Apnoea في الأطفال حديثي الولادة

محتوى

  • العلاج الطارئ لتوقف التنفس أثناء
  • المضاعفات في الأطفال الذين يعانون من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم
  • توقف التنفس أثناء العلاج
  • توقف التنفس أثناء الوقاية



  • العلاج الطارئ لتوقف التنفس أثناء

    الرضع أو الأطفال الذين هم فاقدا للوعي أو مزرق بسبب نقص الأكسجين، حاجة ملحة لإعطاء التنفس الاصطناعي.

    يسبب توقف التنفس أثناء الوصف عادة في البالغينالتنفس على نحو سلس والإيقاعية. الأطفال حديثي الولادة في كثير من الأحيان لاحظ انتهاكا لإيقاع الجهاز التنفسي، ويمكن أن تكون قاسية، والسطح، تسارع أو تباطؤ، قد يحدث توقف التنفس.

    تحت الفجوة apnoeticheskim أو apnoeticheskimحلقة، والأطباء فهم وقفة لفترة طويلة في التنفس، ويرافقه في معظم الحالات الشديدة، وسقوط نشاط القلب، وغالبا ما زرقة (الجلد مزرق والشفتين والأظافر، والناجمة عن نقص الأكسجين في الدم). خلال منعكس التنفس قمعت خلال apnoeticheskogo الحلقة. في الحالات الخفيفة من وقفة التنفسي على المدى القصير (10-15 ثانية)، وسوف تبدأ الطفل تلقائيا للتنفس مرة أخرى. في الحالات الأكثر شدة، إذا لم التنفس لأكثر من 20 ثانية (أو حتى أقل الخدج)، وثاني أكسيد الكربون الطفل يتراكم في الدم والاوكسجين مفقود، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى استئناف التنفس. من ناحية أخرى، يمكن للطفل أن يفقد وعيه. توقف التنفس (انقطاع النفس) غالبا ما يحدث أثناء النوم. فعلا توقف قصيرة apnoeticheskie طبيعية لمرحلة النوم بعض novovrozhdennyh كما في الناضجين والخدج. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الحلقات انقطاع النفس أثناء النوم باختصار طبيعي في التنفس، ومرة ​​أخرى استعادة تلقائيا.

    Apnoea في الأطفال حديثي الولادة يتميز توقف التنفس أثناء النوم عن طريق التنفس الدوري،الذي يتطور لأسباب مختلفة. يتميز التنفس الدوري من قبل الحركات العميقة في الجهاز التنفسي لمدة 10-15 ثانية وقفة من 5-10 ثانية، والتنفس العميق ثم مرة أخرى خشنة ومرة ​​أخرى وقفة. توقف خلال التنفس الدوري أقصر من أجل انقطاع النفس. في معظم الأحيان يرتبط التنفس الدوري مع صحوة الطفل؛ يمكن أن يحدث هذا عندما مص الحركات، حركات العين السريعة. لم يتم خفض معدل ضربات القلب في الأطفال. التنفس الدوري هو أقل شيوعا من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم، وأقل خطورة بكثير. ويعتبر الميل إلى انقطاع التنفس أثناء النوم في مجموعتي الرضع. المجموعة الأولى - الأطفال الخدج الذين ولدوا قبل 34 أسبوعا من الحمل. خلال الأيام القليلة الأولى من الحياة، فإن معظم الأطفال الخدج لديهم ميل إلى عدم انتظام التنفس.

    احتمال انقطاع النفس عند الخدج من أجلأكثر من أصغر فترة الحمل الطفل وأقل من نضج الجهاز العصبي المركزي. في الخداج الشديد (30 أسبوعا) هو احتمال كبير جدا من الحلقات توقف التنفس أثناء النوم. أي إجراءات أو شروط يسبب انتهاكا للطفل الهوائية، ويمكن أن يسبب توقف التنفس أثناء النوم.

    يحصل الأطفال الصغار على عدد محدود منالأكسجين. ونتيجة لذلك apnoeticheskie فترات طويلة، مثل 30 ثانية، قد يكون لها تأثير أكثر وضوحا على طفل صغير من واحدة كبيرة.

