الايبولا: ملامح الوباء في عام 2014

محتوى


    الايبولا: ملامح الوباء في عام 2014التاسع من فبراير من هذا العام، كان رسمياوأعلنت بداية وباء حمى الإيبولا النزفية. منذ اكتشاف وباء فيروس الايبولا العدوى في عام 1976 وقعت في غرب أفريقيا، مع انتظام تحسد عليه، إلا أن اندلاع الحالي تخطط ليكون أكثر شدة، أصبح من الواضح بعد شهرين فقط بعد أن بدأت. وكان السبب وراء الإثارة وحتى عدد من الموتى والأحياء، والانتشار الجغرافي من الحالات. تم الكشف عن الحمى الأول في أكبر منطقة إدارية، ثم غطى كامل جنوب البلاد وصلت إلى العاصمة من مدينة غينيا كوناكري. في الحالات نفس الوقت في ليبيريا، سيراليون، نيجيريا، أفيد. وقد تبين لاحقا لمرضى الإيبولا في الصين والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، على الرغم من أنها جميعا جاءت من غرب أفريقيا.

    من معين سبب قلق الخبراءمعدل الإصابة: كان 26 مارس 86 عدد المصابين، توفي 61 شخصا. وكان 19 يونيو 528 مصاب و 171 قتيلا. 28 يوليو، وكانت هذه الأرقام متساوية على التوالي إلى 1200 و-MAN 67. يوم 20 أغسطس وقد بلغ عدد المصابين قد 2000 شخص لقوا حتفهم من الحمى في عام 1350 مرضى.

    ديناميات هذه الأرقام مفزعة حقا،لأنها مشابهة جدا لمتوالية هندسية. ولأن في الأشهر القليلة المقبلة، علماء الأوبئة لا يتوقعون انخفاضا في النشاط من عملية الوباء، مخيف حتى تخيل مدى خطورة أن يصبح الوضع.

    خلال الوباء الحالي الأطباء الايبولايتعين عليهم أن يتعاملوا مع سلالة عدوانية من الفيروس، والزائيري الذي يقتل 9 من أصل 10 أشخاص المصابين. لم تجد أدوية معينة لإصابة 40 سنوات من البحث، وكانت تلك الأدوية التي تم تطويرها واختبارها على الحيوانات، وغير فعالة.

    شركات الطيران من العدوى المتطايرة الفاكهةالماوس، عندما تكون في اتصال معهم، واستخدام اللحوم المصابة قرود وشعبهم. بعد ذلك، تنتشر العدوى بين الناس من المرضى إلى الأصحاء في رعاية واتصال وثيق، من خلال الاتصال مع الدم، مع أشياء ملوثة بالفيروس.

    الايبولا: ملامح الوباء في عام 2014ويعتقد علماء الأوبئة أن سبب اندلاعالعدوى هو عدم وجود عادات النظافة العامة للامتثال لقواعد تقاليد الطقوس من الناس، خوفا من الشعب قبل المرض وعدم الرغبة في رؤية الطبيب عند ظهور الأعراض الأولى منه.

    الناس ضعف التعليم في القرى الريفيةفي محاولة للاختباء من كل مرض النسبي، في محاولة لرعاية له وحده، ويصابون بالعدوى. يتم دفن الموتى سرا أيضا، ولكن احترام كل التقاليد: غسل الجسم ودفن فترة طويلة هي قريبة من المتوفى. الجهل وقلة الوعي من تدابير الوقاية من حمى الايبولا وفقا للخبراء لا يقل خطورة من وكيل لهذا المرض.

    الطريقة الوحيدة للوقاية من الحمىايبولا اليوم هي تدابير مكافحة الوباء obschegigienicheskih وغير محددة. في حين لا يوجد لقاح ضد الفيروس وعلاج لهذا المرض الفتاك الذي يسبب، وتهدف جهود الأطباء الرئيسي "إلى توضيح الحماية العامة ضد العدوى.

    الايبولا: ملامح الوباء في عام 2014

    ترك الرد

Ebola: features of the epidemic in 2014

Content


    Ebola: features of the epidemic in 2014Ninth of February this year, was officiallyIt announced the beginning of the epidemic of Ebola haemorrhagic fever. Since the Ebola virus epidemic of the infection was discovered in 1976 occurred in West Africa, with enviable regularity, but that the current outbreak is planning to be the most severe, it became clear after only two months after it started. The reason for the excitement was the even number of the dead and the living, and the geographical spread of cases. First fever was detected in the largest administrative region, then it covered the entire south of the country and reached the capital of Guinea Conakry city. At the same time cases in Liberia, Sierra Leone, Nigeria, it was reported. Later Ebola patients have been identified in China, the US, Europe, though they all came from West Africa.

    Of particular concern experts causethe rate of infection: 26 March 86 was the number of infected people, 61 people died; June 19 was 528 infected and 171 dead; July 28, these figures were respectively equal to 1200 and the 67-man. On August 20 the number of infected people has reached 2,000 people have died of a fever in 1350 patients.

    The dynamics of these numbers really alarming,because it is very similar to a geometric progression. And because in the next few months, epidemiologists do not expect a decrease in activity of the epidemic process, scary even imagine how dangerous the situation becomes.

    During the current epidemic of Ebola doctorshave to contend with the aggressive strain of the virus, the Zairian who kills 9 out of 10 people infected. Specific medication for the infection of 40 years of research has not found, those drugs which have been developed and tested on animals, have been ineffective.

    The carriers of infection are fruit volatilesmouse, when in contact with them and use their meat infected primates and people. Next, the infection spreads among people from sick to healthy in the care and close contact, by contact with the blood, with objects contaminated by the virus.

    Ebola: features of the epidemic in 2014Epidemiologists believe that the cause of the outbreakinfection is the lack of public hygiene habits to comply with the rules of ritual traditions of the people, in fear of the people before the disease and reluctance to see a doctor when the first symptoms of it.

    Poorly educated people in rural villagestrying to hide from all the relative disease, trying to care for him alone and become infected. The dead are buried secretly, too, but respecting all traditions: wash the body and to bury a long time are close to the deceased. Ignorance and lack of awareness of Ebola fever prevention measures according to experts is not less dangerous than the agent of the disease.

    The only way to fever preventionEbola today are obschegigienicheskih and non-specific anti-epidemic measures. While there is no vaccine against the virus and cure for a terrible disease that it causes, the main doctors' efforts are aimed at clarifying the public protection against infection.

    Ebola: features of the epidemic in 2014

    Leave a reply