الصوم، وأنواع من الصيام

محتوى

  • الصيام. مراحل الصيام
  • كيفية "الخروج" من المجاعة
  • أنواع الصيام

    أنصار المطالبة بأي نوع من الصيام أنلم يتم تصميم النظام الخاص بهم عن أي خسارة الوزن هناك عاديا، ولإنعاش وتنقية الجسم كله. فقدان الوزن - من الآثار الجانبية لهذا الحدث المؤلم ولكن المنير.



    الصيام. مراحل الصيام

    لأول مرة، وهي الهيئة فوجئت قليلا - لماذا هولا أحد إس. في وضع المفاجأة انه يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة 12 إلى 24 ساعة - حتى أنها تفتقر إلى مخزون احتياطي من الكربوهيدرات. بعد ذلك تبدأ في التخلي عن احتياطيات المواد الغذائية.

    في الأيام القليلة المقبلة، فإنه يصبح تجويعوتعكر المزاج، حساسية للروائح الطعام قد يكون من الصعب على النوم. خدمة البعض العزاء هو أن وزن هذه الأيام ربما يتم تخفيض تقريبا كيلوغرامين في اليوم. للأسف، فإنه لا يأتي من الدهون والجليكوجين والزائدة الرطوبة والأمعاء تنظيفها. الدهون من السهل أن تتلاشى لا ترغب في ذلك. لجزء معه سوف تضطر إلى الذهاب بضعة جولات golodatelnogo الجحيم.

    الصوم، وأنواع من الصيام المرحلة الأصعب من حيث الصحة - هيأزمة الحماض البليغة و، المقبلة على 5-10 الصوم يوم (اعتمادا على استجابة الفرد للكائن الحي). في هذه المرحلة، يحاول الجسم لتجميع الجلوكوز من خلال أكسدة الدهون. ولكن، للأسف، والأكسدة غير مكتملة. وهذا هو، والدهون لا يمكن أن تصبح المياه جائع وثاني أكسيد الكربون، والمركبات السامة في الأسيتون، والألدهيدات والأحماض.

    خلال الأزمة الحماض البليغة و لديهالتجربة لنفسك كل علامات التسمم: الغثيان، والدوخة، وضعف في الجسم كله. قليلا من الراحة يمكن أن يكون إلا ما ستنتهي حماضي الأزمة بسرعة، ومنذ تلك اللحظة يبدأ قوة في الجسم على حساب الاحتياطيات المحلية. وهذا يعني أن الصيام صحيح.

    بعد حياة أزمة الحماض البليغة و تتحسنتصبح الحياة أكثر متعة. في تجويع المزاج يحسن، يختفي رائحة الفم الكريهة، ويمر الخمول. الآن الشيء الرئيسي - لا تبالغي مع ضبط النفس.

    عن طريق تجويع الجسم هو ضروري لتعويد تدريجيا. للمبتدئين، ينصح الخبراء أن تبدأ مع يوم واحد. إذا كانت اخترقت جوهر العملية، وكنت ترغب في ذلك - يمكنك بدء الصيام حتى أزمة الحماض البليغة و: 4-10 أيام. وهذا هو، حتى يصبح واجبا. وينبغي أن يتضمن الصوم المقبل أزمة الحماض البليغة و ويستغرق حوالي أسبوعين.

    وأخيرا، المرحلة النهائية - لارسالا ساحقا -لفترات طويلة الصيام 20 يوما. يتم حساب حياتهم وفقا لاحتياطيات الداخلية. وهذا هو، إذا كنت قد تراكمت احتياطات الدهون preizryadno، يمكن للعشرين يوما يكون كافيا.

    مرة أخرى: لا يوجد تاريخ من الصوم على المدى القصير، لإجراء فترة طويلة - خطرا على الصحة!



    كيفية "الخروج" من المجاعة

    للمبتدئين يعتقدون خطأ أن في الصيامالشيء الرئيسي - "ليقف اليوم، نعم ليلة لالصمود". في الواقع، فإن أهم مدخل ومخرجات العملية. هذا المستحضر من الجسم لتعمل في شكل من الجوع - والعكس بالعكس: التكيف مع وجود تغذية جيدة في وضع المعتاد. أهم شيء (وهو أيضا الأكثر صعوبة) - التحول التدريجي ذهابا وإيابا.

    لا شيء لطيف، صدقوني، كنت لن يحدث،إذا بعد أسبوعين أنت صائم للاحتفال natreskaetes النقانق على الفور. وسلوك مماثل دمر العديد من الحصار، والتي اتخذت من لينينغراد على طريق الحياة: الانقضاض على الخبز ولحم العجل الزوج، ومات الكثير منهم. حقيقة أن الجهاز الهضمي يصبح مهارة الجياع تجهيز كمية كبيرة من المواد الغذائية.

