علاج مرض القلب الإقفاري

المحتوى

  • تغيير نمط الحياة
  • العلاج الطبي ل IBS
  • التاجي التجانيم
  • جراحة الاندفاع
  • الأوعية الأكياس بالون الدعامات


  • يتضمن علاج Chrs، وكذلك تشخيصاته، العمل المشترك لأخصائي أمراض القلب والمريض مرة واحدة في عدة اتجاهات. بادئ ذي بدء، من الضروري العناية بتغيير أسلوب الحياة وعلى التأثير على عوامل الخطر IBS. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تعيين علاج المخدرات، وإذا لزم الأمر، يتم استخدام طرق العلاج بالأن الأجواء والأوعية الدموية والجراحية.


    تغيير نمط الحياة

    تشمل تغيير أسلوب الحياة وتحييد عوامل الخطر الرفض الإلزامي للتدخين، وتصحيح مستويات الكوليسترول (مع نظام غذائي أو عقاقير)، وهو انخفاض في وزن الجسم. أوصى مرضى IBS ما يسمى «حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط», الذي يشمل الخضروات والفواكه والأطباق الخفيفة من الطيور والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية. نقطة مهمة للغاية من المعالجة غير المخدرات ل IBS هي الكفاح مع طريقة للحياة المستقرة من خلال زيادة النشاط البدني للمريض. بالطبع، حالة لا غنى عنها للعلاج الناجح ل IBS هي المعالجة المسبقة من ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو مرض السكري، إذا حدوث تطور IBS ضد خلفية هذه الأمراض.


    العلاج الطبي ل IBS

    يتم توجيه علاج المخدرات ل IBS إلى أقسام القضاء على علامات الذبحة الصدرية. يتم تعريف أهداف علاج مرض القلب الإقفاري بأنها تحسن في نوعية حياة المريض، أي انخفاض في شدة الأعراض، ومنع تطور مثل هذه الأشكال من IBS، باعتبارها احتشاء عضلة القلب، الذبحة الصدرية غير المستقرة وفاة القلب المفاجئ، وكذلك زيادة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع للمريض.

    علاج مرض القلب الإقفارييتم تنفيذ هجوم الإغاثة الأولي للجلوسينا باستخدام Nitroglyclycerin بعمل تزيين. يشرع بقية معالجة المخدرات من أمراض القلب الإقفارية فقط أمراض القلب على أساس الصورة الموضوعية للمرض. من بين الأدوية المستخدمة في علاج IBS، يمكن تمييز الأدوية عن طريق المخدرات التي تسهم في انخفاض في حاجة عضلة القلب في الأكسجين، وهي زيادة في حجم القناة التاجية و T.د. ومع ذلك، المهمة الرئيسية في علاج IBS – الافراج عن سفن overcell – بمساعدة الأدوية غير عمليا لم يتم حلها (على وجه الخصوص، لا يتم تدمير اللوحات الصلبة عمليا من قبل الأدوية). في الحالات الخطيرة، ستكون العملية مطلوبة.

    اعتبر الأسبرين أداة كلاسيكية في الوكيل الكلاسيكي لسنوات عديدة، حتى يوصي العديد من أطباء القلب بتطبيقها بشكل واضح بكميات صغيرة (جرعة الأطفال الرابعة في اليوم)، ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة، يتم تطوير أدوية جديدة يمكن أن تحل محلها في العمل، وفي الوقت نفسه امتلاك آثار جانبية أصغر.

    المستوى الحديث من أمراض القلب لديه ترسانة متنوعة من الأدوية التي تهدف إلى علاج أشكال مختلفة من IBS. ومع ذلك، سوف نتذكر مرة أخرى أن أي أدوية لا يمكن وصفها إلا طبيب القلب ولا يمكن تطبيقها إلا تحت سيطرة الطبيب. العديد من الأدوية القوية المستخدمة في الأدوية الذاتية قادرة على تسبب المرضى الذين يعانون من هذه الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة التي ستحتاج إلى تصحيح طبي فوري.


