Gonorrhö

Inhalt

  • Was ist Gonorrhoe
  • Die Symptome der Gonorrhö
  • Gonorrhoe Behandlung



  • Was ist Gonorrhoe

    Gonorrhoe durch den Mikroorganismus Neisseria gonorrhoeae verursacht wird, bezieht sich auf hoch ansteckende Krankheiten. Gonorrhoe wirkt sich auf die Schleimhäute der urogenitalen Organe mit der Entwicklung der lokalen Entzündung.

    Gonorrhoe hat oft keine andere klinischeManifestationen. Gonorrhoe kranke Menschen jeden Alters, des Geschlechts, der Rasse und des sozialen Status. 31 Jahre - jedoch ein höheres Risiko für Gonorrhoe-Konto für sexuell aktive Jugendliche und Personen ab 16 Jahren.

    Die Inzidenz von Gonorrhoe in dieser Gruppe jährlichEr erreicht 80% der Gesamtzahl der gemeldeten Fälle. Hochrisiko-Gruppe gehören auch Menschen, die nicht sicheren Sex (Barrieremethoden-Kondome miramistin, etc.) üben oder mehreren Sexualpartnern.

    Eine Infektion mit Gonorrhoe werden sexuell übertragen, einschließlich der oralen und analen Sex.
    Gonorrhoe kann mit einem infizierten Partner auch nach einem Geschlechtsverkehr infiziert werden. Das Risiko von Gonorrhoe in diesem Fall erreicht 50-90%.

    Gonorrhoe anders lokalisiert und manifestiert sich bei Frauen und Männern:

    • Bei Frauen ist Gonorrhö Lieblings Lokalisation entzündlicher Prozess der Gebärmutterhals.
    • Gonorrhoe bei Männern wirkt sich in erster Linie niedrigere Teile des Urogenitalsystems.

    In Gonorrhoe beobachtet auch Gonokokken Schleimhautläsionen des Mundes und des Mastdarms, die nach oral-genitalen oder homosexuelle Kontakte festgestellt wird.

    Gonorrhoe wird fast ausschließlich durch Sex übertragen. Vnepolovoe Gonorrhoe-Infektion kann in seltenen Fällen durch Kleidung, Schwämme, Handtücher, die nicht ausgehärteten gonorrheal Eiter blieb.

    Eine Infektion mit Gonorrhoe Neugeborenen während der Geburt auftreten, wenn der Fötus den Geburtskanal kranke Mutter durchläuft.

    Patienten mit Gonorrhö sind langKontaminationsquellen. Patienten mit akuten Gonorrhoe (wenn ostrovospalitelnogo Prozess) zu vermeiden in der Regel Geschlechtsverkehr, aber Gonorrhö wird schnell chronisch und die klinischen Manifestationen geglättet.



    Die Symptome der Gonorrhö

    Bei Männern, Gonorrhoe Inkubationszeit Flussdauert 2-15 Tage. Die ersten Tripper Symptome erscheinen 2-5 Tage nach dem Geschlechtsverkehr mit einem kranken Partner. Zunächst wird ein Patient mit Gonorrhö fühlte Beschwerden in der Harnröhre, in ein paar Stunden dort sind Juckreiz, Brennen und eitrig gelb - grün.

    Gonorrhö Bei Frauen, Gonorrhoe Inkubationszeit FlussEs dauert 1-3 Wochen und ist in der Regel asymptomatisch. Ein großer Prozentsatz der asymptomatischen Gonorrhoe bei Frauen führt zur Detektion von seltenen Erkrankungen in den frühen Stadien der Erkrankung, und als Folge davon - hohe Häufigkeit von Komplikationen wie entzündlichen Erkrankungen der Beckenorgane (40%).

    Bei Patienten mit Gonorrhö entwickeln oft Komplikationen,was zu schwerwiegenden Folgen führen. Es gibt die folgenden Komplikationen der Gonorrhoe bei Männern: Balanoposthitis; Phimose, Paraphimose; lymphangitis; serangitis; kollikulit; Urethrastriktur; Orchitis; Prostatitis; Vesikel.

    Эпидидимит (воспаление придатков яичек) наблюдается довольно часто и возникает вследствие проникновения гонококков в придаток из предстательной части мочеиспускательного канала через семявыносящий проток. Заболевание начинается внезапно с появления боли в области придатка яичка и в паховой области.

    Die Patienten werden Anstieg der Körpertemperatur beobachtetbis 39-40 ° C, Schüttelfrost, Kopfschmerzen, Schwäche. Bei der Palpation ist der Ansatz erhöht, dicht und schmerzhaft. Die Haut des Hodensacks ist angespannt, hyperamisch. Gonokokken-Läsionen von Anhängseln führen in den Kanälen der Epididymis zu Narben. Als Ergebnis sie kommen und Unfruchtbarkeit Azoospermie.



    Gonorrhoe Behandlung

    In den letzten Ansätze zur Behandlung der Gonorrhoehaben große Veränderungen erfahren. Dies ist hauptsächlich auf die Entwicklung von Resistenz von Gonokokken Antibiotika Penicillin, das in der Vergangenheit die Grundlage der Behandlung von Gonorrhoe gebildet.

    Bei der Behandlung der Gonorrhoe haben große BedeutungAntibiotika, die bakterizide und bakteriostatische Wirkung auf Gonokokken haben. Bei der akuten Gonorrhoe für frische Produkte therapeutische Wirkung eher etiotrop Behandlung.

