الاضطرابات النفسية، جزء 1

في الأوقات العصيبة لدينا نادرا ما نرى شخص ماتعبير هادئ. مشكلة الصحة النفسية الجيدة هي موضوعا ساخنا. حول أنواع الاضطرابات العصبية للأمراض النفسية، التي لدينا لا محالة إلى يواجهونها في حياتهم اليومية في معظم الأحيان، ومناقشة في هذه المقالة.

الاضطرابات النفسية والأمراض العقلية
في الأوقات العصيبة لدينا نادرا ما نرى شخص ماتعبير هادئ. تزايد وتيرة الحياة، والكم الهائل من القضايا العالقة، حل العديد من المشاكل التي تواجه كل واحد منا، بكل ما فيها من الحدة وأبعاد مخيفة. إذا كان هناك طالب في مدرسة ثانوية في محاولة لفهم موضوع صعب بالنسبة له، في سن المراهقة الفتاة التي تعيش مع زوج والدته. والد عائلة كبيرة، والسعي الى وسيلة لإطعام أطفالهم. معلم على أمل زيادة الأجور عملهم الجاد، ورجل الأعمال الذي يريد زيادة الأرباح من أعمالهم - جميع دون استثناء، تمر عبر اختبار الشريط قوة نظامهم العصبي.

إذا كان التقدير في الاعتبار، ونحن يمكن أن نذكر فقطعدد قليل من الأصدقاء أو المعارف الذين هم أنفسهم قد تمكنت من التعامل مع حالتهم في ظروف صعبة ويبقى رابط الجأش، والحفاظ على رئيس واضحة عند التعامل مع المشاكل الحالية.

مشكلة الصحة النفسية الجيدةهو موضوع ساخن اليوم. حول أنواع الاضطرابات العصبية للأمراض النفسية، التي لدينا لا محالة إلى يواجهونها في حياتهم اليومية في معظم الأحيان، ومناقشة في هذه المقالة. حاول موقعنا عمدا إلى الابتعاد عن المصطلحات الطبية صارم من أجل تقديم كل ما هو متاح في مجموعة واسعة من القراء النموذج.

العصاب

الخطوة الأولى في استنزاف للجهاز العصبيإنه لمن دواعي القلق الأساسي. اتفاق على كيفية غالبا ما نبدأ في تخيل أشياء لا تصدق، رسم مجموعة متنوعة من أهوال، وبعد ذلك تبين أن كل المشاكل من دون جدوى. بعد ذلك، كما في حالة حرجة من القلق يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اضطرابات عصبية أكثر الخطيرة التي تؤدي إلى الاضطرابات النفسية ليس فقط من الإدراك البشري، ولكن أيضا لفشل أجهزة الجسم الداخلية المختلفة.

سبب عصاب يمكن أن يكون من الصعب على أيشخص معين أو الحدث الذي يستمر لمشكلة زمنية طويلة (في الأسرة أو في العمل). وهذا يؤثر بطبيعة الحال على حد سواء الحالة النفسية (مقاومة الإجهاد النفسي هو الحد الأدنى)، والفسيولوجية (الخفقان، واضطراب المعدة، وهلم جرا. د.)
في حياتنا، ونحن غالبا ما تواجه مثل هذاآراء الاضطرابات العصبية والنفسية مثل عصاب، والذي يعرض على عدد من ضرباتنا الهوى. على سبيل المثال، عصاب القلق يؤدي إلى القرحة الهضمية، ومشاكل في نشاط القلب. عصاب السيارات (التشنجات اللاإرادية، غير الطوعي الرجيج أو التأتأة أجزاء من الجسم) - أنه من المستحيل أن يرتكب حركات الجسم الطبيعية.

كلمة "عصاب" المجموعة المشتركة الواسعةالاضطرابات النفسية. سبب عصاب يمكن أن يكون من الصعب على أي شخص معين أو الحدث الذي يستمر لمشكلة زمنية طويلة (في الأسرة أو في العمل). وهذا يؤثر بطبيعة الحال على حد سواء الحالة النفسية (مقاومة الإجهاد النفسي هو الحد الأدنى)، والفسيولوجية (الخفقان، وانتهاك المعدة من العمل وهلم جرا. د.).

