CRYPTO ou inflammation des sinus anal

teneur

  • crypte
  • Les causes de l'inflammation anale (anus) sinus
  • La manifestation de l'inflammation anale (anus) sinus
  • Complications de l'inflammation anale (anus) sinus
  • inflammation Diagnostiquer des anales (anales) sinus
  • Traitement de l'inflammation de l'anus (anal) sinus



  • Inflammation des anales (anales) sinus

    Crypt - un évidement situé tout au longla périphérie de l'anus à sa frontière avec le rectum. Depuis la crypte sont des poches aveugles, ouvertes contre la direction du mouvement des selles, il est un "piège" parfait pour les particules fécales, les microbes, les petits corps étrangers denses et pointus. Étant donné que ni la crypte ou glandes et conduits de l'appareil contractile anales ne sont pas équipés, ils ne peuvent pas se débarrasser de déborder leur contenu ou de blesser un corps étranger et, finalement, devenir enflammées et suppurent.


    Les causes de l'inflammation anale (anus) sinus

    CRYPTO ou inflammation des sinus anal Contactez le contenu intestinal dans la crypte -un phénomène tout à fait normal, il est généralement bien drainé, et si les conduits des glandes anales sont passables, leur secret contribue à créer une barrière à la pénétration de la flore microbienne dans les couches plus profondes.

    Dans certains cas, un processus normal peut être rompu.

    Par ceci conduit le plus souvent des parois de traumatismescryptes solides composants fèces (os, graines de pelage, des morceaux de son, poils, etc ..), un mauvais drainage de la crypte (en raison d'entrer dans les morceaux solides, œdème muqueux, diarrhée), ainsi que l'obstruction des canaux des glandes anales.

    Alors que toute violation du processus de vidangerectum, tout traumatisme plus minime peut entraîner des changements inflammatoires dans la crypte elle-même, et en violation des activités des glandes anales, occlusion de la lumière du processus inflammatoire peut se propager aux couches plus profondes de la paroi intestinale et provoquer un abcès.


    afficher

    à-dire une inflammation de l'anus (anal) sinus

    Les principaux symptômes sont la douleur dans kriptitaanus, aggravée par la défécation, et un sentiment de malaise, parfois marqué de brûlure, sensation de corps étranger dans le rectum. L'apparition de sang sous la forme d'impuretés dans les matières fécales trop souvent. En présence d'un écoulement purulent observé démangeaisons périanales. Augmentation de la température corporelle, habituellement pas marqué.

    Si le facteur est éliminé dans la période aiguë,conduit à l'émergence de la maladie - est ajustée cryptes de drainage et les glandes anales - la récupération se produit. Dans certains cas, l'inflammation peut se propager à la crypte voisine et les parties superposées du rectum. Le plus souvent, le processus passe à flots dans l'inflammation de la crypte diminue, mais répété dans des conditions défavorables.


    Les complications de la

    inflammation des anales (anales) sinus

    Si le débit ou fourni par un organisme indépendantsous l'influence du traitement conservateur crypte abcès est pas ouvert dans la lumière du côlon, le processus inflammatoire peut se propager à la crypte voisine, il y a une possibilité de purulente proctite, mais la plupart des cryptes est compliquée par la propagation de l'infection plus profondément dans la sortie sur les espaces cellulaires qui sont déjà considérés comme un abcès aigu.

    Dans les cas où l'abcès des cryptes égouttélumière, mais le drainage est insuffisant ou ne sont pas éliminés les facteurs qui ont conduit à l'émergence de kriptita (constipation, microtraumatismes en raison de déformation prolongée, fissures anales, les grandes hémorroïdes qui violent les cryptes de drainage, etc.), dans l'inflammation de la crypte devient chronique avec des périodes d'exacerbation. Cela peut conduire à la cicatrice déformation la plus cryptes, à la formation d'une fistule incomplète rectum interne. La propagation de l'inflammation dans la crypte adjacente dans certains cas, une inflammation chronique est le type de production, puis dans le tiers supérieur du canal anal, où se trouve le fond des cryptes, d'un tissu de cicatrice dense - pektenoz. Dans pektenoze marquée lorsque la cicatrice est plus d'un quart de la circonférence du canal anal, a réduit l'élasticité des tissus et la capacité à étirer le passage du bol fécal, ce qui conduit à une perturbation de la vidange du rectum.


    diagnostics

    inflammation des anales (anales) sinus

    Après clarification des plaintes du patient, son appréciation généraleEtat a procédé à un examen externe du périnée, palpation de la région périanale, un examen numérique approfondie du canal anal, la zone de cryptes et le rectum distal, l'anorexie et la sigmoïdoscopie. Ceci est - un montant obligatoire des enquêtes auprès des patients. Si nécessaire, une étude peut être complétée par une échographie (sonde rectale), proktografiey, biopsie (pour suspicion de tumeur maligne).