    التاجي التجانيم

    للحصول على حالات أكثر حدة، يستخدم IBS أساليب العلاج الجراحي. نتائج جيدة جميلة تظهر تجويف التاجية، عندما يتم حظر البلاك أو يتم استبدال مخثر الشريان «السفينة الاصطناعية», الذي يأخذ تدفق الدم. ومع ذلك، فإن تعقيد العملية نفسها تتداخل في بعض الأحيان تأثير ذلك. يتم دائما تنفيذ هذه العمليات تقريبا على قلب غير عمل في الدورة الدموية الاصطناعية، بعد إجراء حسابات المريض لفترة طويلة للاستعادة من إصابة التشغيل المكثفة، مما يجعل من الصعب إعادة التشغيل، إذا لزم الأمر. تتميز طريقة التحولات بالكثير من الموانع، خاصة في المرضى الذين يعانون من كائن إضعاف، ولكن مع العمليات الناجحة، فإن النتائج عادة ما تكون جيدة.


    جراحة الاندفاع

    علاج مرض القلب الإقفاريتعتبر الجراحة ذات الأوعية الدموية (الجراحة الغنية بالأشعة السينية، الأشعة التداخلية) حاليا الطريقة الأكثر واعدة لمعالجة IHD. شرط «الأوعية الدموية» ترجمت كما «داخل السفينة», التي تعكس بدقة جدا تفاصيل طريقة العلاج هذه. هذا هو اتجاه شاب نسبيا للطب قد اكتسب بالفعل موقفا قويا في علاج IBS. يتم تنفيذ جميع التدخلات دون تخفيضات، من خلال ثقوب في الجلد، تحت مراقبة الأشعة السينية، لتشغيل التخدير المحلي إلى حد ما. كل هذه الميزات هي الأهم، والتي، بسبب الأمراض المصاحبة، أو بسبب الضعف العام للجسم، يتم بطلان التدخل الجراحي التقليدي.


    الأوعية الأكياس بالون الدعامات

    من أساليب الجراحة الذاتية للأوعية الدموية، غالبا ما تستخدم تشا في أغلب الأحيان الأوعية بأكبوبة البالون ودعامات، والتي تسمح لك باستعادة نفاذية في الشرايين المتأثرة بالتروية. عند استخدام Blessoon Angioplasty، يتم تقديم اسطوانة خاصة في السفينة، ثم إنه منتفخ و "نقل" على الجانبين من الشرايين أو جلطات الدم. بعد ذلك، يتم تقديم الدعامات المزعومة في الشريان – شبكة أنبوبي الإطار من «طبي» الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو سبائك المعادن الخاملة البيولوجية قادرة على التوسع بشكل مستقل والحفاظ على شكل وعاء معين.

    أظهرت الدراسات أنه بعد العلاج الجراحي أو الأوعي للأوعية الدموية، فإن خطر المضاعفات صغيرة، والتأثير الإيجابي للعلاج مستقرة وطويلة. وفقا للمرضى الذين يعانون من توصيات أخصائي أمراض القلب المتعلق بأسلوب الحياة وتقليل تأثير عوامل الخطر، فإن CHD، احتمال التهديد الكامل، غير المبالغة لمضاعفات شديدة، حياة المريض كبيرة جدا.

    Leave a reply

    Это интересно

Treatment of coronary heart disease

Content

  • Lifestyle changes
  • Drug treatment of coronary artery disease
  • coronary artery bypass grafting
  • Endovascular surgery
  • Balloon angioplasty and stenting


  • Treatment of coronary heart disease, as well as its diagnosis suggestswork together cardiologists and patients on several fronts. First of all, care must be taken to change the style of life and the impact on coronary heart disease risk factors. In addition, the assigned medication, and used methods of endovascular and surgical treatment if necessary.


