المكورات العنقودية. ما نعرفه عن الذهبية

محتوى

  • المكورات العنقودية
  • أشكال المكورات العنقودية
  • staphylococcia
  • علاج مرض المكورات العنقودية


  • Cocchi - بكتيريا البيضاوي أو كروية الشكل (الكلمة اليونانية كما ترجم فريق Kokkos
    البذور "). مئات تشكيلة واسعة من مكورات تحيط الشخص طوال حياته، ولكن لا،
    ربما ميكروب يعرف أفضل من المكورات العنقودية الذهبية.



    المكورات العنقودية

    كان المكورات العنقودية المدى الميكروبيولوجيأدخلت الممارسة الطبية في البعيد 1881. تحت المجهر، يتضح أن مكورات تسير في مجموعة، مثل حفنة من العنب، ومن هنا جاءت تسميته، لstaphylos في اليونانية تعني على وجه التحديد "حفنة".

    هذه الكلمة - "ستاف" - الآن عمليا الجميع يعلم وقليل لها أسباب إيجابية
    العواطف. العشرات من أمراض البشر والحيوانات ترجع أصولها إلى المكورات العنقودية، في علاج هذه الأمراض، والأطباء وصعوبات خطيرة، ليس شخص على الكرة الأرضية، والتي مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتي لديهم مشاكل مع فيدوروف، ويرتبط هذا النوع من البكتيريا.

    المكورات العنقودية. ما نعرفه عن الذهبية
    العنقوديات - هو، وقد عرفت جنس من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة اليوم عن 27 نوعا، مع 14 نوعا
    وجدت على الجلد والأغشية المخاطية للإنسان. معظم المكورات العنقودية غير ضارة على الإطلاق:
    14 من هذه الأنواع هي قادرة على التسبب في الأمراض الثلاثة فقط، ولكن هؤلاء الثلاثة هم وأكثر من كافية ...
    خطر أي بكتيريا والجراثيم، والمكورات العنقودية الذهبية في هذا الجانب ليست استثناء،
    ويتحدد ذلك من خلال وجود ما يسمى ب"العوامل الإمراضية" - .. وهذا أمر خطير ليس الميكروب نفسه، ولكن لمادة معينة (أو جزء من ميكروب أو جرثومة شكلت في الحياة العملية). متحدثا المجازي، وينبغي أن يكون الجندي خائفا، والسكين في يده.
    تفرد المكورات العنقودية يتكون على وجه التحديد في حقيقة أنه هو الجندي، وعلقت مع مجموعة متنوعة من
    الأسلحة صعودا وهبوطا. القوات الخاصة الميكروبية، وباختصار ...

    حبة صغيرة، لا يوصف وثابتة - ويبدو والمكورات العنقودية تحت المجهر - هو خصم هائلة: كل الجسيمات، كل عنصر من عناصر هيكلها، كل عملية بيوكيميائية - مصدرا للخطر.

    المحيطة ميكروكابسولي بكتيريا العنقودية تعكس هجمات البالعات (أكلة الخلايا الميكروبية)
    وتشجع على انتشار البكتيريا في أنسجة الجسم. جدار الخلية وأسباب التهاب
    الحساسية، وتحييد المناعية شل البالعات. كثير
    الانزيمات تدمير بنية الخلية، تحييد المضادات الحيوية. وشكلت بعد ما يسمى
    دموية - المواد التي تدمر خلايا الدم الحمراء،خلايا الدم البيضاء والعديد من الخلايا الأخرى. دموية ما يصل إلى أربعة أصناف، واحدة مثيرة للاشمئزاز الآخرين. ترسانة كبيرة بالفعل من السموم بكتيريا العنقودية التكميلية - أقوى السموم، ولكل منها تأثيره الخاص، وما مجموعه لا تقل عن اثني عشر.

    قائمة مفصلة ستاف "المخاطر" قد يبدو للقارئ مرة واحدة وجدا
    ذعر الطبي الخبيثة. ولكن دون أن تفعل هذه الأوصاف لا يمكن أن يكون، لأن الحقيقي
    جوهر عدوى البكتيريا هو مجرد عدد كبير من العوامل الضارة -
    مذهلة وعدم وجود نظائرها في عالم الميكروبات.

    من جهة، والتنوع هو المفهوممرض المكورات العنقودية. هذا ليس نوعا من عصية الخناق مع السم واحد ومرض واحد. من مدججين الذهبية الأسنان يمكن أن نتوقع أي شيء - والخراج على الجلد، والتهاب السحايا، والالتهاب الرئوي، وتسمم الدم والتهاب الأمعاء ...

