يمكنك الوقاية من سرطان القولون والمستقيم؟

محتوى

  • النظام الغذائي والنشاط البدني
  • الفيتامينات والكالسيوم
  • العقاقير غير الهرمونية المضادة للالتهابات
  • الهرمونات الأنثوية
  • علم الوراثة


  • يمكنك الوقاية من سرطان القولون والمستقيم؟على الرغم من أننا لا نعرف الأسباب بالضبطتطوير معظم أورام القولون والمستقيم، ولكن كل نفس فمن الممكن لمنع حالات كثيرة من هذا النوع من السرطان. في إجراء فحص فمن الممكن لاكتشاف وازالة الاورام الحميدة القولون، والتي يمكن أن تصبح سرطان في المستقبل. انخفاض في معدل الوفيات لا يمكن أن يتحقق من خلال تشخيص الأورام في مراحل مبكرة من المرض عندما العلاج فعال للغاية.

    الوقاية والكشف المبكر عن الأورامممكن، لأن معظم حالات سرطان القولون تتطور من البوليبات الغدية. الاورام الحميدة هي شروط سرطانية في القولون والمستقيم. إزالتها قد يقلل من خطر الاصابة بالسرطان.



    النظام الغذائي والنشاط البدني

    للحد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم، وربما يرجع ذلك إلى تأثير عوامل مثل النظام الغذائي والنشاط البدني.

    ومن المهم أن أكل الكثير من الفواكه والخضروات،المنتجات من وجبة الذرة والحد من تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالدهون. أوصي على الأقل النشاط البدني لمدة 30 دقيقة خمس مرات أو أكثر في الأسبوع.

    إذا كنت تعمل في معتدلة أو قويةالنشاط البدني لمدة 45 دقيقة خمس مرات أو أكثر في الأسبوع، قد بالتالي إلى أبعد من ذلك الحد من سرطان الثدي وخطر الاصابة بسرطان القولون. في حالة زيادة الوزن، في محاولة لانقاص وزنه الوزن الطبيعي والحفاظ عليه.


    الفيتامينات والكالسيوم

    ويعتقد أن استخدام اليومي من الفيتامينات التي تحتوي على حمض الفوليك أو حمض الفوليك، يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم.

    ومن المعروف أن تناول الكالسيوم زيادة لمن خلال المكملات الغذائية أو الأطعمة قليلة الدهون، يقلل أيضا من خطر الإصابة بسرطان هذه الترجمة. فيتامين D، ونحن الحصول تحت تأثير أشعة الشمس، وكذلك الفيتامينات أو الحليب، يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم.

    في الواقع، في المناطق التي تكفيالأيام المشمسة القولون والمستقيم حدوث سرطان أدناه. من ناحية أخرى، نحن لا نوصي باستخدام التعرض لأشعة الشمس المكثفة كما الوقاية من سرطان القولون والمستقيم، لأنه يمكن أن يسبب سرطان الجلد.


    العقاقير غير الهرمونية المضادة للالتهابات

    وقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أن الناس،الاستخدام المنتظم للأسبرين وغيرها من العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات لديهم خطر أقل 40-45٪ من سرطان القولون والمستقيم والبوليبات الغدية.

    ومع ذلك، فإن هذه المعلومات ليست نهائية، وبالتالي، لا يمكن أن يوصى بها هذه الأدوية للحد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم.



    الهرمونات الأنثوية

    يمكنك الوقاية من سرطان القولون والمستقيم؟ العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة في النساءالنساء بعد سن اليأس قد يقلل قليلا من خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم. كما يقلل هذا العلاج من خطر ترقق العظام، ولكن قد يزيد من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والجلطات الدموية، وسرطان الثدي وسرطان الرحم.

    ولذلك، ينبغي أن يتقرر قرار استخدام العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة جنبا إلى جنب مع الطبيب، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار فوائد ومخاطر هذا النوع من العلاج.

    هناك عوامل خطر أخرىلا يمكن أن تتأثر، مثل تاريخ عائلي للإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم. ومع ذلك، في هذه الحالة، فمن الممكن لمنع المرض - للمشاركة في الفحص في سن مبكرة، وقيام أكثر عرضة من أولئك الذين لم يكن لديك عامل المخاطرة الدراسات الخاصة.


    علم الوراثة

    قد تساعد الدراسات الجينية تحديد الأسرة عالية المخاطر الموروثة من الإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم.

