التقنيات الرقمية عيون بعمى الألوان

محتوى

  • التحديات الداخلية بعمى الألوان
  • لماذا هناك عمى الألوان
  • المبرمجين وcolorblind - دعونا نعيش معا
  • النجاح والفشل في علاج عمى الألوان


  • التحديات الداخلية بعمى الألوان

    استخدام المصطلحات الكمبيوتر، فمن الممكنأن نقول إن جسد كل شخص تقريبا لديه الأخطاء الهامة أو غير الحرجة. بين غير حاسمة، ولكن - للأسف! - قاتل يشير العمى. لقد سمعت الكثير من نكتة عن الضوء و"مصباح في أعلى"، لكنه لم يعط حقيقة وجود أهمية خاصة مصاب بعمى الألوان.

    في الواقع، وحركة المرور لا تزال تافه مقارنة معالمشاكل التي تنشأ بشكل دوري في الحياة اليومية في حادث تصادم مع تصميم وضعتها باستثناء صراحة تصور محتمل للمصاب بعمى الألوان. وقبل بضع سنوات أتيحت لي الفرصة للعمل مع مجلة كمبيوتر الشباب، الذي يحب مصمم لسبب وضع النص وردي على خلفية زرقاء أو حمراء إلى اللون البني. ومع ذلك، ينظر إلى النص رؤية الوردي مصاب بعمى الألوان على خلفية زرقاء كما ورقة بيضاء، لون موحد في اللون الرمادي والأزرق. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة للقراء، هذه الفوضى لم يدم طويلا.

    المثال الثاني. كراسنويارسك لديها مجمع سينما متقدمة جدا، والذي يوصف بأنه واحد من أفضل الفرق في روسيا. ربما هو عليه. ولكن للون التعمية شراء التذاكر في شباك التذاكر لهذه المؤسسة يخلق تحديا ضخمة. مجرد شيء فارق بسيط صغيرة: الأماكن قيمة تدرج على شاشات الكريستال السائل وشاشات، والتي يبلغ العميل عن توفر تذاكر للدورة، لمن عمى الألوان لا يمكن تمييزها في اللون ومزيج مع تعيين المقاعد المحتلة. يمكنك أن تصل إلى شباك التذاكر النافذة، الدورة فيلم والدعوة، وأمين الصندوق يعرض الرسم البياني من القاعة ويقدم: "اختيار مكان." ولكن كيف؟ انهم جميعا نفس بصريا. حسنا، أنا رجل وعقدت ليست خجولة من هذه المشاكل، ولكن أن المراهقين أو شخص يعاني من تواضع مؤلمة، فكرة مخيفة. سوف يعودون إلى المسرح - السؤال الكبير.

    بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة، والمسرح والسينما في أي وسيلة لإلقاء اللوم. ويستخدم منتج البرنامج النهائي. بالطبع، يمكن للإدارة مسرح واحد يتحول إلى مقدم البرنامج، والحاجة إلى تغيير واجهة حل اللون. لكن تطوير المنتج يعني اختبار بيتا خطيرة، بما في ذلك توفير الراحة للاختبار واجهة. هل أي من اختبار حتى لم يخطر بباله أن واجهة معيبة؟

    التقنيات الرقمية عيون بعمى الألوانوالمثال الثالث. مترجمة لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر. أنا لا أعرف ما يحفز المصممين لجعل الروسية الرسالة هو أحمر. على مفاتيح السوداء هي بعمى الألوان غير مرئية تقريبا! اختيار لوحة مفاتيح جديدة، وأنا رفضت بعض الخيارات الممتازة في بقية فقط بسبب لون الأحرف السيريلية. بصعوبة بالغة تمكنت من العثور على لوحة المفاتيح ذات جودة عالية، والذي اللاتينية والحروف السيريلية هم من البيض على قدم المساواة. لحسن الحظ، في السنوات الأخيرة نزل المصممين على عيد الغطاس (أو الأزياء على ما يرام متطابق)، ولكن بدأ لوحة المفاتيح ثنائية اللغة إلى الاستغناء عن أحمر على أسود. الآن حروف بديلة في معظم الحالات أبيض أو ملون مع المضافات الزرقاء. شكرا لك!

