Säfte - unser Körper oben aide im Kampf mit Herbstdepression!

Inhalt

  • Wie sich und ihre Familien im Herbst zu unterstützen, wenn alles dunkel und düster scheint, und geschwächten Körper besonders anfällig für Erkältungen?
  • Die positiven Eigenschaften von Saft
  • Wie man einen Saft zu wählen


  • Nach Prognosen der WeltorganisationGesundheit bis zum Jahr 2020 Depressionen in der Welt unter allen Krankheiten ersten Rang, vor der heutigen Führer - Infektions- und Herz-Kreislauf. Eine der häufigsten Arten von Depression saisonale affektive Störung bezeichnet.



    Wie sich und ihre Familien im Herbst zu unterstützen, wenn alles dunkel und düster scheint, und geschwächten Körper besonders anfällig für Erkältungen?

    Säfte - unser Körper oben aide im Kampf mit Herbstdepression!Hetzen Sie nicht teuer Vitamine zu kaufen. Es gibt mehr erschwinglich und angenehme Weise unseren Körper zu helfen, eine schwierige Zeit zu überwinden.

    Obst, Beeren und Gemüsesäfte - unersetzlicheine Quelle für Vitamine, Glucose, Fructose und Mineralsalzen, organischen Stoffen und ätherischen Ölen. Besonders nützlich Saft mit Fruchtfleisch - Faserausgangsmaterial, können sie immer noch genannt werden neosvetlёnnymi sie enthalten Pektin, das den Cholesterinspiegel im Blut senkt und normalisiert die Aktivität des Magen-Darm-Trakt.

    Säfte sind im schnellen Stoffwechsel aufgenommen und so gut wie keineEs erfordert den Körper, die Energiekosten zu assimilieren. Sie passen die Säure-Basen-Gleichgewicht im Blut, die Aktivität von Enzymen erhöht, die auf die Entfernung von Toxinen aus dem Körper beitragen, die Verdauung anregen und schnell resorbiert - buchstäblich eine Stunde nach dem Essen.

    Самый легкий и быстрый способ обогатить наш организм витаминами - это покупка соков в пакетах. Современный процесс производства гарантирует сохранность в соке важных микроэлементов, таких как калий, натрий, кальций, магний и других.



    Die positiven Eigenschaften von Saft

    Jeder Saft - eine Reihe von Vitaminen und nützlichen Eigenschaften:

    Aprikosensaft Es stärkt den Herzmuskel. Die regelmäßige Anwendung von es wird helfen, von Herzrhythmusstörungen loszuwerden.

    Säfte - unser Körper oben aide im Kampf mit Herbstdepression!Ananassaft Es hat positive Auswirkungen auf die Nieren- und Leberfunktion, undenthält auch eine Substanz "Bromelain", die eine hervorragende natürliche Fatburner. Daher wird Ananassaft weit verbreitet in der diätetischen Ernährung verwendet. Dieser Saft wird empfohlen, und als Heilmittel für Nierenerkrankungen und Angina pectoris.

    Orangensaft - Ein leistungsfähiges anti-kanzerogene, Anti-Krebsbedeutet. Die Anti-Krebs-Eigenschaften Orangensaft wurden in der Mitte des letzten Jahrhunderts entdeckt. Dann wird die US-Regierung, um das Wachstum von Krebserkrankungen betroffen, hat das ehrgeizigste in der Geschichte der Menschheit Kampagne Orangensaft ins Leben gerufen.

    Traubensaft helfen, wieder aufgebraucht Nervensystem,nützlich für einen Zusammenbruch. Eine positive Wirkung auf die inneren Organe wie die Nieren und die Leber - es "säubert", um sie von Toxinen. Darüber hinaus, Traubensaft, "Filter" Blut - reduziert deutlich die Blutspiegel von Cholesterin.

    Kirschnektar Es hilft bei Verstopfung, verbessert den Stoffwechsel, stärkt den Körper, verbessert den Appetit, wird als schleimlösend verwendet.

    Grapefruitsaft - Eine große natürliche Heilmittel für Schlaflosigkeit. Saft von Zitrusfrüchten normalisiert den Blutdruck und beseitigt das Blut von überschüssigem Cholesterin.

