أعراض وعلاج فقر الدم الانحلالي

محتوى

  • مفهوم فقر الدم الانحلالي
  • خيارات فقر الدم الانحلالي
  • أهم أعراض وعلاج فقر الدم الانحلالي



  • مفهوم فقر الدم الانحلالي

    فقر الدم الانحلالي هو مجموعةالأمراض، والميزة الرئيسية لهذا العمل في انهيار زيادة خلايا الدم الحمراء. في ظل الظروف الفسيولوجية، ومدة حياة خلايا الدم الحمراء هي 100-120 يوما. يتم تدمير كريات الدم الحمراء الشيخوخة في الجيوب الطحال، وكذلك في نخاع العظام.

    الفسيولوجية الناتجةتسوس البيليروبين الصباغ الكريات الحمراء يدور في الدم كما مجانا البيليروبين (غير المباشر)، والتي يتم نقلها إلى خلية الكبد، حيث مشاركة إنزيمات خلايا الكبد من دخول القناة الصفراوية في ويفرز مع الصفراوية في الأمعاء.

    في فقر الدم الانحلالي بسبب تعزيزهاهو تقصير تدمير خلايا الدم الحمراء لديهم متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع إلى 12-14 يوما. انحلال الدم المتسارع (تدمير خلايا الدم الحمراء) يمكن أن يكون في الغالب داخل الخلايا أو داخل الأوعية الدموية. يحدث داخل الخلايا كرات الدم الحمراء الاضمحلال في خلايا الجهاز retikulogistiotsitarnoy، أساسا في الطحال، ويرافقه زيادة البيليروبين غير المباشر، الذي يفرز في البول والبراز. عندما يصل داخل الأوعية انحلال الدم الهيموغلوبين في زيادة المبلغ في بلازما الدم وتفرز في البول في شكل دون تغيير أو في شكل هيموسيديرين، والتي يمكن أن تودع في الأعضاء الداخلية وتسبب داء هيموسيديريني.



    خيارات فقر الدم الانحلالي

    فقر الدم الانحلالي المصب قد تكون حادة أو مزمنة. وتنقسم كل فقر الدم الانحلالي إلى خلقي (وراثي) واكتسب.

    فقر الدم الانحلالي الوراثي هو نتيجة لعيوب وراثية مختلفة في خلايا الدم الحمراء التي هي معيبة وغير مستقر وظيفيا.

    اكتسبت فقر الدم الانحلالي المرتبطة بالتعرض لمجموعة متنوعة من العوامل التي تساهم في تدمير خلايا الدم الحمراء (تكوين الأجسام المضادة، والسموم الحالة للدم، إجهاد، الخ ..).

    مجموعة من فقر الدم الانحلالي الوراثي وتشمل:

    • فقر الدم الانحلالي، ويرتبط مع انتهاك الأغشية كرات الدم الحمراء (الحمر الكروية الصغيرة، كثرة الكريات الإهليلجية، stomatotsitoz)
    • فقر الدم الانحلالي يرتبط مع نشاط انزيم ضعف في كريات الدم الحمراء
    • فقر الدم الانحلالي يرتبط مع اختلال بنية أو تركيب سلاسل الغلوبين (الثلاسيميا وفقر الدم المنجلي، والشاذ الهيموجلوبين الناقل)

    المجموعة المكتسبة فقر الدم الانحلالي وتشمل:

    • فقر الدم الانحلالي المرتبطة بالتعرض للأجسام مضادة (المناعة الذاتية إسوي)
    • فقر الدم الانحلالي المرتبطة بالتغيرات في هيكل غشاء كرات الدم الحمراء بسبب الطفرات ناضح
    • فقر الدم الانحلالي المرتبطة الأضرار الميكانيكية للأغشية كريات الدم الحمراء (الصمامات الاصطناعية القلب، مسيرة الهيموجلوبين)
    • فقر الدم الانحلالي المرتبطة الضرر الكيميائي خلايا الدم الحمراء (السموم انحلال الدم والرصاص والمعادن الثقيلة، والأحماض العضوية)
    • فقر الدم الانحلالي المرتبطة بنقص فيتامين E
    • فقر الدم الانحلالي المرتبطة بالتعرض للطفيليات (الملاريا)

    فقر الدم الانحلالي الوراثيتنقسم وفقا لمكان وجود خلل جيني في كرات الدم الحمراء (الإنزيمات غشاء غلوبين هيكل). مرض وراثي الأكثر شيوعا للمجموعة الاولى هو الحمر الكروية الصغيرة (مرض شوفار-مينكوفسكي و). أندر بكثير كثرة الكريات الإهليلجية وstomatotsitoz. معظم المرض في هذه المجموعة يمكن أن يتم الكشف عن بالفعل في شكل كرات الدم الحمراء.

