الوخز بالإبر

محتوى

  • نقاط القوة الوخز بالإبر
  • عندما فعالية الوخز بالإبر
  • إذا كانت النتائج تعتمد على مهارة علاج الوخز بالإبر
  • نقاط الضعف الوخز بالإبر
  • آلية عمل الوخز بالإبر


  • الوخز بالإبر من ناحية، والوخز بالإبر هو تمامانوع مستقل للشفاء. من جهة أخرى، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن يعزى إلى الطاقة الحيوية والعلاج الطبيعي. في النهاية، لا يهم على ما الرف وهو موجود - كل تصنيف التقليدي.

    كما تعلمون، والوخز بالإبر - العلاج عن طريقطعن الجسم من الإبر الخاصة. هذه الإبر هي أرق من تلك التي كنت خياطة الثقوب في الملابس، وبالتالي عدم الراحة أثناء الإجراء إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

    أنت تعرف أيضا أن الإبر لا تمسك في أي مكان،وفي مكان، وتسمى نقاط العلاج بالابر الجسم. هذه النقاط ليست جزافا، ولكن بشكل منهجي - على خطوط الطول. كما شقرا ولا ولا خطوط الطول التي ليس لها نقطة من الهيكل المادي. وهذا يعني أنه بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة محاولة، لا العين أو تحت المجهر لا يمكن أن نرى أي فرق بين ما هو موجود في "السحر" نقاط المنطقة، وهذا هو عليه - أو مجموعات من النهايات العصبية، أو بعض خلايا خاصة، أو لا يزال شيئا الأصلي. ولكن على عكس الأجهزة الشاكرات لتحديد النقطة التي لا يزال من الممكن - مقاومتها الكهربائية مختلفة من المقاومة من مناطق الجلد الأخرى.



    نقاط القوة الوخز بالإبر

    الوخز بالإبر - طريقة فعالة للعلاج. ليس كذلك نادرة "علاج فوري". خصوصا في الألم الحاد، والنتيجة هي هناك، كما يقولون، "على رأس الإبرة." وبالإضافة إلى آخر - كقاعدة عامة، جلسات الوخز بالإبر، هي أرخص من دورات المعالجين من المجالات الأخرى.



    عندما فعالية الوخز بالإبر

    فمن الأفضل أن الوخز بالإبر يساعد في السيطرة على الألم. يعمل كبيرة مع التهاب الجذر، التهاب العصب، وآلام في العضلات في الظهر والرقبة، والالتواء، في حين أن التخلص من الإدمان على الكحول والتبغ أو المخدرات. لا يوجد شيء أكثر فعالية من الوخز بالإبر لآلام حادة في العمود الفقري والمفاصل. رجل يعرج بعد هذا الإجراء يمكن أن تذهب للرقص. الإعلان ممتاز المعالج! ولكن علاج لدورة واحدة بشكل غير منتظم. وعادة ما يذهب المريض الى النهاية وليس التخلص من الألم. لا يكون خائفا، تحتاج إلى عدة دورات. وعندما، أخيرا، اختفى الألم، وعلى الأرجح أنه لن يعاود الظهور قريبا.

    في الحالات الحادة، ويتم علاج كل يومأو مرة كل يومين في 1-2 مرات المزمنة في الأسبوع. وبطبيعة الحال - 7-15 جلسات. إذا كان بعد لم الزيارة الخامسة لم تتحسن، والاستمرار في معنى الوخز بالإبر. لذلك جسمك على هذه الطريقة لا يستجيب.

    ويعد يتم التعامل معك، وفرصة أقل للانتعاش.

    ولكن في الحالات الحادة. إذا كنت بضع سنوات، وأيضا يتطلب وقتا الانتعاش.

    مساعدة المرضى الصغار بسهولة أكبر من كبار السن، والشباب أثار بسرعة التنظيم الذاتي.

