العصائر - كبير مساعدي هيئتنا في معركة مع الاكتئاب الخريف!

محتوى

  • كيفية إعالة أنفسهم وأسرهم في الخريف، عندما يكون كل شيء يبدو الجسم المظلم والكئيب، وضعف خاصة عرضة لنزلات البرد؟
  • الخصائص المفيدة للعصير
  • كيفية اختيار عصير


  • وفقا لتوقعات المنظمة العالميةسوف الصحة بحلول عام 2020 الاكتئاب المرتبة الأولى في العالم من بين جميع الأمراض، قبل قادة اليوم - المعدية والقلب والأوعية الدموية. واحد من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الاكتئاب ودعا الاضطرابات العاطفية الموسمية.



    كيفية إعالة أنفسهم وأسرهم في الخريف، عندما يكون كل شيء يبدو الجسم المظلم والكئيب، وضعف خاصة عرضة لنزلات البرد؟

    العصائر - كبير مساعدي هيئتنا في معركة مع الاكتئاب الخريف!لا تتسرع في شراء الفيتامينات مكلفة. هناك طريقة أكثر بأسعار معقولة وممتعة لمساعدة الجسم على التغلب على فترة صعبة.

    الفواكه والتوت وعصير الخضار - لا يمكن الاستغناء عنهمصدر للفيتامينات والجلوكوز وسكر الفواكه والأملاح المعدنية والمواد العضوية والزيوت الأساسية. عصير مفيد خصوصا مع اللب - المواد من ألياف بدأت، فإنها يمكن أن لا تزال تسمى neosvetlёnnymi أنها تحتوي على البكتين، مما يقلل من مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم، وتطبيع نشاط الجهاز الهضمي.

    تدرج العصائر في عملية التمثيل الغذائي السريع ويكاد لا يوجدفهو يتطلب الجسم على استيعاب تكاليف الطاقة. انهم ضبط التوازن الحمضي القاعدي في الدم، ويزيد من نشاط الانزيمات التي تساهم في إزالة السموم من الجسم، وتنشيط عملية الهضم ويمتص بسرعة - حرفيا ساعة بعد تناول الطعام.

    أسهل وأسرع وسيلة لإثراءالجسم بالفيتامينات - لشراء العصير في الحزم. عملية التصنيع الحديثة تضمن الحفاظ على عصير في العناصر النزرة الهامة مثل البوتاسيوم والصوديوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم وغيرها.



    الخصائص المفيدة للعصير

    كل عصير - مجموعة من الفيتامينات والخصائص المفيدة:

    عصير المشمش فهو يقوي عضلة القلب. سوف يساعد الاستخدام المنتظم منه التخلص من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب.

    العصائر - كبير مساعدي هيئتنا في معركة مع الاكتئاب الخريف!عصير أناناس لها آثار مفيدة على الكلى والكبد وظيفة، ويحتوي أيضا على مادة "بروميلين" وهو ممتاز الدهون الطبيعية الموقد. لذلك، يتم استخدام عصير الأناناس على نطاق واسع في مجال التغذية الغذائية. ويوصى هذا العصير وكعلاج لأمراض الكلى والذبحة الصدرية.

    عصير البرتقال - قوية مضادة للسرطان، مضاد للسرطانيعني. تم اكتشاف خصائص مضادة للسرطان من عصير البرتقال في منتصف القرن الماضي. ثم حكومة الولايات المتحدة، تشعر بالقلق إزاء نمو السرطان، أطلقت الأكثر طموحا في تاريخ البشرية حملة من عصير البرتقال.

    عصير العنب مساعدة في استعادة النظام العصبي المنضب،مفيدة للانهيار. وهناك تأثير مفيد على الأعضاء الداخلية مثل الكليتين والكبد - أنه "ينظف" هم من السموم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عصير العنب، "مرشحات" الدم - يقلل بشكل كبير من مستويات الدم من الكوليسترول.

    الكرز رحيق أنها تساعد مع الإمساك، ويحسن الأيض، ويقوي الجسم، ويحسن الشهية، ويستخدم كطارد للبلغم.

    عصير جريب فروت. - وهناك علاج طبيعي رائع للأرق. عصير الحمضيات تطبيع ضغط الدم ويزيل الدم من الكوليسترول الزائد.