    مشكلة تصور حلول واجهة لونبرنامج أو تصميم المنتج ليست مؤذية كما قد يبدو، ولكن في معظم الأحيان ناقش الجانب النفسي فقط من الإدراك. وفي الوقت نفسه، إذا ننتقل إلى الإحصاءات الطبية، حوالي 8٪ من الرجال و 0.5-1٪ من النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم يعانون من اللون العمى في شكل واحد أو آخر. ويبدو أن هذه المجموعة صغيرة. ولكن اسأل أي تسويق، هل يجوز تجاهل ثمانية في المئة من السوق؟ وليس فقط أن يتجاهل، ولكن لتشكيل انطباع سلبي عن المنتج الخاص بك؟ أعتقد أن الإجابة واضحة - أنه من المستحيل، والمطورين خطير فهمه. مثال توضيحي على ذلك - الحلول اجهة اللون نظام التشغيل ويندوز من مايكروسوفت وتطبيقات مايكروسوفت أوفيس. ما هو السائد في تصميم القياسية من ويندوز، من النسخة الأولى للغاية مكون اللون الافتراضي؟ الأزرق. الآن تخمين، ما لون وينظر أيضا ما يقرب من جميع من عمى الألوان؟ هذا صحيح، الأزرق أيضا. بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين، تثبيت ويندوز يقتصر اللون الإحساس الافتراضي مريحة في مرحلة التثبيت. لقد كتبت والفكر، وأنا لا ما إذا كان بيل غيتس هو colorblind؟


    لماذا هناك عمى الألوان

    وصف الرسمي للأكاديمية محدودةإدراك اللون، وضعاف البصر، وكان هناك في وقت متأخر من المستغرب، وإن كانت لا تزال لومونوسوف في 1756، اقترح وجود العين حساسة للضوء من ثلاثة أنواع من الأجهزة. ولكن فقط في 1794، قدم جون دالتون (جون دالتون) عرضا عن عمى الألوان الجزئي، الذي كان يعاني. ومن المثير للاهتمام، لأول مرة في دالتون اكتشفت عيب عشوائي تماما، في ستة وعشرين عاما.

    معرفة أساسيات الفيزياء وفهم حولجهاز الكاميرا الرقمية، وجوهر عمى الألوان يفهم حتى تلميذ. كما هو معروف، أي لون يمكن أن تكون ممثلة على النحو مزيج من ثلاثة ألوان رئيسية: الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق (RGB لوحة). على العكس من ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن اللون، مع العلم فقط النسبة بين مكونات RGB ثلاثة. ومعدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو للقيام بذلك، وتطبيق مصفوفة ثلاثة الاستشعار مستقلة المقدمة مع مرشحات لونية. تم تصميم العين البشرية أكثر أناقة، لا توجد اختيار المرشحات. دور العناصر الحساسة تلعب خلايا الشبكية الخاصة: ثلاثة أنواع من المخاريط والقضبان. فهي منتشرة في جميع أنحاء شبكية العين بالتساوي، مثل الفسيفساء. قضبان هي المسؤولة عن الرؤية في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة، دون تمييز الألوان. لذلك، "كل القطط رمادية في الليل." لالأقماع المسؤولة اللون تصور تحتوي على صبغة حساسة للضوء. إذا كان أحد أصباغ الحالية بكميات كافية، والموهن تصور عنصر اللون المطابق. النظرة الأكثر شيوعا للأحمر ضعيف. عدد أقل - الأخضر والأحمر، ونادرا جدا - الأزرق. وأخيرا، هناك حالات قصوى حيث رؤية اللون غائبة تماما، والشخص يرى العالم كما صور بالأبيض والأسود.


    المبرمجين وcolorblind - دعونا نعيش معا

    الدماغ البشري لديه قويةقدرات تعويضية ومحاولات للتعويض عن النقص رؤية الألوان. ومما يسهل هذا من حقيقة أن الحساسية الطيفية للمنطقة العين تتداخل بشكل كبير. واستنادا إلى المعرفة عن العالم الحالية، الدماغ قادر على استعادة إلى حد كبير صورة ملونة من قبل "حساب".