    من ناحية أخرى، يتم تحديد الخطر الحقيقي من خلال وجود المكورات العنقودية محدد
    تسببها العوامل المذكورة أعلاه. لأنه ليس من الضروري أن هذا الميكروب كل هذه الفظائع هناك.



    أشكال المكورات العنقودية

    معظم العنقوديات - الرجال السلمي، ونحنفي الواقع سبق وقلت ان من 14 أنواع الكائنات الحية على البشر، فقط 3 قادرون على المسببة للأمراض - بالضبط لأن لديهم سوى سلاح (نفس العوامل المرضية). هذا هو عن الثالوث، وينبغي أن نتحدث أكثر من ذلك.

    لذلك، هناك ثلاثة أنواع المكورات العنقودية المسببة للأمراض: المكورات العنقودية الذهبية (اللاتينية -
    المكورات العنقودية الذهبية، وفحوصات أخرىالسجلات الطبية أبدا إرسال الاسم الكامل للالمكورات العنقودية جنس، وتقتصر على حرف «S» - أي بكتريا المكورة العنقودية البرتقالية)، المكورات العنقودية البشروية (س. البشروية) ورمام المكورات العنقودية الذهبية (S. saprophyticus).

    رمامي المكورات العنقودية الذهبية - أكثر "السلمي"، ونادرا ما يؤثر على الأطفال. وعاشق كبير من الإناث
    الجنس - غالبا ما يكون في النساء يسبب التهاب المثانة (في بعض الأحيان الكلى)، كما
    المكان الرئيسي لبيئتها - في الجلد في المنطقةالأعضاء التناسلية والأغشية المخاطية في مجرى البول. البشروية المكورات - أقل في الاختيار، يمكن أن يعيش في أي مكان - على أي من الأغشية المخاطية، في أي جزء من الجلد - وهذا ينعكس في عنوان الميكروب (البشرة - الطبقة السطحية من الجلد). قدرة البشروية S. لتسبب المرض صغيرة - جسم الشخص السليم من أي عمر (حتى الأطفال حديثي الولادة) من السهل التعامل معها. يعيش مفارقة المكورات العنقودية البشروية على الجلد، ولكن لا بثور الجلد لا يسبب أبدا تقريبا. الغالبية العظمى من حالات الإصابة تحدث في الناس ضعفت بسبب خضوعه لعملية جراحية، ويجري في وحدات العناية المركزة. ميكروب من سطح الجلد من خلال الصرف الجرح، الأوعية الدموية والقسطرة البولية يدخل الجسم ... قد يكون، وتسمم الدم، والتهاب الشغاف (التهاب بطانة القلب). ذلك المكورات العنقودية البشروية - عقوبة الحقيقية للجراحين التعامل مع بدلة الداخلي: أي صمامات اصطناعية والأوعية الدموية والمفاصل، وإذا ما أصيبوا، هو دائما تقريبا فقط أن المكورات العنقودية.

    وأخيرا، والأكثر شهرة، المكورات العنقودية للأسف، للأسف، والمعروف - المكورات العنقودية. على خلفية كل غيرهم من ممثلي قبيلة العنقوديات يبدو السلمية المنزلية الحيوانات الصغيرة.
    المشاكل الطبية تقريبا كل المرتبطة مع وجود المكورات العنقودية يعني ذلك
    المكورات العنقودية الذهبية.

    فقط المكورات العنقودية الذهبية لديها ترسانة كاملة من العوامل الضارة. انه يمكن فقط
    لرد بجد ومبدعة من قبلالمضادات الحيوية والمطهرات. لا تنازلات، لا البدلات بالنسبة للعمر والجنس - والأطفال حديثي الولادة والبالغين وكبار السن: كلها ضعيفة وحساسة، عرضة لل... ليس هناك جسم في جسم الإنسان، والتي لا يمكن أن تخترق المكورات العنقودية الذهبية، وحيث أنه لا يمكن أن تسبب الالتهاب. ظهور ما لا يقل عن 100 من الأمراض التي تصيب الإنسان أخطر يرتبط مباشرة مع المكورات العنقودية الذهبية، وفقط معه.



    staphylococcia

    تحت المجهر، ومستعمرات المكورات العنقودية الذهبية لها اللون البرتقالي أو الأصفر - وبالتالي
    الاسم. ميكروب مستقر بشكل مفاجئ في البيئة. هذه البكتيريا المقاومة لديها العديد من الآخرين، ولكن تحت تأثير العوامل السلبية، فإنها تشكل جراثيم - قتل البكتيريا، لا يزال الجدل. عندما تتحسن الظروف الخارجية، تتحول الأبواغ إلى بكتيريا، وتلك هاجم بالفعل من قبل كائن البشري. المكورات العنقودية لا تشكل الجراثيم. وعلى الرغم من ذلك استقرارا. ودائما على استعداد.

