الاكتئاب بعد الولادة: من الممكن أن يفوز

محتوى

  • ما هي أعراض اكتئاب ما بعد الولادة؟
  • تأثير الهرمونات
  • المرض أو العواطف؟
  • أخذ الطفل الحقيقي
  • الصراع الداخلي
  • حيث أن ننتظر للحصول على المساعدة؟
  • خمس طرق لتحسين الصحة


    الاكتئاب بعد الولادة: من الممكن أن يفوزيستمر التوتر بين بضعة أيام إلى بضعةأشهر، وهذا يتوقف على استجابة عاطفية المرأة. وهذا ما يسمى الاكتئاب بعد الولادة. ما هي أعراض وما يكسر التوازن العاطفي والهدوء الأم الشابة؟


    ما هي أعراض اكتئاب ما بعد الولادة؟

    بالطبع، كل هذا يتوقف على طبيعة المرأة ولهاالقدرة على الرد على ما يجري من حولها. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن العديد من الجنس اللطيف تعاني من تقلبات المزاج، والقلق أكثر من أي شيء. تعتقد أمي الشابة أنها غير قادرة على التعامل مع طبيعة الدور المنوط بها، وعندما يتعلق الأمر إلى ولادة طفلها الأول، وقالت انها دائما خائفة من أن أي خطأ، ورعاية له.

    هذه المخاوف، وأضاف إلى المادية العاديةالتعب يرتبط مع المسؤوليات الجديدة: إذا كانت الرعاية للطفل بعد ولادته فورا صعبة بشكل عام لجميع النساء، انها أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة لأولئك اللواتي يلدن للمرة الأولى. ونتيجة لذلك، قد تظهر اليأس واللامبالاة: الخوف من فتات لن يكون لها ما يكفي من الحليب، وقال انه بطريقة ما يحصل المرضى، الخ وعدم وجود التفاهم في الأسرة يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الأم الشابة لن تكون مهتمة في كل ما يحيط به، سوف يكون هناك نوبات الغضب والفضائح المستمرة.

    ومع ذلك، يؤثر الاكتئاب ليس فقط على الصعيد العاطفي: في أكثر أشكال حادة كان مصحوبا التعب والضعف، وفقدان الشهية واضطراب النوم.


    تأثير الهرمونات

    بعد ولادته فورا، والتوازن الهرموني الإناثانتهكت. الاستروجين والبروجستيرون (الهرمونات الأنثوية)، والذي خلال فترة الحمل والتي ينتجها المبيض والمشيمة بكميات كبيرة بعد ظهور ضوء الطفل تبدأ في الانخفاض تدريجيا تعود إلى المستوى الذي سبق الحمل. تغييرات في الوضع الهرموني، والتي تستقر عادة في غضون أسبوع بعد الولادة، على ما يبدو، لديها تأثير قوي على الجهاز العصبي ويؤثر على الحالة الصحية والنفسية للمرأة.

    ومع ذلك، فإنه من الصعب تحديد مباشرعلاقة سببية بين العوامل المادية وزيادة الضعف العاطفي للمرأة. فمن غير المرجح أن مجرد تغيير في الوضع الهرموني يمكن أن تصبح سببا للاكتئاب ما بعد الولادة، لأنه ليس كل الذين قدموا الولادة ونجا من نفس الفسيولوجية، أي الطبيعية، والتغيرات في النساء.


    المرض أو العواطف؟

    أما بالنسبة للأسباب الاكتئاب،لا وجود رأي مشترك من الخبراء بشأن هذه المسألة. يعتقد البعض neuropsychiatrists أن أساس الاضطرابات النفسية بعد الولادة هي استعداد وراثي لهذا المرض. في وجهة نظرهم، والاكتئاب - هو مرض وراثي التي ينبغي أن تعامل مع المؤثرات العقلية، ويخفف من القلق واللامبالاة. ووفقا لهذه النظرية، فإن خطر أكبر للإصابة بالاكتئاب يؤثر على النساء اللواتي كان في وقت واحد يعاني من هذا الاضطراب الأمهات.

    العديد من الأطباء وعلماء النفس يعتقدون أنهي سبب الاكتئاب وتقلب المزاج عن أسباب نفسية معقدة، والتي يجب أن تسعى في المقام الأول في طبيعة المرأة. الولادة، مثل أحداث أخرى مماثلة تتعلق تغيير في الوضع الاجتماعي (الزواج والطلاق، والانتقال إلى مدينة أخرى)، يمكن أن تصبح حافزا لردود الفعل العقلية الغامضة.


    أخذ الطفل الحقيقي

    يحدث هذا في أغلب الأحيان نتيجة لاضطرابات في التوازن النفسي. واحد من ردود الفعل الأكثر شيوعا بعد ولادته فورا - وهذا الشعور بالفراغ الناجم عن انتهاك التوازن الدقيق الذي نشأ بين الأم والطفل أثناء الحمل.