    هنا مثال بسيط ولكنه فعال: انخفاض colorblind تصور أحمر / أخضر يضبط توازن اللون الأبيض في التلفزيون الملون. فمن المنطقي أن نفترض أن ل"أبيض" مصاب بعمى الألوان ليست هي نفسها بالنسبة للشخص مع الرؤية العادية. ولكن لا، انه يضبط توازن اللون الأبيض بشكل صحيح! حقيقة أنه يعرف ما يبدو مثل الثلج الأبيض، ورقة بيضاء، والطباشير الأبيض ... الدماغ لا شعوريا وبشكل دائم على إصلاح نسبة الإشارة للمخروط لمفهوم "الأبيض". ربما في نفس الوقت المعنية وإشارة النصوع من العصي، للشخص العادي في فترة ما بعد الظهر عديمة الفائدة. وبالمثل، فإن المخ يتعلم أن يرى الدم الحمراء والضوء الأحمر، والعشب الأخضر وجندب الخضراء، والذي يجلس عليه. وعادة ما يتم النظر إليها ليس تماما كما الرؤية الكاملة. ولكنه ينظر مختلفة نوعا ما وعلى مستوى مقبول للحياة اليومية. ولكن الدماغ ليست فرصا لا حدود لها، والتعويض له حد. أحيانا يكون من المستحيل جسديا، مثل عند النظر في الرسوم التي تخدم متعدد الألوان لاختبار الرؤية، على وجه الخصوص، لتشخيص عمى الألوان. مصنوعة رسومات تتكون من مجموعة من مختلف بقع اللون، ولكن في نفس السطوع. هذه المعلومات ليست كافية للتعويض عن العقل الباطن، قضبان الشبكية لا يمكن استخدامها، وترى colorblind مجموعة فوضوية من النقاط.

    التقنيات الرقمية عيون بعمى الألوانولكن عندما تكون في اختبار للتحقق من الإحساس اللونتم تحويله إلى موقع على شبكة الانترنت للشركات، نافذة من برنامج تطبيق أو صفحة مجلة، يصبح حزينا. سد الفجوة بين الإدراك وشخص مصاب بعمى الألوان مع إحساس بالألوان الكاملة يساعد على أدوات خاصة والمكونات الإضافية لحزم الرسومات. من ذلك بقليل، وكلها تقريبا يتم إنشاؤها من قبل المطورين الأجانب. الشيء الوحيد الذي تمكنت من العثور المحلية على الانترنت، لذلك اختبارات لعمى الألوان في الجداول متعدد الألوان التقليدية. ولكن هذه العلامات هي في أي عيادة حي. في الإنصاف، وألاحظ أن العديد من المصممين، والمهنية حقا، ومن المؤكد أن تحقق نتائج عملها على مفهوم من عمى الألوان. ولكن إخواننا المبرمجين من دون مساعدين. ربما لأنه يؤثر مخيط وراثيا zakompleksovannost. لقد كنا دائما بالخجل من الاعتراف ليس فقط في العيوب الجسدية الصغيرة الخاصة بها، ولكن أيضا لتقديم المساعدة للمحتاجين. ببساطة التظاهر بأن ليست هناك مشكلة. من ناحية أخرى، إذا كانت المشكلة لا يقول حيث يحتاج مبرمج لمعرفة الحاضر؟

    سأحاول أن أشرح ما هو مطلوب حقا. هناك حاجة حقيقية للالبرنامج المساعد الذي يسمح للمصمم لمعرفة الموقع وضعت "عيون مصاب بعمى الألوان." كنت في حاجة الى أداة يحلل تلقائيا نظام الألوان واجهة، والشعار والصورة والتحذير من وجود مؤلف من الألوان، والتي تصور "فشل" من الممكن، و / أو تركيبات لونية كريهة وتشير مواقعها. يمكنك وضع لون مصحح التي تعمل في الخلفية ويتحامل مؤقتا تعريف الألوان أو استبدال الألوان الفردية على شاشة العرض، وإذا كان من الصعب colorblind لرؤية بعض الصور أو قراءة النص على الموقع مع تصميم سيئة. تصحيح الألوان نفسه، فقط في الاتجاه المعاكس، سيساعد معظم من عمى الألوان، والعمل مع محرر الرسوم البيانية، وخلق صورة أكثر ملاءمة (على الرغم من التعويض الكامل غير ممكن).


