كيفية التعامل مع الاكتئاب بعد الولادة؟

محتوى

  • انت لست وحدك
  • العلاقات مع العائلة
  • العلاقة مع والد الطفل
  • العلاقة معه
  • العلاقة مع الطفل
  • عند تشغيل بشكل عاجل إلى الطبيب؟


    كيفية التعامل مع الاكتئاب بعد الولادة؟انت لست وحدك

    في الشهر الأول بعد الولادة، كثير من النساءهناك فرط الحساسية. وليس ذلك بكثير الاكتئاب على أنه ضعف واضح في الجهاز العصبي. يمكن دون سبب الدموع في التدفق (في هذه الحالة، إذا كنت عرضة للتحليل الذاتي، وقال انه فوجئ ليجد أن لا تقترن الدموع من قبل أي استياء أو الحزن - لا شيء أكثر).

    ليلة بكاء الطفل يمكن أن تجلب إلى مرحلةالمرارة التي سوف تكون صدمة من قدراته. أما بالنسبة للشعور بأن كل أقارب الآن وجميع أشكال الحياة أن يراقب كل خطوة الخاص بك، لتعليم الحياة وأذكركم بأن ليست سوى وسيلة من وجود ابنه، أنها ليست سوى نجت بأعجوبة نادرة هذا الشعور.

    على مر الزمن (3 أشهر إلى 1-1.5 سنة) قد تحدث، وأعراض أخرى مثل النفور من الجنس، والشعور من الهجر، والمعنى من وجودها، وما إلى ذلك - وكلاهما معا وبشكل منفصل.

    أن يطمئنوا أن تبدأ مع حقيقة أنك لست وحدك. وقد ذهب كثير من النساء من خلال هذه الدولة. وذهبوا، وبطبيعة الحال، إذا لم يكن لهم من المعتاد. يمكنك إعطاء بعض النصائح، فمن الأسهل للذهاب من خلال هذه المتاعب، ولكن هناك أوقات عندما تحتاج تدخل طبي.


    العلاقات مع العائلة

    • أخبر منزلك على بعد الولادةالاكتئاب. شرح أنه ليس من الممكن دائما للتشاور جهد من الإرادة. الجيل الأكبر سنا أن نفهم أنه من الصعب جدا - عن مشاعره في ذلك الوقت أنها يمكن أن ينسى. يكون مقنعا.
    • في كل مرة كنت "العثور على" ولكمشخص مصاب، لا تتردد في الاعتذار، مضيفا "هذا حتى هنا هو، يا الاكتئاب." الرجل هو دائما أسهل أن ينسى جريمة، إذا كان يعلم أن يتم تطبيقه وليس مع الشر.
    • إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت للقيام بالأعمال المنزلية، ثمالعثور على شخص يمكن أن تساعدك. شرح الوضع لزوجها. يكون له القيام بدور نشط. أو تجاهل الفوضى، وتناول شوربة من حقيبة وارتداء قميص بعد "غسيل جاف" (قميص وضعها في سلة الغسيل القذر، وعندما لا يكون هناك شبكة - ويعتاد على الأسلوب الأخير تم تعميمها على نطاق واسع في مخيم صيفي). معظم الرجال يفضلون تعلم كيفية تشغيل الغسالة.
    • إن لم يكن للزوج، والنظر في دعم أحبائهم أوالأصدقاء. كما لا تستمع لأولئك الذين يقولون أن النساء جميعا الوقت للقيام قبل، وكنت للتو غير كفء وكسول. دائما لدينا الوقت لفعل واحد. فقط النساء يخيل الأمومة هي العمل الشاق، وغالبا ما تبالغ معاناتهم. وبالتالي، فإن قصصا عن "معركة من الشباب." في كثير من الأحيان معقدة بسبب استجواب فشل للذهاب على آثار من الجيران، وركض لمحلات البقالة، والصديقات، دعونا نذهب الى السينما، وحتى الأجداد الذين عاشوا معا أو أن يسلب الطفل في فصل الصيف في القرية.
    • إذا كنت تعتقد أن الآخرين أيضاحريصة على يعلمك كيفية تربية الأطفال، لفرض آرائهم، وتقديم المشورة حيث وهكذا كل شيء واضح لك، أو اللوم لعدم متطلبات التقليدية ( "الأم يجب أن أستيقظ قبل ساعة من الاستيقاظ للطفل لإعداد وجبة الإفطار للأطفال"، وغيرها )، ثم مرات قليلة جدا تدعي المصداقية تماما أن "نرفع الطفل البروفيسور Shpun-Perdyaykinu"، وكذلك كثيرا ما تتكرر أن الشيء الطفل - المحبة، والآباء صحية وسعيدة. إذا سارت الامور بشكل جيد، قريبا جدة تطلب كتاب مع نظام أستاذ ل "ابنة كسول" صديقه. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن تقوم، في الواقع، محرومين من فرصة لطلب المشورة من أولئك الذين يتم إرسالها. ولكن يمكنك أيضا أن ترسل فقط عنيد جدا. الى جانب ذلك، Shpun-Perdyaykina قد لا تكون كافية في التفاصيل بعض القضايا المشمولة.
    • إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لطهي الطعام، واعتقد من الخضروات المجمدة. وهي، بطبيعة الحال، أكثر تكلفة من المعتاد، ولكنها ليست جيدة. الشائعات التي لديهم الفيتامينات، مبالغ فيها إلى حد كبير.