    المكورات العنقودية الذهبية لا تفقد النشاط عندالتجفيف. 12:00 المعيشة تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة. في غضون 10 دقيقة في درجة حرارة الصمود 150 C! لا تموت في الإيثانول النقي. لا يخاف من بيروكسيد الهيدروجين ليست كافية - وتنتج إنزيم خاص الكاتلاز، الذي ينهار بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، وميكروب يتأيض المنتجة مع الأكسجين.

    وهناك ميزة فريدة هي العنقوديات -القدرة على البقاء على قيد الحياة في محاليل كلوريد الصوديوم - .. أي ملح. 3 ملاعق صغيرة من الملح في كوب من الماء - من السهل أن تستمر. لماذا هذا الأمر مهم جدا؟ نعم، لأن الذهبية فقط يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة في الغدد العرقية - الإنسان المالحة عرق له بعد ما! وميكروب ينتج الليباز، وهو الانزيم الذي ينهار الدهون في المكونات العام والشحم في الفم من بصيلات الشعر على وجه الخصوص. والنتيجة واضحة ومؤسفة: ما يقرب من 100٪ من التقرحات الجلدية (.. يغلي، والشعير، والدمامل، الدمامل، الخ.) - ما هي الا المكورات العنقودية الذهبية والمكورات العنقودية الذهبية. المعرفة ذاتها من هذا الواقع من السهل إقناع القارئ أنه لا يوجد رجل على الكرة الأرضية، لم يسبق مرض المكورات العنقودية: يعيش حياة و لا تجد نفسك في بعض حب الشباب - يكاد يكون من المستحيل.

    ولكن هناك المكورات العنقودية وكعب أخيل - غريب جدا، غير مفهوم حقا، ولكن جدا
    حساسية عالية للأصباغ الأنيلين - في المقام الأول، إلى حل الرائعة الأخضر - نفس zelenke المعتاد أن في كل بيت.

    هذه مشاكل الجلد - على سبيل المثال من الإصابات المحلية التقليدية المكورات العنقودية الذهبية.
    ومن المؤكد انها الزهور بالمقارنة مع التوت - الأمراض المعدية الشائعة، أو النظامية. ميكروب
    تنتج إنزيم خاص - المخثرة (هذا الإنزيم، من حيث المبدأ، هناك الذهب الوحيد
    الذهبية). عندما سطح الجلد العنقوديات يحصل في مجرى الدم، ثم تحت تأثير
    المخثرة يبدأ تخثر الدم والبكتيريا داخل mikrotrombov - آمن
    مخفي من عوامل الوقاية المناعية. من جهة، قد يكون من المكورات العنقودية
    تعفن الدم (م. ه. تسمم الدم الناجم عن المكورات العنقودية)، من ناحية أخرى، يمكن أن المكورات العنقودية الذهبية تصل إلى أي جهاز، وتبعا لذلك، في أي قضية الجهاز قيحية التهاب.

    في معظم الأحيان هناك الالتهاب الرئوي المكورات العنقودية، أمراض صمامات القلب، وقرحة يمكن
    الكشف عن أي مكان - وفي الكبد، والدماغ والكلى. واحدة من المشاكل الأكثر شيوعا - التهاب العظم والنقي (التهاب العظم). ومن المفارقات، مع الكسور المفتوحة التهاب العظم والنقي ليس دائما المكورة العنقودية، ولكن عندما يحدث "دون سبب، أي سبب على الإطلاق" - في "احتفال" الجاني هو دائما تقريبا المكورات العنقودية الذهبية.

    منذ الجلد يمكن ان تخترق الذهبيةالغدة الثديية (والذي هو السبب الرئيسي وصديدي التهاب الضرع)، ومن الأغشية المخاطية في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي - في تجويف الأذن، الجيوب الأنفية، تغرق في الرئتين (متغير آخر من الالتهاب الرئوي المكورات العنقودية).

    المكورات العنقودية. ما نعرفه عن الذهبية
    وهذا ليس كل شيء !! المكورات العنقودية إنتاج أقوى السموم (السموم) التي أنفسهم
    ويمكن أن يسبب أمراض خطيرة جدا.

    واحدة من هذه السموم (eksfoliatin) يؤثر على الأطفال حديثي الولادة. ويعمل السم على الجلد، مما تسبب في
    ظهور تقرحات بالنسبة للحروق. حتى يسمى هذا المرض "متلازمة المبسترة
    أطفال ". المرتبطة السموم والعنقوديات متلازمة الصدمة السامة، وصفت في عام 1980 النساء في تطبيق الأيام الأولى sorbing حفائظ أثناء الحيض.