    Karottensaft verbessert die Sehkraft, stärkt den Körper undMacht nach Krankheit und zur Verbesserung der mentalen und physischen Stress wieder heilt Magengeschwüre, Hilfe für Krebs, Tuberkulose und Anämie empfohlen. Auch Karottensaft - verbessert den Appetit. Es stärkt die Zähne, erhöht die Widerstandskraft gegen Infektionen, es ist sehr nützlich für Menschen, deren Arbeit auf die Belastung der Augen zusammen.

    Pfirsichsaft den Herzmuskel stärkt - es regelmäßigEinsatz wird dazu beitragen, von Herzrhythmusstörungen loszuwerden. Nicht weniger nützlich Pfirsichsaft für Anämie, es hat eine beruhigende Wirkung auf den Magen in Exazerbationen Gastritis und anderen Krankheiten.

    Der Saft von roten Johannisbeeren Es wird empfohlen, für Erkrankungen des Herz-Kreislauf-System, Magengeschwür, Gicht, Hautkrankheiten, Nierensteine, Rheuma, Erkältungen.

    Schwarze Johannisbeere Saft für Vitaminmangel verwendet, Anämie, Gastritis mitniedrige Säure, akute Bronchitis, Grippe, Halsschmerzen. Schwarze Johannisbeere Saft - erhöht die Immunität, hat eine stärkende Wirkung, die reich an Vitamin C.

    Tomatensaft Es kombiniert Ernährung mit reduziertemKalorien. Es ist reich an Salzen und Spurenelementen. Er enthält die Vitamine A und C, die Antioxidantien und Verzögerungs Alterung von Zellen und zur Verbesserung des Immunsystems sind. Sehr nützlich in der Ernährung.

    Apfelsaft Verwenden Sie für Fettleibigkeit und Diabetes, währendErkrankungen des kardiovaskulären Systems, Leber, Niere, Dysenterie, chronische Kolitis, Gicht, Rheuma, Arteriosklerose, Nierensteine ​​und Gallenblase. Sehr nützlich für die Menschen der geistigen Arbeit.



    Wie man einen Saft zu wählen

    Säfte - unser Körper oben aide im Kampf mit Herbstdepression!Auf dem Markt gibt es eine große Auswahl an Getränken, und nur verloren gehen, was zu wählen. Wie zwischen Saft, Nektar und Fruchtsaftgetränk zu unterscheiden? Они различаются не только технологией производства, но также составом, консистенцией и вкусовыми качествами. Из некоторых полезных и вкусных фруктов и ягод, таких как персики, абрикосы, сливы, вишня, бананы, смородина, практически невозможно получить стопроцентный сок. После их отжима получается либо пюре, либо сок с чрезмерно терпким, сладким или кислым вкусом. Чтобы из таких фруктов получить вкусный и полезный напиток, сок или пюре смешивают с другими фруктовыми соками, например, с яблочным. Или изготавливают нектары. Нектар состоит из определенной доли натурального сока (по законодательству она составляет 25-50%), воды, сахара и натуральных подкислителей, например, лимонной кислоты.

    Präsentiert auf dem Markt, und Fruchtsaftgetränke. Sie teilen sich Saftgehalt nicht kleiner als 10% sein sollte.

    Важно смотреть этикетку, где указан состав того или иного продукта (сока, нектара, сокосодержащего напитка), срок его годности.

    И напоследок совет: не пейте соки непосредственно перед едой, лучшее время для сока - за полчаса до обеда или ужина. Приятного аппетита!

    Lassen Sie eine Antwort

Juices - our body's top aide in the fight with autumn depression!

Content

  • How to support themselves and their families in the autumn, when everything seems dark and bleak, and weakened body especially susceptible to colds?
  • The beneficial properties of juice
  • How to choose a juice


  • According to forecasts of the World Organisationhealth by 2020 depression will rank first in the world among all diseases, ahead of today's leaders - infectious and cardiovascular. One of the most common types of depression called seasonal affective disorder.



    How to support themselves and their families in the autumn, when everything seems dark and bleak, and weakened body especially susceptible to colds?

    Juices - our body's top aide in the fight with autumn depression!Do not rush to buy expensive vitamins. There are more affordable and enjoyable way to help our body to overcome a difficult period.

