Symptome und Behandlung von Syphilis

Inhalt

  • Wie werden mit Syphilis infiziert
  • Riss in der Laute
  • Sekundäre Syphilis
  • tertiär
  • Die Diagnose der Syphilis
  • Die Behandlung der Syphilis
  • Verhinderung von Syphilis



  • Wie werden mit Syphilis infiziert

    Die häufigste Methode der Infektion - durchsexuellen Kontakt. Es ist aber auch möglich, durch Bluttransfusionen infiziert werden. In sehr seltenen und schweren Fällen kann der Patient Mutter Syphilis Kind übergeben. Infizierte durch Kontakt, dh mit einem Händedruck, ein Kuss auf die Wange, ist nicht möglich. Dies ist aufgrund der Tatsache, dass der Erreger von Syphilis treponema blaß, kann nicht in der Luft vorhanden sind, und sofort stirbt, um den Körper des Trägers verlässt.



    Riss in der Laute

    Сифилис опасен тем, что его трудно заметить. Дело в том, что с момента заражения до первых симптомов сифилиса проходит 2-6 недель. В этот период болезнь активно поражает организм. Потом в месте проникновения болезни возникают несколько небольших язв с плотным дном. Эти язвы носят название твердый шанкр. Язвы могут появиться на головке полового члена, на вульве, во рту, в районе ануса - в зависимости от того, каким был секс с сифилитическим больным.

    Frauen sind viel schwieriger zu findenSchankersyphilis, da es auf der Gebärmutterhalses bilden können, und sehen es nur ein Gynäkologe während der Inspektion werden kann. Nach 1-2 Wochen nach dem Beginn steigt von Geschwüren zu Geschwüren kommen Lymphknoten - Leisten-, submandibular. Danach Geschwüre in 3-6 Wochen auf ihren eigenen heilen, und die Person nicht stört, einfach weil keine sichtbaren Symptome bleibt. Dies ist die Hauptgefahr der Syphilis - die frühen Phasen seiner Strömung so leicht und schmerzlos, dass nicht jeder an dieser Krankheit vermuten wird.



    Sekundäre Syphilis

    Symptome und Behandlung von Syphilis Nach Abheilung dauert etwa 4-10 Wochen und über einen Zeitraum von sekundärer Syphilis. Es dauert 2-5 Jahre.

    Первые симптомы сифилиса в этот период - сыпь по всему телу. Бледно-розовые звезды сыпи возникают даже на ладонях и подошвах. Сыпь сопровождается плохим самочувствием, повышенной температурой. Теперь увеличиваются лимфоузлы по всему телу, а на половых органах появляются кондиломы - обширные разрастания на коже.

    Sekundäre Syphilis tritt mit Schüben und Remissionen nachhaltig (wenn alle Symptome verschwinden).

    Wenn der Patient nicht versuchen, Hilfe im Laufe der Jahre,Symptome steigt und Syphilis tritt in die Endphase. Vom Beginn der Erkrankung und die Entwicklung der tertiären Syphilis verläuft etwa 10 Jahre (wenn sie unbehandelt).



    tertiär

    In tertiäre Syphilis blass Treponema Streiksdas Nervensystem des Patienten leidet Gehirn - Abbau beginnt, und dann den Zerfall der Persönlichkeit. Tertiäre Syphilis verursacht Lähmungen, Taubheit, Wahnsinn - der Patient niedergedrückt wird, ist außergewöhnlich kreativen Impuls erfahren.

    Patient Gumma gebildet - unter der Haut der Knoten,die sich ausdehnen und dann platzen, eine nicht heilenden Geschwüren bilden. Unter der Haut gibt es syphilitischen Granulome - Zellklumpen. Sie eitern Tiefe im Knochengewebe, und wenn Geschwüre heilen, geben sie irreversible Skelettdeformitäten. Zum Beispiel verursachen Geschwüre im Mund die Zerstörung der Nasenknochen - eine bekannte versäumt, die syphilitischen Nase. Das Ergebnis ist nicht von Syphilis geheilt ist immer ein schmerzhafter Tod - in einem Rausch, in Schmerz und Qual. Aber jetzt, niemand wird die Krankheit auf eine Bühne zu bringen, die früher eine Person, einen Arzt zu sehen, desto schneller erholen.