    مرض المكورات العنقودية السامة الأكثر شيوعا - التسمم الغذائي. ما يقرب من 50٪ من جميع
    والمكورات العنقودية الذهبية السم معزولة - السم الذي يسبب الإسهال الشديد والقيء، وآلام في
    البطن. المكورات العنقودية تتكاثر بشكل جيد في العديد من الأطعمة، وخاصة مثل النفط
    الكريمات والخضروات واللحوم والسلطة، والمعلبة. أثناء عملية التكاثر من السموم تتراكم في الغذاء و
    وهي مادة سامة وليس مع ميكروب المرتبطة أعراض المرض في المستهلك المتهور.
    دور الهام الذي يلعبه الاستقرار والميكروبات والسموم إلى تركيز الملح من المواد الحافظة، وكذلك القدرة على تحمل الغليان.

    وهنا بعض مخلوق الذهبية الحاقدة! الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أنه على الرغم من
    العديد من الإنزيمات والسموم الخطيرة، على الرغم من الاستقرار الملحوظ في وزارة الخارجية
    البيئة، وميكروب لا تستطيع أن تفعل أي شيء مع الدفاعات المناعية من الأشخاص الأصحاء: ضد كل السم
    هناك ترياق، ونظام المناعة العامة والمحلية قادرة على تحييد العوامل
    المرضية، لكبح تكاثر المكورات العنقودية، ومنع حدوث الأمراض!

    على سطح الجلد والأغشية المخاطيةالأنف والحنجرة والمهبل، في الأمعاء، وأخيرا، المكورات العنقودية يمكن أن يعيش لسنوات، تتعايش سلميا مع البشر وليس مما تسبب له أي ضرر. الألفة مع المكورات العنقودية تبدأ مباشرة بعد الولادة - يصاب الأطفال حديثي الولادة كلها تقريبا، ولكن معظم لبضعة أيام أو أسابيع للتخلص من الميكروب. عاش الذهبية البلعوم الأنفي في 20٪ من الرجال و 60٪ - في بعض الأحيان، واحد فقط من كل خمسة لديها حماية قوية بما فيه الكفاية أن ميكروب الناقل مستحيل.

    وهكذا، في كثير من الأحيان الذهبية أمر طبيعي تماما والطبيعي
    ممثل مرة أخرى طبيعية تماما والبكتيريا الطبيعية والبشرية. ومع ذلك، منذ
    الضرر المحتمل من هذا الحي هو واضح، فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن تنتمي إلى المكورات العنقودية
    البكتيريا الانتهازية - .. أي الميكروبات التي يمكن أن تسبب المرض، ولكن فقط في ظل ظروف معينة.

    أي من المشاكل التي تسببها المكورات العنقودية الطبية تشمل حدوث العوامل،
    تقليل الدفاع المناعي البشري. الآفات الجلدية (إصابات، شظايا، والاحتكاك من الملابس، وانتهاك
    النظافة) - شرطا أساسيا للعدوى قيحية المحلية، وانخفاض مناعة بسبب البعض
    أمراض واضطرابات الأكل، والإجهاد، نقص فيتامين - الشروط المسبقة للعدوى المشتركة، وانتهاك قواعد الطبخ وتخزين المواد الغذائية - المتطلبات المسبقة لالتسمم الغذائي.

    ولكن، وهذا هو غاية (!)، ومن المهم دائما التمييز بين مفاهيم مثل المكورات العنقودية الذهبية والمكورة العنقودية
    عدوى. الكشف عن المكورات العنقودية في غياب الأعراض الفعلية للمرض - ليس سببا ل
    انقاذ فوري والمخدرات البلع.

    وعلى الرغم من العدالة النظرية لا لبس فيهاالقواعد المذكورة أعلاه، والعمل ... وفي الواقع، فإنه غالبا ما يحدث مع دقة تصل إلى العكس. في حليب النساء المرضعات صحي وجدت المكورات العنقودية الذهبية (عادة حصلت كل مرة على سطح الجلد)، وأنها بمثابة ذريعة لوقف تغذية! في التحليل من البراز على دسباقتريوز أو الحلق مسحة كشفت وجود المكورات العنقودية، وفي غياب حتى تلميحا من مرض معد، مع درجة حرارة الجسم الطبيعية، والحالة العامة للطفل دون عائق المضادات الحيوية تغذية! وعلاوة على ذلك، المكورات العنقودية غالبا ما تنسب لهذا المرض، من حيث المبدأ، أنها ليست نموذجية، متهما إياه في الإمساك، وحساسية الجلد، وشرح وجوده زيادة انتفاخ البطن والقيء والفواق، ويرتجف الذقن، وتشكيل المفرط للعاب، الشخير الأنف وهلم جرا. إلخ . وهلم جرا. ن.

