المثلية في أسئلة وأجوبة

محتوى

  • باختصار: ما هي المثلية؟
  • ما هي المادة الخام للأدوية المعالجة المثلية؟
  • ما التخفيفات المثلية؟ ما يفعله الأرقام والحروف بعد اسم الدواء؟
  • التي أمراض يمكن استخدامها في العلاج؟
  • جنبا إلى جنب سواء في العلاج مع الوباتشيك؟
  • اتصال المعالجة المثلية مع القيود الغذائية؟
  • ما هو الفرق الأساسي بين معالجة إخلافية والمثلية؟
  • كيفية الاتصال مع المثلية وhomotoxicology طريقة الفل؟
  • ما هو العلاجات المثلية المعقدة؟
  • ما هو الفرق بين المثلية "الحديثة" الكلاسيكية و؟
  • إذا المثلية هي فعالة، لماذا لم يتم قبول من قبل جميع الأطباء؟
  • وفعالية المثلية في الأبحاث أثبتت؟
  • هل صحيح أن المثلية هي آمنة تماما؟

    باختصار: ما هي المثلية؟
  • المثلية - علاجي طريقة العلاج التي وضعتها كبير طبيب وعالم ألماني صامويل هانيمان (1755-1843). أساس المثلية هو مبدأ التشابه - مادة قادرة على حمل بجرعات كبيرةأعراض معينة في الجسم بجرعات صغيرة لعلاج الأعراض المرتبطة به قادرة، أي مثل علاجات مثل (similia similibus curantur). على سبيل المثال، فمن المعروف أن الكلى تتأثر في حالات التسمم بالزئبق. ونتيجة لذلك، تم تناول جرعات صغيرة، والزئبق قادر على علاج مثل هذه الأمراض الكلى، والتي تظهر مشابهة لأعراض التسمم بالزئبق. كلمة "المثلية"، التي صيغت من قبل هانيمان تعني "مرض مماثل". النظام الطبي السائد المبني على مبدأ "العكس هو تعامل العكس" (contraria contraribus curantur)، وكان اسمه معالجة إخلافية ( "عكس مرض"). قوانين أخرى المثلية هي: قانون صغير (الحد الأدنى) جرعة، واختبار القانون (تثبت) الأموال على متطوعين أصحاء، واستخدام قانون المخدرات واحدة وقانون تحريكها، وكذلك نظرية miasms. تم تعيين نظرية المعالجة المثلية بالتفصيل في الأعمال الأساسية في هانيمان "أورغانون الفن الطبية" (1st طبعة عام 1810، 6 - 1921) و "المرض المزمن" (1st طبعة عام 1828، والثانية - في 1837)، المطلوبة لدراسة جميع المدارس والكليات المثلية. ويستند أساس الدوائية من المثلية على هانيمان باسم "المواد الطبية بورا" (1811-1819)، تضاف مرارا وتكرارا من قبل طلابه وأتباعه. تتوفر جميع هذه الكتب اليوم وباللغة الروسية. لعلاج الأعشاب (طب الأعشاب)، والمثلية لا علاقة له.

    ما هي المادة الخام للأدوية المعالجة المثلية؟

    المثلية في أسئلة وأجوبةأي شيء يمكن أن يسبب في صحة جيدةالجسم بعض التغييرات، وتبعا لذلك، لعلاج أعراض مماثلة في المرضى. قد تكون هذه الأملاح والأحماض والمعادن والنباتات والفطريات، والفصل بين الكائنات الحية (سموم الثعابين والتفريغ الجروح، وما إلى ذلك) والكائنات الحية نفسها (على سبيل المثال، العناكب). ورغم أن بعض العلاجات المثلية قد تبدو غريبة جدا، وليس كثيرا من قوتهم، على النحو الوارد أعلاه مبدأالتي يتم تطبيقها. هذا هو ما يميز المثلية من نظم الرعاية الصحية الأخرى. في دستور الأدوية المثلية الكلاسيكية المدرجة نحو ألف ومائتان والمخدرات. الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع، والتي يجب أن تكون علامة على أي تجانسي، 200.

