الأساطير حول المثلية

محتوى

  • خرافة رقم 1. المثلية - هذا العلاج بالاعشاب هي نفس الأدوية العشبية.
  • عدد أسطورة 2. العلاجات المثلية - ضعيف المخدرات النشطة. لتجربة بعض الراحة على الأقل، يجب أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا.
  • عدد الأسطورة 3. المعالجة المثلية - العلاج، وهو نوع من التنويم المغناطيسي، والاقتراح. لجعله العمل، عليك أن تؤمن به.
  • عدد أسطورة 4. المثلية والطب التقليدي "لا أحب" بعضها البعض. الجمع بينهما مستحيلا.
  • ينبغي أن تؤخذ أسطورة رقم 5. الأدوية المثلية في كثير من الأحيان، وعلى مخطط معقد. وهي متاحة فقط لأولئك الذين لا يعملون ويبقى المنزل طوال اليوم.
  • عدد الأسطورة 6. المعالجة المثلية هو مفيد للجميع. هناك موانع، وأمراض الحساسية. ويمكن أن تثير أقوى تفاقم المرض.
  • عدد خرافة 7. العلاجات المثلية هي غير مؤذية تماما، لذلك يمكن لأي شخص أن يختار له العلاج الخاصة.
  • عدد الأسطورة 8. أخذ المثلية، وتضطر إلى التخلي عن الأطعمة المفضلة لديك والتمسك نظام غذائي صارم.
  • خرافة رقم 9. يوم الدخول المثلية العلاج لا يمكن رميها. وينبغي أن تستمر مكملات لفترة طويلة، إلى الأبد تقريبا.
  • عدد الأسطورة 10. المثلية - المجمدة دون تطوير العلوم. تعامل المعالجون الحديثة بنفس الطريقة التي يعامل قبل مائتي سنة أسلافه.
  • الأساطير حول المثليةخرافة رقم 1. المثلية - هذا العلاج بالاعشاب هي نفس الأدوية العشبية.

    "المثلية" المخدرات تشق طريقها إلىالطبخ. المواد الخام لنفسه يمكن أن يكون أي مادة طبيعية: النباتات والمعادن والأنسجة الحيوانية. الآن هناك أكثر من أربعة آلاف العلاجات المثلية.

    عدد أسطورة 2. العلاجات المثلية - ضعيف المخدرات النشطة. لتجربة بعض الراحة على الأقل، يجب أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا.

    تبدأ المعالجة المثلية إلى "العمل" مع أول المعتمدةجرعة. بعد 7-10 أيام، ويتجلى التأثير العلاجي مع قوة معينة. في عمق التعرض لعملية المرضية من العلاجات المثلية مماثلة للعقاقير قوية: المضادات الحيوية، والمسكنات، والهرمونات، والمهدئات، الخ


    عدد الأسطورة 3. المعالجة المثلية - العلاج، وهو نوع من التنويم المغناطيسي، والاقتراح. لجعله العمل، عليك أن تؤمن به.

    في المعالجة المثلية يمكن أن تعتقد أو لا تعتقد، مثل أي شخصمثل - لا يتأثر نتيجة. العلاجات المثلية علاج والأطفال حديثي الولادة، والمرضى الذين هم في غيبوبة. يستخدم المثلية بنجاح حتى في الطب البيطري.

    عدد أسطورة 4. المثلية والطب التقليدي "لا أحب" بعضها البعض. الجمع بينهما مستحيلا.

    ويعتقد كثير من الأطباء في المثلية الوباتشيكالمخدرات وبدأت في تطبيقها أو لإرسال المرضى إلى المراكز المثلية. ويتعزز المثلية في بلادنا بحيث أصبح موضوعا مستقلا في كليات الطب. بالمناسبة، لتصبح تجانسي يتطلب درجة الطبية. أما بالنسبة لمجموعة من الأدوية المثلية والوباتشيك، فإنها لا بالضرورة تتعارض مع بعضها البعض، والمعالجون في عجلة من امرها لإلغاء الأدوية المعتادة للمريض من خلال الجمع بين نوعين من العلاج.


    ينبغي أن تؤخذ أسطورة رقم 5. الأدوية المثلية في كثير من الأحيان، وعلى مخطط معقد. وهي متاحة فقط لأولئك الذين لا يعملون ويبقى المنزل طوال اليوم.