    خطأ العكسي لسيدة شابة براقة، وبعد تناول القطع والكعك، وقرر "تجويع غدا." الجسم لهم عن هذا "شكرا لك" لن اقول.

    تسجيل الدخول: للدخول بسلاسة إلى الموت جوعا، بعد أيام قليلة تحتاج إلى شرب عصير الفواكه وأكل الخضار واللحوم والدهون - لاستبعاد.

    الخروج: للخروج من الصيام، هو يوم لتكريس شرب العصائر والمشروبات وثم بدء حياة كاملة مع الأطعمة الكربوهيدرات خفيفة، بعد مرور بعض الوقت، لاستكمال البروتينات لها، وفي الحالة الأخيرة - الدهون.



    أنواع الصيام

    المجاعة الأنواع - مثل الكلاب nerezanyh. وكثير منهم ارتداء بفخر اسم المؤلف. الصيام "براج"، "حسب شيلتون"، "مالاخوف على"، "في نيكولاييف"، "على فويتوفيتش". فقط أريد أن أحذر لك: إذا كنت تحب أي طريقة "خفيفة"، Polyubopytstvuyte للبدء، وإذا كان لديه ما لا يقل عن بعض التعليم الطبي والعلوم. وحتى أفضل - لاستشارة الطبيب: هو الكثير من موانع لهذا أو هذا النوع من الصيام.

    الصيام الجاف (وهو المطلق). عندما لا طعام ولا ماء في الجسم ليست تغذية. وفقا لذلك، والصوم الجاف فترة تحضيرية هامة للغاية، والتي ينبغي أن تستمر على الأقل في الأسبوع. خلال هذا الوقت، من اتباع نظام غذائي يستبعد كل الأغذية الحيوانية والحلو والدهنية. يستمر الصوم جافة جدا 3-5 أيام، بالإضافة إلى ضرورة وضع مدة أسبوع على الإخراج من العملية.

    يجب أن أقول أنه على الرغم من كلالمسرات العافية الصيام الجاف (بما في ذلك التطهير والأنسجة وتجديد الأعضاء وتجديد شباب الجلد)، لذلك هناك قائمة طويلة من موانع. هنا والقرحة والدوالي، وأمراض الكبد، واضطرابات الغدد الصماء.

    الصوم الآخر يمكن أن يكون والهواة للاتصال "رطب". لا يزال هناك مستحيل، ولكن مياه الشرب ليس هناك ما يمنع. وعلى هذا الملعب المبتلة الرعي كبير معلمو عدد golodatelnyh الذين يصرون على فهمهم لهذه العملية.

    الصيام براج - 7-10 يوم الصيام ليس كمية المياه محدودة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن المياه يجب أن يقطر - كما يقولون، فمن الأفضل لتطهير الجسم. أثناء الصيام نرحب حياة نشطة، وليست موضع ترحيب حقنة شرجية.

    صيام شيلتون - الكامل (20 يوما) الصوم على الماء (فقط عند العطش). أثناء الصيام، والهيئة لديها للراحة. شيلتون كما براج، واستخدام الحقن الشرجية.

    صيام مالاخوف - مع الصيام الأولي تطهير الجسم (الكبد،الكلى، الليمفاوية). أثناء الصيام، فمن المستحسن استخدام حقنة شرجية مع البول الطبيعي أو تبخرت. وأكثر من ذلك الخطوة. في توصيات مالاخوف على تأثير مراحل القمر على تجويع.

    صيام نيكولاييف - على المدى الطويل (20-21 يوما)، والصومشروط ثابتة تحت إشراف طبي. بالإضافة إلى المياه لنيكولاييف تجويع ليس ممنوعا على شرب ضخ الوركين ردة. وفقا لذلك، أي "الحيل المياه" أو صبغة - في موعدها وبكميات محدودة.

    / SPAN>.

  • ترك الرد

Fasting, the types of fasting

Content

  • Starvation. Stages of fasting
  • How to "get out" of starvation
  • Types of fasting

    Proponents claim any kind of fasting thattheir system is not designed for any there banal weight loss, and for the recovery and purification of the whole body. Weight loss - a side effect of this painful but enlightening event.



    Starvation. Stages of fasting

    First, the body a little surprised - why isnobody feeds. In the mode of surprise he could survive for 12 to 24 hours - so it lacks a reserve stock of carbohydrates. Then it begins to part with nutrient reserves.