    ما التخفيفات المثلية؟ ما يفعله الأرقام والحروف بعد اسم الدواء؟

    الحد الأدنى من الجرعة التي حصل عليها المتعاقبةالتخفيفات من المادة الفعالة، وجاء هانيمان بعد أن اصطدم مع التفاقم من المرضى سببها تعيين جرعات عالية، على الرغم من أنها كانت أقل بكثير من تلك التي عينت مدرسة الوباتشيك. في المثلية التي يشيع استخدامها عشري، مئوي التقسيم وLM (خمسين ألف) نطاق واسع. وقد وضعت التخفيفات العشرية وضعت موضع التنفيذ من قبل الطبيب المثلية الألماني قسطنطين هيرينغ (1800-1880). وأدخلت مئوي التقسيم من قبل مؤسس المثلية، صامويل هانيمان. تكنولوجيا إعدادهم للمرة الأولى المبينة بالتفصيل في 5th طبعة من "أورغانون" (1833). LM-الفعليات هي أيضا هانيمان اختراع. أنها وصفت في 6th طبعة من "أورغانون" (1921). دون الخوض في التفاصيل الدقيقة (عنهم يمكن العثور عليها في الدلائل الخاصة) إعداد العلاجات المثلية، يمكن وصف عملية لفترة وجيزة الاستعدادات السائل على النحو التالي. يبدأ الحل أم من المادة الفعالة التي يتم خلط في نسبة معينة من الكحول. إذا كانت نسبة 09:59، اتضح أول التخفيف العشري، المشار إليها في بلدان مختلفة D، أو العاشر؛ إذا كان أحد في مائة - بضع مئات، يرمز له بالحرف C أو لا المشار إليها على الإطلاق. لإعداد التخفيفات لاحقة يتم أخذ الجزء المقابل (لمئات تخفيف عشر العشرية إلى مئات) من المحلول الناتج يتم نقلها الى مستوى جديد الأنبوب وإعادة خلطها مع كمية مناسبة من الكحول كما هو موضح أعلاه لإعداد تخفيف الأول. بل هناك ما يسمى طريقة أنبوب واحد، التي اخترعها صاحب الأرض الروسي سيميون كورساكوف (1788-1853)، والذي يستخدم فقط في بعض البلدان ولإعداد التخفيفات أعلى من مئوي التقسيم الثلاثين. لأنه يقوم على حقيقة أن الحل الكامل للأنبوب صب، والجدران لا تزال كمية معينة من السوائل، أي ما يعادل حوالي مائة واحد حجم من الحل. هذه الطريقة ليست دقيقة مثل طريقة هانيمان المذكورة أعلاه، ولكن أثبتت أيضا موثوقيتها. في الحالات التي يكون فيها homoeopathist يريد تحديد من قبل الطب طريقة ما يجب أن تصاغ، ويضيف H (لطريقة هانيمان)، أو K (طريقة لكورساكوف) بعد تعليمات التخفيف. يتم تعيين الألف التخفيف مئوي التقسيم بالحرف م وبعد كل تخفيف عشر مرات الحل الناتج تهتز - انه دعا dynamisation أو حل التقوية. ويعتقد المعالجون أن هكذا صدر الطاقة الكامنة للدواء. مما أدى في النهاية من التخفيف المطلوب (قوة) قد يكون سبب للحبيبات سكر الحليب - التي تم الحصول عليها لذلك نحن جميعا نعرف الحبوب المثلية الحلوة ( "كرات"). وهكذا، على سبيل المثال، البيش أو 30X 30D، يشير إلى أن الدواء يجب إطلاق سراح البيش ال 30 عشري التخفيف. 200C أبيس أو 200SN، أو ببساطة 200 - أبيس في اثنين من مئة التخفيف مئوي التقسيم (من قبل هانيمان) والحنظل 10M - حنظل في-10/1000 مئوي التقسيم التخفيف. وLM-تربية المذكورة أعلاه يكون في المعالجة المثلية هو تطبيق محدود للغاية. تم تصنيفها LM / 1، LM / 2 أو 0/1، 0/2، الخ لمزيد من المعلومات حول إعداد التكنولوجيا تخفيف يمكن العثور عليها في مقال عدد قليل من التحسينات على أنواع مختلفة من التخفيفات المثلية. وفقا للقانون أفوجادرو لا جزيء من المواد بدءا يمكن الكشف بالفعل في حوالي 12X تخفيف أو 6C. ومع ذلك، الأدوية المثلية تعمل بشكل جيد في التخفيفات فائقة. ما هو عليه، وكيف يمكن لل- علم ومن غير المعروف حتى الآن، لا يوجد نقص في النظريات، ولكنها ليست مهمة جدا لأغراض عملية، والمعالجة المثلية الجواب على هذا السؤال.

    التي أمراض يمكن استخدامها في العلاج؟

    مع كل الأمراض التي لا تتطلب الطوارئالعلاج الجراحي. إنها مسألة حصرا من اختصاص طبيب تجانسي. صاحب الموقع وشهد نفسها المعالجون الهندية علاج تلك الأمراض التي المعالجون في "تطوير" الدول عادة ليس محاولة لاتخاذ أو علاج بأنهم ممنوعون من القانون: أمراض الأورام (بما في ذلك أورام الدماغ)، والسل، وأمراض شديدة من الغدد الصماء و نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، والأمراض العصبية (مثل التصلب المتعدد). رأيت والمرضى انسحبت من غيبوبة باستخدام الأدوية فقط المثلية. وللأسف، فإن سنوات من الاضطهاد والمنع الفعلي لالمثلية في الاتحاد السوفياتي لعبت دورا في ذلك. تجانسي هذا المستوى في روسيا قليلا، إن وجدت على الإطلاق. عادة، و "متوسط" المعالجون بنجاح كبير علاج الأمراض الجلدية، وأمراض غير معقدة الرئوي، وأنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز الهضمي، وآثار الصدمات النفسية، وأمراض الحساسية المختلفة. يتم التعامل مع العديد من أمراض الطفولة التي تجلب الكثير من المتاعب للأطفال وأولياء أمورهم، وأيضا حتى المعالجون ذوي الخبرة للغاية.