    Die Diagnose der Syphilis

    Wenn eine Person hatte eine seltsame Wunde aufPenis oder in der Nähe der Vagina, wird der Arzt eine Studie eitrigen Wunden, vergrößerte Lymphknoten Einstich verschreiben. Wenn Syphilis in den zweiten Schritt bewegt hat, zu analysieren, um den Inhalt genommen Bläschen (Pusteln und Papeln) Ausschlag auf den Patienten. Die erste Form der Syphilis ist auch nicht Treponema-Tests zeigen - aber auch sie ermöglichen es Ihnen zu überwachen, wie die Behandlung effektiv voran.

    Иммуноферментный анализ тоже позволяет следить за динамикой лечения. Анализ крови на RW - реакцию Вассермана, позволяет диагностировать любую стадию сифилиса. Если RW дает «++++» - это резко положительная реакция; «+++» - положительная; «++» - слабо положительная; «+» - сомнительная; и, наконец, «-» - отрицательная. Вторичный сифилис всегда дает четыре креста (++++).

    Die Reaktion von Immunofluoreszenz (RIF). Heute ist es die genaue Diagnose. RIF erkennt Syphilis, in den sehr frühen Stadien und späte latente Syphilis.

    Die Reaktion der Immobilisierung bleich Treponem (RIBT) -Dies ist ein sehr teures Verfahren, das spezielle Anlagen erfordert, so ist es in einem herkömmlichen Kliniken nicht durchgeführt wird. Auch nur im Labor durchführen kann, um die Reaktion der passiven Hämagglutination (PHA).

    Erforderlichenfalls Spinalpunktion durchgeführt wird, wenn Zerebrospinalflüssigkeit Analyse genommen wird - untersucht die Anzahl der Zellen werden verschiedene Tests durchgeführt.



    Die Behandlung der Syphilis

    Wenn Sie Syphilis beginnen früh zu behandeln,Es kann in 2-3 Monaten geheilt werden, aber die späteren Stadien der Krankheit kann 1,5-2 Jahren Therapie erfordern. Die Behandlung wird individuell vorgegeben. Arzt überwacht kontinuierlich den Verlauf der Krankheit, sein Ziel anzupassen. Syphilis wird mit Antibiotika (Penicillin, Tetracyclin, Erythromycin, Sumamed) behandelt, und immunomodeliruyuschie stimulierende Medikamente.

    Symptome und Behandlung von Syphilis Viele Ärzte der Privatkliniken versprechen eine Heilung für"Drei oder vier Sitzungen", aber es ist im Grunde der falsche Ansatz, Geld aus dem Patienten zu ziehen. Syphilis erfordert eine langfristige Behandlung in einem Krankenhaus unter ständiger Aufsicht eines Arztes.

    Arzt verschreibt ein Medikament, Langzeitkurse - so,Bei der Behandlung von Syphilis wird der Patient Penicillin-Antibiotika ist Medikamente alle drei Stunden während 24 Tagen verabreicht (oder mehr, die durch die Krankheit falls erforderlich).

    Wenn der Patient hat eine UnverträglichkeitPenicillin-Antibiotika, andere Medikamente verwendet. Zum Beispiel verwendet bei der Behandlung von Frühphasen-Syphilis Sumamed. Dieses Antibiotikum erreicht schnell hohe Konzentrationen in den Körpergeweben und eine anhaltende Wirkung. Nach einer einzigen Anwendung Sumamed von nicht weniger als 5 Tagen in den betroffenen Organen bleibt. Regimen Sumamed etwa wie folgt: 1 g eine Stunde vor den Mahlzeiten am ersten Tag, gefolgt von 0,5 g einmal täglich für 7 Tage, gefolgt von einer weiteren 250 mg 10 Tagen. Wenn der Patient mit Tetracyclin behandelt wird, ernennt er zweiwöchigen Kurs, 4 x 500 mg pro Tag von Tetracyclin.