    مرة أخرى، نظرا لأهمية هذه المسألة: معاملة الناس، وليس تحليلات (العام)؛ علاج المكورة العنقودية
    عدوى، وليس العنقودية الذهبية (على وجه الخصوص).



    علاج مرض المكورات العنقودية

    علاج مرض المكورات العنقودية - مذهلةمهمة صعبة، لأنه لا يوجد ميكروب التي يمكن مقارنتها مع ستاف في قدرتها على تطوير مقاومة للمضادات الحيوية وغيرها من العوامل المضادة للبكتيريا. وقد أظهرت تجربة أول استخدام البنسلين فعاليته نسبة إلى المكورات العنقودية. قليلا أكثر من نصف قرن، والآن هذه المكورات العنقودية يمكن أن يحلم فقط. الصيدلة توليف المزيد والمزيد من العوامل المضادة للميكروبات، وعلماء الأحياء المجهرية، مع ما لا يقل التردد، والعثور على المكورات العنقودية، وهذه الأموال ليست حساسة.

    والسبب الرئيسي لهذه الظاهرة ليست فقط المكورات العنقودية، ولكن تطبيق واسع دون داع
    المضادات الحيوية في الحالات التي يكون فيها بدون فمن الممكن القيام به. ومن المفارقات، وحتى بعض
    مرض المكورات العنقودية لا تتطلب العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية - على سبيل المثال، والتسمم الغذائي،
    ذات الصلة، كما قلنا، وليس مع ميكروب والسموم.

    الفتنة المكورات العنقودية الذهبية. تم العثور على أخطر ومقاومة للعديد من الأدوية في
    المستشفيات. الحياة هناك ليست سهلة (والبكتيريا على وجه الخصوص)، ولكن المكورات العنقودية، على قيد الحياة في ظروف
    الاستخدام المتواصل من المطهرات واستخدام الشامل للمضادات الحيوية -
    عامل خطر جدي، وبناء على ما يسمى عدوى المستشفيات.

    المكورات العنقودية. ما نعرفه عن الذهبية
    مرة أخرى: علاج مرض المكورات العنقودية - وهي مهمة صعبة، وطريقة للتعامل معها هي طويلة ومكلفة، ولكن حقيقية تماما. الذهبية محدد مقاومة لجميع وكلاء المضادة للبكتيريا - وهي ظاهرة نادرة جدا. طرق الجرثومية تسمح ليس فقط لاكتشاف الجاني من هذا المرض، ولكن أيضا لتحديد حساسيتها للدواء، ومن ثم تنفيذ دورة من العلاج الفعال. وتستخدم التدخلات الجراحية تتم إزالة التركيز قيحية في الأجهزة و أيضا المناعية البلازما مضاد العنقوديات والتي يتم من خلالها إدخال الجسم الأجسام المضادة الجاهزة. من أهمية كبرى هي القضاء على العوامل المثيرة التي ذكرناها - تلك التي تقلل من الدفاعات المناعية وتحديد إمكانية الأساسية لحدوث المرض.

    للأسف، نقل المكورة العنقوديةعدوى لا تترك وراءها مناعة طويلة الأمد. عدد كبير جدا من العوامل المسببة للأمراض محتملة. لأحد السموم الذهبية في الدم تظهر الأجسام المضادة، ولكن بعد لقاء مع ميكروبات أخرى لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، لأنه قد يكون غيرها من السموم، ان الجثة لم تكن مألوفة حتى الان.

    محكوم بشرية للعيش في حي مع المكورات العنقودية. الحي ليس لطيفا أكثر، ولكن
    تسامحا. كل ما يمكننا في هذه الحالة - لتجنب النزاعات. الدعم من أجل تعزيز واصلاح السياج في الوقت المناسب (أي، والجهاز المناعي ..) ولمراقبة صارمة على ميثاق عدم اعتداء - ليس لرمي الحجارة على الجار (المضادات الحيوية) طالما أنه لا يمس لنا.

    ترك الرد

Staph. What we know about aureus

Content

  • staphylococcus
  • Forms of staphylococcus
  • staphylococcia
  • Treatment of staphylococcal disease


  • Cocchi - a bacteria oval or spherical shape (the Greek word translated as kokkos
    seed "). Hundreds wide variety of cocci surround a person throughout his life, but no,
    perhaps microbe better known than Staphylococcus aureus.



    staphylococcus

    Microbiological term staphylococcus wasintroduced into medical practice in the distant 1881. Under the microscope, it is seen that cocci are going in a group, like a bunch of grapes, hence the name, for staphylos in Greek means precisely "bunch".

