الفصام، كما ذكر

محتوى

  • نرى الفرق
  • بين الحياة الطبيعية وعلم الأمراض
  • ليس ذلك الشيطان؟

  • الفصام، كما ذكر

    عندما نريد أن تشير إلى غير مقبول بالنسبة لناسلوك غريب من شخص (عادة التبول قبالة شرفة، إلى غير مطابقة أذواقنا في الملابس، أو الرأي السياسي)، ونحن كثيرا ما نتحدث عن ذلك، "schizo". ومع ذلك، والفصام كمرض - هو شيء آخر تماما.


    نرى الفرق

    في الفصام، وأول من يعاني التفكيروالتصور. يبدأ المريض في العيش في البلدين غير مفهوم رهيب للناس العاديين في العالم. في الحياة العادية، قاد تقريبا، وحتى يمكن أن تشكل خطرا على الآخرين (نكتة النكات، ولكن العديد من السفاحين يعانون من الفصام، قتل، على سبيل المثال، النساء المتجولين، ويجري التأكد أنه مهمتهم - لإنقاذ العالم من الفساد). يجب اتخاذ جميع القرارات لأقارب المرضى و، في الواقع، والأطباء.

    الهلوسة. في الفصام غالبا ما تكون الهلوسة السمعية بشكل خاص. يبدأ الرجل لسماع "أصوات"، وسوف وفقا لمحطته الحوار السبر في رأسه، وقال انه لا يمكن.

    وعادة ما تنسب المريض إلى "صوت"قوى خارقة للطبيعة. مضمون هذه المحادثات قد تكون محايدة أو قد تخيف ويؤدي إلى اليأس. في بعض الأحيان "صوت" لإجبار شخص على فعل ما يريد أن يفعله: للقفز من النافذة، على سبيل المثال. وكذلك، إذا كانت نافذة في الطابق الأول ...

    براد. الرجل يبدأ فجأة أن يشعر حادةفرديتهم والتفرد. على سبيل المثال، وقال انه يرى نفسه نبيا، من الذي تريد إنقاذ البشرية (أوهام العظمة أو الأوهام لأغراض خاصة). أو بالعكس نائب - يشعر تحت رقابة السلطات العليا: في شخص (أوهام الاضطهاد) من جهاز الأمن الفيدرالي ووكالة الاستخبارات المركزية للشيطان.

    آخر هو:

    • ارتفاع الولادة هراء: من يدري، ربما جدة الفصام كان الدوقة، ولكن عندما يصبح هذا فكرة مبالغ فيها بالنسبة له - وهذا هو علامة على المرض؛
    • أوهام التغيرات الجسدية: من الاعتقاد بأنه يمكن أن تطير، ليشعر أن كل ما قدمه من أحشاء تملأ القمامة.
    • أوهام الغيرة - لا يغير من حقيقة أن زوجته تعمل على بواب، والسؤال هو، كيف يأخذ الكثير من الغيرة أفكار الشخص، وكيف أفكاره تتوافق مع الواقع.

    الفصام، كما ذكرفي المرضى الذين يعانون من الفصام قد تظهرالرقم supervaluation. وليس من الضروري أن يكون شخص من الأقارب. ربما سيكون من الجيران عبر الشارع الرئيس بوتين، والرب الله، أو القيام شخصية وهمية. أحيانا يبدو المريض أن يكون ذلك "supervaluation" يسيطر على أفكاره، كما انها كانت، يضعهم في رأسه بعنف. وأحيانا يبدو أن الفكر فورا معروفة هذه الشخصية كبيرا أو جميع المنتسبين.

    تشويه الإدراك. قد تبدو الألوان التقليدية وأصوات أكثر وضوحاولا يطاق. ويسلط الضوء على العلامات الصغرى للكائنات. إذا كنت تسأل المريض مع مرض انفصام الشخصية لنشر القطع الملونة إلى أكوام مختلفة، فإنه يتجاهل من الزهر، بل يشمل تصنيف شيء اضافي، مثل كراسي، مكاتب، أو ... الطبيب.

    التقاعد في نفسه. وتشمل أعراض الفصام أيضا المدقعوكانت اللامبالاة والفقر واختفاء الكلام والتناقض من الاستجابات العاطفية، الأمر الذي يؤدي عادة إلى الانسحاب الاجتماعي، حتى نهاية أي نوع من الاتصالات.

    جامود. مع جامود الشخص أو تتحرك باستمرار غير قادر على وقف، أو، على العكس، ورشاقته لعدة ساعات في نفس الموقف.



    بين الحياة الطبيعية وعلم الأمراض

    تشخيص الفصام - قطعة رقيقة. تقليديا، لوضع هذا التشخيص للأمراض النفسية، وتكون كافية لديك أعراض واحد على الأقل واضح. وهكذا، فإن انفصام الشخصية هادئة وغير مؤذ "نابليون"، والتي تشهد في المنزل في المساء هزيمة واترلو، والرجل يأتي في ذهول جامودي لعدة ساعات صقيع في موقف رهيب وغير مريحة، والتي لا يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة خارج المستشفى.