    الأشخاص الذين يعانون من داء السلائل ينبغيللقيام تنظير القولون، ابتداء من مرحلة المراهقة. هناك إزالة توصيات القولون، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 20 و 30 عاما بهدف منع تطور السرطان في ذلك.

    خطر في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من سرطان نونبوليبوسيس وراثيالقولون أقل من تلك التي مع داء السلائل. ويوصى الأشخاص الذين لديهم وراثي نونبوليبوسيس سرطان القولون مع تنظير القولون 20 عاما من أجل تحديد وإزالة الزوائد وتحديد السرطان في مراحله المبكرة. ومع ذلك، لا ينصح إزالة وقائية من القولون في الأشخاص الذين لديهم وراثي نونبوليبوسيس سرطان القولون.

    وبالنظر إلى أن بعض أنواع سرطان القولون والمستقيم لا يمكن منعها، فمن الضروري السعي إلى التشخيص المبكر لتحسين تشخيص المرض.

    ترك الرد

Can you prevent cancer of the colon and rectum?

Content

  • Diet and physical activity
  • Vitamins and Calcium
  • Non-hormonal anti-inflammatory drugs
  • female hormones
  • Genetics


  • Can you prevent cancer of the colon and rectum?Despite the fact that we do not know exactly the reasonsthe development of most tumors of the colon and rectum, but all the same it is possible to prevent many cases of this cancer. In conducting the screening it is possible to detect and remove colon polyps, which can become a future cancer. Reduction in mortality can be achieved through the diagnosis of tumors in the early stages of the disease when treatment is highly effective.

    Prevention and early detection of tumorspossible, since most cases of colon cancers develop from adenomatous polyps. Polyps are precancerous conditions of the colon and rectum. Their removal may reduce the risk of cancer.



    Diet and physical activity

    To reduce the risk of developing colorectal cancer, possibly due to the influence of factors such as diet and physical activity.

    It is important to eat plenty of fruits, vegetables,products from corn meal and limit their intake of high-fat foods. Recommend at least a 30-minute physical activity five or more times per week.

    If you are engaged in moderate or vigorousphysical activity for 45 minutes five or more times a week, you may thus even further reduce breast and colon cancer risk. In the case of overweight, try to lose weight to normal weight and maintain it.


    Vitamins and Calcium

    It is believed that the daily use of a multivitamin containing folic acid or folate, can reduce the risk of colorectal cancer.

    It is known that an increased calcium intake forthrough supplements or foods low in fat, also reduces the risk of cancer of this localization. Vitamin D, we obtain under the influence of the sun, as well as vitamins or milk, can reduce the risk of colorectal cancer.

    Indeed, in areas with sufficientsunny days colorectal cancer incidence below. On the other hand, we do not recommend using an intense sun exposure as colorectal cancer prevention, since it can cause skin cancer.


    Non-hormonal anti-inflammatory drugs

    Many studies have shown that people,regular use of aspirin and other nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs have a 40-45% lower risk of colorectal cancer and adenomatous polyps.

    However, this information is not final, therefore, these drugs can not be recommended to reduce the risk of colorectal cancer.



    female hormones

    Can you prevent cancer of the colon and rectum? Hormone replacement therapy in womenpostmenopausal women may slightly reduce the risk of colorectal cancer. Such therapy also reduces the risk of osteoporosis, but may increase the risk of heart disease, blood clots, and breast and uterine cancer.

    Therefore, the decision to use hormone replacement therapy should be decided together with the doctor, taking into account the benefits and risks of such treatment.

    There are other risk factors thatIt can not be influenced, such as family history of colorectal cancer. However, in this case, it is possible to prevent the disease - to take part in screening at a young age and to do special studies are more likely than those who do not have this risk factor.


    Genetics

    Genetic studies may help identify the family with inherited high risk of developing colorectal cancer.

    People with familial adenomatous polyposis shouldto do a colonoscopy, beginning in adolescence. There recommendations removal of the colon, aged 20 to 30 years with a view to preventing the development of cancer in it.

    The risk in people with a hereditary nonpolyposis cancercolon lower than those with familial adenomatous polyposis. People with a hereditary nonpolyposis colon cancer with colonoscopy is recommended 20 years in order to identify and remove polyps and to identify cancer in its earliest stages. However, prophylactic removal of the colon in people with a hereditary nonpolyposis colon cancer is usually not recommended.

    Given the fact that some types of colorectal cancer can not be prevented, it is necessary to strive for the early diagnosis to improve the prognosis of the disease.

    Leave a reply