    This word - "staph" - now practically everyone knows and few have causes positive
    emotions. Dozens of diseases of people and animals owe their origin to staphylococcus, in the treatment of these diseases, doctors are experiencing serious difficulties, is not a person on the earth ball, in which at least once in my life have had problems with Fedorov, is associated with staphylococcus.

    Staph. What we know about aureus
    Staphylococci - a genus of microorganisms is, Today has been known for 27 species, with 14 species
    found on the skin and mucous membranes of humans. Most staphylococci are absolutely harmless:
    14 of these species are capable of causing only three diseases, but these three are more than enough ...
    The risk of any bacteria and pathogens, and Staphylococcus aureus in this aspect is no exception,
    It is determined by the presence of the so-called"Pathogenicity factors," -.. That is dangerous is not the microbe itself, but the particular substance (or a part of the microbe or germ formed in the life of the process). Figuratively speaking, the soldier should be afraid, and the knife in his hand.
    The uniqueness of staphylococcus consists precisely in the fact that it is the soldier, hung with a variety of
    arms up and down. Microbial special forces, in short ...

    A small, nondescript and stationary grain - andit looks as Staphylococcus under a microscope - is a formidable opponent: each particle, every element of its structure, every biochemical process - a source of danger.

    Surrounding aureus microcapsule reflect attacks of phagocytes (eaters microbial cells)
    It promotes the penetration of bacteria in the tissues of the body. The cell wall and causes inflammation
    allergic reactions, neutralizes immunoglobulins immobilize phagocytes. numerous
    enzymes destroy the cell structure, neutralize antibiotics. And yet formed the so-called
    hemolysin - substances that damage the red blood cells,white blood cells and many other cells. Hemolysin as many as four varieties, one the other disgusting. The already considerable arsenal of complementary aureus toxins - the strongest poisons, each with its own effect, and a total of no less than a dozen.

    A detailed listing of staph "hazards" may seem to the reader once and very
    malicious medical scare. But to do without these descriptions can not be, because real
    the essence of staph infections is just a huge number of damaging factors -
    amazing and having no analogues in the microbial world.

    On one hand, diversity is understandablestaphylococcal disease. This is not some kind of diphtheria bacillus with a single toxin and a single disease. From armed to the teeth aureus can expect anything - and an abscess on the skin, and meningitis, and pneumonia, and sepsis and intestinal infection ...

    On the other hand, the real danger is determined by specific staph presence
    pathogenicity of the above factors. For it is not necessary that this microbe all these horrors there.



    Forms of staphylococcus

    Most staphylococci - peaceful guys, wein fact already said that of the 14 species living on humans, only 3 are capable of causing disease - precisely because they only have a weapon (the same pathogenicity factors). That is about the trinity and should talk more.

    So, there are three kinds of pathogenic staphylococci: Staphylococcus aureus (Latin -
    staphylococcus aureus, and other assaysmedical records never write full name of the genus staphylococcus, and limited to a capital letter «S» - ie S. aureus), Staphylococcus epidermidis (S. epidermidis) and saprophytic Staphylococcus aureus (S. saprophyticus).

    Saprophytic Staphylococcus aureus - the most "peaceful" and rarely affects children. A great lover of the female
    sex - most often it is in women causes inflammation of the bladder (sometimes kidney), as
    principal place of its habitat - the skin in the areagenitals and mucous membrane of the urethra. Staphylococcus epidermidis - less choosy, can live anywhere - on any of the mucous membranes, in any part of the skin - this is reflected in the title of the microbe (epidermis - the surface layer of the skin). The ability of S. epidermidis to cause disease is small - the body of a healthy person of any age (even the newborn) is easy to cope with it. Paradoxically lives Staphylococcus epidermidis on the skin, but no skin pustules does not cause almost never. The vast majority of infections occur in people weakened by undergoing surgery, being in intensive care units. Microbe from the surface of the skin through a wound drainage, vascular and urinary catheters enters the body ... It may be, and septicemia, and endocarditis (inflammation of the inner lining of the heart). It Staphylococcus epidermidis - a true punishment for surgeons dealing with internal prosthesis: any artificial valves, blood vessels, joints, and if infected, it is almost always just that staphylococcus.

    And finally, the most famous, sadly, unfortunately, known staph - Staphylococcus. On the background of all the other representatives of staphylococcal tribe seem peaceful household little animals.
    Almost all the medical problems associated with the presence of staphylococcus mean it
    Staphylococcus aureus.