    عصير الجزر يحسن الرؤية، ويقوي الجسم ويستعيد السلطة بعد مرض وتحسين الإجهاد الذهني والبدني، ويشفي قرحة المعدة، فمن المستحسن مساعدة لالسرطان والسل وفقر الدم. أيضا عصير الجزر - يحسن الشهية. أنه يقوي الأسنان، ويزيد من مقاومة الالتهابات، فإنه مفيد جدا للأشخاص الذين يرتبط إجهاد العين العمل.

    عصير الخوخ يقوي عضلة القلب - بشكل منتظمسوف يساعد استخدام تخلص من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب. لا عصير الخوخ أقل فائدة لفقر الدم، ولها تأثير مهدئ على المعدة في التفاقم التهاب المعدة وغيرها من الأمراض.

    عصير الكشمش الأحمر وأوصت لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، القرحة الهضمية، والنقرس، والأمراض الجلدية، وحصى الكلى والروماتيزم، ونزلات البرد.

    الأسود عصير الكشمش تستخدم لنقص فيتامين، وفقر الدم، والتهاب المعدة معالحموضة منخفضة، والتهاب الشعب الهوائية الحاد والانفلونزا والتهاب الحلق. الكشمش الأسود عصير - زيادة مناعة، ولها تأثير منشط، غنية بفيتامين C.

    عصير طماطم. فهو يجمع بين التغذية مع انخفاضالسعرات الحرارية. فهي غنية في الأملاح والعناصر النزرة. أنه يحتوي على الفيتامينات A و C، والتي هي المواد المضادة للاكسدة والشيخوخة تأخير من الخلايا وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي. مفيدة جدا في الحميات.

    عصير التفاح استخدام للسمنة والسكري، في حينأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والكبد والكلى والزحار والتهاب القولون المزمن، والنقرس والروماتيزم وتصلب الشرايين، وحصى الكلى والمرارة. مفيد جدا للناس من العمل الفكري.



    كيفية اختيار عصير

    العصائر - كبير مساعدي هيئتنا في معركة مع الاكتئاب الخريف!في السوق هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المشروبات، ومجرد تضيع، ماذا تختار. كيفية التمييز بين عصير، الرحيق والشراب الفاكهة؟ وهي تختلف ليس فقط في مجال التكنولوجيا،الإنتاج، ولكن أيضا تكوين والملمس والطعم. بعض الفواكه والتوت مفيدة ولذيذة، مثل الخوخ والمشمش والخوخ والكرز والموز، الكشمش، يكاد يكون من المستحيل الحصول على عصير مائة بالمائة. بعد زيادة ونقصان يتحول أو هريس أو عصير مع لاذع جدا، حلوة أو حامضة الطعم. للحصول على ثمار هذه المشروبات لذيذة وصحية، عصير أو معجون يخلط مع عصير الفواكه الأخرى، مثل التفاح. أو جعل العصائر. رحيق تتكون من نسبة معينة من عصير (عن طريق القانون، فمن 25-50٪)، والمياه، والسكريات الطبيعية acidulants مثل حامض الستريك.

    عرض في السوق، والمشروبات عصير. إلا أنهما يشتركان محتوى عصير لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من 10٪.

    ومن المهم لعرض التسمية، حيث قال تكوين المنتج (عصير، العصائر، عصير)، وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.

    وآخر قطعة من النصيحة: لا تشرب العصير مباشرة قبل وجبة الطعام، وأفضل وقت لعصير - قبل نصف ساعة من وجبة غداء أو عشاء. شهية طيبة!

    ترك الرد

Juices - our body's top aide in the fight with autumn depression!

Content

  • How to support themselves and their families in the autumn, when everything seems dark and bleak, and weakened body especially susceptible to colds?
  • The beneficial properties of juice
  • How to choose a juice


  • According to forecasts of the World Organisationhealth by 2020 depression will rank first in the world among all diseases, ahead of today's leaders - infectious and cardiovascular. One of the most common types of depression called seasonal affective disorder.



    How to support themselves and their families in the autumn, when everything seems dark and bleak, and weakened body especially susceptible to colds?

    Juices - our body's top aide in the fight with autumn depression!Do not rush to buy expensive vitamins. There are more affordable and enjoyable way to help our body to overcome a difficult period.