    العديد من النساء تحتاج الى بعض الوقت من أجلإلى ترك رعايتها بمحبة خلال الأوهام الحمل وأخذ الطفل الحقيقي الذي يبدو في البداية لهم وكأنه غريب. في الواقع، لنرى أن الطفل الذي طال انتظاره ليست مثل كيف والدته التي رسمها في ذهنه، تشكل تحديا خطيرا بالنسبة للكثيرين. ومع ذلك، كقاعدة عامة، وهو ما يكفي فقط لبضعة أيام، أن جميع سقط في مكانه.


    الصراع الداخلي

    أحيانا رد فعل الاكتئاب المرتبطة المشاكل،التي تؤثر على جوانب أعمق من النفس البشرية. على سبيل المثال، يمكن لبعض النساء لا تقبل حقيقة أن ولادة طفل يفرض عددا من الواجبات التي سبق لم يكن لديهم. وثابت "مرفق" المادي والعاطفي لفتات يجعلها تدرك أن لديك للتخلي عن الطريقة المعتادة في الحياة عندما يستطيع معظم الوقت لتكريس نفسه للعمل، الحبيبة، لقاءات مع الأصدقاء، وقراءة الكتب الآن، عندما يكون لديك كل الصلاحيات المعطاة للطفل، كل هذا يصبح مشكلة. وهذا النزاع (بين دور والسابقة طلبات اجتماعية جديدة، والتي يجب أن تتخلى عن لفترة طويلة) يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاعر عدم الرضا عن الحياة والاكتئاب.


    الاكتئاب بعد الولادة: من الممكن أن يفوزحيث أن ننتظر للحصول على المساعدة؟

    وكقاعدة عامة، يهاجم مزاج سيئ، والحزنوالبكاء تدريجيا أنفسهم في أقرب وقت الأم الشابة واكتساب المهارات اللازمة رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة، سوف تتوقف عن حيرة وحدها أمام مسؤوليات جديدة.

    ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، الثقة بالنفسالقوة وحزن امرأة لا تترك حتى بضعة أشهر بعد الولادة. وقالت انها تشعر قادرة على رعاية الطفل. وإذا حدث ذلك، فإن أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به - هو استشارة الطبيب ومن ثم إلى طبيب نفساني، والتي تحاول تحليل حالتهم. وهذا سوف يسمح لفهم الأسباب الجذرية للاكتئاب.

    نادرا جدا، والاكتئاب هو عميق جدا،يوحي هذا الذهان بعد الولادة (مظاهره - حالة من القلق، وفقدان الإحساس بالواقع، أو الهلوسة). في هذه الحالة، ننصح نرى على الفور الطبيب النفسي الذي سوف يحدد العلاج الأكثر فعالية. ومن المفيد في هذه الحالة استشارة الطبيب النفسي.


    خمس طرق لتحسين الصحة

    • لا تهويل: ستنتهي فترة غير المواتية في وقت قريب. لا تلوم نفسك إذا كنت تشعر أحيانا غضب مع الطفل: كيف وبشكل عام في العلاقات بين الناس، بين الأم والطفل يمكن أيضا أن تكون لحظات من أكبر أو أقل العاطفية الحميمة.
    • بعد عودته من المستشفى، لا تسمح"غزو" من الأسرة والأصدقاء: إذا التواصل مع الناس متعبة لك، فمن الأفضل أن يكون وحده في بيئة هادئة. بعد الولادة، الأم الشابة لا يمكن أن تكون هي نفسها مرة واحدة نشطة والتنفيذية، كما كان من قبل، فمن المهم جدا عدم إرهاق في هذه الدولة. محاولة للعثور على شخص الذي سوف تساعدك في الحياة اليومية.
    • التحدث إلى النساء الذين لديهم بالفعل الأطفال،وسوف تساعدك على عدم الانسحاب إلى ملكهم. أخبرنا عن دولتكم من العقل والد الطفل، ولكن لا تلزمه على فهم وتبادل الأفكار والمشاعر: ربما هو أيضا اكتوى ولادة الطفل، وأنه أيضا لا تزال بحاجة إلى وقت لتدريجيا "تعلم" أن يكون أبي.
    • مشاهدة لمظهرها، لأن التأمل اليومي في المرآة شاحب الوجه وأشعث الشعر، وبطبيعة الحال، لا يحسن المزاج.
    • البحث عن وسيلة لقضاء المساء مع زوجهاالمنزل. فالطفل يمكن الوثوق بها مع رعاية الجدة أو مربية. لا "ننسى" عن زوجها، الذي بعد ولادة الطفل يمكن أن يشعر الغريب في العطف "الأم والطفل". و لا تنسى أن العلاقات الجنسية سوف تساعدك على الخروج من حالة الركود.
    • ترك الرد

Postpartum Depression: it is possible to win

Content

  • What are the symptoms of postpartum depression?
  • Influence of hormones
  • Illness or emotions?
  • Take a real child
  • The internal conflict
  • Where to wait for help?
  • Five ways to improve health


    Postpartum Depression: it is possible to winStress lasts from a few days to a fewmonths, depending on the woman's emotional response. This is called postpartum depression. What are the symptoms and what breaks the emotional balance and calm the young mother?


    What are the symptoms of postpartum depression?