وكمثال على ذلك من الأحداث التي تؤدي إلى عصاب،قد يسبب موقعنا الخوف من فقدان الأحبة وخطر الانفصال عن أحد أفراد أسرته، مثيرة للقلق حول الأزمات المادية الممكنة أو خفض حالة من حياته المهنية. إذا كان الشخص في دوامة جنون المسائل الملحة، وهو يحاول أن يعيد لهم في وقت قصير وليس لديه الوقت، إذا كان قسط كاف من النوم، ما يكفي من الطعام، واذا كان يعاني بعض الأمراض الخطيرة - كل هذا وعاجلا أو يؤدي لاحقا إلى الاضطرابات النفسية.

ما هو مهم: في العصاب الوعي البشري واضحة، فإنه يمكن إعطاء تفسير مقنع لما يحدث وملتزمة بالانسحاب من الظروف المؤلمة. في النساء، أعراض تردد اضطراب عقلي أعلى بكثير من الرجال، نظرا لنوع خاص من تنظيم العاطفة والإدراك للأحداث الجارية. هم أكثر انفتاحا، واتخاذ إلى القلب مشاعره، مثيرة للقلق في أدنى استفزاز. أما بالنسبة للرجال، لديهم عنصر منطقي يسود على العواطف والحساسية، مما يساعدهم على إعطاء معنى لتقييم مستقل للوضع واتخاذ بالبحث عن حلول مستدامة.

أشكال أخرى من العصاب - وهن عصبي، اضطراب الوسواس القهري، هستيريا - هي مظهر أكثر عمقا من الحالة النفسية للشخص وهم المتغيرات السريرية.

النوراستينيا النهك العصبي

هذا نوع من الاضطراب العقلي مثل وهن عصبيويحدث ذلك ردا على التعرض لفترات طويلة لحالات الصدمة ويصاحبه ارتفاع التعب رجل استنفاد النشاط العقلي على خلفية استثارة المفرطة والمجادله ثابتة على تفاهات
هذا نوع من الاضطراب العقلي مثل وهن عصبيويحدث ذلك ردا على التعرض لفترات طويلة لحالات الصدمة ويصاحبه ارتفاع التعب رجل استنفاد النشاط العقلي على خلفية استثارة المفرطة والمجادله ثابتة على تفاهات. وعلاوة على ذلك، والقلق والتهيج وسائل وقائية لتدمير النهائي للأعصاب. لوهن عصبي الناس عرضة بشكل خاص مع الشعور بالواجب والقلق، فضلا عن عدم الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم ومثقلة مجموعة متنوعة من الشواغل.

يتطور اضطراب عقلي ببطءبينما الأعراض المعقدة المميزة للعصاب العام والحساسية الحادة للتأثيرات الخارجية، مثل درجة الحرارة وشدة الضوء، وقوة اللمس عن طريق اللمس. جميع المرضى الذين تم فحصهم بشكل حاد جدا ويسبب اندلاع شديد التهيج، السخط. بالإضافة للمؤثرات الخارجية تخل بقوة تغييرات داخلية دولة (الصداع، والخفقان، وثقل في المعدة، وضعف في الساقين، وهلم جرا) وأيضا تدهور المرئي من العمليات العقلية والذاكرة، وضعف الانتباه، والحد من الأداء العام، والراحة لا يجلب الإغاثة المطلوبة. في النقصان مجال الرغبة الجنسية للمرأة، قد يعاني الرجال عجز جنسي وغالبا ما تؤدي هذه العوامل إلى مشاكل إضافية في العلاقات الأسرية، حتى المسيل للدموع.