    فإنه يفسح المجال بشكل جيد لعلاج الصداع وآلام الأسنان،تشنجات - القنوات الصفراوية، الحالب، الرحم. الوخز بالإبر في بعض الأحيان يقلل من حجم الأورام الليفية الرحمية، ويخفف من الربو، فإنه يساعد الذين يعانون من الأرق، ويسرع الشفاء من السكتة الدماغية. قليلا أسوأ ولكن لا يزال التهاب المعدة قابل للعلاج، والمرارة، والأكزيما، والذبحة الصدرية، التهاب المزمن وارتفاع ضغط الدم. وليس من الممكن لتحقيق تحسينات كبيرة في التوحد في مرحلة الطفولة، الشلل الرخو، ومرض السكري، واضطرابات هرمونية خطيرة.

    هو بطلان الوخز بالإبر للسرطان، والإرهاق الشديد المرتبط بالتقدم في العمر أو بعض الأمراض وعندما يكون المريض هو متحمس جدا.



    إذا كانت النتائج تعتمد على مهارة علاج الوخز بالإبر

    فإن أخصائي علم منعكسات الأكثر خبرة سيوفر لك حوالي 7 من كل 10 أمراض والمهنيين من المستوى المتوسط ​​ونادرا ما تعامل مع أي شيء ولكن الألم. لماذا؟

    العلاج بالوخز بالإبر لفلسفة معقدةالفهم الكامل لأنه "ليس الصينية." عليك أن تتذكر حفنة من النقاط - أين هم، في ما العمق، ما مؤشرات وموانع لكل منهما. ومع ذلك، فإن الغالبية العظمى من الوخز بالإبر ليست سوى وصفات جاهزة موضح في الأدب.

    من ناحية أخرى فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تؤمن بأسطورة أن تعرف الصينية شيء غير مفهوم بالنسبة لنا. يتم التعامل مع معظم زملائه الصينيين في نفس الطريق كما نفعل - من قالب.



    نقاط الضعف الوخز بالإبر

    المرضى في كثير من الأحيان لا يوافق على العلاج بسببالخوف من الإبر. وينبغي أن يكون الألم الخفيف أثناء إدخال الإبرة إلزامي. ووفقا له، نحدد الأولى، نقطة وجدت بشكل صحيح، وثانيا، أن النقطة قد استجاب إلى الإبرة. دون هذا التفاعل لا ينبغي أن نأمل في تحقيق نتيجة جيدة. في حالات الألم الحاد للوصول الى نقطة بسهولة. في المزمن في بعض الأحيان عليك أن تبحث عن ذلك قليلا عن طريق تحريك رأس الإبرة إلى اليمين، اليسار، إلى أعلى وإلى أسفل. هذا الإجراء غير سارة، ولكن في نهاية المطاف، فإن الإبرة ليست حفر الأسنان.

    الوخز بالإبر إذا كان هناك عدم دقة في العلاج، والمضاعفات المحتملة. في بعض الأحيان، بعد إدخال الإبرة من حوله يحدث تشنج لا ارادي من العضلات. انها ليست مخيفة. بعد التدليك الخفيف يترك إبرة مجانا.

    إذا كانت الإبرة لديها خشونة التي غالبا ما يحدث بعد التعقيم المتكرر، وعند إزالة والجرح ذلك على الألياف العضلية. في هذه الحالة، وسحب الإبرة من خلال التمرير ظهرها.

    في جلسة الوخز بالإبر، فلن تكون دائما ملائمةنصف ساعة من الجلوس أو الاستلقاء في وضع واحد. متى سوف محاولة لتغييره، فإنه قد يتسبب في إبرة لكسر. رقاقة إبرة غالبا ما ينجح في إزالة مع ملاقط. إن لم يكن - كنت في حاجة الى جراحة.