    Fruit, berry and vegetable juices - irreplaceablea source of vitamins, glucose, fructose and mineral salts, organic substances and essential oils. Especially useful juice with pulp - fiber starting material, they can still be called neosvetlёnnymi they contain pectin, which lowers cholesterol levels in the blood, and normalizes the activity of the gastrointestinal tract.

    Juices are included in the quick metabolism and almost noIt requires the body to assimilate the energy costs. They adjust the acid-base balance in the blood, increases the activity of enzymes that contribute to the removal of toxins from the body, stimulate digestion and quickly absorbed - literally an hour after eating.

    The easiest and fastest way to enrich ourthe body with vitamins is the purchase of juices in bags. The modern production process guarantees the preservation of important trace elements in juice, such as potassium, sodium, calcium, magnesium and others.



    The beneficial properties of juice

    Each juice - a set of vitamins and useful properties:

    Apricot juice It strengthens the heart muscle. Regular use of it will help get rid of cardiac arrhythmias.

    Juices - our body's top aide in the fight with autumn depression!Pineapple juice It has beneficial effects on kidney and liver function, andalso contains a substance "bromelain" which is an excellent natural fat burner. Therefore, pineapple juice is widely used in dietary nutrition. This juice is recommended and as a remedy for kidney disease and angina.

    Orange juice - A powerful anti-carcinogenic, anti-cancermeans. The anti-cancer properties of orange juice were discovered in the middle of the last century. Then the US government, concerned about the growth of cancers, has launched the most ambitious in the history of mankind campaign of orange juice.

    Grape juice help restore depleted nervous system,useful for a breakdown. A beneficial effect on the internal organs such as the kidneys and liver - it "cleans" them from toxins. In addition, grape juice, "filters" blood - significantly reduces blood levels of cholesterol.

    Cherry nectar It helps with constipation, improves metabolism, strengthens the body, improves the appetite, is used as an expectorant.

    Grapefruit juice - A great natural remedy for insomnia. Juice of citrus fruit normalizes blood pressure and eliminates the blood of excess cholesterol.

    Carrot juice improves vision, strengthens the body andrestores power after illness and improve mental and physical stress, heals stomach ulcers, help is recommended for cancer, tuberculosis and anemia. Also carrot juice - improves appetite. It strengthens the teeth, increases resistance to infections, it is very useful for people whose work is related to eye strain.

    Peach juice strengthens the heart muscle - it regularlyuse will help get rid of cardiac arrhythmias. No less useful peach juice for anemia, it has a calming effect on the stomach in exacerbations gastritis and other diseases.

    The juice of red currants It recommended for diseases of the cardiovascular system, peptic ulcer, gout, skin diseases, kidney stones, rheumatism, colds.

    Black currant juice used for vitamin deficiency, anemia, gastritis withlow acidity, acute bronchitis, influenza, sore throat. Black currant juice - increases immunity, has a tonic effect, rich in vitamin C.

    Tomato juice It combines nutrition with reducedcalories. It is rich in salts and trace elements. It contains vitamins A and C, which are antioxidants and delay aging of cells and enhance the immune system. Very useful in diets.

    Apple juice use for obesity and diabetes, whilediseases of the cardiovascular system, liver, kidney, dysentery, chronic colitis, gout, rheumatism, atherosclerosis, kidney stones and gall bladder. Very useful for people of intellectual labor.



    How to choose a juice

    Juices - our body's top aide in the fight with autumn depression!In the market there is a huge selection of drinks, and just get lost, what to choose. How to distinguish between juice, nectar and fruit drink? They differ not only in technologyproduction, but also the composition, texture and taste. Of some healthy and tasty fruits and berries, such as peaches, apricots, plums, cherries, bananas, currants, it is almost impossible to get one hundred percent juice. After they are pressed, either mashed potatoes or juice with an overly tart, sweet or sour taste are obtained. In order to get a tasty and healthy drink from such fruits, juice or puree is mixed with other fruit juices, for example, apple. Or make nectars. Nectar consists of a certain proportion of natural juice (according to the law it is 25-50%), water, sugar and natural acidifiers, for example, citric acid.

    Presented on the market, and juice drinks. They share juice content should not be less than 10%.

    It is important to look at the label, which indicates the composition of a product (juice, nectar, juice-containing drink), its expiration date.

    And finally, the tip: do not drink juices just before eating, the best time for juice is half an hour before lunch or dinner. Bon Appetit!

    Leave a reply