    Fruit, berry and vegetable juices - irreplaceablea source of vitamins, glucose, fructose and mineral salts, organic substances and essential oils. Especially useful juice with pulp - fiber starting material, they can still be called neosvetlёnnymi they contain pectin, which lowers cholesterol levels in the blood, and normalizes the activity of the gastrointestinal tract.

    Juices are included in the quick metabolism and almost noIt requires the body to assimilate the energy costs. They adjust the acid-base balance in the blood, increases the activity of enzymes that contribute to the removal of toxins from the body, stimulate digestion and quickly absorbed - literally an hour after eating.

    The easiest and fastest way to enrich ourthe body with vitamins is the purchase of juices in bags. The modern production process guarantees the preservation of important trace elements in juice, such as potassium, sodium, calcium, magnesium and others.



    The beneficial properties of juice

    Each juice - a set of vitamins and useful properties:

    Apricot juice It strengthens the heart muscle. Regular use of it will help get rid of cardiac arrhythmias.

    Juices - our body's top aide in the fight with autumn depression!Pineapple juice It has beneficial effects on kidney and liver function, andalso contains a substance "bromelain" which is an excellent natural fat burner. Therefore, pineapple juice is widely used in dietary nutrition. This juice is recommended and as a remedy for kidney disease and angina.

    Orange juice - A powerful anti-carcinogenic, anti-cancermeans. The anti-cancer properties of orange juice were discovered in the middle of the last century. Then the US government, concerned about the growth of cancers, has launched the most ambitious in the history of mankind campaign of orange juice.

    Grape juice help restore depleted nervous system,useful for a breakdown. A beneficial effect on the internal organs such as the kidneys and liver - it "cleans" them from toxins. In addition, grape juice, "filters" blood - significantly reduces blood levels of cholesterol.

    Cherry nectar It helps with constipation, improves metabolism, strengthens the body, improves the appetite, is used as an expectorant.

    Grapefruit juice - A great natural remedy for insomnia. Juice of citrus fruit normalizes blood pressure and eliminates the blood of excess cholesterol.

    Carrot juice improves vision, strengthens the body andrestores power after illness and improve mental and physical stress, heals stomach ulcers, help is recommended for cancer, tuberculosis and anemia. Also carrot juice - improves appetite. It strengthens the teeth, increases resistance to infections, it is very useful for people whose work is related to eye strain.

    Peach juice strengthens the heart muscle - it regularlyuse will help get rid of cardiac arrhythmias. No less useful peach juice for anemia, it has a calming effect on the stomach in exacerbations gastritis and other diseases.

    The juice of red currants It recommended for diseases of the cardiovascular system, peptic ulcer, gout, skin diseases, kidney stones, rheumatism, colds.

    Black currant juice used for vitamin deficiency, anemia, gastritis withlow acidity, acute bronchitis, influenza, sore throat. Black currant juice - increases immunity, has a tonic effect, rich in vitamin C.

    Tomato juice It combines nutrition with reducedcalories. It is rich in salts and trace elements. It contains vitamins A and C, which are antioxidants and delay aging of cells and enhance the immune system. Very useful in diets.

    Apple juice use for obesity and diabetes, whilediseases of the cardiovascular system, liver, kidney, dysentery, chronic colitis, gout, rheumatism, atherosclerosis, kidney stones and gall bladder. Very useful for people of intellectual labor.



    How to choose a juice

    Juices - our body's top aide in the fight with autumn depression!In the market there is a huge selection of drinks, and just get lost, what to choose. How to distinguish between juice, nectar and fruit drink? They differ not only in technologyproduction, but also the composition, texture and taste. Of some healthy and tasty fruits and berries, such as peaches, apricots, plums, cherries, bananas, currants, it is almost impossible to get one hundred percent juice. After they are pressed, either mashed potatoes or juice with an overly tart, sweet or sour taste are obtained. In order to get a tasty and healthy drink from such fruits, juice or puree is mixed with other fruit juices, for example, apple. Or make nectars. Nectar consists of a certain proportion of natural juice (according to the law it is 25-50%), water, sugar and natural acidifiers, for example, citric acid.

    Presented on the market, and juice drinks. They share juice content should not be less than 10%.

    It is important to look at the label, which indicates the composition of a product (juice, nectar, juice-containing drink), its expiration date.

    And finally, the tip: do not drink juices just before eating, the best time for juice is half an hour before lunch or dinner. Bon Appetit!

    Leave a reply