    اثنين أو ثلاثة من مئات من المرضى خلال أولجلسة حالة الرئة صدمة، poluobmoroke. ويبدو والدوخة، والشحوب، العرق البارد، والغثيان. أحيانا فقدان الوعي، والانهيار. لم يتم وصفه الموت بعد مثل هذه الصدمة. إذا كان هذا يحدث لك - لا تخافوا. بعد 3-4 دقائق، فليكن، وخاصة إذا كان الوخز بالإبر يتذكرون أنه في هذه الحالة تحتاج إلى الضغط بقوة على الظفر تحت الحاجز الأنفي أو نقطة اللاإرادي من الأذن.

    تواصل الدورة القادمة أم لا؟ إذا لم تكن خائفة حتى الموت، فمن الأفضل أن يستمر، ولكن بعد إزالة أخصائي علم منعكسات الإبر يجب السماح لك بالرحيل فقط عندما يكون هناك ثقة أن هذا هو حقا ذهب كل وكنت لا يقع في الاغماء في الشوارع، لا سمح الله، أكثر ويجري في عجلة سيارة.

    في كثير من الأحيان، بعد انسحاب الإبرة بسببقصد ايذاء السفينة إذا كان هناك نزيف طفيف. ومع ذلك، منذ توجد نقاط بعيدا عن الأوعية الدموية الرئيسية، لا ينبغي أن يكون النزيف الطويل. فإنه من السهل لوقف الضغط على الصوف مكان القطن.

    فمن غير سارة للمريض إذا لمست وترا حساسا إبرة - كنت تظن أنك ترغب في الحصول على صدمة كهربائية.

    وإذا كانت الإبرة قد اخترقت غشاء الجنب أو الأمعاء، فمنليست مزحة. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى العلاج في المستشفيات عاجل في قسم الجراحة. لذلك، في معظم البلدان والقانون يقول أن الوخز بالإبر يمكن أن يكون إلا الطبيب. لا لأن أي طبيب لا تكون قادرة على السيطرة على هذه الانضباط، وبسبب حقيقة أن الطبيب لن تسمح مضاعفات. بينما في الولايات المتحدة هناك دول فيها للانخراط في الوخز بالإبر ويكفي أن يكون الترخيص المناسب، ولكن ليس مطلوبا التعليم الطبيب. في المجر، لا يمكن لتدريب الطبي يتعامل فقط مع الوخز بالإبر الأذن - في الأذن يتم الحد من أي من الأجهزة الحيوية والمضاعفات.

    وبطبيعة الحال، إلى فئة أكبرمشكلة تتعلق المصابة بمرض الإيدز أو، على الأرجح، والتهاب الكبد الفيروسي. احتمال الإصابة بالإيدز أقل لأنها سوف تقتل الفيروس في 80 ° درجة مئوية - ما يكفي من الضوء لتعقيم الإبر المغلي. لكن HCV للموت، تحتاج إلى C درجة 120 ° - ببساطة يغلي ليست كافية. لتجنب هذه المضاعفات، في البلدان الغنية استخدام الإبر المتاح فقط، وفي البلدان الأكثر فقرا كل مريض يشتري مجموعة من الإبر، والتي سيتم استخدامها فقط من أجل علاجه.



    آلية عمل الوخز بالإبر

    أنا لست في كل متأكد من أن السكان الأصليين من غينيا قديم يتصور رحلة آلية يرتد. لكن القوانين الجهل lyuftdinamiki لا يمنعهم من الاستخدام العملي هو سلاح الطيران.

    حتى في الوخز بالإبر. الإجابة الوحيدة الصادقة على السؤال ما هي آلية عملها "لا يعرف". ولكن نحن لسنا السكان الأصليين، ونحن بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى فهم ما يحدث معك. لا النظرية؟ ولذلك فمن الضروري أن تصل. وأنها تأتي مع. سأحاول أن أشرح ذلك.

    الوخز بالإبر هو وسيلة للتأثير علىعمليات الطاقة في الجسم. الطاقة الداخلية من كل واحد منا يأخذ مكان في دائرة من خلال خطوط الطول الرئيسية الاثني عشر، كل منها يرتبط مع بعض الأعضاء الداخلية. هذا النطاق هو على النحو التالي: ضوء - الأمعاء الغليظة - المعدة - الطحال - القلب - الأمعاء الدقيقة - المثانة - الكلى - التأمور - سخان الثلاثي - المرارة - الكبد - والضوء مرة أخرى. إغلاق دائرة.

