موه الكلية عند الأطفال. علاج استسقاء الكلية

محتوى

  • موه الكلية أو عرقلة UPJ
  • أسباب استسقاء الكلية عند الأطفال
  • مظاهره، أعراض موه
  • البحث في موه
  • علاج استسقاء الكلية
  • العملية في موه
  • مدة العثور على طفل في المستشفى بعد عملية جراحية
  • كفاءة رأب الحويضة
  • التنبؤ لhydronephrosis حديثي الولادة



  • موه الكلية أو عرقلة UPJ

    موه الكلية عند الأطفال. علاج استسقاء الكليةموه هو امتدادنظام جمع الكلوي (خاصة منطقة الحوض) الذي يحدث نتيجة لوجود الحواجز أمام دخول البول عند تقاطع الحوض والحالب (في قطاع حويضي حالبي).

    تشمل المسالك البولية (الأعلى إلى الأسفل)، الكأس الكلوي، الحوض الكلوي والحالب والمثانة ومجرى البول. الحوض والكؤوس تشكل معا نظام جمع الكلوي.

    منطوقة تدفق عقبة البول من الكلىيؤدي إلى توسع كبير في الحوض الكلوي وكثير من الأحيان إلى ضعف دائم في وظيفة الكلى. درجة الكلوي الضغط جمع توسيع نظام يتناسب مع البول وأنه يختلف على نطاق واسع.

    وعادة ما تكون غير مصحوبة مخرج عقبة البول صغيرة، مما تسبب في التوسع المعتدل في الحوض الكلوي (pyeloectasia) واختلال وظائف الكلى، ويزيد فقط من خطر التهاب الحويضة والكلية.



    أسباب استسقاء الكلية عند الأطفال

    في الأطفال، فإن الغالبية العظمى من الحالاتمشترك الخلقية موه ICD يعود لأسباب تشريحية. هناك أسباب خارجية وداخلية من موه الكلية. السبب الداخلي - تضيق خلقي في الحالب، وذلك بسبب تخلف التجويف لها، يحدث في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من غيرها. أسباب خارجية - تصريف غير طبيعي في الحالب والحوض الكلوي من سفينة إضافية، مما تسبب في ضغط من الحالب.



    مظاهره، أعراض موه

    موه الكلية هي جزء من مجموعة من الأمراضيرافقه توسع في الحوض الكلوي (pyeloectasia)، والتي من السهل للكشف عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية للجنين. ولذلك، فإن معظم موه الكشف في الرحم. إذا لم يثبت التشخيص قبل الولادة الطفل، قد تظهر hydronephrosis دم في البول (بيلة دموية)، التهاب المسالك البولية، وآلام في البطن، أو عند الكشف عن تشكيل الحجمي في تجويف البطن.



    البحث في موه

    الخطوة الأولى في تشخيص موه هي السبيلالموجات فوق الصوتية للجنين. النظام الجماعي الكلى مرئية بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية 15 أسبوعا منذ فترة ما قبل الولادة. في أول بادرة من الموجات فوق الصوتية هو امتداد الحوض. إذا بعد الولادة والحفاظ على توسيع الحوض الكلوي، والمسالك البولية لدى الأطفال اتخاذ قرار بشأن الحاجة لإجراء فحص المسالك البولية أكثر شمولا. إذا كنت تشك في وجود طفل موه يجب أن يجتاز الاختبارات التالية:

    الموجات فوق الصوتية على الكلى والمثانة قبل وبعد التبول. على الولايات المتحدة متخصص يمكن أن يرى علاماتالأضرار التي لحقت حمة الكلوي تمييز، موه متوسطة إلى شديدة معتدل. عندما تكون النتائج مشكوك فيها الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن يؤديها مع حمولة الماء ومدرات البول، ويمكن تقييم أدق لدرجة إعاقة UPJ.

    يفرغ تصوير المثانة و الإحليل - فحص ظليل للأشعة المثانة ومجرى البول إجراء لارتجاع بولي المشتبه فيهم أو إعاقة تدفق البول من المثانة.