لمنع تطور وهن عصبي، موقعنا على الانترنتوتوصي عمل بديل معقول مع أنشطة ترفيهية صحية ويمشي في الهواء الطلق. إذا كان من المستحيل للقضاء على تأثير الوضع المؤلم، فإنه من المفيد أن تفعل بعض الشيء بسيطة من شأنها أن تساعد على تشتيت الانتباه عن الأفكار السلبية.

الوسواس القهري

ويرافق اضطراب الوسواس القهريظهر قلب في الوعي البشري من نفس العقل الذي ليس له أي مدلول له، بارتكاب سلسلة من الحركات إلزامية قبل أي حال، فإن ظهور إكراه السخف
ويرافق اضطراب الوسواس القهريظهر قلب في الوعي البشري من نفس العقل الذي ليس له أي مدلول له، بارتكاب سلسلة من الحركات إلزامية قبل أي شيء، وظهور الرغبات القهري سخيفة. في قلب العواطف البشرية التي هي في هذه الحالة، هو الشعور من الخوف والخوف على التصرف يتعارض مع الصوت الداخلي، وقال انه لم يكن بعض سخيفة.

مثل اضطراب عقلي هي أكثر عرضة الضميري، الناس خائفون، متقلب في قراراتهم وتعتمد على آراء من الغرباء.

هناك مجموعة منفصلة من المخاوف الوسواسية،على سبيل المثال، والخوف من الظلام، الخوف على مرأى من العناكب، والخوف من المرتفعات، الخ وتحدث في أشخاص أصحاء، ويرتبط سبب حدوثها مع مزيج من الوضع المؤلم وهذا عامل معين، مثل الخوف من الظلام يمكن أن تنبع من ذكريات الطفولة، وخاصة عند الخوف على الطفل من قبل جميع أنواع الوحوش وقصص الرعب عند النوم.

لتجنب حدوث مثل هذه العقليةاضطرابات يساعد على زيادة الثقة بالنفس، والثقة في أهميتها، ووضع الحكم الذاتي والاستقلال عن الآخرين. يجب حماية الأطفال من غير المألوف بالنسبة لأعمارهم الأدب "الرهيب"، من لعبة الوحش، للقضاء على التهديدات التي يتعرض لها طرق تربيتهم.

عصاب هستيري

عصاب هستيري هو نتيجة لالوضع الصدمة شديدة، والشخص لا يحاول مقاومته، والعكس بالعكس، "الهروب" الى بلدها، مما اضطر نفسه ليشعر حدة المشاعر
عصاب هستيري هو نتيجة لالوضع الصدمة شديدة، والشخص لا يحاول مقاومته، والعكس بالعكس، "الهروب" الى بلدها، مما اضطر نفسه ليشعر حدة من هذه التجربة.

تطور مفهوم غير طبيعي، لالمريض يكون في حالة هستيرية يصبح لطيفا، وأنه من الصعب جدا أن نستنتج من هذا الشرط. مجموعة من التعبيرات واسع جدا: من الدوس قدم، وسحب الشعر إلى أعلى التزلج على الأرض في التشنجات، والمريض يستمد بعض الفوائد ويمكن التلاعب بها كما هم والغرباء أحبائهم. على سبيل المثال، الأطفال مطيع المحرومين من الاهتمام، وهذه المظاهر تحاول جذب الآباء لها، زوجة هستيرية يمكن بهذه الطريقة تحقيق الأشياء المطلوبة من زوجها، وهلم جرا. D. تنفيذ أهواء ومطالب يخلق ما يشبه منعكس مشروط، عندما تنغمس الناس في هستيريا، ويستقبل السلوك المطلوب هو ثابت ويصبح سمة شخصية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن النساء هن أكثر عرضة لهذه الاضطرابات النفسية.

عصاب هستيري قد تستمر من بضعةدقائق وساعات لعدة سنوات، ومن لفترة أطول ينتشر، وأكبر قد يكون اضطراب عقلي، وفقط تتغير علاقة الإنسان لمرضه والمضبوطات، ويمكن وضع حد لهذا المرض.

