الورم العصبي الليفي: شكله والأعراض

محتوى

  • الورم العصبي الليفي وأشكاله
  • أعراض الورم العصبي الليفي
  • مسح للمرضى الذين يعانون من الورم العصبي الليفي



  • الورم العصبي الليفي وأشكاله

    الورم العصبي الليفي - أمراض السرطانيةالأورام الليفية العصبية المتعددة وبقع التقدم في السن، وخاصة على الجلد والأغشية المخاطية. في الورم العصبي الليفي يمكن أن تتأثر جميع أنسجة والأعضاء، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان الجلد والأنسجة تحت الجلد، الضفيرة العصبية، وجذوع الأعصاب والجذور. وعادة ما تقع العقد الورم العصبي الليفي على الجذع والعنق والأطراف.

    الرجال يعانون من الورم العصبي الليفي 2 مرات أكثر من النساء. في كثير من الأحيان في الورم العصبي الليفي تظهر العيوب الخلقية المختلفة، والخرف، ضخامة النهايات.

    ما هما الأشكال الأكثر شيوعاالورم العصبي الليفي؟ - والورم العصبي الليفي اكتب 1 (ما يسمى مرض ركلينغاوسين)، ونوع الورم العصبي الليفي 2 (الورم العصبي الليفي المركزي). تم العثور على نوع الورم العصبي الليفي 1 في 85-90٪ من جميع حالات الورم العصبي الليفي (ما يقرب من واحد في 3000 شخص). الورم العصبي الليفي النوع الثاني هو مختلف وراثيا من نوع الورم العصبي الليفي 1، وتشخيصها مع تواتر 01:50 000.



    أعراض الورم العصبي الليفي

    الورم العصبي الليفي: شكله والأعراض تم الكشف عن الأعراض الأولى للمرض فورابعد الولادة أو في مرحلة الطفولة، ولكن يمكن أن تحدث في البالغين وللمرة الأولى. وهي ترتبط أساسا مع مظهر الجلد والأنسجة تحت الجلد، وفي سياق العقيدات جذوع العصبية ورم.

    في بعض الحالات، قد تحدث في المنطقة المتضررة مناطق التخدير.

    ما هي العلامات المبكرة للآفات الجلدفي نوع الورم العصبي الليفي 1؟ أولا، ما يسمى بقع القهوة. يتم تعريفها بشكل واضح، البني الفاتح، يمكن أن تحدث عند الولادة، ولكن معظم تحدث في 1st العام من الحياة (82٪). للسنة 4th من الحياة (أو قبل) يتم تسجيلها في جميع الأطفال مع نوع الورم العصبي الليفي 1.

    الأورام الليفية العصبية الطرفية تتطور في مرحلة المراهقة، ولكن زيادة في حجم وعدد في مرحلة البلوغ المبكر.

    ويمثلهما ردي اللون لينة أوحطاطات العادية الجلد أو العقد، مشتركة على الجذع والأطراف. خلال فترة الحمل، وعدد من الأورام الليفية العصبية وزيادة حجمها. وينبغي النظر في هذه الحقيقة الهامة في الاستشارة الوراثية.



    مسح للمرضى الذين يعانون من الورم العصبي الليفي

    كم مرة وما التفتيش يجب ان تتم مرضى الورم العصبي الليفي من النوع 1؟ ماذا تشمل؟

    الأطفال يجب مسح كل 6 أشهر، والكبار - سنويا. وهو يشتمل على كامل العصبية فحص وقياس ضغط الدم (تطوير ارتفاع ضغط الدم الثانوي).

    يجب مراقبة الأطفال باستمرار بسبب خطر تشكيل تقوس العمود الفقري، ونضج قبل الأوان أو قصور الغدد التناسلية.

    الحاجة إلى المختبريعتمد المسح على العلامات السريرية. ويمكن أيضا أمراض مثل ضخامة النهايات، مرض أديسون، التثدي، وفرط يمكن ملاحظتها في نوع الورم العصبي الليفي 1.

    ترك الرد

Neurofibromatosis: its form and symptoms

Content

  • Neurofibromatosis and its forms
  • The symptoms of neurofibromatosis
  • A survey of patients with neurofibromatosis



  • Neurofibromatosis and its forms

    Neurofibromatosis - tumor diseasemultiple neurofibromas and age spots, mainly on the skin and mucous membranes. In neurofibromatosis may be affected all the tissues and organs, but more often the skin, subcutaneous tissue, nerve plexus, nerve trunks and roots. Usually neurofibromatosis nodes are located on the trunk, neck and limbs.

    Men suffer from neurofibromatosis 2 times more often than women. Often in neurofibromatosis show different birth defects, dementia, acromegaly.

    What are the two most common formsneurofibromatosis? - It neurofibromatosis type 1 (the so-called Recklinghausen's disease), and neurofibromatosis type 2 (central neurofibromatosis). Neurofibromatosis type 1 is found in 85-90% of all cases of neurofibromatosis (approximately one in 3,000 people). Neurofibromatosis second type is genetically different from neurofibromatosis type 1, and diagnosed with a frequency of 1:50 000.



    The symptoms of neurofibromatosis

    Neurofibromatosis: its form and symptoms The first symptoms of the disease are detected immediatelyafter birth or in childhood, but can occur in adults and for the first time. They are mainly associated with the appearance of the skin, subcutaneous tissue, and in the course of the nerve trunks tumor nodules.

    In some cases, the affected area may occur anesthesia zones.

    What are the early signs of skin lesionsin neurofibromatosis type 1? First, the so-called coffee stains. They are clearly defined, light brown, can occur at birth, but most occur in the 1st year of life (82%). For the 4th year of life (or before) they are registered in all children with neurofibromatosis type 1.

    Peripheral neurofibromas develop in adolescence, but increase in volume and number in early adulthood.

    They are represented by soft pinkish color ornormal skin papules or nodes, common on the trunk and extremities. During pregnancy, the number of neurofibromas and their size increases. This important fact should be considered in genetic counseling.



    A survey of patients with neurofibromatosis

    How often and what inspection should take place patients neurofibromatosis type 1? What does it include?

    Children should be surveyed every 6 months, adults - annually. It includes a full neurological examination and blood pressure measurement (development of secondary hypertension).

    Children should be monitored continuously because of the danger of formation of kyphoscoliosis, premature ripening or hypogonadism.

    The need for laboratorysurvey depends on clinical signs. Such diseases as acromegaly, Addison's disease, gynecomastia, and hyperparathyroidism can also be observed in neurofibromatosis type 1.

    Leave a reply