    جنبا إلى جنب سواء في العلاج مع الوباتشيك؟

    نعم، ولكن هذا يحدث نادرا جدا ما يلزم. للأسف، مرض السكري نوع 1، عندما يكون المريض لسنوات يحصل على الانسولين والعلاج بالهرمونات دمر رجعة عن البنكرياس بمهامها خلايا بيتا، لم يعد من الممكن الاستغناء عن الانسولين، ولكن الدواء المختار بشكل صحيح للحد من جرعة وبطء ملحوظ في تطوير مضاعفات السكري. إذا بدأ العلاج المثلية مباشرة بعد تشخيص مرض السكري للأحداث، فمن الممكن في بعض الأحيان والكامل العلاج. وكقاعدة عامة، والمخدرات الوباتشيك يتعين خفض تدريجيا، وخاصة الهرمونات، والأدوية المضادة لارتفاع ضغط الدم التي يتلقاها المريض لفترة طويلة، حتى لا تتسبب في تدهور حاد المرتبطة متلازمة الانسحاب. بشكل عام، فإن "عكازين" الوباتشيك تجانسي المختصة لا لزوم لها تماما. المضادات الحيوية، على سبيل المثال، يمكن (ويجب) أن تلغى على الفور.

    اتصال المعالجة المثلية مع القيود الغذائية؟

    ترياق عالمي العلاجات المثليةالنعناع النظر فيها. من المشجعين من النعناع، ​​العلكة والنعناع، ​​وشاي النعناع أو معجون الأسنان النعناع يجب أن تتخلى عن عاداتهم. غير مستحسن القهوة. الترياق هو القهوة القوية، ولكن لأن مفهوم قلعة الشد كافية، فمن الأفضل للقضاء على مجرد القهوة. فمن غير مرغوب فيه أيضا إلى استخدام مختلف "الكيمياء" - الشامبو وصبغات الشعر. تناول الدواء المثلية عادة قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش، فمن الأفضل لمدة 30-40 دقيقة. قبل العشاء، وتنظيف بعناية تفريش أسنانك دون معجون الأسنان. الحد الأدنى هذا الحد. كان مؤسس المثلية أكثر صرامة في متطلبات النظام الغذائي (انظر الفقرة 140 مذكرة إلى "أورغانون")

    ما هو الفرق الأساسي بين معالجة إخلافية والمثلية؟

    على تعريف النجاح لشخص آخر، والمثليةرجل يعامل في المرض وليس المرض في الإنسان. في حين يهدف العلاج الالوباثيه في مكافحة نتيجة وليس سببا، أي فقط مع الأعراض والمظاهر الفردية للمرض (تضيق من الموسعة توسيع الضيق، تفتقر إلى قتل جرثومة المضافة وهكذا دواليك.)، والمثلية يعامل الجسم كله، والاعتماد على القدرات الداخلية. والغرض من المعالجة المثلية هو كامل علاج الإنسان، بدلا من قمع الأعراض، وغالبا ما يرافقها من نقل المرض إلى مستوى أعمق من الجسم، ما يحدث العلاج عندما الوباتشيك.

    كيفية الاتصال مع المثلية وhomotoxicology طريقة الفل؟

    المثلية التاريخ يعرف الكثير من التقنيات،الاقتراض من بعض الأفكار المثلية أو عقاقير معينة لأغراض خاصة بهم، ومن ثم محاولة التكهن بها "النسب" و "علاقة" مع المثلية. معظم هذه الطرق هي طويلة وأخذ بحزم مكانها على تفريغ أنظمة غير فعالة أو غير فعالة من وسائل التشخيص والعلاج. هل تتوقع نفس homotoxicology مصير وطريقة فول، وسوف تظهر في المستقبل. ولكن على أي حال، لأنها تستند إلى مبادئ غير المثلية، وليس لها علاقة المثلية، والأطباء، وتستخدم فيه، المعالجون ليست كذلك. حتى لو أنهم يحاولون إقناع مرضاهم على عكس ذلك. أطباء آخرين، في الحمام أنفسهم يضحك التشخيص follevskoy، وشرح تطبيق هذا الأسلوب هو الرغبة في "إقناع" المريض في بيئة تنافسية. ولكن عادة الرغبة في تفاخر هناك فقط تلك الأطباء، المثلية نجاح العلاج وهو متواضع جدا، وأنهم يحاولون تعويض عن "الانطباع". وفي نفس الأشخاص الذين استخدام المعالجة المثلية في قوانينها ولها نتائج المقابلة، لا تملك الوقت ولا الرغبة في الانخراط في بهرج "التأثر".