    Natürlich wird der Patient mit allen einzuhalten verpflichtetZiel und haben Sex nicht für die Dauer der Behandlung der Syphilis. Dosen von Antibiotika krank, sie sind sehr stark, so dass die Syphilis behandelt wird, erfolgreich und ohne Verzögerung.

    В зависимости от того, на какой стадии находился сифилис на момент начала лечения, зависит, как долго придется наблюдаться у врача после окончания лечения - от нескольких месяцев, до нескольких лет. В зависимости от лечения реакция Вассермана может оставаться положительной на протяжении 1,5-2 лет после излечения.

    Störfestigkeit gegen Syphilis existiert. Diejenigen, die wieder einmal krank gewesen war und kann krank werden.



    Verhinderung von Syphilis

    Der sicherste Weg, sich von Syphilis zu schützen -treu zu sein Ihr Partner, und immer ein Kondom während Casual Sex verwenden. Wenn Sie den Verdacht haben, dass Ihr Partner mit Syphilis lässig krank ist, sollten Sie sofort ins Krankenhaus zu gehen. Es wird Genitalien Desinfektionsmittel waschen, nehmen Test auf Syphilis.

    Lassen Sie eine Antwort

Symptoms and treatment of syphilis

Content

  • How are infected with syphilis
  • rift in the lute
  • Secondary syphilis
  • tertiary
  • Diagnosis of syphilis
  • Treatment of syphilis
  • Prevention of syphilis



  • How are infected with syphilis

    The most common method of infection - throughsexual contact. But it is also possible to become infected through blood transfusions. In a very rare and severe cases the patient's mother can pass syphilis child. Infected by contact, ie with a handshake, a kiss on the cheek, is not possible. This is due to the fact that the causative agent of syphilis, treponema pale, can not exist in the open air, and instantly dies, leaving the body of the carrier.



    rift in the lute

    Syphilis is dangerous because it is difficult to notice. The fact is that from the moment of infection to the first symptoms of syphilis 2-6 weeks pass. During this period, the disease actively affects the body. Then, at the site of the penetration of the disease, several small ulcers with a dense bottom arise. These ulcers are called hard chancre. Ulcers can appear on the head of the penis, on the vulva, in the mouth, in the area of ​​the anus - depending on what sex was like with a syphilitic patient.

    Women are much more difficult to find atsyphilitic chancre, since it may form on the cervix, and see it can only be a gynecologist during the inspection. After 1-2 weeks after the onset of ulcers increases coming to ulcers lymph nodes - inguinal, submandibular. After that ulcers heal on their own in 3-6 weeks, and the person does not bother, simply because no visible symptoms remains. This is the main danger of syphilis - the early stages of its flow so easily and painlessly, that not everyone will suspect at this disease.



    Secondary syphilis

    Symptoms and treatment of syphilis After ulcer healing takes about 4-10 weeks and a period of secondary syphilis. It lasts 2-5 years.

    The first symptoms of syphilis in this period are a rash ofwhole body. Pale pink rash stars appear even on the palms and soles. The rash is accompanied by poor health, fever. Now the lymph nodes throughout the body are enlarging, and genital warts appear - genital tract growths - extensive growths on the skin.

    Secondary syphilis occurs with relapses and remissions lasting (when all symptoms disappear).

    If the patient does not seek help over the years,symptoms will increase and syphilis enters its final stage. From the onset of the disease and to the development of tertiary syphilis passes about 10 years (if left untreated).



    tertiary

    In tertiary syphilis pale treponema strikesthe nervous system of the patient suffers brain - degradation starts, and then the disintegration of the personality. Tertiary syphilis causes paralysis, deafness, insanity - the patient is depressed, is experiencing extraordinary creative impulse.