ولفت موقعنا الانتباه إلى حقيقة أنمنع وقوع هجمات من عصاب هستيري هي العزلة الزمنية الإنسان مفيدة من الآخرين - كقاعدة عامة، تمر هذه الحالة بسرعة، ل بحضور جمهور يخلق الظروف الملائمة لمظاهرة رغباتهم وحالته خطيرة وهمية.

كآبة

بالنسبة للبعض، يسبب الاكتئاب أن تكون وضعت لالكحول والمخدرات وغيرها ضارة إلى المرافق الصحية. تفاقم الاكتئاب أمر خطير لأن المريض، ومدى كفاية فقدان التفكير النقدي، يمكن أن ينتحر، وغير قادرة على تحمل شحنة من خطورة المرض.
عن اضطرابات عصبية تشمل أيضاالاكتئاب، والذي يتميز بعدم وجود من الفرح، والنظرة المتشائمة للحياة والحزن وعدم الرغبة في تغيير أي شيء في حياتي. قد يكون مصحوبا الأرق، وعدم تناول الطعام، والجماع، وعدم الرغبة في فعل ما يخصه، بما في ذلك الأشياء التي تحبها. وغالبا ما يتم التعبير عن مظهر من مظاهر الاكتئاب في اللامبالاة الإنسان على ما يحدث، والحزن، كما لو كان في البعد، لا يلاحظ الناس من حولهم. بالنسبة للبعض، أسباب الاكتئاب نعلق على الكحول والمخدرات وغيرها ضارة إلى المرافق الصحية. تفاقم الاكتئاب أمر خطير لأن المريض، ومدى كفاية فقدان التفكير النقدي، يمكن أن ينتحر، وغير قادرة على تحمل شحنة من خطورة المرض.

ويتم الاكتئاب بشكل كبير، إذا كان بحياة شخصواحد، لذلك يوصي موقعنا على العائلة والأصدقاء في أي حال لا تترك مثل هذا الشخص وحده، بلطف الانخراط في الإيقاع العام للحياة من دون إثقال كاهل رجال الأعمال. في محادثة معه في كثير من الأحيان يذكر أنه حالة مؤقتة، وسرعان ما سوف يأتي الى الحياة مرة أخرى، سوف، كما هو الحال دائما، البهجة، تأكد للحفاظ على إيمانه في شفائه.

من تلقاء نفسها لتجنب تطور الاكتئاب يمكن أن يكون،تنظيم بشكل صحيح روتينك اليومي والراحة، والتي لا ينبغي أن يكون وتعطى الكثير من مكان إلى الخمول وهواية بلا هدف. هواية مثيرة للاهتمام، والهوايات، والطبقات، ومجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب في الطبيعة لها تأثير إيجابي على الصحة العامة، شحن حيوية والطاقة.

في استمرار هذه المقالة سوف نتحدث عنكيف تصبح المعالج لنفسه، في مزيد من التفاصيل، في شكل نصائح، اقول لكم كيفية حماية نفسك من جميع الأطراف المعنية في هذه المادة من الاضطرابات النفسية، وحتى العكس لتحسين حالة من عقله.

ترك الرد

Mental disorders, part 1

In our troubled times rarely see someone withserene expression. The problem of good mental health is a hot topic. About the types of neuro-psychiatric disorders, which we inevitably have to face in their daily lives most often, and discuss in this article.

Mental disorders, mental illness
In our troubled times rarely see someone withserene expression. The increasing pace of life, the avalanche of outstanding issues, the solution of the many problems confronting each of us, in all its sharpness and frightening dimensions. Whether there is a high school student trying to understand difficult subject for him; teenage girl, who lives with his stepfather; the father of a large family, seeking the means to feed their children; teacher, hoping for a pay increase their hard work, the entrepreneur who wants to increase the profits of their business - all without exception, pass through the strip test the strength of their nervous system.

If the estimate in mind, we can recall onlyfew friends or acquaintances who themselves have managed to cope with their condition in difficult circumstances and remain unperturbed, keep a clear head when dealing with current problems.