    ما هو العلاجات المثلية المعقدة؟

    هذا هو مجموعة من العلاجات المثلية، الولايات المتحدةمن حيث المبدأ تصنيف الأمراض (أي لعلاج مرض معين). إنشاء هذه الهجن مخالف للقوانين الأساسية للإثبات المثلية (اختبارات المخدرات) وشارك في إدارة دواء واحد. ويمكن تعريفها بأنها وسيلة للحصول على الإسعافات الأولية المنزلية، نوعا من analgin أو Biseptolum. في الحالات البسيطة نسبيا التي يمكن أن تساعد. في كثير من الأحيان الأداء قد تتجاوز كلاء الالوباثيه المستخدمة لعلاج المرض نفسه. الاعتماد عليها للمساعدة في أدنى درجة من مرض خطير على الأقل ساذجة. تعيين الطبيب من هذه الأموال يدل على أن المثلية لا درس على محمل الجد وأنها ليست على دراية بالقوانين. إذا كان في الوقت نفسه انه لا يدعو نفسه تجانسي، ولا أدعي أن يعامل على هذا النحو، الطامة الكبرى في استخدام على المدى القصير من مجمع يعني عدم وجود.

    ما هو الفرق بين المثلية "الحديثة" الكلاسيكية و؟

    ويستند المثلية الكلاسيكية في ممارساتهاعلى القوانين غير قابل للتغيير التي أنشأها مؤسس المثلية هانيمان. يستخدم "الحديثة" المثلية هذه القوانين بشكل انتقائي، اعتمادا على ما جذب، وما هو ليس "الحديث" الطبيب. في معظم الأحيان، ويرتبط "الحداثة" مع المتنازل عنها أو ببساطة المفقودين التعليم الأساسي المثلية، وحتى الابتدائية الطبيب الكسل الفكري. تجانسي الكلاسيكية تدرس بعناية كافة الميزات الدستورية للمريض، يعين علاج واحد المثلية (عادة في رجولية عالية) ويراقب التقدم من رد فعل على ذلك. "الحديث" تجانسي أكثر تركيزا على المرض بدلا من المريض، ويستخدم مقصد nizkopotentsirovannyh العديد من الأدوية. هذا، في جوهره، طريقة في خط العمل في العيادة. لا آثم أيضا ضد الحقيقة، يمكننا أن نقول أن "الحديثة" المثلية - هو استخدام الأدوية المثلية لمبدأ الالوباثيه. على الرغم من أن لا مجال للمقارنة من العلاجات المثلية المعقدة، والعقاقير التي يحددها تقنية "الحديثة"، لا يمكن أن تكون ناجحة يقتصر "الحديثة" المثلية أيضا لأمراض معينة. "الحديث" طبيب المثلية علم بذلك، وبالنسبة لكثير من الأمراض فقط لا تأتي من، وتقدم للتعامل معها allopathically. وبالتالي في أسطورة الطلب أن كذا وكذا المثلية مرض "لا تعامل".

    إذا المثلية هي فعالة، لماذا لم يتم قبول من قبل جميع الأطباء؟

    دون المثلية فعالة، فإنه ليسأنا موجودة لمدة عامين، ناهيك عن قرنين من الزمان، وحتى مع الأخذ في الاعتبار تطلعات الوباتشيك المستمر تدميره. والمشكلة هي أن المثلية تصبح فعالة في أيدي فقط أولئك الذين يعرفون كيفية استخدامها. والقدرة أنها لا تسقط من السماء. ويمكن الحصول عليها إلا من خلال مئات الساعات من الدراسة والممارسة بتوجيه من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة. فمن المستحيل أن يصبح المثلي، والاستماع إلى dvuhsotshestnadtsatichasovy معدل على النحو المحدد من قبل وزارة الصحة الروسية. غير قادر وtrёhsotchasovy، وpyatisotchasovy جدا. فقط عندما يتم الاعتراف المثلية كتخصص طبي وهو، مثلا، طب الأطفال، طب العيون والأشعة، مع إدخال المقررات الإجبارية من أشهر التخصص والامتحانات، كما هو معتاد لجميع المهن الطبية، ومن المؤمل أن متوسط ​​مستوى ممارسة المثلية الارتفاع بشكل حاد، وسوف مصلحة في ذلك من جانب الافراد العاديين من الأطباء زيادة كبيرة. طالما أن تجانسي يمكن شرعا أن يسمى بعد سطح بطبيعة الحال، التي، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لدفع (عدد غير قليل) ينبغي أن يكون من جيبه، والانتظار لشيء انفراجة. وغالبا ما يتم تدريس هذه الدورات "المعالجون" الذين لا يعرفون ولا يفهمون حتى أساسيات طريقة المثلية، ويعتقد أن المثلية تختلف من دواء معالجة إخلافية فقط. للأسف، والمثلية هي مقاومة قوية من جانب المؤسسة الطبية. فكرة أن أي شخص يمكن أن يشفي من المرض، فإنها لا تملك قوة، لا تطاق بقوة للأشخاص الذين قضوا في الطب طوال حياته، وتلقى منه كل ما هو ممكن، وليس اقترب مع مثقال ذرة لفهم الآليات التي يعمل كائن حي. عدم وجود أدنى رغبة في الخوض في جوهر تعاليم المثلية، والمثلية والإهانة وغير مؤكدة رفض، وهو يعلم تمام العلم أن نجاحها هي الموت الطبيعي للسلطات مبالغ فيها ومنها "مدارس" العلمية الزائفة التي توجد لذاتها، لا شيء التهام أموال الناس، ولسنوات قادمة لا تعلم لعلاج وأبسط لعلاج المثلية من المرض، مثل الربو. والمشكلة هي أن الكثير من هذه الأعمال من الطب يشغلون مناصب مهمة في كليات الطب ويمكن أن تؤثر في عقول الطلاب، لم يتعلموا موقف أكثر انتقادا إلى ما سبق السابقين كاثيدرا والتمييز مصالح أنانية صغيرة، متنكرا في زي "كلمة العلم." واحد من أعظم المعالجون في كل العصور، أ. وقال جيمس تايلر كينت (1849-1916) الذي كان يعرف معيار واحد فقط من الطب العلمي - القدرة على شفاء المرضى. واحد الطبيب الذي يعرف كيف يفعل ذلك، وهذا العالم الحقيقي. أولئك الذين لا أعرف كيف، ويخفي عجزه عن التشدق لاسم العلم - مجرد ثرثار.