    Of course, it all depends on the nature of the woman and herability to respond to what is happening around. As a rule, many of the fairer sex are experiencing mood swings, worry over nothing. Young mum thinks she is unable to cope with the nature of the role assigned to it, and when it comes to the birth of her first child, she is always afraid to make any mistake, caring for him.

    These fears and added to regular physicalfatigue associated with new responsibilities: if the care for the baby immediately after birth is difficult in general to all women, it's even more difficult for those who give birth for the first time. As a result, may appear despair and apathy: the fear that crumbs will not have enough milk, he somehow gets sick, etc. The lack of understanding in the family will lead to the fact that the young mother will no longer be interested in everything that surrounds it, there will be constant tantrums and scandals.

    However, depression affects not only the emotional sphere: in more severe forms it is accompanied by fatigue and weakness, loss of appetite and sleep disturbance.


    Influence of hormones

    Immediately after birth, female hormonal balanceviolated. Estrogen and progesterone (female hormones), which during pregnancy is produced by the ovaries and the placenta in large quantities after the appearance of the baby light begin to decrease gradually returning to the level which preceded the pregnancy. Changes in hormonal status, which normally stabilizes within a week after birth, it seems, it has a strong effect on the nervous system and affects the health and emotional state of women.

    However, it is difficult to establish a directa causal relationship between physical factors and increasing the emotional vulnerability of women. It is unlikely that only a change in hormonal status can become a cause of postpartum depression, because it is not all who have given birth and survived the same physiological, ie natural, changes in women.


    Illness or emotions?

    As for the causes of depression,common opinion of experts on this issue does not exist. Some neuropsychiatrists believe that the basis of postpartum mental disorders is a genetic predisposition to the disease. In their view, depression - is a hereditary disease that should be treated with psychotropic drugs, relieves anxiety and apathy. According to this theory, the greater risk to experience depression affects women whose mothers had at one time suffered from this disorder.

    Many doctors and psychologists believe thatdepression and mood swings are caused by complex psychological reasons, which must be sought primarily in the nature of women. Childbirth, like other similar events related to a change in social status (marriage, divorce, moving to another city), can become an incentive for the ambiguous mental reactions.


    Take a real child

    This occurs most often as a consequence ofdisorders of psychological equilibrium. One of the most common reactions immediately after birth - this feeling of emptiness caused by a violation of the delicate balance that has arisen between mother and child during pregnancy.

    Many women need some time in orderto leave lovingly nurtured during pregnancy fantasies and take a real child who at first seems to them like a stranger. In fact, to see that the long-awaited baby is not like how his mother painted in his mind, is a serious challenge for many. However, as a rule, it is enough just a few days, that all fell into place.


    The internal conflict

    Sometimes depressive reaction associated with the problems,affecting the deeper aspects of human psychology. For example, some women can not accept the fact that the birth of a child imposes a number of duties, which previously they did not have. The constant physical and emotional "attachment" to crumbs makes them realize that you have to part with the usual way of life when they can most of the time to devote himself to work, beloved, meetings with friends, reading books now, when you have all the powers given to the baby, all this becomes problematic. And this conflict (between the new social role and previous requests, from which have to give up a long time) can lead to feelings of dissatisfaction with life and depression.


    Postpartum Depression: it is possible to winWhere to wait for help?

    As a rule, attacks a bad mood, sadnessand crying will gradually themselves as soon as the young mother will acquire the necessary skills newborn care, will cease to feel confused and alone in front of new responsibilities.

    However, in some cases, self-doubtstrength and melancholy of a woman not to leave even a few months after birth. She feels unable to take care of the baby. If this happens, the best thing you can do - is to consult a doctor and then to a psychologist, which try to analyze their condition. This will allow to understand the root causes of depression.

    Very rarely, depression is so deep,that suggests this postpartum psychosis (its manifestations - a state of anxiety, loss of sense of reality, or hallucinations). In this case, we recommend immediately see a psychiatrist who will determine the most effective treatment. It is useful in this case to consult a psychologist.


    Five ways to improve health

    • Do not dramatize: unfavorable period will end soon. Do not blame yourself if you sometimes feel irritated with the kid: how and in general in the relations between people, between mother and child can also be moments of greater or lesser emotional intimacy.
    • After returning from the hospital, do not allow"Invasion" of family and friends: if communication with people tiring you, it is better to be alone in a quiet environment. After giving birth, the young mother can not be the same once the active and operational, as before, it is very important not to overwork in this state. Try to find someone who will help you in everyday life.
    • Talk to women who already have children,it will help you not to withdraw into their own. Tell us about your state of mind the child's father, but does not require him to understand and share your thoughts and feelings: perhaps he, too, stung by the birth of a baby, and he also still need time to gradually "learn" to be a dad.
    • Watch for their appearance, because the daily contemplation in the mirror pale face and disheveled hair, of course, does not improve the mood.
    • Find a way to spend the evening with her husband isat home. A child can be trusted with the care of the grandmother or nanny. Do not "forget" about her husband, who after the birth of a baby can feel odd in conjunction "mother-child". And do not forget that sexual relations will help you get out of the doldrums.
    • Leave a reply