    Si le processus est limité uniquement par la crypte, avecExamen externe de l'anus, en règle générale, aucun changement est noté. A l'étude manuelle des parois du canal anal dans le tiers supérieur de celui-ci, et à la palpation dans la crypte très révélée la tendresse locale et pâteux. Inspection par anoscope peut, dans certains cas, pour détecter l'œdème et hyperémie dans la crypte, la fibrine, parfois avec la pression de la crypte peut supporter une chute de pus. Parfois anuscopie ne peut pas voir sur le fond du brillant point de fusée rouge qui correspond aux canaux excréteurs des glandes anales. Malheureusement, recto-et anuscopie pas toujours possible de voir le fond de la crypte.

    Sigmoïdoscopie vous permet d'évaluer l'état de la membrane muqueuse du rectum et du sigmoïde distal et écarter les autres causes possibles de la douleur et de décharge anormale de l'anus.


    traitement

    inflammation des anales (anales) sinus

    CRYPTO ou inflammation des sinus anal Crypto Uncomplicated traitée de façon conservatrice. Nommé régime alimentaire à l'exception du salé, épicé, alcool. La nourriture doit être suffisamment volumineux pour éviter le retard de la chaise, maigre et avec une bonne cuisine. Les laxatifs ne doivent pas être utilisés lorsque la constipation est préférable de nettoyer votre côlon à l'aide d'un lavement. Utilisation de laxatifs conduit à un amincissement du contenu intestinal, d'un grand nombre d'actes défécation, ce qui contribue à une irritation et un gonflement de la membrane muqueuse du rectum.

    Il faut prendre soin d'effectuer l'hygiène30-40 ml de 0,3% de la solution de bains de siège avec une solution de slaborozovym de permanganate de potassium avec la température de l'eau 37-38 ° C pendant 10-15 minutes, obligatoires nettoyer l'anus après la défécation, la nuit pour 7-10 jours: événement collargol. Nommé par suppositoires.

    Avec l'échec d'un traitement conservateur est généralementcomplications sous la forme d'un abcès ou une fistule fait partie aiguë du rectum. Dans les deux cas, le traitement chirurgical. Le traitement chirurgical est indiqué dans chronique et cryptes. Gabriel a réalisé l'opération avec excision simultanée de la papille et la crypte sous-jacente. Opération Gabriel est une excision complète de la fissure anale avec une partie triangulaire de la peau entourant la fissure.

    Le pronostic des cryptes aigus dans le cas d'évacuationabcès crypte dans la lumière de l'intestin est favorable. Il est donc important d'éliminer tous les facteurs qui déclenchent ou répété processus d'inflammation aiguë devient chronique. La nécessité de corriger en temps opportun et le traitement des aigus de stress kriptita ces déclarations: "la source de presque toutes les maladies infectieuses région périanale et anorectale est affectée crypte" Crypto peut être appelé «le plus grand peu la maladie dans proctologie."

    Laisser une réponse

CRYPTO or inflammation of the anal sinuses

Content

  • crypt
  • Causes of anal inflammation (anal) sinuses
  • The manifestation of inflammation anal (anal) sinuses
  • Complications of anal inflammation (anal) sinuses
  • Diagnosing inflammation of anal (anal) sinuses
  • Treatment of inflammation of anal (anal) sinuses



  • Inflammation of the anal (anal) sinuses

    Crypt - a recess located throughoutthe circumference of the anus on its border with the rectum. Since the crypt are blind pockets, open against the direction of movement of stool, it is a perfect "trap" for fecal particles, microbes, dense and sharp small foreign bodies. Since neither the crypt or anal glands and ducts of the contractile apparatus is not fitted with, they can not get rid of overflowing their contents or injuring a foreign body and, ultimately, become inflamed and suppurate.


    Causes of anal inflammation (anal) sinuses

    CRYPTO or inflammation of the anal sinuses Contact the intestinal contents in the crypt -a perfectly normal phenomenon, generally it is well drained, and if the ducts of the anal glands are passable, their secret helps to create a barrier to the penetration of the microbial flora in the deeper layers.

    In some cases, a normal process can be broken.

    By this leads more often trauma wallscrypts solid feces components (bones, peel seeds, pieces of bran, bristles, etc..), poor drainage of the crypt (due to getting into the solid lumps, mucosal edema, diarrhea), as well as obstruction of ducts of the anal glands.

