التهاب الحويضة والكلية - الأعراض والتشخيص والعلاج

محتوى


تخيل المليارات من الآفات الصغيرة،التربية المكثفة في جسم الإنسان، تسمم مع النفايات والسموم. ستؤدي هزيمة الهيئات تخصيص العدوى إلى عواقب وخيمة، تؤثر على العديد من العمليات. هذا هو ما يحدث مع التهاب الحويضة والكلية.


ما هو التهاب الحويضة والكلية؟ أسباب المرض

ما هو التهاب الحويضة والكلية؟ أسباب المرضالتهاب الحويضة والكلية - هو معد للالتهاباتأمراض الكلى، والتي تسببها العدوى غير محددة. هذا هو علم الأمراض الأكثر شيوعا في الجهاز البولي التناسلي. في النساء، يتم تشخيص المرض في كثير من الأحيان أكثر بكثير من الرجال.

المرض الأكثر شيوعا التي تسببها البكتيرياالقولونية (85٪)، بروتيوس، المعوية، الزائفة الزنجارية. طرق العدوى - مع تدفق الدم ومسار تصاعدي من أدنى المسالك البولية.

عوامل الخطر لالتهاب الحويضة والكلية

وهناك عدد من الدول يساهم في الإصابة:

  • انتهاك تدفق البول بسبب القيود الميكانيكية (تشوهات في الجهاز البولي التناسلي، حصى الكلى، والحمل، والأمراض العصبية، البروستاتا الورم الحميد)؛
  • الإجراءات والتدخلات المسالك البولية.
  • نقص المناعة، داء السكري،
  • انتهاكا لقواعد النظافة الشخصية.


أعراض التهاب الحويضة والكلية الحاد والمزمن

هناك من الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة.

أعراض التهاب الحويضة والكلية الحاد

أعراض التهاب حاد في الكلى هي:

  • آلام أسفل الظهر متفاوتة الخطورة.
  • حمى، قشعريرة، زيادة حادة في درجة الحرارة إلى 39-41 درجة مئوية.
  • الغثيان والقيء.
  • ضعف، دوخة،
  • عسر البول ممكن (ألم، حرقان أثناء التبول، وآلام أسفل البطن، الالحاح المتكرر إلى الحمام).

التهاب الحويضة والكلية عند الأطفال

يمكن أن يحدث التهاب الحويضة والكلية الحاد في الأطفال الذين يعانون منانتشار الأعراض العامة (حمى، وحمى، والغثيان، والتقيؤ، والصداع، والدوخة، وضعف) خلال المحلي (أي ألم). غالبا ما تخفي المرض من الأمراض الجراحية الحادة من أعضاء البطن (آلام في المعدة شديدة).

التهاب الحويضة والكلية في كبار السن

مع التقدم في السن وجود انخفاض في جميع وظائفالكائن الحي. ونتيجة لهذا المرض عند الأشخاص المسنين يحدث مع الحد الأدنى من الأعراض. ولعل غياب الحرارة والألم. لذلك، ضعف غير المبررة، والدوخة، فقدان الشهية وانخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم - مناسبة لإجراء فحص شامل.

التهاب الحويضة والكلية في الحمل

في نهاية الحمل، يمكن الرحم المتزايدتعطيل تدفق البول، مما يخلق الشروط اللازمة لظهور ما يسمى التهاب الحويضة والكلية الحمل. ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض الفسيولوجية الحصانة في هذه الفترة أي عدوى يؤدي بسرعة إلى تعفن الدم، تسمم حملي ومضاعفات خطيرة أخرى. المشي اليومي، هي الجمباز اللازمة للوقاية من التهاب في الكلى. لا الاستلقاء والنوم على ظهورهم.

أعراض التهاب الحويضة والكلية المزمن

أعراض التهاب الحويضة والكلية المزمنيمكن أن يحدث التهاب مزمن في الكلىسنوات، بالتناوب مع فترات من التفاقم. خارج من أعراض انتكاسة للمرض غائبة تقريبا. قد يكون هناك مملة الألم المؤلم في منطقة أسفل الظهر، وكثرة التبول. تفاقم إثارة الطقس الرطب، انخفاض حرارة الجسم، وعادة في الربيع والخريف.

يؤدي طويلة لالتهاب الحويضة والكلية المزمنالتصلب، تندب وانتشار النسيج الضام. في المرحلة النهائية من المرض هناك الفشل الكلوي المزمن. وعلاوة على ذلك، وهيئات تنظيم نغمة الأوعية الدموية، وإنتاج المواد الخاصة. وبالتالي، التهاب الحويضة والكلية المزمن يؤدي إلى ارتفاع ضغط الدم الكلوي.

التهاب الحويضة والكلية المزمن دائما يثير ظهور فقر الدم.


تشخيص التهاب الحويضة والكلية

يتم التشخيص على أساس المختبرية والدراسات مفيدة. الرئيسية منهم:

  • تحليل البول.
  • الفحص البكتريولوجي والثقافة البول مع تعريف الحساسية للمضادات الحيوية من العدوى.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية للكلى.
  • فحص موضوعي للبيانات المرضى.