    • العلاقة مع والد الطفل

      • إذا كنت تشعر ضغينة ضده لماذا أنتأنها أنجبت، المعذبة، وكان يشرب مع صديق لنجاح هذه العملية، ثم انتقد مع الحديث التعليمي. أنت مخطئ. وقال انه غير مذنب، وأنه لا يمكن أن تلد. تخيل نفسك في مكانه. هل يمكن الجلوس وحده، وانتظر النتيجة؟ الرجل في كثير من الأحيان ببساطة لا يمكن أن أقول ما كان يمر في تلك اللحظة. ولكن معظم الآباء الشباب هي تلك التي لا تلاحظ ذلك يمكن زوجة فقط.
      • إذا كان الدافع الجنسي بعد الولادةأقل، ثم هناك شيء غير عادي. في الأمهات المرضعات في كثير من الأحيان هو انخفاض. جاذبية قوية جدا خلال هذه الفترة يمكن الحديث عن عملية الالتهاب في الرحم - وهو سبب وجيه للذهاب إلى الطبيب. بشكل عام، قد يكون هناك حتى تغيير مؤقت في التوجه الجنسي. يمر. الشيء الرئيسي - لا تبدأ في العمل. معظم المشاكل هي نهاية الرضاعة الطبيعية، والباقي - لمدة سنة.
      • إذا كان لديك نفور قوي للزوج أوكنت تعتقد انه يحبك لا أكثر، محاولة، أولا، لا أن أقول له عن ذلك بطريقة وقحة. أكثر فائدة سيكون شيئا مثل "أنت تعرف، لدي شيء مع الرأس، وبطبيعة الحال، وسوف يستغرق مكان، ولكن الآن أنا نوع من كل رجل هو الألم، وأنا لا يمكن حتى مشاهدة التلفزيون معك، بطبيعة الحال، فإنه من السهل، ولكن سيكون من الأفضل بالنسبة لك بالنسبة لي لا للمس ... "أو" يجب أن أكون، لدرجة أن كنت في كثير من الأحيان وثيق، لأن هذه المرة ... ". الشيء الرئيسي، أن نتذكر أن هذا يجب أن يمر. والكلمات التي يمكن أن أقول لكم قصة في الحرارة، ويجب أن لا تتداخل مع استمرار طبيعي للعلاقة. وبطبيعة الحال، للاعتذار بعد مشادة - تقريبا مهمة مستحيلة، ولكن على الأقل ليس محاولة ل"العبوس". وتتحدث زوجة العبوس: "حسنا، هل نسيت أن أعصابي ليست في مكانها." الأكثر كريهة، أنه إذا في هذه الحالة إلى حل نفسه، فإنه يمكن أن يكون من الصعب جدا للعودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي عندما يكون الاكتئاب سوف يكون أكثر. لا تسمح لنفسك أن تصبح هستيري.