    للأنفلونزا، والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة والأمراض الحادة الأخرىالأدوية المثلية يجب أن تأخذ حقا بضعة أيام في كثير من الأحيان. يتم تعيين مرض مزمن في نظام العلاج الفردي تتألف بحيث كان المريض بالراحة تناول الدواء: واحدة - عدة مرات في اليوم، والبعض الآخر - عدة مرات في الشهر. الشيء الرئيسي أن الاستقبال كان منتظم.

    عدد الأسطورة 6. المعالجة المثلية هو مفيد للجميع. هناك موانع، وأمراض الحساسية. ويمكن أن تثير أقوى تفاقم المرض.

    المعالجة المثلية لديهاموانع، ليس له آثار جانبية، لا يسبب الحساسية. هذه الميزة وميزته التي لا مراء فيها. وبالتالي، فإنه يمكن استخدامها في الساعات الأولى من الحياة وحتى الشيخوخة. لا يؤذي النساء الحوامل والمرضعات، ويمكن أن تدار لأمراض الحساسية - الربو القصبي، وذمة وعائية، وما إذا لزم الأمر، فإنه يمكن الجمع مع أدوية أخرى (باستثناء المضادات الحيوية والأدوية النعناع). في بعض الأحيان في بداية المعالجة المثلية، هناك طفيف تفاقم المرض (وهو ثلث المرضى)، الذي يمر بسرعة. من جانب الطريق، وهذا هو علامة جيدة، مشيرا إلى أن هذا المرض سوف تكون قادرة قريبا على الفوز.


    خرافة رقم 7. العلاجات المثلية هي غير مؤذية تماما، لذلك يمكن لأي شخص أن يختار له العلاج الخاصة. الآن في أي صيدلية لديها مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات المثلية من الإسهال، والإمساك، والأعصاب، ومن الديدان. في الحالة القصوى، يمكنك استشارة مع أحد الجيران، الذي لطالما تعامل مع المثلية، أو تصفح الكتيب شعبية، أو لاستخدام القديم، وكتب إلى وصفات شخص ما.

    في الخارج، حيث المثلية هو أمر شائع جدا،والاستغناء عن الأدوية بشكل صارم على وصفة طبية. هذه الأدوية القوية، ويجب أن يعين تجانسي الوحيد للمصممة خصيصا لك المخطط. ينبغي على الطبيب إجراء تقييم موضوعي للنتائج العلاج، ومن وقت لآخر لتصحيح وجهة، وتحقيق الشفاء التام. في نفس المعالجون المرض استخدام الأدوية المختلفة أو جرعات مختلفة من الدواء نفسه. هذا العلاج حتى الشفاء التام ممكن فقط تحت إشراف طبيب مختص.

    عدد الأسطورة 8. أخذ المثلية، وتضطر إلى التخلي عن الأطعمة المفضلة لديك والتمسك نظام غذائي صارم.

    عندما لم يكن لديك لدفع قبول الأدوية المثلية لا توجد تغييرات في النظام الغذائي المعتاد. لا يمكنك التخلي عن القهوة والشاي والمشروبات الكحولية (في جرعات معقولة).

    خرافة رقم 9. يوم الدخول المثلية العلاج لا يمكن رميها. وينبغي أن تستمر مكملات لفترة طويلة، إلى الأبد تقريبا.

    توقيت العلاج الفردي للغاية. شهر واحد فقط لآخر - عدة سنوات. ولكن الحاجة إلى تعاطي المخدرات مدى الحياة ليست هي القضية.


    عدد الأسطورة 10. المثلية - المجمدة دون تطوير العلوم. تعامل المعالجون الحديثة بنفس الطريقة التي يعامل قبل مائتي سنة أسلافه.

    المثلية - لفحص طبي سليم ودقيقالانضباط. فعلت أكثر من ذلك بقليل من مائتي سنة. لكنها بقيت دون تغيير إلا في المبادئ الأساسية للGannemanom مفتوحة. هي نفسها في التطوير المستمر، والبحث عن أدوية جديدة. وضعت برامج الكمبيوتر التي تساعد على تقييم موضوعي للحالة الصحية للكائن الحي كله، واختيار العلاجات المثلية الفردية.