    وبالمناسبة، فإن تعريف الفصامالتصنيف الدولي للأمراض (ICD-10: "أوهام المستمرة التي هي غير كافية لهذه الثقافة الاجتماعية والمستحيل تماما") قد تدخل وممثلين عن أي ثقافة فرعية، وعاطفة قوية للشيء للناس. كل هذا يتوقف على مفاهيم طبيب "ممكن" و "المستحيل".

    وللأسف، فإن تشخيص "الفصام" في روسياوكان الطب النفسي منذ فترة طويلة مثل سلة المهملات، حيث وضع كل ما لا تنسجم مع إطار صارم ينص على الحالات المرضية الأخرى. والسبب في ذلك - وليس الطب الروسي سيئة (واحد قد ينتقد نظام الرعاية الصحية، ولكن الأطباء في الولايات المتحدة في الغالبية العظمى من الخير)، وعدم وضوح الأعراض، وحقيقة أن الفصام - تشخيص مريحة للغاية.



    ليس ذلك الشيطان؟

    وكان علاج الفصام أبدا إنسانية حقا لا. حتى لو كنا ننسى أهوال العصور الوسطى، وسوف نتحدث فقط عن "نهج علمي حقا" القرن العشرين المستنير. لماذا عملية جراحية دقيقة، والعلاج بالصدمات الكهربائية، قيدا على التصرف ... نعم، ومضادات الذهان - كان لا يزال هدية، وخاصة إذا قمت بتعيين لهم جرعات كبيرة. لا عجب هالوبيريدول، والأكثر شعبية لدينا علاج لمرض انفصام الشخصية، ودعا قيود الكيميائية.

    وسوف نفعل كل شيء: هناك مرض رهيب، وpoprotivnee العلاج. ولكن إذا تعامل المرضى فقط! منذ أعراض الفصام غير واضحة إلى حد ما، تشخيص حياة، والشخص الذي يحصل عليه، محرومة تماما من الأهلية القانونية، الاتحاد السوفياتي سوالفصام، كما ذكرschestvovala الخبيث تنسب التقليدالفصام مختلف المفكرون الأحرار والمعارضين وإرسالها إلى مؤسسة للأمراض النفسية إلى الأبد. ولكن لن كانوا يكذبون فقط في عنابر أنيق على نفقة الدولة؟!

    وهكذا، تحولت المستشفيات إلىالمؤسسات العقابية حيث الحوادث المنشقين، ومعهم في نفس الوقت، والناس غير صحية حقا "تلتئم" إلى حالة مزرية جدا. الطب النفسي الداخلي الحديث ببطء وبصعوبة تحررت من التقاليد العقابية في الماضي القريب. الآن تشخيص أكثر من ذلك بكثير بدقة والفصام، وفصل كثيرا أرق من الأمراض الأخرى. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد حتى بدأت لإلغاء التشخيص بأثر رجعي.

    وكان العلاج أيضا أكثر كفاءة وإنسانية، ولكن تركة النظام القديم لا يزال هناك. والآن، هناك عيادات حيث يتم إدخال التشخيص "انفصام الشخصية"، لا أحد ضرب، وعدم فهم، وأحيانا لا تخلو من الفوائد.

    الفصام - مفهوم يومين واجهت. من جهة هذا المرض. يمكن التعامل معها، والسعي لتحسين الوضع، وحتى مغفرة مستقرة. من ناحية أخرى، هي العلامة التجارية التي يمكنك التمسك المريض كإنسان، وبصحة جيدة. وصمة العار التي تسبب الخوف ويسمح تحت ستار العلاج تنتهك حقوق الإنسان. والوضع سيتغير إلا إذا فهمنا تماما الفصام، ووقف لغزا، فإنه لن تخيفنا.

    ترك الرد

Schizophrenia, as mentioned

Content

  • feel the difference
  • Between normality and pathology
  • Not so devil?

  • Schizophrenia, as mentioned

    When we want to indicate unacceptable for usstrange behavior of a person (the habit of urinating off the balcony, to the non-matching our tastes in clothes, or political opinion), we often talk about it, "schizo". However, schizophrenia as a disease - it is quite another.


    feel the difference

    In schizophrenia, the first to suffer thinkingand perception. The patient begins to live in their incomprehensible, terrible for ordinary people the world. In normal life, he almost guided and can even be dangerous to others (joke-jokes, but many serial killers suffer from schizophrenia, killed, for example, itinerant women, being sure that it is their mission - to save the world from corruption). All decisions must be taken for the patient relatives and, in fact, doctors.

    Hallucinations. In schizophrenia are often particularly auditory hallucinations. The man begins to hear "voices", and according to his will stop the dialogue sounding in his head, he can not.

