لدينا أمهات وآباء كيفية البقاء قلوب الشباب؟

محتوى

  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم
  • قصور القلب المزمن
  • مرض الشريان التاجي
  • خناق
  • احتشاء عضلة القلب
  • كيف تحمي نفسك وأحبائهم؟
  • لماذا يوصي الخبراء اتخاذ Kardiogen؟


  • في كل من حياتنا تأتي مرة واحدة في اليوم،عندما ندرك أن نمت، ونحن وقفت، وحصلت على مأوى، وكان الأطفال ... ومازال هناك أكثر المفضل والعزيزة علينا الناس - والدينا. كيف غالبا ما يصبحون هدفا لمرض القلب والأوعية الدموية. لا يكاد يكون هناك رجل لم يكن ليسمع من الشكاوى شخص حول ارتفاع ضغط الدم وآلام في القلب وضيق في التنفس. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن تدهور نوعية الحياة، وانخفاض الأداء في كثير من الأحيان تصل إلى الإعاقة. عادة ما يميل الناس إلى الاعتقاد بأن هذا "عمر" أن لا شيء يمكن أن تساعد في ذلك، ولم التماس المساعدة الطبية. مثل هذا الرأي خاطئ، لأن في كثير من الأحيان هذه الأعراض هي مظهر هائل من أمراض القلب.



    ارتفاع ضغط الدم

    ووفقا لمصادر مختلفة في الدوري أو دائمةيتم تشخيص ارتفاع ضغط الدم في 10-30٪ من السكان البالغين. غالبا ما تتزامن تبدأ أعراض ارتفاع ضغط الدم مع علامة من إجمالي الإرهاق. وهذا هو السبب يتعلم هذا الرجل المرض إلا في حالة حرجة. الضغط الطبيعي للشخص سليم 120/80 ملم زئبق ولكن إذا كان الضغط أكبر من 140/90 ملم زئبق - نحن نتحدث عن تطور ارتفاع ضغط الدم.



    قصور القلب المزمن

    قصور القلب المزمنعلى نطاق واسع، وخاصة في كبار السن. هذا هو الشرط الذي قلب غير قادر على ضخ الدم بكميات كافية، حيث الأجهزة والأنسجة نقص الأوكسجين والمواد المغذية. الناس هي بداية لاحظت وراء "الأذى" قلب ينبغي أن نتذكر دائما: التشخيص المبكر للفشل القلب، وبالتالي البدء مبكرا في العلاج - مفتاح النجاح في علاج هذه المتلازمة.



    مرض الشريان التاجي

    كثير من الناس مع التقدم في العمر تبدأ في الشعور بالألم أوالضغط شعور في القلب. في البداية تظهر فقط في الاجهاد البدني أو العاطفي الكبير، والإجهاد. لكن مع مرور الوقت، وتحميل الذي تنشأ هذه الأحاسيس، فإنه يصبح أقل وأقل. ومرة واحدة في سجل الطبيب يظهر في الخريطة :. "مرض القلب التاجي"

    مرض الشريان التاجي أو "صيام القلب"- عدم كفاية تدفق الدم إلى عضلة القلب. عندما يجلب الدم الأكسجين والمواد المغذية التي يمر من خلال المبلغ المطلوب من السفن القلب بسبب تضيق أو انسداد.



    خناق

    "الذبحة الصدرية" - ما يسمى الذبحة الصدرية. شكل واحد من أمراض نقص تروية القلب. السبب المباشر لهذا المرض هو تصلب الشرايين من شرايين القلب، والتي لمعة الأوعية الدموية في القلب ضاقت بفعل الترسبات المرتبطة بتصلب الشرايين. ويتجلى هذا الهجوم كما قطع ألم الذبحة الصدرية، والضغط، كما لو حرق القلب، تشنجا في الحلق.



    احتشاء عضلة القلب

    احتشاء عضلة القلب - وهو شكل حاد من التاجيأمراض القلب. لا عجب عن رجل يخل بالكلمات أو أعمالهم، كما يقولون "تسليط بنوبة قلبية." يعكس المثل واحدة من خصائص هذا المرض وتطوره، قد تثير الاضطراب العاطفي قوية والإجهاد. مدى خطورة احتشاء عضلة القلب والإحصاءات بليغة: 100 ألف فقط من احتشاء عضلة القلب في روسيا يموتون سنويا 330 من الرجال و 154 من النساء.



    كيف تحمي نفسك وأحبائهم؟

    أحد المبادئ الهامة في علاجأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية - هو الوقاية. لا عجب العديد من المختبرات الصيدلانية وشركات تعمل على تطوير أكثر كفاءة وآمنة ومريحة للاستخدام الأدوية الوقائية.

    Kardiogen - الببتيد تتألف معقدةالأحماض الأمينية، وتعزيز تطبيع وظيفة عضلة القلب. تطبيق Kardiogena يزيد من كفاءة العلاج جنبا إلى جنب من أمراض نقص تروية القلب بما في ذلك الذبحة الصدرية وارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني، تضخم البطين الأيسر، وقصور القلب الاحتقاني.



