العلاجات الشعبية لحصى الكلى

محتوى

  • ظهرت في الأعشاب المدرة للبول تحص بولي

  • العلاجات الشعبية لحصى الكلىكل طرق العلاج مجرى البول يمكن أن يكونمقسمة إلى المحافظ والمنطوق، والأولى هي الأساسية، وأنها دائما تقريبا يبدأ العلاج المرض. الحجارة الصغيرة، لا تنتهك البول الحالي والكلى، وليس إثارة التهاب المسالك البولية، ويمكن أن تذهب من تلقاء نفسها، ولا يظهر عملية جراحية هنا. في هذه الحالة، يتم تخفيض العلاج إلى استخدام مدرات البول والأدوية المضادة للتشنج، وإجراءات لتسهيل مرور الحصوات والنظام الغذائي الذي من شأنه أن يمنع تكوين حصوات جديدة.

    العلاجات الشعبية المستخدمة في حصوات الكلىالمرض، تكمل بفعالية العلاج التقليدي. في معظم الأحيان، يتم تعيينهم على أساس تأثير مدر للبول مضاد للالتهابات، وجنبا إلى جنب في وئام مع معالجة مياه مجرى البول والأدوية المضادة للتشنج.

    في الطب الشعبي منذ العصور القديمة تحص بوليتعامل مع الأعشاب. استخدم ابن سينا ​​الأعشاب المدرة للبول في مجرى البول لإزالة الحجارة والتخفيف من معاناة المرضى الذين يعانون من المغص الكلوي. عناصر نشطة بيولوجيا الواردة في الأعشاب، لديها، والعمل لطيف لينة مما تسبب تقريبا أي آثار جانبية من العوامل الكيميائية.

    كعلاج شعبي لحصى الكلىالمرض عادة ما تستخدم استخلاص بالإغلاء ودفعات من النباتات والأعشاب أو بعض الرسوم، التي وضعت من اجل تعزيز المتبادل للعمل من المكونات. ينصح استخلاص بالإغلاء وضخ اتخاذ 10-15 مل 3 مرات يوميا قبل وجبات الطعام لبضعة أشهر، ومن المؤكد أن تكمل هذا العلاج من استخدام المياه تحص بولي لا يقل عن 2 لتر يوميا. كل أسبوعين، وهي تهم لي أن لم تتطور الادمان.

    دوري "ضربة المياه" أو يمكن أن تستخدممرحلة واحدة شرب كميات كبيرة من الماء (0.5 إلى 1 لتر)، بالاشتراك مع وجود تأثير العلاج بالاعشاب مدر للبول من الماء تحص بولي يساهم في تطهير في وقت واحد الكلى من بلورات الملح والحجارة الصغيرة. بدلا من الماء، يمكنك استخدام مغلي من الوركين وردة، والفواكه المجففة، والشاي مع الليمون والحليب والبيرة أفضل الساخنة.

    ظهرت في الأعشاب المدرة للبول تحص بولي

    العلاجات الشعبية لحصى الكلىفي الفوسفات والكربونات الصخور استخدام أفضل للصبغة فوة، البقدونس، التوت البري، شارع، نبتة سانت جون، عنب الدب، الأرقطيون.

    في الحجارة راتي يقدم الطب التقليدي لعلاج الأوراق تحص بولي من الفراولة، والتوت البري، البتولا، الشبت، البقدونس وذيل الحصان.

    حل الحجارة أكسالات تحتاج knotweed منتج، ذيل الحصان، الشمر، الفراولة، النعناع، ​​حرير الذرة، ورود ذهبية.

    تخلص من الأكسالات، وحمض اليوريك سوف الحجارة تساعد، جنبا إلى جنب مع المياه، ومعالجة مجرى البول في المقتطف التالي:

    بذور الكتان، ملعقة، ضروري لملء200 مل من الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة، ويبث لمدة 3 ساعات. يتم أخذ الحقن مما أدى إلى كمية من 50-200 مل مرتين في اليوم، صباحا ومساء لمدة 2-3 أسابيع.

    جمع Iordanova - هو أكثر الكنزالعلاج التقليدي، على الرغم من أن أصول أعطته الطب التقليدي تماما. تحص بولي، يرافقه إطلاق الحجارة وتكوين مختلطة، يتم التعامل مع خليط من الأعشاب، وتلقى في شكل مرق في 30-50 مل 2-3 مرات في اليوم.