    وفعالية المثلية في الأبحاث أثبتت؟

    المثلية - فن الفرديةمنذ فإنه يعامل الناس، وليس المرض. وفقا لمبادئ المثلية، والناس لا يمكن تقسيمها، كما هو مطلوب من قبل العلم الحديث، مثل الأرانب أو الفئران، في مجموعات، لتغذية وهمي وبعض الأدوية النمطية عالمية من بعض الأمراض، ومن ثم مقارنة الناتجة عن ذلك. يجب أن يكون لكل مريض على حدة اختيار دواء معين في تخفيف معين مع حفل استقبال تردد معين. وهذا يجعل المثلية الفن الذي يجب أن تتطور مع مرور السنين. أجرت لا يزال يدرس مع نتائجها المتنافرة سوء فهم الخطية هي هذه الحقيقة البسيطة جدا. في الواقع، فإن أفضل دراسة المثلية هي لأكثر من قرنين من الخبرة مئات ومئات الأطباء. المثلية يمكن أن تعمل العجائب عندما يتم استخدامها على نظامها. وكان تلقاء نفسها مسبب جيدا القوانين وبنجاح يعامل مرض شديد حتى في تلك الأيام، عندما الالوباثيه له "المعاملة البطولية" تقويض منهجي الصحة للجميع، ورؤساء لهم لتلقي العلاج لمعالجة: تم نزفت الأنهار، وأحرقوا نفطة الجلد والذبابة الاسبانية، "تحويل" الأمراض الداخلية، تسمم بالزئبق وتحولت الداخل الى الخارج والقيء والحقن الشرجية لا نهاية لها. بالطبع، كل هذا، كما هو الحال الآن، نيابة عن "علم حقيقي" معارضة "المثلية دجال". هذا الالوباثيه اليوم لتذكر لسبب ما لا أحب: "حان الوقت، كما تعلمون، كان هذا هو مستوى من العلم بذلك." الجواب على الطلب، "اثبات ان كنت علاج لذلك وكذا من وجهة نظر العلم الحديث لدينا،" يمكن أن يكون واحد فقط: ك نحن لا تتبع الموضة، والسماح للمريض بدلا من مجموعة الفئران، وإذا كان المرض ليست قيد التشغيل بالفعل ميؤوس - علاج. وأي إجابة أخرى على فعالية طرق دواء لا يمكن أن توجد على التعريف.

    هل صحيح أن المثلية هي آمنة تماما؟

    هذا هو واحد من المفاهيم الخاطئة الأكثر شيوعا. كثيرا ما نسمع أن "المثلية حتى لو كان لا يساعد، لا تؤذي" أو "الشيء الوحيد الذي المثلية أمر خطير، ويضيع وقتا." الأمر ليس كذلك. قبلت في كثير من الأحيان، وخاصة في الأدوية فعالية عالية قد يسبب اضطرابات صحية خطيرة. يجب أن يفهم تجانسي بشكل جيد للغاية، مع بعض الأسلحة القوية لديه للتعامل. وهذا هو السبب فمن المستحسن أن تنطبق إلا على تلك المعالجون الذين لديهم التدريب المناسب وتلبية معايير طبيب تجانسي الكلاسيكية.

    ترك الرد

Homeopathy in questions and answers

Content

  • In short: What is homeopathy?
  • What is the raw material for homeopathic medicines?
  • What homeopathic dilutions? What do the numbers and letters after the name of the drug?
  • Which diseases can be used homeopathic treatment?
  • Combined whether homeopathic treatment with allopathic?
  • Connected homeopathic treatment with dietary restrictions?
  • What is the fundamental difference between allopathy and homeopathy?
  • How to contact with homeopathy and homotoxicology method Foll?
  • What is a complex homeopathic remedies?
  • What is the difference between classical and "modern" homeopathy?
  • If homeopathy is effective, why it is not accepted by all doctors?
  • Is the effectiveness of homeopathy in the research proved?
  • Is it true that homeopathy is perfectly safe?