    النجاح والفشل في علاج عمى الألوان

    القدرة على النظر في عيون من الصورةمن المفيد بالتأكيد للمصاب بعمى الألوان. لكن ما هو أكثر فائدة بكثير من وظيفة عكسية - لإجراء مصاب بعمى الألوان "مشكلة" الصورة المتميزة. بعد كل شيء، وسوف يساعد مثل هؤلاء الناس لا يشعرون بالتمييز ضدهم وتحقيق الذات إلى الصناعة التي يريدون.

    على سبيل المثال: إذا كنت تأخذ صورة من الخلايا التي المجهر الالكتروني، العالم-colorblind ليس جسديا قادرة على التمييز بين صورة المكونات الفردية للبنية الخلية. في الممارسة العملية، وهذا يعني عدم كفاية المهنية للعالم بسبب القيود الفسيولوجية، بغض النظر عن مستوى الذكاء والتعليم. حزين، أليس كذلك؟ ومع ذلك، ثانوي معالجة الصور إخضاع، ويمكن أن تكون قابلة للقراءة تماما وعمى الألوان. هنا لا بد من النظر أنه في المجهر الإلكتروني، والتصوير، والعديد من المجالات الأخرى للعلوم والتكنولوجيا، والذي يستخدم "الاصطناعية" التصور، والقيمة المطلقة للون ليست في غاية الأهمية والعلاقة بين القيمة المقاسة ويرمز لونه غير التقليدية إلى حد ما.

    محاولات للتعويض عن عمى الألوان باستخداملم تكن العدسات اللاصقة الملونة أو النظارات ذات العدسات الملونة ناجحة لأنها تعطي فقط صورة تلطيخ بسيط، باستثناء علم النفس الفسيولوجي من إدراك اللون. وعلاوة على ذلك، من أجل تحسين الإدراك وضوحا تأثير فمن الضروري أن تتحول إلى لون آخر، والكذب في منطقة الطيفية المختلفة (على سبيل المثال، والوردي والأزرق)، وهذا لا يمكن أن يتم باستخدام فلتر. استخدام المرشحات الملونة للأشخاص الذين يعانون تصور محدود من أحمر / أخضر في معظم الحالات تعطي نتائج غير متوقعة، من عدم وجود تأثير مفيد وحتى الغثيان والصداع.

    إنجازات تسمح الالكترونيات الآنإنشاء نظارة بكاميرا فيديو صغيرة، ومعالجة الصور الكمبيوتر وعرضها على شاشات الكريستال السائل العدسات. في البداية، فإن مثل هذا الجهاز أن يكون مرهقة جدا، ولكن بعد كل شيء، كانت الهواتف المحمولة حتى وقت قريب أقل قليلا من الطوب. في أي حال، ليس هناك اتجاها واعدا لتطوير التكنولوجيا، فمن زعم، ومن غير المرجح أن يتم التخلي عنها. ونحن ننتظر ونرى. في اللون.

    ترك الرد

Digital technologies eyes color blind

Content

  • Domestic challenges color blind
  • Why there is color blindness
  • Programmers and colorblind - let's live together
  • Successes and failures in the treatment of color blindness


  • Domestic challenges color blind

    Using computer terminology, it is possibleto say that the body of almost every person has a critical or non-critical bugs. Among the non-critical, but - alas! - Fatal refers blindness. Many have heard the joke about the light and the "light bulb at the top," but did not give the fact of the existence of color-blind special significance.