    Only Staphylococcus aureus has a full arsenal of damaging factors. Only he can
    fight back hard and imaginatively byantibiotics and antiseptics. No concessions, no allowances for age and gender - and newborns, adults and the elderly: are all vulnerable, sensitive, prone to ... There's no body in the human body, which could not penetrate Staphylococcus aureus and wherever he could cause inflammation. The emergence of no less than 100 of the most dangerous human diseases directly associated with Staphylococcus aureus, and only with him.



    staphylococcia

    Under the microscope, the colonies of Staphylococcus aureus have an orange or yellow color - hence the
    name. Microbe surprisingly stable in the environment. Such resistant bacteria have many others, but under the influence of adverse factors, they form spores - bacteria are killed, the controversy remains. Once external conditions improve, the spores are transformed into bacteria, and those already attacked by the human organism. Staph does not form spores. And, nevertheless stable. And always ready.

    Staphylococcus aureus does not lose activity whendrying. 12:00 living under direct sunlight. Within 10 minutes the temperature withstand 150 C! Do not die in pure ethanol. Not afraid of hydrogen peroxide is not enough - it produces a special enzyme catalase, which breaks down hydrogen peroxide, and the microbe metabolizes produced with oxygen.

    A unique feature is the staph -the ability to survive in solutions of sodium chloride -.. ie salt. 3 teaspoons of salt in a glass of water - easy to sustain. Why is this so important? Yes, because only aureus can survive in the sweat glands - salty human sweat him after what! And the microbe produces lipase, an enzyme that breaks down fats in general and tallow plug in the mouth of the hair follicle, in particular. The obvious and unfortunate consequence: almost 100% of skin ulcers (.. A boil, barley, boils, carbuncles, etc.) - it is only Staphylococcus aureus and Staphylococcus aureus. The very knowledge of this fact is easy to convince the reader that there is no man on earth ball, had never had a staph disease: live life and never find yourself at some acne - is virtually impossible.

    But there is staph and its Achilles heel - quite strange, really incomprehensible, but very
    high sensitivity to aniline dyes - first of all, to a solution of brilliant green - the same usual zelenke that is in every house.

    These skin problems - an example of the typical local Staphylococcus aureus infections.
    Surely it flowers in comparison with berries - common infections, or systemic. Microbe
    produces a special enzyme - coagulase (this enzyme, in principle, there are only gold
    aureus). When the surface of the skin staph gets into the bloodstream, then under the influence
    coagulase starts blood clotting and the bacteria are inside mikrotrombov - securely
    hidden from the immune protective factors. On one hand, it may be staphylococcal
    sepsis (m. e. blood poisoning caused by Staphylococcus), on the other hand, Staphylococcus aureus can reach any organ and, accordingly, in any organ cause suppurative inflammation.

    Most often there are staphylococcal pneumonia, valvular heart disease, ulcers can
    detected anywhere - and in the liver, andbrain and kidney. One of the most frequent problems - osteomyelitis (bone inflammation). Paradoxically, with open fractures osteomyelitis it is not always staphylococcal, but when it occurs "no reason, no reason at all" - the culprit "celebration" is almost always Staphylococcus aureus.

    Since skin can penetrate aureusmammary gland (which is the main reason he purulent mastitis), and from the mucous membranes of the upper respiratory tract - in the ear cavity, paranasal sinuses, sink down into the lungs (another variant of staphylococcal pneumonia).

    Staph. What we know about aureus
    And that is not all!! Staphylococci produce the strongest poisons (toxins), which themselves
    It can cause very serious diseases.

    One of these toxins (eksfoliatin) affects newborns. The poison acts on the skin, causing
    blistering as for burns. This disease is even called the "scalded syndrome
    babies. " Associated with toxin and staphylococcal toxic shock syndrome, described in 1980 women in the early days application sorbing tampons during menstruation.

    The most common toxic staphylococcal disease - food poisoning. Nearly 50% of all
    Staphylococcus aureus was isolated toxin - a poison that causes severe diarrhea, vomiting, pain in the
    abdomen. Staphylococci proliferate well in many foods, especially like oil
    creams, vegetable and meat salads, canned. During the breeding process of toxin accumulates in the food and
    namely a toxin and not with the microbe associated disease symptoms in reckless consumer.
    Important role played by the stability and microbes and toxins to the preservative salt concentrations, as well as the ability to withstand boiling.

    Here are some malevolent creature aureus! The most interesting is that despite the
    Numerous enzymes and dangerous toxins, despite the remarkable stability in the foreign
    environment, the microbe can not do anything with the immune defenses of healthy people: against every poison
    there is an antidote, the system of general and local immunity are capable of neutralizing factors
    pathogenicity, to restrain the multiplication of staphylococci, prevent the occurrence of diseases!