    In short: What is homeopathy?
  • Homeopathy - therapeutic treatment method developed by the great German physician and scientist Samuel Hahnemann (1755-1843). The basis of homeopathy is principle of similarity - A substance capable of inducing in large dosescertain symptoms in the body in small doses to treat symptoms related capable, ie like cures like (similia similibus curantur). For example, it is known that the kidneys are affected in cases of poisoning with mercury. Consequently, taken in small doses, mercury is able to treat such diseases of kidneys, which appear similar to the symptoms of mercury poisoning. The word "homeopathy", coined by Hahnemann means "similar disease". The dominant medical system based on the principle of "the opposite is treated the opposite" (contraria contraribus curantur), he was named allopathy ( "the opposite of disease"). Other laws of homeopathy are: the law of small (minimum) dose, the law test (proving) funds in healthy volunteers, the use of one drug law and the law of dynamization, as well as the theory of miasms. The theory of homeopathy in detail is set out in the fundamental works of Hahnemann's "Organon of the Medical Art" (1st edition in 1810, 6th - 1921). And "Chronic disease" (1st edition in 1828, the second - in the 1837), required for the study of all homeopathic schools and colleges. The pharmacological basis of homeopathy is based on Hahnemann as "Materia Medica Pura" (1811-1819), repeatedly augmented by his students and followers. All of these books are available today and in Russian. For the treatment of herbs (herbal medicine), homeopathy has nothing to do.

    What is the raw material for homeopathic medicines?

    Homeopathy in questions and answersAnything that can cause in a healthybody certain changes and, accordingly, to treat similar symptoms in a sick. These may be salts, acids, minerals, plants, fungi, separation of living organisms (snake venoms, wound discharge, etc.) and themselves living organisms (e.g., spiders). Although some homeopathic remedies may seem very exotic, it is not so much of their power, as above principleOn which they are applied. This is what distinguishes homeopathy from other health care systems. In classical homeopathic pharmacopoeia listed about one thousand two hundred and drugs; the most widely used, which must be a sign of any homeopath, 200.

    What homeopathic dilutions? What do the numbers and letters after the name of the drug?

    For the minimum dose obtained by successivedilutions of the active substance, Hahnemann came after it collided with exacerbations of patients caused by the appointment of high doses, although they were much less than those that are appointed allopathic school. In homeopathy commonly used decimal, centesimal and LM (fifty thousand) scale. Decimal dilutions were developed and put into practice by the German homeopathic doctor Constantine Hering (1800-1880). Centesimal were introduced by the founder of homeopathy, Samuel Hahnemann; their preparation technology for the first time set out in detail in the 5th edition of the "Organon" (1833). LM-potencies are also Hahnemann invention; they are described in the 6th edition of "Organon" (1921). Without going into the finer details (about them can be found in special directories) preparation of homeopathic remedies, briefly process liquid preparations can be described as follows. Starts the mother solution of the active substance of which is mixed in a certain proportion of alcohol. If the ratio of one to ten, it turns out the first decimal dilution, referred to in different countries D, or X; if one in a hundred - a few hundred, denoted by the letter C or not referred to at all. To prepare the subsequent dilutions corresponding part is taken (for decimal dilution tenth hundreds to hundreds) of the resulting solution is transferred to a new tube and re-mixed with an appropriate amount of alcohol as described above for the preparation of the first dilution. There is even a so-called one tube method, invented by Russian landowner Semyon Korsakov (1788-1853), which is used only in some countries and for the preparation of dilutions higher than the thirtieth centesimal. It is based on the fact that the complete solution of the pouring tube, the walls still remains a certain amount of fluid, equal to about one-hundredth the volume of the solution. This method is not as precise as the method of Hahnemann described above, but also demonstrated its reliability. In cases where homoeopathist wants to specify by what method should be formulated medicine, he adds H (for Hahnemann's method) or K (method for Korsakoff) after dilution instructions. Thousandths centesimal dilution is designated by the letter M. After each dilution ten times resulting solution is shaken - it's called dynamisation or potentiation solution. Homeopaths believe that thus released latent energy of the drug. Resulting in the end of the desired dilution (potency) may be caused to the milk sugar granules - so obtained we all know sweet homeopathic grains ( "balls"). Thus, for example, Aconitum or 30x 30D, indicates that the drug should be released aconite 30 th decimal dilution; Apis 200C or 200SN, or simply 200 - Apis in two hundredth centesimal dilution (by Hahnemann) and Colocynthis 10M - colocynth in ten-thousandths centesimal dilution. The above-mentioned LM-breeding have in homeopathy is very limited application. They are designated LM / 1, LM / 2 or 0/1, 0/2, etc. For more information about the preparation of dilution technology can be found in an article a few refinements to the different types of homeopathic dilutions. According to the law Avogadro no molecule of the starting material can be detected already at about 12X dilution or 6C. However, homeopathic medicines work well in ultra-high dilutions. What is it and how the - the science is not yet known, there is no shortage in the theories, but it is not so important for practical purposes, the homeopathic treatment the answer to this question.