    مطرح (عن طريق الوريد) تصوير الجهاز البولي - بعد مادة ظليل للأشعة عن طريق الوريد تفرز عن طريق الكلى، والنظم الجماعية تصبح مرئية على الأشعة السينية. دراسة لتقييم درجة الإعاقة.

    Nefrostsintigrafiya - دراسة النظائر المشعة للكلى. تستخدم لتقييم وظائف الكلى ودرجة اضطراب في تدفق البول.

    وبناء على هذه الدراسات المتخصصةيجب أن تقرر مدى خطورة عرقلة UPJ، سواء كان خطرا على الكلى أو قد حل من تلقاء نفسها. في الأطفال حديثي الولادة تشخيص غالبا ما يصبح واضحا إلا بعد 3-4 أسابيع بعد الولادة. خلال 3 أسابيع الأولى بعد الولادة الأيض الماء في الجسم وظيفة الوليد والكلى يتم تغيير إلى حد كبير، والحوض أبعاد تتغير معها.



    علاج استسقاء الكلية

    الأعراض الأولية غالبا ما تختفي موهمن تلقاء نفسها، ولكن في بعض الأحيان التقدم. عرض متخصص المراقبة مع أداء الموجات فوق الصوتية 2-4 مرات في السنة، في 3 سنوات الأولى من عمر الطفل، ومرة ​​واحدة في السنة في كبار السن.

    متوسط ​​درجة من موه الكلية، بدءاقد يكون 2 درجة من موه الكلية، وديناميات الإيجابية والسلبية على حد سواء. مع زيادة التوسع في الحوض في عملية المراقبة هو ضروري لإجراء عملية جراحية. وتجري الولايات المتحدة في السنة الأولى من الحياة مع وجود درجة متوسطة من موه كل 2-3 أشهر.

    موه الكلية الحاد مع انتهاك صارخ لتدفق البول من الكلى يتطلب عملية جراحية دون تأخير.



    العملية في موه

    موه الكلية عند الأطفال. علاج استسقاء الكليةالعملية في موه هي الختانالجزء الضيق من الحالب وتشكيل اتصال واسع النطاق الجديد (مفاغرة، ناسور) بين الحالب والحوض الكلوي. ودعا عملية - رأب الحويضة.

    الأسلوب الأكثر شيوعا العملية -رأب الحويضة لهاينز-أندرسون. انقباض في الحالب يقع عادة القادمة مباشرة إلى الحوض الكلوي. بعد قطع الحالب، فمن الأقرب إلى جزء الكلى وقطع بالطول، ثم قص حواف من الحالب مع مخيط متماثل الحواف (المنسجمة) شق طولي في الحوض. عادة بعد الجراحة ترك أنبوب مسحوب من خلال تقاطع الحالب والحوض الكلوي لتوفير تقاطع الفجوة موحد وتجنب الخلاف وتشوه. نهاية الثانية من الأنبوب يمكن إزالتها في المثانة (الدعامة الصرف الداخلية) أو من خلال نسيج الكلى (القسطرة ماه).



    مدة العثور على طفل في المستشفى بعد عملية جراحية

    مدة الإقامة الطفل في المستشفىبعد العملية يعتمد على طريقة تسريب الكلى تعمل. عند تثبيت الدعامات الصرف الداخلية والصرف إضافيا لاستنزاف غير مطلوب البول من الكلى، وتقصير فترة ثابتة بعد العمليات الجراحية إلى 5-9 أيام. تتم إزالة الدعامات في الشهر - نصف بعد العملية من خلال أداة رقيقة، وعرض على مجرى البول.

    إذا لم تقم بتعيين الدعامات أثناء الجراحة،والفراغ القسطرة، التي طردت من خلال الكلى، والتي من المقرر بالتوازي مع الأنابيب الصرف (فغر الكلية) لضمان التدفق الحر للالبول من الكلى تعمل. في هذه الحالة، يعد البقاء في المستشفى الطفل - حوالي 3 أسابيع. اختيار تحويل البول ويتم من قبل الجراح أثناء الجراحة.

