الطب اون لاين

محتوى

  • الطب الإنترنت



  • الطب الإنترنت

    الاستخدام العملي للالظاهريالتسويق في السوق للصحة العامة غير ممكن إلا على أساس من شبكة التسويق سوق المعلومات، وهذا هو، ودراسة الأنظمة وتخزين ومعالجة البيانات التسويقية اللازمة لجميع المشاركين في السوق.

    الرعاية الصحية الحديثة بثقة أكبريخرقها الإنترنت. ولما كان الغرض الأصلي من استخدام الإنترنت في الممارسة المدنية لإنشاء شبكة للاتصال بين الجامعات الأمريكية، وضعت كمية كبيرة من الطبية والمعلومات العلمية والتقنية، مثل. للمؤسسات الطبية الروسية مع القدرة المحدودة على الوصول إلى مصادر معلومات جديدة على وسائل الاعلام ورقة الإنترنت قد يكون المصدر الحقيقي الوحيد لبيانات جديدة.

    جنبا إلى جنب مع صيدليات الإنترنت في الشبكة الآنهناك أكثر من 20 ألف وحدات، المتعلقة بالصحة. للأسف، بدلا من حل المشاكل المعلومات العديد من خوادم تبيع مباشرة الأدوية أو المعدات الطبية أو توجيه المستخدمين إلى المتاجر الإلكترونية من شركائها، ومن ثم الحصول على نسبة مئوية من المبيعات. في بعض الحالات، فإن هذه الممارسة تعاني من التوصيات التحيز.

    طرق وأساليب تسويق الأبحاث على شبكة الإنترنت ما يلي:

    • الطب اون لاينالبحوث والمنتج هيكل السوق الملكية على خوادم الإنترنت من مختلف بيانات الشركة الرعاية الصحية.
    • الدراسة من مستخدمي الإنترنت باعتباره العملاء الحاليين أو المحتملين.

    ويمكن تقسيم الإنترنت إلى أكثر أو أقلزار والمتخصصة وغير المتخصصة، والإعلان - على النص، لافتة وLinkova. الأكثر زيارة هي أقل الصفحات المتخصصة. الإعلان على هذه الصفحات وعادة ما تكون أرخص، ولكن الحصيلة يمكن أن تكون عالية جدا. نجاح هذا الإعلان هو أن المعلومات الموجودة في المكان الذي تبحث المستخدم، وأنه يلزم أن يكون فقط في الوقت المناسب في المكان المطلوب.

    نعطي المثال التالي. فيجب عليك أن تبيع مجموعة من المعدات الطبية - مثل نظم الاختبار. وهو منتج معين، والإعلان على صفحات صحة كتالوجات كبيرة من 400-1000 دولار. لكل شهر سيعطي نفس العدد من الزبائن، فضلا عن رسالة أرسلت ل40-100 دولار. في صفحات "المعدات الطبية".

    واحد من مجالات الإعلان على الإنترنت هوالتسويق الفعال، وهو تشجيع المنتج وتعزيز المبيعات على نطاق واسع إلى مظهر من السلع في السوق. مهمة التسويق النشطة لتحديد الطلب الفعلي على المنتج المعلن عنه. للقيام بذلك، ويوفر المعلن الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية المواد شركة الإنترنت على هذا المنتج في شكل تعليمات، والشروح، والمنشورات العلمية والإعلان، وما شابه ذلك، والتي تمت هيكلتها ووضعها على شبكة الإنترنت في واحد أو أكثر تخصصا المواقع مع الجمهور المستهدف (على سبيل المثال، مواقع طبية) الحضور غير قابلة للمقارنة مع تداول المجلات الطبية الشعبية. نظرا لبساطة من ردود الفعل على القضايا المشترين على شبكة الإنترنت مثل المكان وشروط البيع، للحصول على معلومات إضافية، وما شابه ذلك، وتشكلت على الطلب الفعلي على المنتج قاعدة البيانات والمستهلكين المحتملين.

    ترك الرد

Medicine Online

Content

  • Medicine Internet



  • Medicine Internet

    Practical use of the virtualmarketing in the market of public health is possible only on the basis of the information market marketing network, that is, the study of systems, storage and processing of marketing data required for all market participants.

    Modern health care more confidentlyIt penetrates the Internet. Since the original purpose of using the Internet in the civil practice was to create a network for communication between the American universities, it laid down a huge amount of scientific and technical, such as medical, information. For the Russian medical institutions with their limited ability to access fresh information sources on the Internet paper media may be the only real source of new data.

    Together with the Internet pharmacies in the network is nowThere are more than 20 thousand. units, related to health. Unfortunately, instead of solving information problems many servers directly sell medicines or medical equipment or direct users to the electronic stores of their partners, and then receive a percentage of sales. In some cases, this practice suffers from bias recommendations.

    The methods and techniques of marketing research on the Internet include:

    • Medicine Onlineproprietary research and product market structure on Web-servers of different healthcare company profile;
    • Study of Internet users as a current or potential customers.

    Internet may be divided into more or lessvisited, specialized and non-specialized, and advertising - to the text, banner and Linkova. The most visited are the least specialized pages. Advertising on such pages are usually cheaper, but the payoff can be quite high. The success of such advertising is that information located in the place which the user is looking for, and it need only be at the right time at the desired location.

    We give the following example. You must sell a batch of medical equipment - such as test systems. It is a specific product, and advertising on the health pages of large catalogs of 400-1000 dollars. Per month will give the same number of customers, as well as a message posted for 40-100 dollars. In the pages of "Medical Equipment".

    One of the areas of Internet advertising isactive marketing, which is to promote the product and promoting large-scale sales to the appearance of the goods on the market. active marketing task is to determine the effective demand for the advertised product. To do this, the advertiser provides outsourced Internet company materials on this product in the form of instructions, annotations, scientific publications and advertising, and the like, which are structured and placed on the Internet in one or more specialized sites with the target audience (eg, medical sites) attendance is comparable with a circulation of popular medical journals. Due to the simplicity of the feedback on the web buyers issues such as the place and conditions of sales, for additional information, and the like, is formed on the effective demand on the database product and potential consumers.

    Leave a reply