    The patient is usually attributed to the "voice"supernatural forces. The content of such conversations may be neutral or may frighten and lead to despair. Sometimes the "voice" of forcing a person to do what he wants to do: to jump out the window, for example. And well, if the window on the first floor ...

    Rave. The man suddenly begins to feel acutetheir individuality, uniqueness. For example, he feels himself a prophet, from which you want to save humanity (delusions of grandeur or delusions of special purpose). Or vice versa - feels under scrutiny higher powers: in person (delusions of persecution) of the Federal Security Service and the CIA to Satan.

    Another is:

    • high birth nonsense: who knows, maybe schizophrenic grandmother was Grand Duchess, but when this idea becomes overvalued for him - this is a sign of disease;
    • delusions of bodily changes: from the belief that he can fly, to feel that all his entrails fills the garbage;
    • delusions of jealousy - it does not change the fact that his wife runs to the janitor, the question is, how much jealousy takes a person's thoughts, and how his thoughts correspond with reality.

    Schizophrenia, as mentionedIn patients with schizophrenia may appearsupervaluation figure. It is not necessary that it be someone from relatives. Perhaps it will be the neighbor across the street, President Putin, the Lord God, or do fictional character. Sometimes the patient seems to be that "supervaluation" controls his thoughts, as it were, puts them in his head violently. And sometimes it seems that thought immediately made known this significant character or all associates.

    The distortion of perception. Conventional colors and sounds may seem more vividand unbearable. Minor signs of the objects are highlighted. If you ask a patient with schizophrenia to spread the colored blocks into different piles, it discards of the dice, but includes the classification of something extra, such as chairs, desks, or ... doctor.

    Retire into oneself. The symptoms of schizophrenia also include extremeapathy, impoverishment and disappearance of speech and incongruity of emotional responses, which usually leads to social withdrawal, until the end of any kind of contacts were.

    catatonia. With catatonia the person or constantly moving unable to stop, or, conversely, thicken for many hours in the same position.



    Between normality and pathology

    Diagnosis of schizophrenia - a piece thin. Traditionally, to put this psychiatric diagnosis, sufficient to have at least one clear symptom. Thus, the schizophrenic is quiet and inoffensive "Napoleon", experiencing at home in the evenings defeat at Waterloo, and the man coming in a catatonic stupor for many hours frosting in a terrible and uncomfortable position, which can not survive outside the hospital.

    Incidentally, the definition of schizophreniaInternational Classification of Diseases (ICD-10: "persistent delusions that are inadequate for this social culture and completely impossible") may enter and representatives of any subculture, and a strong passion for something to people. It all depends on the doctor concepts of "possible" and "impossible."

    Unfortunately, the diagnosis of "schizophrenia" in RussianPsychiatry has long been like a garbage can, where to put everything that does not fit into the rigid framework provided for other diagnoses. The reason for that - not a bad Russian Medicine (One may criticize the health care system, but doctors at us in the vast majority of good), and the blurring of symptoms and the fact that schizophrenia - a very convenient diagnosis.



    Not so devil?

    Treatment of Schizophrenia never really humane was not. Even if we forget about the horrors of the Middle Ages, and we will only talk about the "truly scientific approach" enlightened XX century. Why are lobotomy, electroshock therapy, straitjackets ... Yes, and antipsychotics - he was still a gift, especially if you assign them large doses. No wonder haloperidol, the most popular we have a cure for schizophrenia, called chemical straitjacket.

    And all would do: There are terrible disease, and treatment poprotivnee. But if treated only patients! Since the symptoms of schizophrenia rather blurred, the diagnosis of a life, and the person who receives it, completely deprived of legal capacity, the USSR SuSchizophrenia, as mentionedschestvovala malignant tradition ascribeschizophrenia various freethinkers, dissidents and send them to a psychiatric institution forever. But will not they just lie in neat wards at public expense ?!

    Thus, hospitals were transformed intopunitive institutions where accidents dissidents, and with them at the same time and really unhealthy people "healed" to a very sorry state. Modern domestic psychiatry slowly and with difficulty freed from punitive traditions of the recent past. Now much more accurately diagnose schizophrenia, much thinner separated from other diseases. Not so long ago even begun to cancel the diagnosis retrospectively.

    Treatment was also much more efficient andhumane, but the legacy of the old system is still there. And now, there are clinics where diagnosis "schizophrenia" are entered, no hitting anyone, not understanding, and sometimes not without benefits.

    Schizophrenia - two-faced concept. On the one hand this disease. It can be treated, and to seek to improve the status, and even stable remission. On the other hand, it is a brand that you can stick to the patient as a human being, and a healthy. The stigma that causes fear and allows under the guise of treatment violate human rights. And the situation will change only if we fully understood schizophrenia and, ceasing to be a mystery, it will no longer frighten us.

    Leave a reply