    وتتحدد ملامح العلاج والتخدير من قبل الجراح لمناقشة



    كفاءة رأب الحويضة

    الكفاءة هي حول رأب الحويضة92-95٪. بعد أداء وظائف الكلى وتحسين دائما تقريبا في عدد من الملاحظات وتصل إلى وظيفة الكلى السليمة. في نفس الوقت، والتغيرات الهيكلية في الكلى (كوب تشوه، والحد من سماكة من لحمة) يمكن تخزينها. خصوصا ويلاحظ التغييرات المتبقية كبيرة في موه وضوحا.



    التنبؤ لhydronephrosis حديثي الولادة

    طريقة يسمح لتحديد الكيفية التي سوفتطوير موه الأطفال حديثي الولادة، لا وجود له حاليا. ولذلك، فإن النهج الأكثر الصحيح لمراقبة حالة الكلى في ديناميات المسالك البولية متخصص من ذوي الخبرة. يتم استخدام الأسلوب الرئيسي من التقييم في المتابعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يتم تحديد صعوبة التنبؤ تطوير موه الكلية في الأطفال حديثي الولادة عن طريق المياه الصرف غير مستقر، وتغيير وظائف الكلى، فضلا عن إمكانية النضوج (maturatsii) الأجهزة وأنسجته. قد تؤدي هذه العمليات إلى اختفاء تمديد أو استقرار الحوض أبعادها. في الوقت نفسه، على فترات طويلة بين عمليات التفتيش (أكثر من 2 أشهر) قد يغيب عن بداية تدهور الوضع الكلى ويجري في وقت متأخر مع الجراحة.

    ترك الرد

Hydronephrosis in children. Treatment of hydronephrosis

Content

  • Hydronephrosis or obstruction of UPJ
  • Causes of hydronephrosis in children
  • Manifestations, hydronephrosis symptoms
  • Research in hydronephrosis
  • Treatment of hydronephrosis
  • Operation in hydronephrosis
  • The duration of finding the child in the hospital after surgery
  • Efficiency pyeloplasty
  • Prediction for newborn hydronephrosis



  • Hydronephrosis or obstruction of UPJ

    Hydronephrosis in children. Treatment of hydronephrosisHydronephrosis is an extensionrenal collecting system (especially the pelvis) that occurs due to the presence of barriers to entry of urine at the junction of the pelvis and ureter (in pyeloureteral segment).

    Urinary tract include (top to bottom), renal calyx, renal pelvis, ureter, bladder, urethra. Pelvis and cups together constitute the renal collecting system.

    Pronounced obstacle outflow of urine from the kidneylead to a significant expansion of the renal pelvis and often to permanent impairment of kidney function. The degree of renal collecting system expansion pressure is proportional to urine and it varies widely.

    A small obstacle urine output, causing a moderate expansion of the renal pelvis (pyeloectasia) and is usually not accompanied by impaired renal function, and only increases the risk of pyelonephritis.



    Causes of hydronephrosis in children

    In children, the vast majority of casescommon congenital hydronephrosis ICD due to anatomical reasons. There are external and internal causes of hydronephrosis. The internal reason - congenital narrowing of the ureter, due to underdevelopment of its lumen, occurs more often than others. External causes - abnormal discharge of the ureter and renal pelvis of an additional vessel, causing compression of the ureter.



    Manifestations, hydronephrosis symptoms

    Hydronephrosis is part of a group of diseasesaccompanied by the expansion of the renal pelvis (pyeloectasia), which is easy to detect by ultrasound of the fetus. Therefore, most of hydronephrosis detected in utero. If the diagnosis has not been established before the child's birth, hydronephrosis may appear blood in the urine (hematuria), urinary tract infection, abdominal pain, or upon detection of volumetric formation in the abdominal cavity.



    Research in hydronephrosis

    The first step in the diagnosis of hydronephrosis is the wayFetal ultrasound. The collective system of kidney visible by ultrasound 15 weeks since the prenatal period. The first sign of ultrasound is an extension of the pelvis. If after birth the expansion of the renal pelvis is maintained, the pediatric urologist decide on the need for a more thorough urological examination. If you suspect the presence of hydronephrosis child must pass the following tests:

    Ultrasound of the kidneys and the bladder before and after urination. on US specialist can see the signsdamage to the renal parenchyma distinguish mild, moderate-to-severe hydronephrosis. When questionable results of ultrasound can be performed with water load and diuretics, can more accurately assess the degree of obstruction of UPJ.

    voiding cystourethrography - Radiopaque examination of the bladder and urethra performed for suspected vesicoureteral reflux or hindered the flow of urine from the bladder.

