type of kyphosis usually does not bring additional health problems. Radiographically vertebrae changes are observed.

    Scheuermann's kyphosis - structurally similarpostural kyphosis, Scheuermann's kyphosis usually appears in adolescents (boys are affected twice as often as girls) especially in lean children. deformation angle sharper and more pronounced when viewed from the side, while bending forward.

    Deformation mainly affects the thoracic spinespine, although rarely is also evident in the lumbar spine. Pain localized to the top of the deformation, which increases with activity, as well as the long standing or sitting. When X-ray examination is observed change in the shape of the vertebrae - a characteristic wedge bodies and narrowed intervertebral prostanstva. Often accompanied by scoliosis of the spine - kyphoscoliosis.

    Congenital kyphosis seen in the newborn, inwhere the spine during fetal development began to develop with disabilities, for example sroschёnnye together several vertebrae or vertebral hypoplasia (polupozvonok). In most cases, surgery is required in early childhood that allows you to keep a physiological shape of the spine. However, continuous monitoring is required for any changes in the process of growth of the organism. It should be further examination by magnetic resonance to make sure that no deformation compresses the spinal cord.

    Osteoporotic kyphosis appears with age, when there are sedimentation compression fractures of vertebral osteoporotic.



    Cause and symptoms of kyphosis

    Kyphosis may develop as a result of injury,abnormalities of the vertebrae, degenerative diseases. Scheuermann kyphosis is unknown reason. Other causes of kyphosis - tuberculosis, neurofibromatosis, muscular dystrophy, tumors, disc degeneration and other.

    The main symptoms of kyphosis:

    • discomfort, slight pains in the back
    • fatiguability
    • back stiffness
    • stooped posture
    • difficulty breathing (in severe cases)



    Treatment of kyphosis

    Treatment of kyphosis depends on the cause of deformation. Postural kyphosis improving over time, physiotherapy helps to reduce the discomfort or pain associated with the wrong posture. When Scheuermann kyphosis conservative treatment includes a special program of exercises and anti-inflammatory drugs for pain. If the growth is not finished and there is the risk of progression of deformation, appointed corset, which uses the patient until the final maturity of the skeleton. Osteoporotic kyphosis require specific medical treatment in order to prevent subsequent fractures.

    Surgical treatment is recommended ifabnormal kyphosis value greater than 60 ° for the correction and stabilization of the spine bending. In osteoporotic kyphosis surgical treatment is required, if any neurological symptoms or severe pain. When congenital kyphosis removed pathological vertebrae to release the spinal cord from compression deformation and correct.

    The main purpose of the operation:

    • reduction in the degree of deformation, the fixation and fusion of the spine segments
    • made to keep the effect for a long time
    • reduce the significant pain and discomfort, if any, were present before surgery

    Leave a reply