    مجموعة أخرى من فقر الدم الموروثة تسببنقص في خلايا الدم الحمراء من الإنزيمات المختلفة. انحلال الدم (الاضمحلال) كثيرا ما أثار بعض الأدوية. ويرتبط المجموعة الثالثة من فقر الدم الانحلالي الوراثي مع gemoglobinoobrazovaniya ضعاف الذي يؤثر على خلايا الدم الحمراء ومقاومته لمختلف التأثيرات. ممثل نموذجي من هذه المجموعة هو فقر الدم المنجلي وmishenevidnokletochnaya (الثلاسيميا).

    معظم فقر الدم الانحلالي المكتسبالمرتبطة تأثير على الأجسام المضادة خلايا الدم الحمراء. وهناك شكل خاص من فقر الدم الانحلالي المكتسب بين المرض مارشيافافا ميشيل (permanetny انحلال الدم داخل الأوعية الدموية).



    أهم أعراض وعلاج فقر الدم الانحلالي

    أعراض وعلاج فقر الدم الانحلاليتعتمد الأعراض الرئيسية للمرض علىشدة انحلال الدم. في معظم الحالات، يتم الكشف عن أول علامات في مرحلة المراهقة او البلوغ. في الأطفال، وعادة ما يتم اكتشاف المرض في المسح عن المرض من أقاربهم. قد لا تكون الشكاوى دون تفاقم المرض المتاحة.

    خلال ضعف تفاقم ملحوظ،والدوخة، والحمى. أحد الأعراض الرئيسية هي اليرقان، والذي لفترة طويلة قد يكون العلامة الوحيدة من المرض. يعتمد شدة اليرقان، من جهة، على شدة انحلال الدم، ومن ناحية أخرى - على قدرة الكبد لربط البيليروبين الحر. لم يتم الكشف عن البيليروبين البولية كما لا يمر البيليروبين الحر من خلال الكلى. كال الملونة بشكل مكثف في البني الداكن.

    أعراض الكاردينال وراثيالحمر الكروية الصغيرة هي تضخم الطحال، والتي تمتد من القوس الساحلي في 2-3 سم. لاحظ انحلال الدم المتدفقة طويلة توسيع كبير في الطحال، في اتصال مع المرضى الذين يشكون من ثقل في الربع العلوي الأيسر. الكبد هو عادة من الحجم العادي، وجدت في بعض الأحيان إلى زيادة. شدة فقر الدم مختلفة. غالبا ما يكون هناك انخفاض معتدل في الهيموغلوبين. في بعض المرضى، وفقر الدم غائب. لوحظ انخفاض الأكثر دراماتيكية في عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء والهيموجلوبين خلال الأزمات الحالة للدم.

    في الناس في منتصف العمر وكبار السن في بعض الأحيانوجدت صعوبة في علاج القروح الساق المرتبطة انهيار خلايا الدم الحمراء في الشعيرات الدموية الصغيرة في الأطراف. يتميز هذا المرض عن طريق ما يسمى أزمة الانحلالي، والذي تجلى من خلال زيادة حادة الأعراض على التيار المستمر من انحلال الدم. تنشأ الأزمات انحلال الدم عادة بعد الإصابة بنزلات البرد والنساء - فيما يتعلق بالحمل.

    العلاج الوحيد للمرضىالحمر الكروية الصغيرة وراثية هي إزالة الطحال، وهو فعال في 100٪ من الحالات. بعد إزالة الطحال في المرضى الذين يحدث الشفاء العملي على الرغم من حقيقة أن كريات الدم الحمراء المرضية تحتفظ خصائصها (الحمر الكروية الصغيرة، والحد من المقاومة الاسموزي). إزالة الطحال تظهر مع الأزمة المتكررة انحلال الدم، وفقر الدم الحاد، عوائق الطحال، هجمات المغص.

