توسع القصبات: الأعراض

محتوى

  • أسباب توسع القصبات
  • أعراض توسع القصبات
  • مراحل تطور توسع القصبات


  • أسباب توسع القصبات

    توسع القصبات: الأسباب والأعراض

    وتسمى القصبات أسطواني أوتوسع القصبات الكيسي مع فقدان وظيفة الصرف الخاصة بهم. توسع القصبات يمكن أن يكون خلقيا أو مكتسبا. توسع القصبات خلقي نادر. وكقاعدة عامة، سببها عيوب الشعب الهوائية. توسع القصبات المكتسبة لدى الأطفال تتطور في أول 3 سنوات من الحياة في كثير من الأحيان على خلفية الالتهاب الرئوي تعقيد الحصبة والسعال الديكي وغيرها.

    ويتم تشجيع تطوير توسع القصبات من خلال العوامل التالية:

    • تغيير الشعب الهوائية جدار مرونة
    • انسداد تجويف الورم القصبات الهوائية، صديدي سدادة جسم غريب
    • زيادة الضغط داخل القصبات الهوائية (مع السعال لفترة طويلة)


    أعراض توسع القصبات

    لسمة من توسع القصباتخلال طويلة الأمد مع التفاقم الدورية. قد يكون المرضى بالقلق إزاء لسنوات عديدة إلا أن السعال مع كميات متزايدة تدريجيا من البلغم. في الفترات الزمنية نفسها من الازدهار النسبي تليها فترات من التفاقم، حيث ترتفع درجة حرارة الجسم، والإفراج عن كمية كبيرة من المخاط (من 50 إلى 200-500 مل وأكثر). قيحية البلغم أو مخاطية-صديدي، بينما كان واقفا في وعاء وتنقسم با ثلاث طبقات (أقل - القيح والمتوسطة - السائل واضحة، والجزء العلوي - المخاط). غالبا ما ينظر في البلغم يشوبه مع الدم. في الحالات الشديدة، تحدث نزيف رئوي.

    أثناء تفاقم الأعراض شيوعا هيألم في الصدر وضيق في التنفس. أعراض كلاسيكية من توسع القصبات - الأصابع في شكل حشد العصي والأظافر في شكل النوافذ الوقت. وغالبا ما يرافق هذه التغييرات من قبل انفجار ألم في اليدين والقدمين.


    مراحل تطور توسع القصبات

    تعتمد مظاهر توسع القصبات في مرحلة تطورها. هناك ثلاث مراحل للمرض:

    • تم وضع علامة على المرحلة الأولى السعال المتقطع مع البلغم الجلدي-صديدي، وأحيانا هناك حادة، تشبه الالتهاب الرئوي
    • في الثاني خراج مرحلة توسع القصبات. يبدو السعال المستمر مع البلغم صديدي 100-200 مل في اليوم الواحد. في بعض الأحيان الدم في البلغم تظهر الشرائط
    • في المرحلة الثالثة يصبح المرض جداالثقيلة. في الواقع، يتم تدميرها تدريجيا الرئتين. زيادة المبلغ المخصص صديدي البلغم إلى 500-600 مل في اليوم الواحد. هناك نفث الدم المتكرر، النزف الرئوي. خلال هذه الفترة، وهذا المرض يؤثر على الأجهزة الأخرى: القلب والكبد والدماغ ومضاعفات شديدة

    ومن المهم عدم جلب المرض إلى مراحل متقدمة وفي الوقت المناسب لرؤية الطبيب.

    ترك الرد

Bronchiectasis: Symptoms

Content

  • Causes of bronchiectasis
  • Symptoms of bronchiectasis
  • Stages of development of bronchiectasis


  • Causes of bronchiectasis

    Bronchiectasis: causes and symptoms

    Bronchiectasis is called cylindrical orsaccular bronchiectasis with the loss of their drainage function. Bronchiectasis can be congenital or acquired. Congenital bronchiectasis rare. As a rule, they are caused by defects of the bronchi. Acquired bronchiectasis in children develop in the first 3 years of life often against a background of pneumonia complicating measles, whooping cough and others.

    bronchiectasis development is promoted by the following factors:

    • Changing the bronchial wall elasticity
    • Blockage of the lumen of the bronchus tumor, purulent stopper foreign body
    • Increased pressure inside the bronchi (with prolonged cough)


    Symptoms of bronchiectasis

    For the characteristic of bronchiectasisDuring the long-term with periodic exacerbations. Patients may be concerned about for many years only to cough with gradually increasing amounts of sputum. At the same time periods of relative prosperity followed by periods of exacerbations, during which the body temperature rises, a significant amount of mucus is released (from 50 to 200-500 ml and more). Sputum purulent or muco-purulent, while standing in a vessel is divided pas three layers (lower - pus, medium - clear liquid, upper - mucus). Often seen in the sputum streaked with blood. In severe cases, pulmonary hemorrhage occur.

    During exacerbation of common symptoms arechest pain, shortness of breath. The classic symptom of bronchiectasis - fingers in the form of drum sticks and nails in the form of time windows. Often these changes are accompanied by bursting pain in the hands and feet.


    Stages of development of bronchiectasis

    Manifestations of bronchiectasis depend on the stage of its development. There are three stages of the disease:

    • The first stage is marked intermittent cough with muco-purulent sputum, sometimes there are acute, resembling pneumonia
    • In the second stage bronchiectasis abscess; persistent cough appears with purulent sputum from 100 to 200 ml per day. Sometimes blood in the sputum appear streaks
    • In the third stage the disease becomes veryheavy. In fact, the lungs are gradually destroyed. The amount allocated purulent sputum increased to 500-600 ml per day; there are frequent hemoptysis, pulmonary hemorrhage. During this period, the disease affects other organs: heart, liver, brain, develop severe complications

    It is important not to bring the disease to its advanced stages and in time to see a doctor.

    Leave a reply