    توقف التنفس أثناء أحيانا نتيجة لالرئويةالأمراض. ويبدو أن الطفل توقف التنفس أثناء النوم الأكثر شيوعا لأول مرة في اليوم الأول أو الثاني من حياة طفل سابق لأوانه، ولاحظت حتى سن الطفل فترة ولاية كاملة. وبحلول ذلك الوقت عند الخدج العادي (في حالة عدم وجود أمراض أخرى) حالات توقف التنفس أثناء النوم وعادة ما يتم إنهاؤها.

    في بعض الأحيان الأطفال الذين ولدوا في 34-42 أسابيعالحمل، هناك انقطاع النفس المستمر، منذ سن أسابيع المستعملة وكبار السن. هذا ما يسمى "أواخر توقف التنفس أثناء" يمكن أن يكون أحيانا نتيجة لأمراض خطيرة، مثل الالتهابات، والمضبوطات، وأمراض القلب الخلقية، وفقر الدم، والتهاب السحايا أو الجزر gastrozzofagalny (محتويات المعدة إلى المريء رمي). في علاج هذه الأمراض أو، في الحالات القصوى، في علاج أعراض aponoe توقف التنفس أثناء النوم تختفي في غضون 1 سنة بعد أن بدأت.

    نوبات متكررة من انقطاع النفس أثناءلفترة طويلة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التخلف العقلي أو حتى مهددة للحياة. لفترة طويلة بعد توقف التنفس أثناء المشاهدة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حالة تتطلب إنعاش وتهدد تطور متلازمة موت الرضع المفاجئ (SHS).

    وينبغي أن يكون الأطفال الخدج فيوحدة العناية المركزة سابق لأوانه. كما أنها تنمو وتتطور في حاضنات خاصة (الحاضنات)، وظائفها الحيوية، بما في ذلك معدل ضربات القلب ومعدل التنفس، هي تحت المراقبة المستمرة. عن طريق الحد من معدل ضربات القلب، ومراقبة القلب الصفافير. هذا قد يكون إشارة، بالاشتراك مع صبغة مزرقة من الجلد وانخفاض في درجة حرارة الجسم، مما يشير إلى توقف التنفس.

    توقف التنفس أثناء لاحق غالبا ما يحتفل به في المنزل من فيالمستشفى. للأسف، لا ينصح الآباء والأمهات دائما من احتمال توقف التنفس أثناء النوم عند الأطفال. قد لا تلاحظ توقف مؤقت في التنفس أثناء النوم للأطفال.

    الآباء عادة لا يقمن بطلب المساعدة الطبية الفورية حتى تم القبض عليهم في لحظة من الحلقات الطفل شديدة من انقطاع النفس ولا تلاحظ شحوب أو ازرقاق من جلده.



    المضاعفات في الأطفال الذين يعانون من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم

    تعتمد المضاعفات ابنياس على سن الطفل، ومدة تردد الاستيلاء، ومدة انقطاع النفس وأسبابه.

    انخفاض كمية الأوكسجين التي تدخلالرئتين، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة درجة الحموضة في الدم والأنسجة (الحماض) والحد من فروع الشرايين الدقيقة في الرئتين، وبالتالي زيادة ضغط الدم في الرئتين (ارتفاع ضغط الدم الرئوي). الاستخدام المطول والمفرط للأكسجين في علاج توقف التنفس أثناء النوم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اعتلال الشبكية الخداج (أمراض العيون، مع أشد أشكال التي تنمي مفرزة كاملة أو جزئية للقرنية والعمى نتيجة لذلك). خطر هذا المرض يمكن الحد من يراقب باستمرار مستوى الأكسجين في دم الطفل. الثقيلة ولفترات طويلة يؤدي إلى توقف التنفس أثناء تلف في الدماغ والشلل الدماغي في وقت لاحق. إذا كان طفلك يأتي حلقة apnoetichesky المنزل الثقيلة أثناء النوم ويذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد CPR أو غير فعالة، قد يموت الطفل.



    توقف التنفس أثناء العلاج

    Apnoea في الأطفال حديثي الولادة توقف التنفس أثناء العلاج يعتمد على عمر الطفل المريض، ومدة وجود ومدة انقطاع النفس ومهاجمة أسبابه، إذا كان معروفا.