    Patient gumma formed - under the skin of the nodes,which expand and then burst, forming a non-healing ulcer. Under the skin there are syphilitic granulomas - clumps of cells. They ulcerate depth in the bone tissue, and when ulcers heal, they give irreversible skeletal deformities. For example, mouth ulcers cause the destruction of the nasal bones - a well-known failed the syphilitic nose. The result is not cured of syphilis is always a painful death - in a frenzy, in pain and agony. But now, no one will bring the disease to a stage, the earlier a person to see a doctor, the faster will recover.



    Diagnosis of syphilis

    If a person had a strange sore onpenis or near the vagina, the doctor will prescribe a study purulent sores, enlarged lymph nodes puncture. If syphilis has moved into the second step to analyze the contents taken vesicles (pustules and papules) rash on the patient. The initial form of syphilis is well reveal non-treponemal tests - in addition, they allow you to monitor how the treatment is progressing effectively.

    Enzyme-linked immunosorbent assay also allows you to monitordynamics of treatment. A blood test for RW - a Wasserman reaction, allows you to diagnose any stage of syphilis. If RW gives "++++" - this is a very positive reaction; "+++" - positive; "++" - slightly positive; “+” - doubtful; and finally, “-” is negative. Secondary syphilis always gives four crosses (++++).

    The reaction of immunofluorescence (RIF). Today it is the most accurate diagnosis. RIF detects syphilis, in the very early stages, and late latent syphilis.

    The reaction of immobilization pale treponem (RIBT) -this is a very expensive method, which requires special equipment, so it is not carried out in a conventional clinics. Also, only in the laboratory may carry out the reaction of passive hemagglutination (PHA).

    Where necessary, spinal puncture is performed when analyzing cerebrospinal fluid is taken - investigated the number of cells, various tests are carried out.



    Treatment of syphilis

    If you start to treat syphilis early,It can be cured in 2-3 months, but the later stages of the disease may require 1.5-2 years of therapy. The treatment is prescribed individually. Doctor continuously monitors the course of the disease, adjusting its destination. Syphilis is treated with antibiotics (penicillin, tetracycline, erythromycin, sumamed), plus immunomodeliruyuschie stimulating drugs.

    Symptoms and treatment of syphilis Many doctors of private clinics promise a cure for"Three or four sessions," but it is fundamentally the wrong approach, pulling money out of the patient. Syphilis requires long-term treatment in a hospital under constant supervision of a physician.

    Doctor prescribes a medication long-term courses - so,in the treatment of syphilis is penicillin antibiotics the patient is administered medication every three hours for 24 days (or more, if required by the disease).

    If the patient has an intolerancepenicillin antibiotics, other medications used. For example, in the treatment of early-stage syphilis used sumamed. This antibiotic rapidly reaches high concentrations in the body tissues and a sustained effect. After a single application sumamed remains in affected organs of not less than 5 days. Regimen sumamed roughly as follows: 1 g one hour before meals on the first day, followed by 0.5 g once daily for 7 days, followed by another 250 mg of 10 days. If the patient is treated with tetracycline, he will appoint two-week course, 4 x 500 mg per day of tetracycline.

    Of course the patient is obliged to comply with alldestination and not have sex for the duration of the treatment of syphilis. Doses of antibiotics get sick, they are very strong, so that the syphilis is treated successfully and without delay.

    Depending on what stage wassyphilis at the beginning of treatment depends on how long the doctor will have to be observed after the end of treatment - from several months to several years. Depending on the treatment, the Wasserman reaction may remain positive for 1.5-2 years after cure.

    Immunity to syphilis exists. Those who had been ill once again and can get sick.



    Prevention of syphilis

    The surest way to protect yourself from syphilis -to be faithful to your partner, and always use a condom during casual sex. If you suspect that your partner is casual sick with syphilis, you should immediately go to the hospital. There will wash genitals disinfectants, take test for syphilis.

    Leave a reply