      العلاقة معه

      • العثور على شخص في دور المعالج. قد يكون من الصعب: لأن الشخص يجب ponimat، هذا ما يحدث لك، وتسهيل حالتك، والأهم، وليس لتقديم أي استنتاجات بعيدة المدى من ما تقوله، وأنه من الأفضل، في عام، فقط ننساهم. عادة التعامل بشكل جيد مع ذلك الزوج (إذا كانت قبل شرح ما أعنيه) والأصدقاء المقربين (الشقيقة). الامهات لديها ميزة سيئة من تذكر جيدا (وخصوصا ما يتعلق منها في القانون)، وأي رجل يستطيع فقط قتل مشاكل svezherodivshey النساء. يمكنك دعوة بالتأكيد المهنية، ولكن إذا كان الوضع غير الطبيعي بشكل واضح، بل هو هدر غير مبرر من الوقت والمال، لأنك بحاجة الى شخص سوف يكون فقط لتهدئة، وفي الوقت الذي كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك، لا عندما يكون الأمر مريحا.
      • إذا كنت أبكي بسهولة، سقوط سيئة في النوم، فقدانشهية، ثم التحدث الى الطبيب، بالبدء في تناول فيتامينات. زيادة كمية الكالسيوم. يمكنك شرب الماء، يملؤه قذيفة سحقت من البيض المسلوق (تنظيفها من الفيلم، وقذائف المكلس في مقلاة، الماء المغلي في الإصرار 3 أيام). ببساطة أكل غلوكونات الكالسيوم يساعد، ولكن إذا كنت تحديده، ثم لا ننسى أن أقراص يجب أن تمضغ. الكالسيوم (أي) التي اتخذت مع فيتامين C (عصير الليمون)، وإلا لا امتصاصه. المعالجون بسهولة التقاط الدواء التي لم يتم تحويلها عن طريق حليب الأطفال، وتخفيف حالتك. لا ينطبق حقيقة أن المثلية تعمل ببطء شديد، لهذه القضية.
      • إذا كنت لا تزال يضر تسرب باستمرار الحليب،ملتوية انخفاض عضلات البطن وكسور سيئة تلتئم، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة - نتذكر أنه منذ أكثر من شهر ونصف. مع الحليب لا يمكن التغلب عليها ببساطة يضع في منصات الصدرية. الجزء العلوي من الظهر قد يضر الثدي الجاذبية. ترتدي حمالة صدر. عندما تتوقف متفاوتة الحد عضلات البطن للقيام الحركة المائلة (كنس الأرض، وغسل ممسحة له، حمل الأحمال الثقيلة في يد واحدة)، والبدء في التمارين لتقوية عضلات البطن. ولكن لا تبالغي. ينبغي أن يعامل فواصل حتى الشفاء التام. تطبيق مرهم مضاد حيوي سمح ر. ك. أ إعداد في امتصاص الموضعي لا يؤثر على الحليب.
      • الحصول على الكثير من النوم. عادة، والأطفال يبكون في الليل وفي فترة ما بعد الظهر، حتى الصباح (قبل الظهر) بدلا قضاء الليل. خلال هذه الفترة، كنت بحاجة إلى النوم أكثر من المعتاد. وليس فقط لكنت منهكة، ولكن أيضا لأن النوم خشنة يجلب أقل رضا.
      • لديك الدهون في البطن والوجه ottekshee، شعريقع، والوزن هو في عجلة من أمره للعودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي؟ حسنا، لا شيء. إذا كنت رسم البطن، على الأقل مر مرآة، وأنه من الأفضل - عدة مرات في اليوم لرفع الساقين، مستلقيا على ظهره، ثم في جميع أنحاء يتم تقليل الذكرى السنوية الأولى لبطن طفلك بشكل كبير. تورم سوف تختفي في أقرب وقت استعادة الأداء الطبيعي للكلى. الشعر هو عادة تقريبا لا تسقط أثناء الحمل، وذلك بعد الذباب الذي يجب أن يطير. لتطبيع الوزن يجب أن تبدأ في التحرك بنشاط، ومزيد من ارتداء الطفل بين ذراعيها. "الكنغر" لهذا الجهاز هو الأفضل. في الأشهر القليلة الأولى، يمكنك ارتداء الحجاب أفقيا. إذا كنت تشعر بأن الطفل يمكن أن يخرج من "الكنغر"، ثم شد الحزام أقوى وعقد يد الطفل. "الكنغر" غير مخصص للطفل شنقا في ذلك، وكنت في كلتا يديه يحملون حقائب.
      • إذا كان الطفل حوالي سنة واحدة، وكنت لا تزالتشعر نزاع إلى التأمل، وإجراء محادثة تعليمية معه. لطيف قليلا لديهم ماما طفل، وأنا أفكر فقط منه، إلا أن الوضع سوف يتغير قريبا. ويريد المزيد من الآباء والاحترام. ليس فقط هل لديك الحق في التفكير في نفسي، انها مجرد واجب عليك! لا تضع على الصليب: الخروج من المنزل على الزيارة، السينما، النادي، مجرد المشي. يجتمع الناس الذين يحلمون في إنجاب الأطفال (وأذكر لكم كم هو رائع). قراءة المزيد. إذا كنت لا يمكن أن تأخذ أي شيء أن لا علاقة للطفل، وقراءة الكتب حول التعليم والعلاج للأطفال (أكثر مختلفة - كلما ستكون نظرتك، أكثر إثارة للاهتمام سوف التواصل مع المومياوات الأخرى). ايجاد او خلق وظيفة في المنزل. التفكير هوايتك. على الأقل ساعة يوميا، لديك للتفكير في الأمور المجردة. سوف الوحيد التدريب دائم في الدماغ يخلصك من أن تصبح "عمة".