    On the surface of the skin, mucous membranesnose, throat and vagina, in the intestines, finally, staphylococci can live for years, peacefully coexisting with humans and not causing him any harm. Familiarity with staphylococcus begins immediately after birth - are infected almost all newborns, but most for a few days or weeks of getting rid of the microbe. The nasopharynx aureus has lived in 20% of men, 60% - occasionally, and only one in five has enough strong protection that the carrier microbe is impossible.

    Thus, very often aureus is absolutely normal and natural
    representative again absolutely normal and natural human microflora. However, since
    the potential harm of this neighborhood is obvious, it is not surprising that belong to Staphylococcus
    opportunistic bacteria -.. ie, microbes that can cause disease, but only under certain circumstances.

    Any caused by staphylococcus medical problems include the occurrence of factors,
    reduce the human immune defense. Skin lesions (injuries, splinters, friction of clothes, violation
    hygiene) - a prerequisite for local suppurative infections, low immunity due to other
    disease, eating disorders, stress, hypovitaminosis - prerequisites for common infections, violation of the rules of cooking and food storage - prerequisites for food poisoning.

    But, and this is a very (!), It is important always to distinguish between concepts such as Staphylococcus aureus and staphylococcal
    infection. Detection of Staphylococcus in the absence of actual symptoms of the disease - is not a reason to
    immediate rescue and swallowing drugs.

    Despite the unambiguous theoretical justicethe above rules, action ... In practice, it often happens with an accuracy up to the contrary. In the milk of healthy lactating women found Staphylococcus aureus (usually all got back to the surface of the skin), and it serves as a pretext to stop feeding! In the analysis of a feces on a dysbacteriosis or throat swab revealed the presence of Staphylococcus, and in the absence of even a hint of an infectious disease, with normal body temperature and general condition of the child undisturbed fed antibiotics! Moreover, staphylococcus often attributed to the disease, in principle, it is not typical, accusing him in constipation, the allergic dermatitis, explaining his presence increased flatulence, vomiting, hiccups, trembling chin, excessive formation of saliva, grunting nose and so on. Etc. . etc.

    Again, given the importance of the issue: treat people, not analyzes (general); treat staphylococcal
    infection, not aureus (in particular).



    Treatment of staphylococcal disease

    Treatment of staphylococcal disease - amazinga difficult task, because there is no microbe that can be compared with staph in their ability to develop resistance to antibiotics and other antibacterial agents. The experience of the first use of penicillin has shown its effectiveness is relative to staphylococci. A little more than half a century, and now of such staphylococci can only dream of. Pharmacology synthesize more and more anti-microbial agents, and microbiologists, with no less frequency, find staphylococci, these funds are not sensitive.

    The main reason for this phenomenon is not only the staph, but the unnecessarily wide application
    antibiotics in situations where without it is possible to do. Paradoxically, even some
    staphylococcal disease do not require treatment with antibiotics - for example, food poisoning,
    related, as we have said, not with the microbe and its toxins.

    Staphylococcus aureus strife. The most dangerous and resistant to many drugs are found in
    hospitals. Life there is not easy (and bacteria in particular), but staphylococci, surviving in conditions
    continuous use of disinfectants and the mass use of antibiotics -
    a serious risk factor, the basis of the so-called nosocomial infections.

    Staph. What we know about aureus
    Again: treatment of staphylococcal disease - a difficult task, the way to deal with it is long and expensive, but quite real. Specific aureus resistant to all antibacterial agents - a very rare phenomenon. Bacteriological methods allow not only to discover the culprit of the disease, but also to determine its sensitivity to the drug, and then carry out a course of effective therapy. Purulent focus in the respective organs are removed surgical interventions are also used antistaphylococcal plasma immunoglobulins and by which the body ready-made antibodies are introduced. Of great importance is the elimination of triggering factors we have mentioned - those that reduce the immune defenses and determine the fundamental possibility of the occurrence of the disease.

    Sadly, transferred staphylococcalinfection does not leave behind a long-lasting immunity. Too large number of possible pathogenic factors. For one aureus toxins in the blood appear antibodies, but after a meeting with other microbes is not predictable, because it may have other toxins, the body had not yet familiar.

    Mankind is doomed to live in the neighborhood with staphylococcus. The neighborhood is not the most pleasant, but
    tolerant. All that we can in this situation - to avoid conflicts. Support in order to strengthen and mend the fence in time (ie, the immune system..) And to strictly observe the pact of non-aggression - not to throw stones at a neighbor (antibiotics) as long as it does not touch us.

    Leave a reply