    عدة غريب، أليس كذلك، لمعرفة أن الضوء من الطاقة يذهب مباشرة إلى الأمعاء الدقيقة، الوخز بالإبر ومن القلب إلى بعض سخان الثلاثي. ولكن من الغريب أن لي ولكم، وبالنسبة للصينيين، الذي اخترع له، أمر طبيعي تماما. في الواقع، في العلاج غير التقليدية من منطقها. لذلك لا شيء فاجأ.

    كل واحد من اثني عشر خطوط الطول ديك"مجموعة جنتلمان" نقطة. أكثر واضحة من هذه التنغيم ومهدئا (المسكنات). وهكذا، على جسم كل واحد منا، متحدثا تخطيطي، 12 منشط ومهدئ 12 نقطة. كما يوحي الاسم، حقن الإبرة، الكى، والتدليك أو آثار أخرى على زيادة مستويات الطاقة نقطة التنغيم في الزوال المقابلة والهيئات ذات الصلة، والتلاعب في نقاط المهدئة، على العكس من ذلك، يتم إزالة هذه الطاقة. أين؟ في الزوال آخر. عندما تتم إضافة العلاج الطاقة البيولوجية من الطاقة المفقودة من الخارج، ويتم طرح الزيادة ببساطة أو حرق الشموع، وبعد ذلك - عندما تتعرض لطاقة الإبر يمكن إعادة توزيع فقط، تنسيق. إذا كان في الزوال معين كشف إسرافه، احتياجاتها من الطاقة الزائدة إلى أن تترجم إلى المكان حيث أنه لا يكفي. والعكس بالعكس.

    لتعزيز تأثير التعرض للمنشطأو نقاط مهدئا على خطوط الطول وهناك نقاط مكبرات الصوت - متعاطفة (كما لو متعاطف) والمساعد (مثل posoblyaet). ونتيجة لذلك إلى 24 السابق وأضاف 12 + 12. لثمان وأربعين بالإضافة إلى 12 نقاط التشخيص. إجمالي الستين. هذا هو مجموعة شهم صغير من نقاط الوخز بالإبر.

    وللفضول فقط أن أعلن أنلا تزال هناك 12 نقطة مسكن، 12 يستقر، ملزمة معا اثنين من خطوط الطول، وهناك vnemeridiannye نقطة والكثير من الوخز بالإبر مستعمل آخر باعتدال سعة الاطلاع والرغبة.

    وآلية أخرى أن يفسر لماذاالوخز بالإبر فعال في متلازمات الألم. لما له من أثر على نقاط الوخز بالإبر يتسبب في الإفراج عن صيدلية polunarkoticheskih الجسم الداخلية الخاصة شبيه بالمورفين، المواد - الاندورفين. لذلك، والوخز بالإبر بعد أدائها على الوجه الصحيح يمكن أن يتم من دون عملية التخدير.

    ترك الرد

Acupuncture

Content

  • Strengths acupuncture
  • When the effectiveness of acupuncture
  • whether the results depend on the skill of the acupuncturist treatment
  • Weaknesses acupuncture
  • The mechanism of action of acupuncture


  • Acupuncture On the one hand, acupuncture is totallyindependent kind of healing. On the other, it can also be attributed to the Bioenergy and physiotherapy. In the end, it does not matter on what shelf it is located - all conventional classification.

    As you know, acupuncture - a treatment bystabbing the body of special needles. These needles are thinner than those with which you sew up holes in clothing, and therefore discomfort during the procedure are minimized.

    You also know that the needles are not stuck anywhere,and in place, called the body acupressure points. These points are not haphazardly, but systematically - on the meridians. As chakra nor nor their meridians have no point of the material structure. This means that no matter how hard you try, no eye or under a microscope can not see any difference between what is in the "magic" zone points, and that is it - or clusters of nerve endings, or some special cells, or still something original. But unlike chakras devices to determine the point it is still possible - their electrical resistance is different from the resistance of other skin areas.