    Lifestyle changes

    Changing lifestyle factors and neutralizationrisk include the mandatory cessation of smoking, cholesterol level correction (using diet or drugs), weight loss. Patients with coronary artery disease is recommended so-called "Mediterranean diet", which includes fruits, vegetables, light meals of poultry, fish and seafood. A very important point of non-drug treatment of coronary heart disease is to combat a sedentary lifestyle by increasing physical activity of the patient. Of course, a prerequisite for the successful treatment of coronary artery disease is a pre-treatment of essential hypertension or diabetes mellitus, coronary artery disease if the development takes place on the background of these diseases.


    Drug treatment of coronary artery disease

    Drug treatment of coronary artery disease is directed for the mostparts to eliminate symptoms of angina. The goals of treatment of coronary heart disease is defined as improving the quality of life of the patient, ie, a decrease in the severity of symptoms, preventing the development of such forms of ischemic heart disease such as myocardial infarction, unstable angina, sudden cardiac death, as well as an increase in the length of life of the patient.

    Treatment of coronary heart diseaseInitial relief of angina attackperformed using nitroglycerin, possesses vasodilating action. Other pharmacological treatment of coronary heart disease cardiologist appoints only on the basis of an objective picture of the disease. Among the drugs that are used in the treatment of ischemic heart disease, drugs can be identified that contribute to a decrease in myocardial oxygen demand, to increase coronary etc. However, the main problem in treating coronary artery disease - free overlapped vessels - with medication practically achieved (in particular, sclerotic plaques virtually destroyed drugs). operation required in severe cases.

    The classic tool in the treatment of coronary heart disease for many yearsconsidered aspirin, many cardiologists even recommend to use it preventively in small quantities (half / one-fourth of children's doses per day), but held the development of new drugs in recent years, are able to replace it in action, while having fewer side effects.

    The current level of cardiology hasdiverse arsenal of drugs aimed at treatment of various forms of coronary artery disease. However, let us recall once again that any medication can be prescribed only cardiologist and use them only under medical supervision. Very many of the potent drugs used for self-medication, can cause patients with such severe side effects that will require immediate medical correction.


    coronary artery bypass grafting

    In more severe cases, the use of CADsurgical treatments. Quite good results indicates coronary artery bypass surgery, when the overlap of plaque or thrombus artery is replaced by "artificial blood vessels", which assumes carrying blood. However, the complexity of the surgery is sometimes overrides the effect of it. These operations are almost always carried out on heart stopped during extracorporeal circulation after bypass surgery patient has a long time to recover from extensive surgical trauma, which also makes it difficult to re-operation, if it is necessary. bypass method has a lot of contraindications, particularly in patients with weakened body, but the success of the surgery results are usually good.


    Endovascular surgery

    Treatment of coronary heart diseaseThe most promising method in the treatment of coronary artery diseasecurrently considered to endovascular surgery (radiologists, interventional radiology). The term "endovascular" means "inside the vessel" that accurately reflects the specificity of this treatment. It is a relatively young branch of medicine has gained a strong position in the treatment of coronary artery disease. All interventions are performed without incisions, through punctures in the skin, under the supervision of an X-ray, for the operation of local anesthesia is sufficient. All of these features are most important to those patients for whom, because of concomitant diseases, or for the overall organism weakened traditional surgery is contraindicated.


    Balloon angioplasty and stenting

    Among the methods of endovascular surgery for coronary artery disease oftencommonly used balloon angioplasty and stenting, which allow you to restore patency of the affected artery ischemia. When using balloon angioplasty to the vessel is introduced a special balloon, and then it swells, and "pushes" into the side of atherosclerotic plaques or blood clots. Thereafter, the artery is entered so-called stent - a frame made of tubular mesh "medical" stainless steel or biologically inert metal alloys, capable of self-expand and maintain the shape imparted to the vessel.

    Studies show that aftersurgical or endovascular treatment of the risk of complications is low, but the positive effect of the treatment of resistant and durable. Subject to the advice of the cardiologist to patients regarding lifestyle and reduce the impact of cardiovascular risk factors, the probability of a full-fledged, not clouded by the threat of severe complications, the life of the patient is very high.

    Leave a reply