    والطفل الذي يولد في سن 34 أسبوعاالحمل، يجب أن تبقى تحت الملاحظة في وحدة العناية المركزة. إذا كانت الشاشة قلب يسجل سقوط معدل ضربات القلب أقل من 100 نبضة في الدقيقة، والتنبيه. تدخل طبي دقيق، مثل إصبع ضربة الطفل، وغالبا ما يكون كافيا لضمان أن الطفل بدأ يتنفس مرة أخرى. (حاضنة مع "سرير الماء" أو تهتز حاضنة يمكن أن توفر على المدى الطويل، حذرا تحفيز النفس.) في بعض الأحيان فإنه يأخذ إجراءات أشد صرامة، مثل المتكررة أصابع طفل وقف تهيج. في حلقة apnoeticheskih شديدة، ولا سيما مدة 30 إلى 45 ثانية، يمكن للطفل أن لا تستجيب لتحفيز اللمس. في هذه الحالات، قبل نهاية apnoeticheskogo حلقة استخدام كيس الانعاش الخاصة وقناع.

    إذا لاحظت حلقة انقطاع النفس أكثر من 2-3 مرات في ساعة واحدةأو هناك نوبات متكررة وشديدة تتطلب استخدام كيس أو قناع الحاجة لمزيد من العلاج. خفض درجة الحرارة في الحاضنة، وزيادة في امدادات الاوكسجين، ونقل الدم قد تناقص وتيرة الهجمات. في حالات نادرة، هذه الإجراءات غير فعالة، والطفل يحتاج التهوية الميكانيكية.

    في حالات توقف التنفس أثناء أواخر يوصىمراقبة المنزل دائمة حتى الطفل تتوقف في النهاية الهجمات أو لم يتم تصحيح السبب. تحت إشراف مستمر من المنزل يعني الرصد المستمر في معدل التنفس ومعدل ضربات القلب. توقف التنفس أثناء العلاج الممكنة والشعبية العلاجات. في موسكو، وهناك العديد من العيادات التي يمكن تقديم المساعدة المهنية في علاج توقف التنفس أثناء النوم.



    توقف التنفس أثناء الوقاية

    احتمال حدوث انقطاع النفس للمساعدة في خفضالسيطرة قبل الولادة وافية، مما يقلل من احتمال ولادة طفل سابق لأوانه. فإن آثار توقف التنفس أثناء النوم تجنب إشراف مستمر من الممرضات في مستشفى للأطفال المعرضين للخطر للمرض.

    ترك الرد

Apnoea in newborns

Content

  • Emergency treatment for apnea
  • Complications in children with sleep apnea
  • apnea Treatment
  • Prevention apnea



  • Emergency treatment for apnea

    Infants or children who are unconscious or bluish due to lack of oxygen, an urgent need to give artificial respiration.

    Description apnea causes usually in adultssmooth and rhythmic breathing. Newborns often observed violation of the respiratory rhythm, it can be rough, surface, acceleration or deceleration, respiratory arrest may occur.

    Under apnoeticheskim gap or apnoeticheskimepisode, the doctors understand the prolonged pause in breathing, accompanied in the most severe cases, a fall of cardiac activity and often cyanosis (a bluish skin, lips, nails, caused by lack of oxygen in the blood). During the breathing reflex suppressed during apnoeticheskogo episode. In mild cases of respiratory pause is short-term (10 to 15 seconds), and the child will automatically start to breathe again. In more severe situations, if no breathing for more than 20 seconds (or even less preterm), the child carbon dioxide accumulates in the blood and oxygen supply is missing, which leads to a resumption of breathing. On the other hand, a child can lose consciousness. Respiratory arrest (apnea) most often occurs during sleep. Actually apnoeticheskie short pauses are normal to have a certain sleep phase novovrozhdennyh as at term and preterm. However, most of the episodes of apnea during normal sleep short of breath, and again automatically restored.

    Apnoea in newborns Sleep apnea is characterized by periodic breathing,which develops for various reasons. Periodic breathing is characterized by deep respiratory movements for 10-15 seconds and a pause of 5-10 seconds, and then again ragged deep breathing and again pause. Pauses during periodic breathing is shorter than for apnea. Periodic breathing is most frequently associated with the awakening of the child; This can occur when sucking movements, rapid eye movements. Heart rate is not reduced in the child. Periodic breathing is less common than sleep apnea, and much less dangerous. The tendency to sleep apnea is seen in the two groups of infants. The first group - Premature babies born before 34 weeks of pregnancy. During the first few days of life, most premature babies have a tendency to irregular breathing.