The problem of good mental healthis a hot topic today. About the types of neuro-psychiatric disorders, which we inevitably have to face in their daily lives most often, and discuss in this article. our site deliberately tried to get away from a strict medical terminology in order to present all available in a wide range of form readers.

Neuroses

The first step in the depletion of the nervous systemIt is a basic concern. Agree how often we begin to imagine the incredible things, drawing a variety of horrors, and then it turns out that all the troubles in vain. Then, as the critical situation of anxiety can lead to more serious neurological disorders that lead to mental disorders not only of human perception, but also to the failures of different internal organ systems.

The cause of neurosis can be difficult for anya particular person or event which lasts for a long time problem (in the family, at work). This naturally affects both the mental state (resistance to psychological stress is minimal), and the physiological (palpitations, stomach disruption, and so on. D.)
In our lives, we often encounter such aviews of neuropsychiatric disorders such as neurosis, which displays the number of strikes our fancy. For example, anxiety neurosis leads to peptic ulcer, problems in cardiac activity; motor neurosis (tics, involuntary jerking or stuttering parts of the body) - it is impossible to commit the body's natural movements.

The word "neurosis" combined extensive grouppsychiatric disorders. The cause of neurosis can be difficult for any particular person or event which lasts for a long time problem (in the family, at work). This naturally affects both the mental state (resistance to psychological stress is minimal), and the physiological (palpitations, stomach violation of work and so on. D.).

As an example of the events that lead to neurosis,our site may cause fear of losing loved ones, the threat of separation from a loved one, worrying about possible material crises or lowering the status of his career. If a person is in a mad cycle of urgent matters, he is trying to remake them in a short time and does not have time, if it is enough sleep, enough to eat, if he suffers some serious illness - all this and sooner or later leads to mental disorders.

What is important: in the neuroses of human consciousness is clear, it can give a satisfactory explanation of what is happening and is committed to withdraw from traumatic circumstances. In women, symptoms of frequency mental disorder much higher than men, due toa special type of organization of their emotion and perception of current events. They are more open, take to heart his feelings, worrying at the slightest provocation. As for men, they have a logical component prevails over emotions and sensitivity, which helps them to make sense of detached assessment of the situation and to take the search for sustainable solutions.

Other forms of neuroses - neurasthenia, obsessive-compulsive disorder, hysteria - are more profound manifestation of a person's mental state and they are clinical variants.

Neurasthenia

Such a mental disorder like neurastheniaIt occurs in response to prolonged exposure to traumatic situations and is accompanied by a high fatigue man exhaustion of mental activity on the background of excessive excitability and constant contentiousness over trifles
Such a mental disorder like neurastheniaIt occurs in response to prolonged exposure to traumatic situations and is accompanied by a high fatigue man exhaustion of mental activity on the background of excessive excitability and constant contentiousness over trifles. Moreover, anxiety and irritability are protective ways of the final destruction of the nerves. For neurasthenia particularly prone people with a sense of duty and anxiety, as well as not getting enough sleep and burdened by a variety of concerns.

It develops a mental disorder slowlywhile complicated symptoms characteristic of the general neurosis and acute susceptibility to external influences, such as temperature, light intensity, the strength of the tactile touch. All patients seen quite acutely and causes severe outbreak of irritability, discontent. In addition to external stimuli strongly disturb internal state changes (headache, palpitations, heaviness in the stomach, weakness in the legs, and so on) are also visible deterioration of mental processes, memory, attention weakened, reducing overall performance, rest does not bring the desired relief. In the field of women's sexual desire decreases, men may suffer impotence and these factors often lead to additional problems in family relationships, until they tear.

To prevent the development of neurasthenia, our websiteIt recommends reasonable alternate work with wholesome recreational activities and walks in the fresh air. If it is impossible to eliminate the impact of traumatic situation, it is helpful to do some simple thing that will help to distract from negative thoughts.