    لماذا يوصي الخبراء اتخاذ Kardiogen؟

    • لدينا أمهات وآباء كيفية البقاء قلوب الشباب؟وضع الناس الذين عولجواقلبية تحسن كثيرا: تختفي آلام قلب قوي، وضيق في التنفس يختفي، وزيادة النشاط الكلي، مقارنة مع الأشخاص الذين هم في الأعراض دائمة نفسها لم تأخذ Kardiogen
    • Kardiogen استخدامها على حد سواء لتعزيز كفاءة الجمع بين العلاج والوقاية من أمراض القلب
    • لا موانع لا تسبب الإدمان أو الاعتماد، يمكن أن تؤخذ دون وصفة طبيب
    • Kardiogen على براءة اختراع في روسيا والدول الاوروبية الكبرى.

    المجمعات الببتيد ليست تماماموانع، وليس هناك من الاعتماد على استخدامها. يمكن اتخاذها Bioregulator وحدها، المجمعات العلاج الببتيد ما يقرب من 4 أسابيع، وبعد استراحة قصيرة، والتي يمكن أن تتكرر. ومن المجمعات الببتيد - يبقى علاجا شافيا لجميع الأمراض أن ينظر إليها، ولكن يمكننا القول بالفعل يمكن أن bioregulators إطالة الحياة.

    أوصى Kardiogen أن تأخذ 1-2 كبسولات 1-2 مرات يوميا مع وجبات الطعام. مدة استقبال - 20-30 يوما.

    قبل تطبيق على التشاور مع طبيبك.

    ترك الرد

    ومن المثير للاهتمام

Our moms and dads how to stay young hearts?

Content

  • hypertension
  • Chronic heart failure
  • Cardiac ischemia
  • angina
  • myocardial infarction
  • How to protect yourself and loved ones?
  • Why do experts recommend taking Kardiogen?


  • In each of our lives comes once a day,when we realize that has grown, we stood up, got shelter, had kids ... and there is still the most favorite and dear to us people - our parents. How often they become the target of cardiovascular disease. There is hardly a man who would not have heard from someone complaints about high blood pressure, heart pain and shortness of breath. As a result, the deteriorating quality of life, decreased performance is often up to the disability. Usually people tend to think that this "age" that nothing can help it, and did not seek medical help. Such opinion is wrong, because often these symptoms are formidable manifestation of heart disease.



    hypertension

    According to various sources the periodic or permanenthigh blood pressure is diagnosed in 10-30% of the adult population. Often starting hypertension symptoms coincide with the sign of total exhaustion. That is why this disease man learns only in a critical condition. The normal pressure of a healthy person is 120/80 mm Hg But if the pressure is greater than 140/90 mm Hg - We are talking about the development of hypertension.



    Chronic heart failure

    Chronic heart failure iswidespread, especially in the elderly. This is a condition in which the heart is unable to pump blood in sufficient amounts, whereby the organs and tissues lack of oxygen and nutrients. People are beginning to notice behind the heart "mischief" should always remember: early diagnosis of heart failure and, consequently, its early start of treatment - the key to success in the treatment of the syndrome.



    Cardiac ischemia

    Many people with age begin to feel pain orsqueezing feeling in the heart. At first they appear only at a significant physical or emotional stress, and stress. But over time, the load at which these sensations arise, it becomes less and less. And once at the doctor's record appears in the map:. "Coronary heart disease"

    Coronary artery disease or "fasting of the heart"- Insufficient blood flow to the heart muscle. When blood brings oxygen and nutrients that passes through a desired amount of heart vessels due to their narrowing or blockage.



    angina

    "Angina" - so called angina. One form of ischemic heart disease. The immediate cause of the disease is atherosclerosis of the arteries of the heart, in which the lumen of the heart blood vessels narrowed by atherosclerotic plaque. The attack is manifested as angina pain cutting, pressing, as if burning heart, constricting the throat.



    myocardial infarction

    Myocardial infarction - an acute form of coronaryheart diseases. No wonder about a man upset with their words or actions, they say "bring to a heart attack." The saying reflects one of the characteristics of this disease, its development may provoke strong emotional distress and stress. Just how dangerous myocardial infarction, eloquent statistics: 100 thousand only of myocardial infarction in Russia die each year 330 men and 154 women.



    How to protect yourself and loved ones?

    One of the important principles in the treatment ofcardiovascular disease - is prevention. No wonder many pharmaceutical laboratories and companies working to develop more efficient, safe and convenient for application of preventive drugs.

    Kardiogen - peptide complex comprisingamino acids, promoting the normalization of myocardial function. Application Kardiogena increases efficiency of combined treatment of ischemic heart disease including angina pectoris and arterial hypertension, left ventricular hypertrophy, and congestive heart failure.



    Why do experts recommend taking Kardiogen?

    • Our moms and dads how to stay young hearts?Status of people who have been treatedCardiogenic significantly improved: disappear strong heart pain, shortness of breath disappears, increased total activity, compared with people who are in the same permanent symptoms did not take Kardiogen
    • Kardiogen used both to enhance the efficiency of combined treatment and for the prevention of heart disease
    • No contraindications, does not cause addiction or dependence, can be taken without a doctor's prescription
    • Kardiogen patented in Russia and leading European countries.

    Peptide complexes are not completelycontraindications, and there is no dependence on their use. Bioregulator can be taken alone, treatment peptide complexes is approximately 4 weeks, after a short break, which can be repeated. It is peptide complexes - a panacea for all diseases remains to be seen, but we can already say bioregulators can prolong life.

    Kardiogen recommended to take 1-2 capsules 1-2 times a day with meals. Duration of reception - 20-30 days.

    Before applying are encouraged to consult with your doctor.

    Leave a reply