    نبات القراص يترك - 20 غراما، القصب الهندي جذمور - 15 غرام،
    النعناع - 10 غرام،
    ذيل الحصان - 15 غرام،
    خمان؛ بلسان أسود - 10 غرام،
    ثمرة العرعر - 15 ز
    الوركين - '15

    وصفات الأعشاب رسوم مدر للبول على الحجرويمكن الاطلاع على هذا المرض في أي كتاب. ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أن العلاج الشعبي واحدة لمرض حصوات الكلى في كثير من الأحيان لا يكفي. لتسهيل مرور من الحجارة ومنع الحاجة مغص كلوي للقضاء على تشنج في المسالك البولية، وهذا يتطلب اتخاذ تدابير إضافية.

    • حمام دافئ (+ 40-41 درجة مئوية).
    • أكثر دفئا في منطقة أسفل الظهر.
    • تطبيقات البارافين.
    • استخدام وكلاء مضاد للتشنج، على سبيل المثال،Baralgin، هوم والسلطة الفلسطينية، Halidorum، Avisan، Cystenalum. هذه الأدوية هي أقوى وأكثر فعالية كما مضادات التشنج والمسكنات في مجرى البول من الأعشاب المدرة للبول.

    ترك الرد

Folk remedies for kidney stones

Content

  • Featured in urolithiasis diuretic herbs

  • Folk remedies for kidney stonesAll methods of treatment of urolithiasis can bedivided into conservative and operative, and the first are basic, and they almost always disease therapy begins. Small stones, do not violate the current urine and the kidneys, not provoking a urinary tract infection, it can go on their own, and surgery is not shown here. In this case, the treatment is reduced to the use of diuretics, antispasmodic drugs, procedures to facilitate the passage of calculi and diet that would prevent the formation of new stones.

    Folk remedies used in kidney stonedisease, effectively complement the conventional therapy. Most often, they are assigned based on a diuretic anti-inflammatory effect, is harmoniously combined with the treatment of urolithiasis water and antispasmodic drugs.

    In folk medicine since ancient times urolithiasistreated with herbs. Avicenna used the diuretic herbs in urolithiasis to remove stones and alleviate the suffering of patients with renal colic. Biologically active agents contained in herbs, have a soft, gentle action causing almost no side effects of the chemical agents.

    As a folk remedy for kidney stonesdisease usually used decoctions and infusions of plants, herbs or certain fees, drawn up so as to mutually enhance the action of the components. Decoctions and infusions is recommended to take 10-15 ml 3 times a day before meals for a few months, be sure to complement this treatment of urolithiasis water use of at least 2 liters per day. Every two weeks, charges me to did not develop addictive.

    Periodically "Water blow" or may be usedone-stage drinking large amounts of water (0.5 to 1 liter), in combination with a diuretic effect herbal treatment of urolithiasis water contributes to simultaneously cleanse the kidneys from salt crystals and small stones. Instead of water, you can use a decoction of rose hips, dried fruits, tea with lemon, milk and beer even better hot.

    Featured in urolithiasis diuretic herbs

    Folk remedies for kidney stonesat phosphate and carbonate rocks better use of madder dye, parsley, cranberries, rue, St. John's wort, bearberry, burdock.

    at urate stones Traditional medicine offers a treat urolithiasis leaves of strawberries, cranberries, birch, dill, parsley and horsetail.

    to dissolve oxalate stones need knotweed, horsetail, fennel, strawberry, peppermint, corn silk, golden rod.

    Get rid of oxalate, uric acid stones will help, along with water, the treatment of urolithiasis in the following extract:

    flax seed, one teaspoon, is necessary to fill200 ml of water at room temperature and infuse for 3 hours. The resulting infusion is taken in the amount of 50-200 ml twice a day, morning and evening for 2-3 weeks.

    Collection of Iordanova - it is more treasuretraditional therapy, although the origins gave him exactly traditional medicine. Urolithiasis, accompanied by the release of stones mixed composition, is treated with a mixture of herbs, received in the form of broth at 30-50 ml 2-3 times a day.

    Nettle leaves - 20 grams, Calamus rhizome - 15 g,
    Peppermint - 10 g,
    Horsetail - 15 g,
    Sambucus nigra - 10 g,
    The fruit of juniper - 15 g
    Hips - '15

    Recipes diuretic herbs charges on stonethe disease can be found in any book. But we must remember that one folk remedy for kidney stone disease is often not enough. To facilitate the passage of stones and prevent renal colic need to eliminate the spasm of the urinary tract, and this requires additional measures.

    • A warm bath (+ 40-41 ° C).
    • Warmer in the lumbar region.
    • Paraffin applications.
    • The use of antispasmodic agents, for example,Baralgin, Hom-pa, Halidorum, Avisan, Cystenalum. These medicines are stronger and more effective as antispasmodics and analgesics in urolithiasis than diuretic herbs.

    Leave a reply