    Strengths acupuncture

    Acupuncture - an effective method of treatment. Not so rare "instant cure". Especially in acute pain, the result is there, as they say, "on the tip of the needle." And another plus - as a rule, sessions acupuncturist, are cheaper than sessions of the healers of other areas.



    When the effectiveness of acupuncture

    It is best to acupuncture helps in controlling pain. It works great with radiculitis, neuritis, muscular pains in the back and neck, sprains, while getting rid of addiction to alcohol, tobacco or drugs. There is nothing more effective than acupuncture for acute pain in the spine and joints. Limp man after the procedure can go dancing. Excellent advertising healer! But the cure for one session infrequently. Usually the patient goes to the end and not getting rid of the pain. Do not be scared, you need several sessions. And when, finally, the pain disappeared, most likely it will not soon reappear.

    In acute cases, the treatment is carried out every dayor every other day in the chronic 1-2 times a week. The course - 7-15 sessions. If after the fifth visit did not improve, continue to acupuncture meaningless. So your body on this method does not respond.

    The longer you are treated, the less chance of recovery.

    But in acute cases. If you're a few years, and also requires recovery time.

    Help young patients more easily than older, as the young quickly triggered self-regulation.

    It lends itself well to the treatment of headache, toothache,cramps - biliary tract, ureter, uterus. Acupuncture is sometimes reduce the size of uterine fibroids, relieves asthma, it helps with insomnia, accelerates recovery from stroke. A little worse but still treatable gastritis, cholecystitis, eczema, angina, chronic inflammation, hypertension. It is not possible to achieve substantial improvements in childhood autism, flaccid paralysis, diabetes, serious hormonal disorders.

    Acupuncture is contraindicated for cancer, extreme exhaustion associated with old age or some illness and when the patient is too excited.



    whether the results depend on the skill of the acupuncturist treatment

    The most experienced reflexologist will save you about 7 out of 10 diseases and midlevel professionals rarely cope with anything but pain. Why?

    acupuncture treatment for complicated philosophya full understanding of it "not a Chinese." You have to remember a bunch of points - where they are, at what depth, what indications and contraindications for each of them. However, the vast majority of the acupuncturist are only ready recipes described in the literature.

    On the other hand it is not necessary to believe in the myth that the Chinese know something incomprehensible to us. Most Chinese colleagues are treated in the same way as we do - from a template.



    Weaknesses acupuncture

    Patients often do not agree on treatment duefear of needles. Light pain during insertion of the needle should be mandatory. According to him, we define the first, correctly found point, and secondly, that the point has responded to the needle. Without this reaction should not hope for a good result. For acute pain to get to the point easily. In chronic sometimes you have to look for it a bit by moving the tip of the needle to the right, left, up and down. This procedure is unpleasant, but in the end, the needle is not a dental drill.

    Acupuncture If there is inaccuracy in the treatment, thepossible complications. Sometimes, after insertion of the needle around it occurs reflex spasm of muscles. It's not scary. After a light massage leaves the needle free.

    If the needle has a roughness that often happens after frequent sterilization, when removing it are wound on the muscle fibrils. In this case, pull out the needle scrolling through her back.

    In the acupuncture session, you will not always be convenienthalf an hour to sit or lie in one position. When you will try to change it, it may cause the needle to break. Chip needle often manage to remove with tweezers. If not - you need a surgeon.

    Two or three hundred of the patients during the firstsession a state of shock lung, poluobmoroke; It appears dizziness, paleness, cold sweats, nausea. Sometimes even loss of consciousness, collapse. Death is not described after such a shock. If this happens to you - do not be afraid. After 3-4 minutes, let it be, especially if the acupuncturist will recall that in that case you need to strongly press the fingernail under the nasal septum or the autonomic point of the ear.