      كيفية التعامل مع الاكتئاب بعد الولادة؟العلاقة مع الطفل

      • إذا كنت لا تستطيع النوم لأنك تعتقد،أنه في حين كنت نائما مع طفلك قد يكون شيئا ما يحدث، ثم سوف تساعد ميكروفون خاص التي تم تعيينها في عربة أو سرير، ويسمح لك لمراقبة تنفس الطفل، حتى من غرفة أخرى (أ مكبر الصوت المحمول). يمكنك تعيين حجم الذي أي تغيير في التنفس سوف يوقظك. إذا كنت استيقظ واكتشف أن المتكلم هو الصمت، قبل أن يصرخ، والتحقق من الحالة الفعلية للطفل - ربما حصلت على البطاريات في جهاز أو يتم نقله. يجب أن نتذكر أنه لا يزال "عكاز"، ولكن، ربما، يمكن أن يكون التغلب على المخاوف. بحلول عام الميكروفون سوف يكون شخص ما الحالي.
      • إذا كان الطفل كنت أحضر لها تبكي بشكل هستيريأو كنت على استعداد لضربه، وإعطائها لشخص من المنزل أو تكمن فقط في السرير (سحب نفسك معا ونفعل ذلك على نحو سلس، وليس فقط ما تريد) وانتقل إلى شرب الشاي، لغسل أو إذا كان الوقت المناسب للدعوة الى صديق. النوم من غير المرجح أن تنجح. وقبل مغادرته، البطولات الاربع الباب. لعن بشكل صحيح. محاولة للتنفيس عن البخار. الساخطين بحزم أقول أنه أفضل من أن يهز مع الغضب، وأداء بجد واجبات الأمومة. وعد أن هذا يحدث مرة واحدة أو مرتين، لا أكثر. ربما لا يكذب. تخيل بالتفصيل ما يمكن أن يحدث إذا كنت لا يمكن أن تقاوم، وسيهزم الطفل على الخروج من النافذة، أو ما تريد القيام به. إذا كنت تتخيل كل هذا هو عادلة بما فيه الكفاية، والمجازي، فمن الممكن تماما أن مثل هذه الظروف لن تتكرر. نعود لطفلك، عندما جئت الى الحواس.


      عند تشغيل بشكل عاجل إلى الطبيب؟

      • الأطفال أكثر من شهر، وكنت لا تشعر له أي مشاعر جيدة
      • طفل أقل من شهر، وكنت قد ضرب مرتين الطفل
      • يمكنك أن تساعد ولكن ليست قوية، ولكن الصفعات مفرغة
      • يمكنك الصراخ بانتظام على الطفل
      • كنت أبكي في كل وقت لا تنام
      • لا يمكن أن يكون
      • لا يمكنك مغادرة المنزل دون مرافقة
      • كنت تعاني من الأرق المستمر
      • حالتك تهدد حياتك
      • حالتك تهدد صحة الطفل أو الحياة.

      ترك الرد

How to cope with postpartum depression?

Content

  • You are not alone
  • Relationships with family
  • The relationship with the father of the child
  • The relationship with him
  • The relationship with the child
  • When run urgently to the doctor?


    How to cope with postpartum depression?You are not alone

    In the first month after childbirth, many womenthere is hypersensitivity. Not so much depression as a distinct weakening of the nervous system. Can without cause tears to flow (in this case, if you are prone to self-analysis, he was surprised to find that the tears are not accompanied by any resentment or sadness - nothing more).

    Night crying baby can bring to the stagebitterness that will be shocked by his abilities. As for the feeling that all the relatives now all life will be watching your every move, to teach life and remind you that you are only a means of existence of his son, it is only a rare lucky escape this feeling.