Obsessive-compulsive disorder

Obsessive-compulsive disorder is accompaniedrote in human consciousness of the same mind, who have no significance for him, committing a series of mandatory movements before any case, the appearance of the absurd compulsion to
Obsessive-compulsive disorder is accompaniedrote in human consciousness of the same mind, who have no significance for him, committing a series of mandatory movements before any thing, the emergence of absurd compulsive desires. At the heart of human emotions that are in this state, is a sense of fear and fear to act contrary to the inner voice, he was not some absurd.

Like a mental disorder are more exposed conscientious, fearful people, unsteady in their decisions and are dependent on the opinions of strangers.

There is a separate group of obsessive fears,for example, fear of the dark, fear at the sight of spiders, fear of heights, etc. They occur in otherwise healthy people, the reason for their occurrence is associated with a combination of traumatic situation and this particular factor, such as fear of the dark can stem from childhood memories, especially when a child is frightened by all sorts of monsters and horror stories at bedtime.

To avoid occurrence of such mentaldisorders helps increase self-esteem, confidence in their significance, the development of autonomy and independence from others. Children should be protected from unusual for their age "terrible" literature, from toy-monster, to eliminate threats to the methods of their upbringing.

Hysterical neurosis

Hysterical neurosis is the result ofsevere traumatic situation, the person does not try to resist it, and vice versa, "running away" into her, forcing himself to feel the acuteness of feelings
Hysterical neurosis is the result ofsevere traumatic situation, the person does not try to resist it, and vice versa, "running away" into her, forcing himself to feel the acuteness of this experience.

Develops abnormal perception, tothe patient being in a hysterical condition becomes pleasant, it is very difficult to deduce from this condition. The range of expressions is very wide: from stomping feet, pulling hair up skiing on the floor in convulsions, as the patient derives some benefit and can be manipulated as their loved ones and strangers. For example, naughty children deprived of attention, such manifestations are trying to attract parents to her, hysterical wife can in this way achieve the desired things from her husband, and so on. D. Perform whims and demands creates something like a conditioned reflex, when people indulge in hysteria, It receives the desired behavior is fixed and becomes a personal characteristic. Moreover, women are more prone to such mental disorders.

Hysterical neurosis may last from a fewminutes, hours to several years, and than for a longer period it spreads, the greater may be a mental disorder, and only changing the relation of man to his illness and seizures, can bring an end to this disease.

our website drew attention to the fact thatprevent attacks of hysterical neurosis is a useful human temporal isolation from others - as a rule, this state passes quickly, because the presence of the audience creates the conditions for a demonstration of their desires and the imaginary grave condition.

Depression

For some, depression causes to be put toalcohol, drugs and other harmful to health facilities. Worsening depression is dangerous because the patient, and the adequacy of losing critical thinking, can commit suicide, unable to bear the load of gravity of the disease.
By neurotic disorders also includedepression, which is characterized by a lack of joy, pessimistic outlook on life, sadness and reluctance to change anything in my life. It may be accompanied by insomnia, not eating, sexual intercourse, lack of desire to do their own thing, including things you love. Often a manifestation of depression is expressed in human apathy to what is happening, sadness, as if he is in its dimension, does not notice the people around them. For some, depression causes attach to alcohol, drugs and other harmful to health facilities. Worsening depression is dangerous because the patient, and the adequacy of losing critical thinking, can commit suicide, unable to bear the load of gravity of the disease.

Depression is carried heavily, if a person livesone, so our site recommends the family and friends in any case not to leave such a person alone, gently engage it in the general rhythm of life without overburdening business. In conversation with him often mention that it is a temporary state, and soon he will come to life again, will, as always, cheerful, be sure to keep his faith in his recovery.

On their own to avoid the development of depression can be,properly organize your daily routine and rest, which should not be a lot of place is given to idle and aimless pastime. An interesting hobby, hobbies, classes and a variety of games in nature have a positive effect on overall health, charging the vivacity and energy.

In the continuation of this article we will talk abouthow to become a therapist for himself, in more detail, in the form of tips, tell you how to protect yourself from all concerned in this material of mental disorders, and even contrary to improve the condition of his mind.

Leave a reply