    المثلية تشفي العديد من الأمراض: أمراض الجهاز الهضمي (والإمساك، ودسباقتريوز، والمرارة، تحص صفراوي، والتهاب البنكرياس، والبواسير)، الجهاز التنفسي العلوي والجهاز التنفسي (الربو، التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن، التهاب البلعوم، التهاب اللوزتين، التهاب الأذن الوسطى، التهاب الأنف التحسسي، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية). يعالج أي مرض المفاصل والعمود الفقري والقلب وارتفاع ضغط الدم، خلل التوتر الخضري الأوعية الدموية.

    المثلية هي فعالة جدا لأمراض النساءالأمراض - تماما وبدون عملية جراحية "عزم" الأورام الليفية في الرحم، التهاب بطانة الرحم، كيسات المبيض، ويتم ضبط الدورة الشهرية. تعامل أي الغدة الدرقية والغدد الثديية. المثلية "تقرر" ومشاكل المسالك البولية - مثل حصى الكلى، والتهاب الحويضة والكلية، التهاب المثانة، وضعف العضلة العاصرة المثانة، البروستات، البروستات الورم الحميد، والعجز. كما أنه يساعد المثلية وأمراض العيون - إعتام عدسة العين، والزرق، والتدهور التدريجي للرؤية. معاملة حسنة الأمراض الجلدية: الاكزيما والصدفية، حب الشباب، والأمراض الجلدية التحسسية. حافظت المنهجية المطبقة بنجاح فقدان الوزن تعتمد على استخدام الأدوية المثلية اختيار فردي.

    وهناك ميزة كبيرة من المثلية هيأنه يعامل بنجاح مجموعة من الأمراض المختلفة دون التسبب في آثار جانبية. لذلك، في بعض الحالات، إلا أنها تبقى أسلوب غير البديل الوحيد للعلاج.

    نبذ كل الأساطير التي يجري تعامل مع المثلية!

    ترك الرد

Myths about homeopathy

Content

  • Myth number 1. Homeopathy - this herbal treatment is the same as herbal medicine.
  • Myth number 2. Homeopathic remedies - weakly active drugs. To experience at least some relief, they should take a very long time.
  • Myth number 3. Homeopathic treatment - a therapy, a kind of hypnosis, suggestion. To make it work, you have to believe in it.
  • Myth number 4. homeopathy and conventional medicine "do not like" each other. Combine them impossible.
  • Myth number 5. Homeopathic medicines should be taken frequently, and on a complex scheme. It is available only to those who do not work and stays home all day.
  • Myth number 6. The homeopathic treatment is useful for all. There are contraindications, allergic reactions. It can provoke the strongest exacerbation of the disease.
  • Myth number 7. Homeopathic remedies are completely harmless, so everyone can choose his own treatment.
  • Myth number 8. Taking homeopathy, have to give up favorite foods and stick to a strict diet.
  • Myth number 9. Starting day treatment homeopathy can not throw it. Supplementation should continue for a long time, almost forever.
  • Myth number 10. Homeopathy - frozen without developing science. Modern homeopaths treated the same way as they treated two hundred years ago predecessors.
  • Myths about homeopathyMyth number 1. Homeopathy - this herbal treatment is the same as herbal medicine.

    "Homeopathic" drug makes its way tocooking. The raw material for the same it can be any natural substance: plants, minerals, animal tissue. Now there are more than four thousand homeopathic remedies.

    Myth number 2. Homeopathic remedies - weakly active drugs. To experience at least some relief, they should take a very long time.

    Homeopathy begins to "work" with the first adopteddose. After 7-10 days, the therapeutic effect is manifested with particular force. In depth exposure to the pathological process of homeopathic remedies comparable to potent drugs: antibiotics, analgesics, hormones, tranquilizers, etc.


    Myth number 3. Homeopathic treatment - a therapy, a kind of hypnosis, suggestion. To make it work, you have to believe in it.

    In homeopathy can believe or not believe, as anyonelike - the result is not affected. Homeopathic remedies treat and newborns, and patients who are in a coma. Homeopathy is used successfully even in veterinary medicine.

    Myth number 4. homeopathy and conventional medicine "do not like" each other. Combine them impossible.