    In fact, traffic is still a trifle compared withproblems that periodically arise in everyday life in a collision with a design developed by explicitly excluding the potential perception of color-blind. A few years ago I had the opportunity to work with youth computer magazine, which the designer for some reason liked to place pink text on a blue background or red to brown. However, the color-blind vision pink text on a blue background is perceived as a blank sheet, uniformly colored in gray-blue color. Fortunately for readers, this mess did not last too long.

    Second example. Krasnoyarsk has very advanced cinema complex, which is touted as one of the best in Russia. Perhaps it is. But for color-blind buy a ticket at the box office of this institution creates a hefty challenge. Just something small nuance: gradation value places on the LCD-monitor, which informs the client about the availability of tickets for the session, for a color-blind are indistinguishable in color and blend with the designation of occupied seats. You come up to the window box office, the film and call session, the cashier displays the diagram of the hall and offers: "Choose a place." But how? They're all the same visually. Okay, I'm a man and it is held are not shy of such problems, but that teenagers or people experiencing a painful modesty, scary thought. Will they go back to the theater - the big question.

    Strictly speaking, a movie theater in no way to blame. It uses the finished software product. Of course, the administration of a single theater could turn to the author of the program and the need to change the interface color solution. But the development of the product implies serious beta testing, including the convenience of the interface test. Do any of the testers did not even occur to him that interface a flawed?

    Digital technologies eyes color blindA third example. Localized computer keyboard. I do not know what motivates designers to make Russian the letter is red. On the black keys are color blind are almost invisible! Choosing a new keyboard, I rejected some excellent options in the rest just because of the color of Cyrillic characters. With great difficulty I managed to find high-quality keyboard, in which Latin and Cyrillic letters are equally white. Fortunately, in recent years designers descended on the epiphany (or fashion so well matched), but the bilingual keyboard began to do without the red on black. Now alternative characters in most cases white or colored with blue additive. Thank you!

    The problem of the perception of color interface solutionsprogram or product design is not as harmless as it may seem, but most often discussed only the psychological aspect of perception. Meanwhile, if we turn to medical statistics, about 8% of men and 0.5-1% of women worldwide suffer from color-blindness in one form or another. It would seem that this group is small. But ask any marketer, is it permissible to ignore the eight percent of the market? And not just to ignore, but to form a negative impression of your product? I think the answer is obvious - it is impossible, and serious developers understand it. An illustrative example of this - the color interface solutions MS Windows operating system and MS Office applications. What is the default color component prevails in the standard design of Windows, from the very first version? Blue. Now guess, what color is well seen almost all color-blind? That's right, too blue. For most users, a Windows installation limited color sensation default comfortable at the stage of installation. I wrote it and thought, I do not whether Bill Gates is colorblind?


    Why there is color blindness

    The official description of the limited academiccolor perception, as the visually impaired, there was a surprisingly late, although still Lomonosov in 1756, suggested the presence of light-sensitive eye of the three types of devices. But only in 1794, John Dalton (John Dalton) made a presentation on the partial color blindness, which he suffered. Interestingly, for the first time at Dalton I discovered the defect of completely random, in twenty-six years.

    Knowing the basics of physics and understanding abouta digital camera device, the essence of color blindness understand even a schoolboy. As is known, any color can be represented as a combination of three primary colors: red, green and blue (RGB palette). Conversely, you can get detailed information about the color, knowing only the ratio between the three RGB components. The photographic and video equipment to do this, apply three independent sensing matrix provided with color filters. The human eye is designed sleeker, there are no filters selected. The role of the sensitive elements play a special retinal cells: three types of cones and rods. They are scattered throughout the retina evenly, like a mosaic. Rods are responsible for vision in low light conditions, without distinction of color. Therefore, "all cats are gray at night." For color perception responsible cones containing the light-sensitive pigment. If one of the pigments present in insufficient quantities, the perception of the corresponding color component is attenuated. The most common perception of a weakened red. Several less - green and red, and very rarely - blue. Finally, there are extreme cases where color vision is completely absent, and the person sees the world as black and white photo.


    Programmers and colorblind - let's live together

    The human brain has powerfulcompensatory abilities and tries to compensate for color vision deficiencies. This is facilitated by the fact that the spectral sensitivity of the eye area overlapped significantly. Based on existing knowledge about the world, the brain is able to largely restore the color picture by the "calculation".