    كما المرضى قبل الجراحة تبين نقل خلايا الدم الحمراء.

    اكتسبت فقر الدم الانحلالي بالمناعة الذاتيةيرتبط مع زيادة في الأجسام المضادة المريض نفسه لخلايا الدم الحمراء، التي يتم لصقها معا وتعرض للتسوس في الطحال. الأكثر شيوعا في سرطان الدم المزمن لمفاوي، limfogranulomatoz، وسرطان الدم الحاد، الذئبة الحمامية الجهازية، التهاب المفاصل الرثياني، والتهاب الكبد المزمن وتليف الكبد.

    التمييز على غير هدى الحادة والمزمنةفقر الدم الانحلالي بالمناعة الذاتية. في الأشكال الحادة من المرضى يظهر فجأة ضعف شديد، والخفقان، وضيق في التنفس، والحمى واليرقان. في الأشكال المزمنة من المرض يتطور تدريجيا. كشف بموضوعية تضخم الطحال، على الأقل - الكبد.

    الوسيلة المختارة لعلاج أمراض المناعة الذاتيةفقر الدم الانحلالي والهرمونات القشرية السكرية (بريدنيزولون)، الذي وقف دائما تقريبا أو تقليل انحلال الدم. ومن الشروط الأساسية هو الجرعة ومدة كافية.

    في المرحلة الحادة يجب أن يكون 60-80 ملغ / يوم (بناء1 ملغ / كلغ) بريدنيزون. مع تحسين جرعة من بريدنيزون هو خفض تدريجيا إلى صيانة. جرعة الصيانة - 5-10 ملغ / يوم. ويتم العلاج بها لمدة 2-3 أشهر قبل اختفاء كل مظاهر انحلال الدم.

    ترك الرد

Symptoms and treatment of hemolytic anemia

Content

  • The concept of hemolytic anemia
  • Options hemolytic anemia
  • The main symptoms and treatment of hemolytic anemia



  • The concept of hemolytic anemia

    Hemolytic anemia is a groupdiseases, the main feature of which is the increased breakdown of red blood cells. Under physiological conditions, the duration of the life of red blood cells is 100-120 days. Aging erythrocytes are destroyed in splenic sinuses, as well as in bone marrow.

    The resulting physiologicaldecay bilirubin pigment erythrocytes circulates in the blood as free (indirect) bilirubin, which is transported to the liver cell, where the participation of enzymes from liver cells enters the bile ducts in and secreted with the bile into the intestine.

    In hemolytic anemias due to the enhanceddestruction of red blood cells their life expectancy is shortened to 12-14 days. Accelerated hemolysis (destruction of red blood cells) can be predominantly intracellular or intravascular. Intracellular erythrocyte decay occurs in cells retikulogistiotsitarnoy system, mainly in the spleen, and accompanied by an increase of indirect bilirubin, which is excreted in urine and feces. When intravascular hemolysis hemoglobin arrives in an increased amount in the blood plasma and is excreted in the urine in unchanged form or in the form of hemosiderin, which can be deposited in the internal organs and cause hemosiderosis.



    Options hemolytic anemia

    Hemolytic anemia downstream may be acute or chronic. All hemolytic anemias are divided into congenital (hereditary) and acquired.

    Hereditary hemolytic anemia is a consequence of different genetic defects in red blood cells that are functionally defective and unstable.

    Acquired haemolytic anemia associated with exposure to a variety of factors that contribute to the destruction of red blood cells (antibody formation, hemolytic poisons, mechanical stress, etc..).

    The group of hereditary hemolytic anemias include:

    • hemolytic anemia, associated with the violation of erythrocyte membranes (microspherocytosis, elliptocytosis, stomatotsitoz)
    • hemolytic anemia associated with impaired enzyme activity in erythrocytes
    • haemolytic anemia associated with disruption of the structure or synthesis of globin chains (thalassemia, sickle cell anemia, abnormal hemoglobin carrier)

    The group acquired hemolytic anemia include:

    • hemolytic anemia associated with exposure to antibodies (isoimmune autoimmune)
    • hemolytic anemia associated with changes in the erythrocyte membrane structure due to osmotic mutations
    • haemolytic anemia associated with mechanical damage of erythrocyte membranes (prosthetic heart valves, march hemoglobinuria)
    • haemolytic anemia associated with chemical red blood cell damage (hemolytic poisons, lead, heavy metals, organic acids)
    • haemolytic anemia associated with lack of vitamin E
    • haemolytic anemia associated with exposure to parasites (malaria)

    Hereditary hemolytic anemiadivided according to the location of a genetic defect in the erythrocyte (membrane enzymes globin structure). The most common hereditary disease of the first group is microspherocytosis (Chauffard-Minkowski's disease). Much rarer elliptocytosis and stomatotsitoz. Most disease in this group can be detected already in form erythrocyte.