    Excretory (intravenous) urography - After intravenous radiopaque substance excreted by the kidneys, and their collective systems become visible on X-rays. A study to evaluate the degree of obstruction.

    Nefrostsintigrafiya - Radioisotope study of the kidneys. Used to evaluate kidney function and the degree of disturbance of outflow of urine.

    Based on these studies specialistIt must decide how serious the obstruction of UPJ, whether it is a threat to the kidney or may resolve on their own. In newborns diagnosed often becomes apparent only after 3-4 weeks after birth. During the first 3 weeks after birth water metabolism in the body of the newborn and kidney function are changed considerably, and pelvis dimensions change with them.



    Treatment of hydronephrosis

    Initial symptoms often disappear hydronephrosison their own, but sometimes progress. Displaying surveillance specialist with the performance of ultrasound 2-4 times a year, in the first 3 years of life, and once a year at an older age.

    The average degree of hydronephrosis, starting with2 degrees of hydronephrosis, may have both positive and negative dynamics. With increasing expansion of the pelvis in the process of observation is necessary to conduct surgery. US in the first year of life with an average degree of hydronephrosis are conducted every 2-3 months.

    Severe hydronephrosis with a sharp violation of the outflow of urine from the kidney requires surgery without delay.



    Operation in hydronephrosis

    Hydronephrosis in children. Treatment of hydronephrosisOperation in hydronephrosis is excisionthe narrow portion of the ureter and the formation of a new broad connection (anastomosis, fistula) between the ureter and renal pelvis. Called Operation - pyeloplasty.

    The most common method of operation -pyeloplasty for Hines-Andersen. Constriction of the ureter is usually located directly next to the renal pelvis. After cutting off the ureter, it is closest to the kidney portion is cut lengthwise, then cut the edges of the ureter with sewn edges symmetric (congruent) longitudinal incision in the pelvis. Usually after the surgery left a tube drawn through the junction of the ureter and renal pelvis to provide a uniform gap junction and avoid sticking and deformation. The second end of the tube can be removed in the bladder (internal drainage stent) or through the kidney tissue (catheter-mah).



    The duration of finding the child in the hospital after surgery

    The duration of the child's stay in hospitalafter the operation depends on the way of diversion of the operated kidneys. When installing internal drainage stent, additional drainage to drain urine from the kidney is not required, and a stationary post-operative period is shortened to 5-9 days. The stent is removed in a month - half after the operation through a thin tool, introduced on the urethra.

    If you do not set the stent during surgery,and the catheter blank, which is expelled through the kidney, which is set parallel to the pipe-drainage (nephrostomy) to ensure the free flow of urine from the operated kidney. In this case, a longer stay in hospital child - about 3 weeks. Selecting urinary diversion is done by the surgeon during surgery.

    Features of treatment and anesthesia are determined by the operating surgeon to discuss



    Efficiency pyeloplasty

    Efficiency is about pyeloplasty92-95%. After performing the kidney function is almost always improved in a number of observations and reaches healthy kidney function. At the same time, structural changes in the kidney (deformation cups, reducing the thickness of the parenchyma) can be stored. Especially significant residual changes are observed in a pronounced hydronephrosis.



    Prediction for newborn hydronephrosis

    The method allows to determine how it willdevelop hydronephrosis newborn, does not currently exist. Therefore, the most correct approach is to monitor the state of the kidneys in the dynamics of an experienced specialist urologist. The main method of assessment is used in the follow-ultrasound. The difficulty of forecasting the development of hydronephrosis in the newborn is determined by unstable exchange water, changing kidney function, as well as the possibility of ripening (maturatsii) its organs and tissues. These processes may lead to the disappearance of extension or pelvic stabilization of its dimensions. At the same time, at long intervals between inspections (over 2 months) may miss the start of the deterioration of kidney status and being late with your surgery.

    Leave a reply