    Over time (3 months to 1-1.5 years) may occur, and other symptoms such as aversion to sex, the feeling of abandonment, meaninglessness of existence, etc. -. Both together and separately.

    Be comforted to begin with the fact that you are not alone. Many women have gone through this state. And they went, of course, if it was not for them the usual. You can give some advice, it is easier to go through this trouble, but there are times when you need medical intervention.


    Relationships with family

    • Tell your home on postpartumdepression. Explain that it is not always possible to consult an effort of will. Older generation to understand it is quite difficult - about his feelings at that time they could forget. Be convincing.
    • Every time you "found" and yousomeone hurt, do not hesitate to apologize, adding "that's so here it is, my depression." Man is always easier to forget the offense, if he knows that it is applied not with evil.
    • If you do not have time to do household chores, thenFind someone who can help you. Explain the situation to her husband. Have him take an active part. Or ignore the mess, eating soup from a bag and wear the shirt after the "dry wash" (shirt placed in a basket of dirty laundry, and when there is no net - and gets used to the last method has been widely circulated in the summer camp.). Most men prefer to learn how to turn on the washing machine.
    • If not a husband, look at the support of loved ones orfriends. And do not listen to those who say that women all have time to do before, and you just incompetent and lazy. Always we have time to do one. Just women somehow think motherhood is hard work and often exaggerate their suffering. Hence, the stories about the "battle of youth." Very often complicated by questioning fails to go on the traces of neighbors, ran for groceries, Girlfriends, lets go to the movies, and even grandparents who lived together or to take away the baby in the summer in the village.
    • If you think that others tooeager to teach you how to raise children, to impose their opinions, give advice where and so everything is clear to you, or reproach for failing to traditional requirements ( "the mother must wake up an hour before waking the child to prepare for the children's breakfast," etc. ), then quite a few times quite credibly claim that "we raise the child by Professor Shpun-Perdyaykinu", as well as the often repeated that the child thing - loving, healthy and happy parents. If all goes well, soon grandmother asks a book with Professor system for "shiftless daughter" his friend. The only problem is that you are, in fact, deprived of the opportunity to ask for advice from those who are sent. But you can also send only very stubborn. Besides, Shpun-Perdyaykina may not be sufficient in detail some of the issues covered.
    • If you do not have time to cook, think of frozen vegetables. They, of course, more expensive than usual, but it is not good. The rumors that they have vitamins, are greatly exaggerated.

    • The relationship with the father of the child

      • If you feel a grudge against him for what youThey gave birth, tormented, and he drank with a friend for the success of the process, then swipe with an educational talk. You are not right. And he is not guilty, that he can not give birth. Imagine yourself in his place. You could sit alone and wait for the result? The man often simply can not tell what he was going through at that moment. But most young fathers are those that do not notice it can only wife.
      • If your sex drive after birth wasless, then there is nothing unusual. In breastfeeding mothers is often reduced. Very strong attraction during this period can talk about the inflammatory process in the uterus - a good reason to go to the doctor. In general, there may even be a temporary change in sexual orientation. Passes. The main thing - do not start to operate. Most of the problems are the end of breastfeeding, and the rest - to a year.
      • If you have a strong aversion to the husband oryou think he loves you no more, try, firstly, not to tell him about it in a rude manner. More useful would be something like "you know, I have something with the head, of course, it will take place, but now I kind of every man is a pain, I can not even watch TV with you, of course, it is easier, but it would be better for you to me not to touch ... "or" I must be so, that you were often close, because this time ... ". The main thing, remember that this shall pass. And the words that you can tell a story in the heat, should not interfere with the normal continuation of the relationship. Of course, to apologize after an argument - almost an impossible task, but at least try not to "pout". And talk pouting wife: "Well, have you forgotten that my nerves are not in place." The most unpleasant, that if in this state to dissolve itself, it can be very difficult to return to normal when the depression will be over. Do not allow yourself to become hysterical.