    In the next few days, it becomes starvingirritable, sensitive to food odors may be difficult to sleep. Some serve as consolation is that the weight of these days may be reduced almost two kilograms a day. Alas, it comes not fat and glycogen and excess moisture, cleaned intestines. Fat is easy to fade does not want to. To part with him will have to go a few more rounds golodatelnogo hell.

    Fasting, the types of fasting The most difficult stage in terms of health - isacidotic crisis, coming on 5-10 day fasting (depending on the individual response of the organism). At this stage, the body tries to synthesize glucose through oxidation of fats. But, unfortunately, incomplete oxidation. That is, fats can not become hungry water and carbon dioxide, and toxic compounds in acetone, aldehydes and acids.

    During the acidotic crisis haveto experience for yourself all the signs of poisoning: nausea, dizziness, weakness in the whole body. Slightly comfort can only be what acidotic crisis will end quickly, and from that moment begins the body's power at the expense of domestic reserves. That is, the true fasting.

    After the acidotic crisis life gets betterlife becomes more fun. In starving mood improves, disappears bad breath, lethargy passes. Now the main thing - do not overdo it with self-restraint.

    By starving the body is necessary to accustom gradually. For beginners, experts advise to start with one day. If they penetrated the essence of the process, and you like it - you can start fasting until acidotic crisis: from 4 to 10 days. That is, until it becomes a chore. Next fasting should include acidotic crisis and take about two weeks.

    And finally, the final stage - for aces -prolonged fasting 20 days. Their life is calculated according to the internal reserves. That is, if you have accumulated preizryadno fat reserves, the twenty days could be enough.

    Once again: no history of short-term fasting, to undertake long - dangerous for health!



    How to "get out" of starvation

    For beginners mistakenly think that in fastingthe main thing - "to stand day, yes night to hold out." In fact, the most important input and output of the process. This preparation of the body to function in the form of starvation - and vice versa: adaptation to the existence of well-fed in the usual mode. The most important thing (it is also the most difficult) - a gradual transition back and forth.

    Nothing pleasant, believe me, you is not going to happen,If after two weeks you are fasting to celebrate immediately natreskaetes sausages. A similar behavior has ruined many of the blockade, taken from Leningrad on the Road of Life: pounce on the bread and the pair veal, many of them died. The fact that the digestive tract becomes hungry skill of processing a large volume of food.

    Reverse mistake to glamorous young lady, after eating chops and cakes, and decided to "starve tomorrow." The body to them for this "thank you" will not tell.

    To come in: to smoothly enter into starvation, a few days need to drink fruit juices and eat vegetables, meat and fat - to exclude.

    Go out: to come out of fasting, is a day to devote to drinking juices and then start full life with mild carbohydrate foods, after some time, to complement its proteins, and in the last instance - fats.



    Types of fasting

    Species starvation - like dogs nerezanyh. Many of them proudly wear the name of the author. Fasting "Bragg", "by Shelton", "Malakhov on", "at Nikolaev," "on Voitovich". Just want to warn you: if you liked any method of "light", Polyubopytstvuyte to start, if he has at least some medical or science education. And even better - to consult with your doctor: it is a lot of contraindications for this or that kind of fasting.

    Dry fasting (it is absolute). When no food, no water in the body is not fed. Accordingly, the dry fasting is very important preparatory period, which should last at least a week. During this time, from the diet excludes all animal foods, sweet and fatty. The very dry fasting lasts from 3 to 5 days, plus a week should be put on the output from the process.

    I must say that, despite all thewellness delights of dry fasting (including cleansing and tissue and organ regeneration and rejuvenation of the skin), to it there is an impressive list of contraindications. Here and ulcers, varices, and liver disease, and endocrine disorders.

    Other fasting can be amateurish to call "wet". There is still impossible, but drinking water is not precluded. It is on this wet field grazing large number golodatelnyh gurus who insist on their understanding of the process.

    Fasting Bragg - 7-10 day fasting not limited amount of water. Moreover, the water must be distilled - they say, it is better to cleanse the body. During fasting welcome an active life, and are not welcome enema.

    Fasting for Shelton - full (20 days) fasting on water (only when thirsty). During fasting, the body has to rest. Shelton as Bragg, the use of enemas.

    Fasting for Malakhov - with fasting preliminary cleansing the body (liver,kidney, lymph). During fasting, it is desirable to use an enema with natural urine or evaporated. And more move. At Malakhov recommendations on the impact of moon phases on starving.

    Fasting for Nikolaev - long-term (20-21-day), fastingstationary conditions under medical supervision. In addition to water for the starving Nikolaev is not forbidden to drink the infusion of rose hips. Accordingly, any "water tricks" or tincture - on schedule and in limited quantities.

    / Span>.

  • Leave a reply