    Many doctors believe in allopathic homeopathicdrugs and began to apply them or to send their patients to homeopathic centers. Homeopathy in our country is so strengthened that became an independent subject in medical schools. By the way, to become a homeopath requires a medical degree. As for the combination of homeopathic and allopathic medicines, they do not necessarily contradict each other, and homeopaths in no hurry to cancel the usual medications for the patient by combining two types of treatment.


    Myth number 5. Homeopathic medicines should be taken frequently, and on a complex scheme. It is available only to those who do not work and stays home all day.

    For influenza, acute respiratory infections and other acute diseaseshomeopathic medicines have to really take a few days often. A chronic illness is assigned an individual treatment regimen composed so that the patient was comfortable taking the medicine: one - several times a day, others - several times a month. The main thing that the reception was regular.

    Myth number 6. The homeopathic treatment is useful for all. There are contraindications, allergic reactions. It can provoke the strongest exacerbation of the disease.

    Homeopathic treatment hascontraindications, has no side effects, does not cause allergic reactions. This feature and its unquestionable advantage. Therefore, it can be used in the first hours of life to old age. It does not harm to pregnant and lactating women, it can be administered for allergic diseases -. Bronchial asthma, angioedema, etc. If necessary, it can be combined with other drugs (with the exception of antibiotics and drugs of mint). Sometimes at the beginning of homeopathic treatment, there is a slight worsening of the disease (it is a third of patients), which passes quickly. By the way, this is a good sign, indicating that the disease will soon be able to win.


    Myth number 7. Homeopathic remedies are completely harmless, so everyone can choose his own treatment. Now in any pharmacy has a wide range of homeopathic remedies-from diarrhea, constipation, the nerves, from worms. In an extreme case, you can consult with a neighbor, which has long been treated with homeopathy, or browse the popular brochure, or to use the old, written out to someone recipes.

    Abroad, where homeopathy is very common,drugs are dispensed strictly on prescription. This powerful drugs, and they must appoint only homeopath for specifically designed for you scheme. The physician should objectively evaluate the results of treatment, and from time to time to correct destination, achieving a full recovery. At the same illness homeopaths use different drugs or different doses of the same drug. This treatment until full recovery is possible only under the supervision of a specialist.

    Myth number 8. Taking homeopathy, have to give up favorite foods and stick to a strict diet.

    When you do not have to pay admission of homeopathic medicines are no changes to the usual diet. You can not give up coffee, tea, alcoholic beverages (in reasonable doses).

    Myth number 9. Starting day treatment homeopathy can not throw it. Supplementation should continue for a long time, almost forever.

    Timing of treatment is very individual. One only one month to another - several years. But the need for lifelong drug taking is not the case.


    Myth number 10. Homeopathy - frozen without developing science. Modern homeopaths treated the same way as they treated two hundred years ago predecessors.

    Homeopathy - a slim and accurate medicaldiscipline. She did a little more than two hundred years. But it remained unchanged in only the basic principles of open Gannemanom. She herself is in continuous development, searching for new medicines. Developed computer programs that help objectively assess the state of health of the whole organism and choose individual homeopathic remedies.

    Homeopathy cures a variety of diseases: diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (constipation, dysbacteriosis, cholecystitis, cholelithiasis, pancreatitis, hemorrhoids), upper respiratory tract and respiratory (asthma, chronic bronchitis, pharyngitis, tonsillitis, otitis media, allergic rhinitis, sinusitis). Treated any disease of the joints, spine, heart, hypertension, vegetative-vascular dystonia.

    Homeopathy is very effective for gynecologicaldiseases - perfectly and without surgery "resolve" uterine fibroids, endometriosis, ovarian cysts, menstrual cycle is adjusted. Treated any thyroid and mammary glands. Homeopathy "decides" and urologic problems - such as kidney stones, pyelonephritis, cystitis, weak bladder sphincter, prostatitis, prostate adenoma, impotence. It helps homeopathy and eye diseases - cataract, glaucoma, progressive deterioration of vision. Well treated skin diseases: atopic dermatitis, psoriasis, acne, allergic dermatoses. Successfully applied methodology sustained weight loss based on the use of individually chosen homeopathic medicines.

    A significant advantage of homeopathy isthat it successfully treats the combination of different diseases without causing side effects. Therefore, in some cases, it remains the only non-alternative method of treatment.

    Discarding all the myths that are being treated with homeopathy!

    Leave a reply