      The relationship with him

      • Find a person in the role of therapist. It can be difficult: because a person must ponimat, s what happens to you, facilitate your condition and, most importantly, not to make any far-reaching conclusions from what you say, and it is better, in general, just forget them. Usually well cope with it husbands (if they are pre-explain what I mean) and close friends (sister). Moms have a nasty feature of the all too well remember (especially what concerns them-in-law), and any man can just kill problems svezherodivshey women. You can certainly invite a professional, but if the situation is not clearly abnormal, it is an unjustified waste of time and money, because you need someone who will just have to calm, and in a time when you need to, not when it is convenient.
      • If you cry easily, bad fall asleep, lostappetite, then talking to your doctor, start taking vitamins. Increase your calcium intake. You can drink water, infused with crushed shell of boiled eggs (thoroughly cleaned of the film, calcined shells in a pan, boiled water to insist 3 days). Simply eating less calcium gluconate helps, but if you select it, then do not forget that the tablets should be chewed. Calcium (any) taken with vitamin C (lemon juice), otherwise it is not absorbed. homeopaths easily pick up your medicine which are not being transferred through milk the child, ease your condition. The fact that homeopathy works very slowly, to the present case does not apply.
      • If you still hurts constantly leaking milk,crooked reduced abdominal muscles and poorly healed fractures, the only way - remember that it is over a month and a half. With milk can not be overcome simply puts in bra pads. The upper part of the back may hurt the breast of gravity. Wear a bra. When uneven reducing abdominal muscles cease to do oblique motion (sweep the floor, wash his mop, carry heavy loads in one hand), and start doing exercises to strengthen the abdominal muscles. But do not overdo it. Breaks should be treated until complete healing. Application of antibiotic ointments allowed t. K. A preparation in topical absorption does not affect the milk.
      • Get plenty of sleep. Usually, children are crying at night and in the afternoon, so the morning (before noon) rather spend the night. During this period, you need to sleep more than usual. And not just because you're exhausted, but also because a ragged sleep brings less satisfaction.
      • You have a fat belly, ottekshee face, hairfalls, and the weight is in no hurry to return to normal? Well, nothing. If you draw the belly, at least he passed a mirror, and it is better - several times a day to raise the legs, lying on his back, then around the first anniversary of your child's abdomen is reduced drastically. Swelling will disappear as soon restore the normal functioning of the kidneys. Hair is usually almost do not fall out during pregnancy, so after the flies that should fly. To normalize the weight should start to move actively, more wear baby in her arms. "Kangaroo" for this device is the best. In the first few months, you can wear it horizontally. If you feel that a child can slip out of the "kangaroo", then tighten the belt stronger and hold baby hand. "Kangaroo" is not intended for baby hanging in it, and you in both hands carrying bags.
      • If the child is about one year, and you are stillfeel broody, conduct educational conversation with him. Little nice to have the baby mama, I think only of him, but the situation will change soon. And he wants more parents and respect. Not only do you have the right to think of myself, it's just your duty! Do not put on a cross: get out of the house on a visit, cinema, club, just walk. Meet people who dream to have children (they remind you how wonderful it is). Read more. If you can not take anything that is not related to the child, read books about education and treatment of children (more different - the greater will be your outlook, the more interesting you will communicate with other mummies). Find or create a job at home. Think about your hobby. At least an hour a day, you have to think about things abstract. Only permanent brain training will save you from becoming "aunt."


      How to cope with postpartum depression?The relationship with the child

      • If you can not sleep because you think,that while you are sleeping with your baby might have something happen, then you will help a special microphone that is set in the stroller or crib, and allows you to monitor the child's breathing, even from another room (a portable speaker). You can set the volume at which any change in breathing will wake you up. If you woke up and discovered that the speaker is silent, before yelling, check the actual state of the baby - probably got the batteries in the device or it is moved. Remember that it's still a "crutch," but, perhaps, it can be overcome fears. By the year of the microphone will be someone present.
      • If the child you brought her crying hystericallyor you're ready to hit him, give it to someone from home or just lay in bed (pull yourself together and do it smoothly, not just as you want) and go to drink tea, to wash or if the right time to call a friend. Sleep is unlikely to succeed. Before leaving, the door slam. Properly cursed. Try to let off steam. Disgruntled firmly say that it is better than to shake with anger, diligently performing the duties of motherhood. Promise that this happens once or twice, no more. Probably does not lie. Imagine in detail what would happen if you could not resist, and would beat a child to come out of the window, or whatever you like to do. If you imagine all this is fair enough, and figuratively, it is quite possible that such conditions will not recur. Go back to your child, when you come to the senses.


      When run urgently to the doctor?

      • child more than a month, and you do not feel for him no good feelings
      • baby less than a month, and you have twice hit the kid
      • you can not help but not strong, but the vicious slaps
      • you regularly yelling at the child
      • you cry all the time do not sleep
      • you can not have
      • you can not leave the house without an escort
      • you have constant insomnia
      • your condition threatens your life
      • your condition threatens the child's health or life.

      Leave a reply