    Here is a simple but effective example: colorblind reduced perception of the red / green adjusts the white balance in color television. It is logical to assume that for the color-blind "white" is not the same as for a person with normal vision. But no, he adjusts the white balance correctly! The fact that he knows what it looks like white snow, white paper, white chalk ... The brain subconsciously and permanently fixes the signal ratio of the cone to the concept of "white." Probably at the same time involved and the luminance signal of the sticks, for the average person in the afternoon useless. Similarly, the brain learns to see the red blood and the red light, green grass and a green grasshopper, which it sits. Usually, they are seen not quite as full vision. But it is seen somehow different and at an acceptable level for daily life. But the brain is not limitless opportunities, and compensation has a limit. Sometimes it is physically impossible, such as when looking at the drawings polychromatic serving for vision testing, in particular, to diagnose color blindness. Drawings are made up of a set of different color patches, but the same brightness. This information is not enough to compensate for the subconscious, retinal rods can not be used, and colorblind sees a chaotic set of points.

    Digital technologies eyes color blindBut when in a test to check the color sensationconverted to a corporate website, a window of the application program or a magazine page, it becomes sad. Bridge the gap between perception and color-blind person with a full color sensation helps special tools and plug-ins for graphics packages. Their little, and almost all are created by foreign developers. The only thing I managed to find online domestic, so it tests for color blindness in conventional polychromatic tables. But these signs are in any district clinic. In fairness, I note that many designers, truly professional, be sure to check the results of their work on the perception of color-blind. But our fellow programmers them without assistants. Probably it affects stitched genetically zakompleksovannost. We have always been ashamed to admit not only in its own small physical defects, but also to offer help to the needy. Simply pretend that there is no problem. On the other hand, if the problem does not say where the programmer needs to know about the present?

    I'll try to explain what is really needed. There is a real need for a plugin that allows the designer to see the site developed "color-blind eyes." You need a tool that automatically analyzes the color scheme of the interface, logo, picture and warn about the presence of the author of colors, in which the perception of possible "failure", and / or unpleasant color combinations and indicate their location. You can develop a color corrector that works in the background and temporarily biasing color profile or substituting individual colors on the display screen, if the colorblind difficult to see some image or read the text on the site with a bad design. The same color correction, only in the opposite direction, will help most color-blind, working with a graphical editor, create a more appropriate image (although complete compensation is not possible).


    Successes and failures in the treatment of color blindness

    The ability to look at the eyes of the imagecertainly useful for color-blind. But it is much more useful than the inverse function - to make a distinct color-blind "problem" picture. After all, it will help such people do not feel discriminated against and self-fulfillment to the industry in which they want to.

    Example: if you take a photograph of cells made by the electron microscope, the scientist-colorblind is not physically able to distinguish between the image the individual components of the cell structure. In practice, this means the professional inadequacy of the scientist due to physiological constraints, regardless of the level of intelligence and education. Sad, is not it? Nevertheless, minor subjecting image processing, it can be made quite readable and color blind. Here it is necessary to consider that in electron microscopy, imaging and many other fields of science and technology, which uses "synthetic" visualization, the absolute value of the color is not so important as the relationship between the measured value and is denoted by its color is rather conventional.

    Attempts to compensate for color blindness usingcolored contact lenses or glasses with colored lenses have not been successful since they give only a simple image staining, excluding psychophysiology of color perception. Furthermore, to improve the perception pronounced effect it is necessary to turn to another color, lying in a different spectral region (for example, pink to blue), that can not be done using the filter. The use of colored filters for people with a limited perception of the red / green in most cases give unpredictable results, from a lack of useful effect and until the nausea and headaches.

    Achievements allow electronics nowestablish corrective glasses with a tiny video camera, a computer image processing and display it on LCD-eyepieces. At first, such a device would be quite cumbersome, but after all, cell phones until recently were a little less than brick. In any case, there is a promising direction for the development of technology, it is claimed, and is unlikely to be abandoned. Wait and see. In color.

    Leave a reply