    Which diseases can be used homeopathic treatment?

    With all the diseases that do not require emergencysurgical treatment. It is a matter exclusively the competence of a homeopath. The author of the site itself was witnessed by Indian homeopaths cure those diseases for which homeopaths in "developed" countries usually try not to take or treat that they are prohibited by law: oncological diseases (including brain tumors), tuberculosis, severe diseases of the endocrine and cardiovascular system, neurodegenerative diseases (such as multiple sclerosis). Seen and patients withdrawn from the coma by using only homeopathic medicines. Unfortunately, the years of persecution and actual prohibition of homeopathy in the Soviet Union played a role. Homeopath such level in Russia little, if any at all. Typically, the "average" homeopaths quite successfully treat skin diseases, uncomplicated pulmonary disease, cardiovascular and digestive systems, the effects of trauma, and various allergies. Many childhood diseases that bring so much trouble kids and their parents, are treated well even very experienced homeopaths.

    Combined whether homeopathic treatment with allopathic?

    Yes, but this happens very rarely necessary. Unfortunately, type 1 diabetes, when the patient for years gets the insulin and hormone therapy irretrievably ruined More pancreas functioned beta cells, is no longer possible to do without insulin, but the correctly chosen medicine to reduce the dose and significantly slow the development of diabetic complications. If homeopathic treatment is started immediately after the diagnosis of juvenile diabetes, it is sometimes possible and complete cure. As a rule, allopathic drugs have to be reduced gradually, especially hormones, and anti-hypertensive medicines that the patient receives for a long time, so as not to cause a sharp deterioration associated with withdrawal syndrome. In general, the allopathic "crutches" competent homeopath completely unnecessary. Antibiotics, for example, can (and should) be canceled immediately.

    Connected homeopathic treatment with dietary restrictions?

    Universal antidote homeopathic remediesmint considered. So fans of mints, mint gum, mint tea or mint toothpaste should give up their habits. Not Recommended coffee. An antidote is a strong coffee, but because the concept of a fortress sufficient tensile, it is better to just eliminate coffee. It is undesirable to also use different "Chemistry" - shampoos and hair dyes. Take homeopathic medicine usually before going to bed, it is better for 30-40 minutes. before dinner, carefully brushing teeth brushing without toothpaste. This minimum limit. The founder of homeopathy was more strict in the requirements to the diet (see para. 140 note to the "Organon")

    What is the fundamental difference between allopathy and homeopathy?

    On someone else's successful definition, homeopathytreats man in the disease and not the disease in man. While allopathic therapy is aimed at combating the consequence, not the cause, ie, only with the symptoms, individual manifestations of the disease (narrowing of the extended expanded narrow, lacking added microbe kill and so forth.), homeopathy treats the whole body, relying on its internal capabilities. The purpose of homeopathy is full human cure, rather than suppressing symptoms, usually accompanied by the transfer of the disease to a deeper level of the body, what happens when allopathic treatment.

    How to contact with homeopathy and homotoxicology method Foll?

    Homeopathy History knows a lot of techniques,borrow from homeopathy certain ideas or certain drugs for their own purposes, and then try to speculate on their "pedigree" and "relationship" with homeopathy. Most of these methods are long and firmly took their place on the dump ineffective or inefficient systems of diagnostics and treatment. Do you expect the same fate homotoxicology and Voll method, the future will show. But in any case, they are based on non-homeopathic principles, have no relationship to homeopathy, and the doctors, they are used, homeopaths are not. Even if they are trying to convince their patients to the contrary. Other doctors, in the shower themselves laughing follevskoy diagnosis, explain the application of this method is the desire to "impress" a patient in a competitive environment. But usually the desire to splurge there just those doctors, homeopathic treatment success which is very modest, and that they are trying to compensate for the "impression". At the same ones who use homeopathy on its laws and has the corresponding results, have neither the time nor the inclination to engage in "impressionable" tinsel.

    What is a complex homeopathic remedies?

    This is a set of homeopathic remedies, unitedby nosological principle (ie, for the treatment of a particular disease). The creation of these hybrids is contrary to the fundamental laws of the homeopathic proving (drug tests) and co-administration of a single drug. They can be defined as a means for a home first aid kit, a sort of analgin or Biseptolum. In relatively simple cases they can help; often performance may surpass allopathic agents used to treat the same disease. Count on them to help in the slightest degree of serious illness at least naive. Assigning a doctor of these funds indicates that homeopathy does not he seriously studied and it is not familiar with the laws. If at the same time he does not call himself a homeopath, and does not pretend to be treated as such, a great disaster in the short-term use of complex means no.

    What is the difference between classical and "modern" homeopathy?