    Больным осложнённой, торпидной и хронической формами гонореи показана комплексная этиологическая и патогенетическая терапия. Перед началом лечения гонореи необходимо пройти обследование на другие инфекции, передаваемые половым путем (ИППП), сифилис, хламидиоз, ВИЧ, гепатит В, С.

    Gonorrhoe Behandlung streng unter die durchgeführt werden sollAufsicht eines Arztes. Während der Behandlung der Gonorrhoe-Patienten sollten von sexuellen Beziehungen, Ernährung (Limit würzig, fettig, geräucherte Lebensmittel, Joghurts mit bifidokulturami trinken) enthalten. Der Nachweis der erfolgreichen Behandlung der Gonorrhoe ist das Verschwinden der klinischen Symptome und die fehlende Isolierung von Gonokokken auf einer Studie von Labormethoden.

    Selbstmedikation Patienten mit Gonorrhö kann zu schweren Komplikationen führen.

    Lassen Sie eine Antwort

Gonorrhea

Content

  • What is gonorrhea
  • Symptoms of gonorrhea
  • gonorrhea Treatment



  • What is gonorrhea

    Gonorrhea is caused by the microorganism Neisseria gonorrhoeae, refers to highly contagious diseases. Gonorrhea affects the mucous membranes of the urogenital organs with the development of local inflammation.

    Gonorrhea often has no other clinicalmanifestations. Gonorrhea sick people of any age, gender, race and social status. However, higher risk for gonorrhea account for sexually active adolescents and persons aged 16 - 31 years.

    The incidence of gonorrhea in this group annuallyIt reaches 80% of the total number of reported cases. High-risk group also includes people who are not practicing safe sex (barrier methods-condoms miramistin, etc.) or having multiple sex partners.

    Infection with gonorrhea are sexually transmitted, including oral and anal sex.
    Gonorrhea may be infected even after one intercourse with an infected partner. The risk of gonorrhea in this case reaches 50-90%.

    Gonorrhea differently localized and manifests itself in women and men:

    • In women, gonorrhea favorite localization inflammatory process is the cervix.
    • Gonorrhea in men primarily affects lower parts of the urogenital system.

    In gonorrhea also observed gonococcal mucosal lesions of the mouth and rectum, which is detected after oral-genital or homosexual contact.

    Gonorrhea is transmitted almost exclusively through sex. Vnepolovoe gonorrhea infection may rarely through clothes, sponges, towels, which remained uncured gonorrheal pus.

    Infection with gonorrhea newborn can occur during birth when the fetus passes through the birth canal sick mother.

    Patients with gonorrhea are longcontamination sources. Patients with acute gonorrhea (if ostrovospalitelnogo process) usually avoid sexual intercourse, but gonorrhea quickly becomes chronic, and the clinical manifestations are smoothed.



    Symptoms of gonorrhea

    In men, gonorrhea incubation period flowlasts 2-15 days. The first gonorrhea symptoms appear 2-5 days after intercourse with a sick partner. First, a patient with gonorrhea felt discomfort in the urethra, in a few hours there are itching, burning and purulent yellow - green.

    Gonorrhea In women, gonorrhea incubation period flowIt lasts 1-3 weeks and is usually asymptomatic. A large percentage of asymptomatic gonorrhea in women leads to the detection of rare diseases in the early stages of the disease, and as a consequence - high frequency of complications such as inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs (40%).

    In patients with gonorrhea often develop complications,which lead to serious consequences. There are the following complications of gonorrhea in men: balanoposthitis; phimosis, paraphimosis; lymphangitis; serangitis; kollikulit; urethral stricture; orchitis; prostatitis; vesicles.

    Epididymitis (inflammation of the epididymis)observed quite often and occurs due to the penetration of gonococci into the appendage from the prostate urethra through the vas deferens. The disease begins suddenly with the appearance of pain in the epididymis and in the inguinal region.

    Patients are observed rise in body temperatureup to 39-40 ° C, chills, headache, weakness. On palpation the appendage is increased, dense and painful. The skin of the scrotum is tense, hyperemic. Gonococcal lesions of appendages lead to scarring in the ducts of the epididymis. As a result, they come and infertility Azoospermia.



    gonorrhea Treatment

    In recent approaches to treatment of gonorrheahave undergone major changes. This is mainly due to the development of resistance of gonococci to antibiotics penicillin, which in the past formed the basis of the treatment of gonorrhea.

    In the treatment of gonorrhea have major importanceAntibiotics, which have bactericidal and bacteriostatic effect on gonococcus. In acute gonorrhea for fresh produce therapeutic effect rather etiotrop treatment.

    Patients with complicated, torpid and chronicforms of gonorrhea show complex etiological and pathogenetic therapy. Before starting treatment for gonorrhea, it is necessary to be screened for other sexually transmitted infections (STIs), syphilis, chlamydia, HIV, hepatitis B, C.

    gonorrhea treatment should be carried out strictly under thesupervision of a physician. During the treatment of gonorrhea patients should abstain from sexual relations, diet (limit spicy, fatty, smoked food, drinking yoghurts with bifidokulturami). Evidence of successful treatment of gonorrhea is the disappearance of clinical symptoms and the lack of isolation of gonococci on a study of laboratory methods.

    Self-medication patient with gonorrhea can lead to serious complications.

    Leave a reply