    The probability of apnea in preterm infants in ordermore than the smaller the period of gestation of the child and less than the maturity of the central nervous system. In severe prematurity (30 weeks) is very high probability of sleep apnea episodes. Any procedures or conditions causing violation of airway baby, can cause sleep apnea.

    Young children receive a limited number ofoxygen. Consequently apnoeticheskie long intervals, such as 30 seconds, may have a more pronounced impact on a small child than a large one.

    Apnea is sometimes a consequence of pulmonarydiseases. The most common baby sleep apnea first appears on the first or second day of the life of a premature baby, and observed until the age of full-term baby. By this time in normal preterm (in the absence of other diseases) cases of sleep apnea is usually terminated.

    Sometimes children born in 34-42 weekspregnancy, there is a constant apnea, since the age of secondhand weeks and older. This so-called "late apnea" can sometimes be a consequence of serious diseases, such as infections, seizures, congenital heart disease, anemia, meningitis or gastrozzofagalny reflux (stomach contents into the esophagus throw). In the treatment of these diseases or, in extreme cases, in the treatment of sleep apnea aponoe symptoms disappear within 1 year after it began.

    Repeated episodes of apnea duringa long time can lead to mental retardation or even life-threatening. Long later observed apnea can lead to a condition requiring resuscitation and threatening the development of the syndrome of sudden infant deaths (SHS).

    Premature babies should be inintensive care unit premature. As they grow and develop in special incubators (incubators), their vital functions, including heart rate and respiratory rate, are under constant surveillance. By reducing the heart rate, heart monitor beeps. This signal may, in combination with a bluish tint of the skin and a reduction in body temperature, indicating apnea.

    Later apnea often celebrated at home than inhospital. Unfortunately, parents are not always advised of the possibility of sleep apnea in children. They may not notice the temporary pauses in breathing while sleeping child.

    Parents usually do not seek immediate medical help until they are caught at the moment of the child's severe episodes of apnea and not notice the pallor or blueness of his skin.



    Complications in children with sleep apnea

    Complications apneas depend on age of the baby, and the duration of seizure frequency, duration of apnea and its causes.

    The reduced amount of oxygen entering thelungs, leading to increased blood and tissue pH (acidosis) and reduction fine arterial branches in the lungs, thereby increasing the blood pressure in the lungs (pulmonary hypertension). Prolonged and excessive use of oxygen in the treatment of sleep apnea can lead to retinopathy of prematurity (eye disease, with the most severe form of which develop complete or partial detachment of the cornea and blindness as a result). The risk of the disease can be reduced by constantly watching the level of oxygen in the baby's blood. Heavy and prolonged apnea leads to brain damage and cerebral palsy later. If your child comes home heavy apnoetichesky episode during sleep and goes unnoticed or ineffective CPR, the child may die.



    apnea Treatment

    Apnoea in newborns Apnea Treatment depends on the child's age of the patient, the duration of the existence and duration of apnea and attack its causes, if known.

    A child born to the age of 34 weekspregnancy, should be kept under observation in the intensive care unit. If the heart monitor records the fall of heart rate below 100 beats per minute, the alarm sounds. Careful medical intervention, such as a blow baby finger, it is often sufficient to ensure that the child began to breathe again. (Incubator with "water crib" or vibrating incubator can provide long-term, cautious stimulation breath.) Sometimes it takes more vigorous action, such as repetitive irritation stop baby fingers. In severe apnoeticheskih episodes, in particular the duration of 30 to 45 seconds, a child can not respond to the stimulation of touch. In these cases, before the end of the episode apnoeticheskogo use a special resuscitation bag and mask.

    If apnea episodes observed more than 2-3 times in an houror there are frequent and severe episodes requiring the use of a bag or mask the need for further treatment. Lowering the temperature in the incubator, the increase in the oxygen supply, the blood transfusion may decrease the frequency of attacks. In rare cases, these measures are ineffective, and the child needed mechanical ventilation.

    In cases of late apnea is recommendedpermanent home surveillance until the child finally stop the attacks or not the cause is corrected. Under the constant supervision of the home means constant monitoring of respiratory rate and heart rate. Apnea Treatment possible and folk remedies. In Moscow, there are many clinics that can provide professional help in the treatment of sleep apnea.



    Prevention apnea

    The probability of occurrence of apnea to help reducethorough prenatal control, which reduces the possibility of the birth of a premature baby. The effects of sleep apnea will avoid constant supervision of nurses at the hospital for children at-risk for the disease.

    Leave a reply