    So that any violation of emptying processrectum, any most minimal trauma can lead to inflammatory changes in the crypt itself, and in violation of the activities of the anal glands, occlusion of the lumen of the inflammatory process may spread to the deeper layers of the intestinal wall and cause an abscess.


    display

    ie inflammation of anal (anal) sinuses

    The main symptoms are pain in kriptitaanus, aggravated by defecation, and a sense of discomfort, sometimes marked burning, foreign body sensation in the rectum. The appearance of blood in the form of impurities in feces too often. In the presence of purulent discharge observed perianal itching. Increase in body temperature, usually not marked.

    If the factor is eliminated in the acute period,led to the emergence of the disease - is adjusted drainage crypts and anal glands - recovery occurs. In some cases, inflammation can spread to the neighboring crypt and the overlying sections of the rectum. Most often, the process flows in waves: in the crypt inflammation subsides, but repeated again under adverse conditions.


    Complications of

    inflammation of the anal (anal) sinuses

    If the flow or provided by an independentunder the influence of conservative treatment crypt abscess is not opened in the colon lumen, the inflammatory process may spread to neighboring crypt, there is a possibility of purulent proctitis, but most of the crypts is complicated by the spread of the infection deeper into the exit to the cellular spaces that are already regarded as an acute abscess.

    In cases where the crypt abscess drained inlumen, but drainage is inadequate or are not eliminated the factors that led to the emergence of kriptita (constipation, microtrauma due to prolonged straining, anal fissures, large hemorrhoids that violate drainage crypts, etc.), in the crypt inflammation becomes chronic with periods of exacerbation. This can lead to scar deformity most crypts, to the formation of incomplete internal fistula rectum. In the propagation of inflammation in the adjacent crypt in some cases, chronic inflammation is the type of productive and then in the upper third of the anal canal, where is the bottom of the crypts, a dense scar tissue - pektenoz. In marked pektenoze when the scar is over a quarter of the circumference of the anal canal, reduced tissue elasticity and ability to stretch the passage of fecal bolus, which leads to disruption of emptying the rectum.


    Diagnostics

    inflammation of the anal (anal) sinuses

    After clarification of the patient's complaints, his general assessmentstate conducted an external examination of the perineum, palpation of the perianal region, a thorough digital examination of the anal canal, the area of ​​crypts and the distal rectum, anorexia and sigmoidoscopy. This is - a mandatory amount of patient surveys. If necessary, a study can be supplemented by ultrasonography (rectal probe), proktografiey, biopsy (for suspected malignancy).

    If the process is limited only by the crypt, withexternal examination of the anus, as a rule, no change is noted. At manual study of the anal canal walls in the upper third of it, and on palpation in the very crypt revealed local tenderness and pasty. Inspection through anoscope can, in some cases, to detect edema and hyperemia in the crypt, fibrin, sometimes with pressure from the crypt can stand a drop of pus. Sometimes anoscopy can not see on the background of bright red flare point which corresponds to the excretory ducts of the anal glands. Unfortunately, recto- and anoscopy not always possible to see the bottom of the crypt.

    Sigmoidoscopy allows you to assess the condition of the mucous membrane of the rectum and distal sigmoid and rule out other possible causes of pain and abnormal discharge from the anus.


    Treatment

    inflammation of the anal (anal) sinuses

    CRYPTO or inflammation of the anal sinuses Uncomplicated crypto treated conservatively. Appointed diet with the exception of salty, spicy, alcohol. The food should be voluminous enough to avoid the delay of the chair, lean and with good cooking. Laxatives should not be used when constipation is best to clean your colon using an enema. Use of laxatives leads to thinning of the intestinal contents, a many-act of defecation, which contributes to irritation and swelling of the mucous membrane of the rectum.

    Care should be taken to carry out hygieneevent: sitz baths with slaborozovym solution of potassium permanganate with water temperature 37-38 ° C for 10-15 minutes, compulsory cleaning the anus after defecation, at night for 7-10 days microclysters 30-40 ml of 0.3% solution Collargol. Appointed by rectal suppositories.

    With the failure of conservative treatment is usuallycomplications arise in the form of an acute abscess or fistula formed part of the rectum. And in both cases, surgical treatment. Surgical treatment is indicated in chronic and crypts. Gabriel carried out the operation with simultaneous excision of the papillae and the underlying crypt. Operation Gabriel is a complete excision of anal fissure with a triangular portion of the skin surrounding the crack.

    The prognosis of acute crypts in the case of evacuationcrypt abscess into the lumen of the intestine is favorable. It is important then to eliminate all factors that trigger repeated or acute inflammation process becomes chronic. The need for timely and correct the treatment of acute stress kriptita such statements: "the source of almost all infectious diseases perianal and anorectal area is affected crypt" crypto can be called "the greatest little disease in proctology."

    Leave a reply