    Continue to next session or not? If you are not scared to death, it is best to continue, but after removing the needles reflexologist should let you go only when there is confidence that is really all went and you're not falls into a swoon in the streets, God forbid, more and being at the wheel car.

    Quite often, after withdrawal of the needle due toaccidentally hurt the vessel there is a slight bleeding. However, since the points are located away from major blood vessels, bleeding should not be long. It's easy to stop pressing the place cotton wool.

    It is unpleasant for the patient if the needle touched a nerve - you feel that you would like an electric shock.

    And if the needle has pierced the pleura or the intestine, it isis no joke. In this case, need urgent hospitalization in a surgical ward. Therefore, in most countries the law says that the acupuncturist can only be a doctor. Not because no doctor will not be able to master this discipline, and because of the fact that the doctor will not allow complications. While in the US there are states in which to engage in acupuncture is enough to have the proper license, but a doctor's education is not required. In Hungary, no medical training can only deal with the ear acupuncture - in the ear no vital organs and complications are minimized.

    And of course, to the category of the largesttrouble relates infected with AIDS or, more likely, viral hepatitis. The probability of contracting AIDS less as it will kill the virus at 80 ° C degrees - enough light to sterilize boiling needles. But HCV to die, you need to 120 ° C degrees - simply boil is not enough. To avoid this complication, in rich countries use only disposable needles, and in poorer countries every patient buys a set of needles, which will only be used for its treatment.



    The mechanism of action of acupuncture

    I'm not at all sure that the natives of the Old Guinea imagine mechanism boomerang flight. But ignorance lyuftdinamiki laws do not prevent them from practical use is the flying weapon.

    So in acupuncture. The only honest answer to the question what is the mechanism of its action "is not defined." But we are not natives, we definitely need to understand what's going on with you. No theory? So it is necessary to come up with. And they come up with. I'll try to explain it.

    Acupuncture is a way to influenceenergy processes in the body. The internal energy of each one of us takes place in a circle through the twelve main meridians, each of which is associated with some internal organs. This range is as follows: light - the large intestine - the stomach - spleen - heart - small intestine - bladder - kidney - the pericardium - triple heater - gall bladder - liver - and light again. The circle is closed.

    Several strange, is not it, to know that the light of the energy goes directly into the small intestine, Acupuncture and from the heart to some triple heater. But it is strange to you and me, and for the Chinese, who invented it, is perfectly normal. Indeed, in a non-traditional treatment of its own logic. So nothing surprised.

    Each of the twelve meridians have"Gentleman's set" points. The most clear of these toning and soothing (sedative). Thus, on the body of each of us, speaking schematically, is 12 tonic and soothing 12 points. As the name implies, an injection needle, moxibustion, massage or other impacts on the toning point increase energy levels in the corresponding meridian and related bodies, and the manipulation of the sedative points, on the contrary, this energy is removed. Where? In another meridian. When the bioenergetic treatment of missing energy is added from the outside, and the excess is simply thrown out or burned the candles, then - when exposed to the energy of the needles can only redistribute, harmonize. If in a certain meridian revealed its excess, excess energy needs to be translated to the place where it is not enough. And vice versa.

    To enhance the effect of exposure to the tonicor soothing points on the meridians there are points amplifiers - sympathetic (as if sympathetic) and helper (like posoblyaet). Consequently to the previous 24 added 12 + 12. For forty-eight plus 12 diagnostic points. Total sixty. This is a small gentleman's set of acupuncture points.

    And for the curious only to announce thatthere are still 12 points analgesic, 12 stabilizing, binding together two meridians, there vnemeridiannye points and a lot of other used acupuncturist moderately the erudition and desire.

    And another mechanism that explains whyAcupuncture is effective in pain syndromes. It has an impact on acupuncture points causes the release of the body's internal pharmacy special polunarkoticheskih similar to morphine, substances - endorphins. Therefore, after properly performed acupuncture can be done without anesthesia operation.

    Leave a reply