    Classical homeopathy is based in their practiceon the unalterable laws established by the founder of homeopathy Hahnemann. "Modern" Homeopathy uses these laws selectively, depending on what attracted, and what is not "modern" doctor. Most often, "modernity" is associated with foregone or simply missing fundamental homeopathic education, and even elementary intellectual laziness doctor. Classical homeopath carefully examine all constitutional features of the patient, shall appoint one homeopathic remedy (usually in high potency) and watching the progress of the reaction to it. "Modern" homeopath more focused on disease rather than the patient, and uses frequent destination nizkopotentsirovannyh several drugs. This, in essence, in-line method of work in the clinic. Not too sinning against the truth, we can say that "modern" homeopathy - is the use of homeopathic medicines for allopathic principle. Although no comparison of complex homeopathic remedies, and drugs prescribed by a "modern" technique, can not be successful "modern" Homeopathy is also limited to certain diseases. "Modern" homeopathic doctor aware of this and for many diseases just do not come from, offering to treat them allopathically. Hence in demand myth that such and such a disease homeopathy "not treated".

    If homeopathy is effective, why it is not accepted by all doctors?

    Without homeopathy effective, it is notI existed to two years, not to mention the two centuries, and even taking into account the constant aspiration allopathic destroy it. The problem is that homeopathy becomes effective in the hands of only those who know how to use it. And the ability it does not fall from the sky. It can be acquired only by hundreds of hours of study and practice under the guidance of experienced professionals. It is impossible to become a homeopath, listening to dvuhsotshestnadtsatichasovy rate as established by the Russian Ministry of Health. Unable and trёhsotchasovy, and for pyatisotchasovy too. Only when homeopathy is recognized as a medical specialty which is, say, pediatrics, ophthalmology and radiology, with the introduction of the compulsory courses of months of specialization and examinations, as is customary for all medical professions, it is hoped that the average level of practicing homeopathy rise sharply, and interest in it on the part of the rank and file of physicians will increase significantly. As long as the homeopath can legitimately be called after the surface of the course, for which, in addition, to pay (quite a few) should be out of pocket, waiting for a breakthrough nothing. Often these courses are taught "homeopaths" who do not know and do not understand even the basics of the homeopathic method, and it is believed that homeopathy differs from allopathy medicine only. Unfortunately, homeopathy is a strong resistance on the part of the medical establishment. The idea that someone can cure disease, they do not own the strength, strongly intolerable for people who have spent in medicine all his life, received from it everything that is possible, and not approached with even an iota to the understanding of the mechanisms, which acts a living organism. Not having the slightest desire to delve into the essence of homeopathic teachings, they homeopathy are insulted and unsubstantiated reject, knowing full well that its success are the natural death of their exaggerated authorities and their pseudo-scientific "schools" that exist for their own sake, nothing devouring people's money, and for years to come not learn to treat and the most simple to the homeopathic treatment of the disease, such as asthma. The trouble is that many of these businessmen from medicine occupy important positions in medical schools and can influence the minds of the students, not learned more critical attitude to the above ex cathedra and distinguish small selfish interests, disguised as "word of science." One of the greatest homeopaths of all time, prof. James Tyler Kent (1849-1916), said that he knew only one criterion of scientific medicine - the ability to heal the sick. One doctor who knows how to do it, that real scientist. Those who do not know how, and hides his inability to rant for the name of science - just a talker.

    Is the effectiveness of homeopathy in the research proved?

    Homeopathy - the art individualizationSince it treats people, not disease. According to the principles of homeopathy, people can not be divided, as required by modern science, like rabbits or rats, in groups, to feed the placebo and by some universal stereotypical medicines from some illness, and then compare the resulting. Each patient should be individually select a certain medicine in a certain dilution with a certain frequency reception. This makes homeopathy an art that has to develop over the years. Conducted still studies with their discordant results misunderstanding of sin is this very simple truth. In fact, the best study of homeopathy is its more than two centuries of experience of hundreds and hundreds of doctors. Homeopathy can work wonders when it is used on its own rules. It had its own well-reasoned laws and successfully treated a severe illness even in those times when allopathic his "heroic treatment" systematically undermined the health of all, heads to them for treatment to address: the rivers were bled, burned skin blister and Spanish fly, "diverting" internal diseases, poisoned by mercury and turned inside out and vomit endless enemas. Of course, all of this, as now, on behalf of the "real science" opposing "charlatan homeopathy". This allopathic today to remember for some reason do not like: "Time, you know, this was the level of science was so." The answer to the demand, "Prove that you are treating so-and-so from the standpoint of our modern science," can only be one: your we do not follow fashion, let the individual patient rather than rat group, and if the disease is not already running hopelessly - cure. And any other answer on the effectiveness of methods medicine can not exist on definition.

    Is it true that homeopathy is perfectly safe?

    This is one of the most common misconceptions. We often hear that "homeopathy even if it does not help, do not hurt" or "the only thing that homeopathy is dangerous, it is wasted time." This is not so. Accepted often, and especially in the high potency medicines may cause serious health disorder. The homeopath must understand very well, with some powerful weapons he has to deal. That is why it is desirable to apply only to those homeopaths who have the appropriate training and meet the criteria of a classical homeopath.

    Leave a reply