في التهاب الحويضة والكلية المزمن عن وظيفة التقييميتم إجراء تصوير الجهاز البولي الإخراجي الكلوي. طريقة يسمح لتحديد تشوه نظم الجهاز الحوض الكلوي، وجود ندبات وتضيق الحالب.


علاج التهاب الحويضة والكلية

هذا المرض يتطلب العلاج الإلزامي. المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الكلى - أدوية الخط الأول. كاف ومعقول العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية في المرحلة الحادة من يقرر العدوى، ويمنع المضاعفات. بدون هذه الأدوية عملية المرضية في الكلى يصبح صديدي. والنتيجة هي تجويف صديدي - خراج. علاج التهاب الحويضة والكلية معقدة قد تتطلب جراحة وحتى إزالة العضو المصاب ككل.

ترك الرد

Pyelonephritis - Symptoms, Diagnosis and Treatment

Content


Imagine billions of tiny pests,intensive breeding in the human body, poisoning it with their waste products and toxins. Defeat infection allocation bodies will lead to serious consequences, affect many processes. This is what happens with pyelonephritis.


What is pyelonephritis? Causes of disease

What is pyelonephritis? Causes of diseasePyelonephritis - is an infectious-inflammatorykidney disease, is caused by nonspecific infection. This is the most common pathology of the genitourinary system. In women, the illness is diagnosed much more frequently than men.

The most common illness caused by bacteriaEscherichia coli (85%), Proteus, Enterococcus, Pseudomonas aeruginosa. Ways of infection - with the blood flow and ascending path of the lower urinary tract.

Risk factors for pyelonephritis

A number of states contributes to infection:

  • violation of urine outflow due to mechanical constraints (malformations of the genitourinary system, kidney stones, pregnancy, neurological disease, prostate adenoma);
  • urologic procedures and interventions;
  • immunodeficiency, diabetes mellitus;
  • violation of rules of personal hygiene.


Symptoms of acute and chronic pyelonephritis

There are acute and chronic diseases.

Symptoms of acute pyelonephritis

The symptoms of acute inflammation of the kidneys are:

  • low back pain of varying severity;
  • fever, chills, a sharp increase in temperature to 39-41 ° C;
  • nausea, vomiting;
  • weakness, dizziness;
  • possible dysuria (pain, burning during urination, lower abdominal pain, frequent urge to the bathroom).

Pyelonephritis in children

Acute pyelonephritis can occur in children withprevalence of general symptoms (fever, fever, nausea, vomiting, headache, dizziness, and weakness) over local (no pain). Often the disease is masked by acute surgical pathology of abdominal organs (intense stomach pain).

Pyelonephritis in older people

With age there is a decrease of all functionsorganism. As a result of the disease in elderly individuals occurs with minimal symptoms. Perhaps the absence of heat and pain. Therefore, unexplained weakness, dizziness, lack of appetite and low-grade fever - an occasion for a thorough examination.

Pyelonephritis in pregnancy

Toward the end of pregnancy, the growing uterus candisrupt the flow of urine, which creates prerequisites for the emergence of so-called gestational pyelonephritis. Due to the physiological reduction of immunity in this period any infection quickly leads to sepsis, gestosis and other serious complications. daily walks, gymnastics are necessary for the prevention of inflammation of the kidneys. Do not lie down and sleep on their backs.

Symptoms of chronic pyelonephritis

Symptoms of chronic pyelonephritisChronic inflammation of the kidneys can occuryears, alternating with periods of exacerbation. Outside of relapse symptoms of the disease are virtually absent. There may be dull aching pain in the lumbar region, frequent urination. Aggravation provoke wet weather, hypothermia, usually in spring and autumn.

Long leads to chronic pyelonephritissclerosis, scarring and proliferation of connective tissue. In the final stage of the disease there is a chronic renal failure. Furthermore, bodies regulate vascular tone, producing special substances. Therefore, chronic pyelonephritis leads to renal hypertension.

Chronic pyelonephritis always provokes the appearance of anemia.


Diagnosis of pyelonephritis

Diagnosis is made on the basis of laboratory and instrumental studies. The main of them are:

  • general urine analysis;
  • bacteriological examination and urine culture with the definition of sensitivity to antibiotics of infection;
  • Ultrasound of the kidneys;
  • objective examination of the patient data.

In chronic pyelonephritis for the evaluation functionrenal excretory urography is performed. The method allows to determine the deformation of the renal pelvis organ systems, the presence of scarring and narrowing of the ureters.


Treatment of pyelonephritis

The disease requires mandatory treatment. Antibiotics for inflammation of the kidneys - first-line drugs. Adequate and rational antibiotic therapy in the acute phase of the infection resolves, prevents complications. Without these drugs pathological process in the kidney becomes purulent. The result is a purulent cavity - an abscess. Treatment of complicated pyelonephritis may require surgery and even removal of the affected organ as a whole.

Leave a reply