    Another group of inherited anemias causeddeficiency in red blood cells of different enzymes. Hemolysis (decay) often triggered by certain medications. The third group of hereditary hemolytic anemia is associated with impaired gemoglobinoobrazovaniya that affects the red blood cells and their resistance to various influences. A typical representative of this group is sickle cell anemia and mishenevidnokletochnaya (thalassemia).

    Most of the acquired hemolytic anemiasassociated with the effect on the erythrocytes antibodies. A special form of acquired hemolytic anemia among disease is Marchiafava Michele (permanetny intravascular hemolysis).



    The main symptoms and treatment of hemolytic anemia

    Symptoms and treatment of hemolytic anemiaThe main symptoms of the disease depend on thethe severity of hemolysis. In most cases, the first signs are detected in adolescence or adulthood. In children, the disease is usually detected in the survey about the disease of their relatives. Complaints without exacerbation of the disease may not be available.

    During an exacerbation marked weakness,dizziness, fever. One of the main symptoms is jaundice, which for a long time may be the only sign of disease. Intensity jaundice depends, on the one hand, on the intensity of hemolysis, and on the other - on the ability of the liver to bind free bilirubin. The urinary bilirubin is not detected as free bilirubin does not pass through the kidney. Kal intensely colored in dark brown.

    The cardinal symptom of hereditarymicrospherocytosis is an enlargement of the spleen, which extends from the costal arch at 2-3 cm. long flowing hemolysis observed a significant enlargement of the spleen, in connection with which patients complain of heaviness in the left upper quadrant. The liver is usually of normal size, sometimes found to be increased. Severity of anemia is different. Often there is a moderate decrease in hemoglobin. In some patients, anemia is absent. The most dramatic decrease in the number of red blood cells and hemoglobin is observed during hemolytic crises.

    In the middle-aged and older people sometimesfound difficult to treat leg sores associated with the collapse of red blood cells in the small capillaries of the extremities. The disease is characterized by the so-called hemolytic crisis, manifested by a sharp increase of symptoms on a continuous current of hemolysis. Hemolytic crises arise usually after infections with colds, women - in connection with pregnancy.

    The only treatment for patientshereditary microspherocytosis is the removal of the spleen, which is effective in 100% of cases. After removal of the spleen in patients practical cure occurs despite the fact that the pathological erythrocytes retain their properties (microspherocytosis, osmotic resistance reduction). Removal of the spleen shown with frequent hemolytic crisis, sharp anemia, spleen infarcts, attacks of colic.

    As preoperative patients showing red blood cell transfusions.

    Acquired autoimmune hemolytic anemiaassociated with an increase in the patient's own antibodies to red blood cells, which are glued together and subjected to decay in the spleen. The most common in chronic lymphocytic leukemia, limfogranulomatoz, acute leukemia, systemic lupus erythematosus, rheumatoid arthritis, chronic hepatitis and cirrhosis of the liver.

    Adrift distinguish acute and chronicautoimmune hemolytic anemia. In acute forms of the patients suddenly appears severe weakness, palpitations, shortness of breath, fever, jaundice. In chronic forms of the disease develops gradually. Objectively revealed enlargement of the spleen, at least - the liver.

    The means of choice for the treatment of autoimmunehemolytic anemia are glucocorticoid hormones (prednisolone), which almost always stop or reduce hemolysis. A prerequisite is a sufficient dosage and duration.

    In the acute phase must be 60-80 mg / day (based1 mg / kg) prednisone. With the improvement of the dose of prednisone is gradually reduced to maintenance. The maintenance dose - 5-10 mg / day. Treatment is carried out for 2-3 months prior to the disappearance of all signs of hemolysis.

    Leave a reply