التحضيرات لتحسين الهضم

ألف شخص في حاجة ننظر فقط في الغذاء كماالهيئة بدأت بالفعل التحضير لعملية الهضم. في الدماغ، ويتم تشكيل الإشارات التي تجعل أجهزة الجهاز الهضمي لإنتاج العصارات الهاضمة والانزيمات. ومع ذلك، والأحداث مثل وجبة احتفالية للجسم لجعل خطر معين، وخلق عدم الراحة في الجهاز الهضمي.

الجهاز الهضمي البشريعملية معينة. ألف شخص في حاجة ننظر فقط في الطعام أو التفكير في الأمر بوصفه الهيئة بدأت بالفعل التحضير لعملية الهضم. في الدماغ، ويتم تشكيل الإشارات التي تجعل أجهزة الجهاز الهضمي لإنتاج العصارات الهاضمة والانزيمات. سيتم استخدام الانزيمات اللازمة لتكسير الهياكل المعقدة والجزيئات الغذائية للبساطة، مثل تلك القادرة على أن يتم استيعابها بسهولة في الأمعاء وبعد ذلك لتوفير الطاقة وكذلك البناء واستئناف هيكل "البالية" أو الخلايا التالفة. وهناك دور خاص في تطوير إنزيمات الجهاز الهضمي، ويلعب البنكرياس. وكان سرها يقع في الاثنى عشر، حيث هناك عمليات الأساسية للهضم.

لماذا خلال الأعياد الاحتفالية في كثير من الأحيان يحدث عسر الهضم؟

المعدة، والهضم، والأعمال التحضيرية لعملية الهضم، وتحسين الهضم، والاستعدادات أنزيم

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في عمليةحياة الإنسان كهيئة يعتاد على النظام الغذائي اليومي من الغذاء البشري، وعادة ما تنتج كمية ثابتة تقريبا من أنواع مختلفة من الإنزيمات. ومع ذلك، والأحداث مثل وجبة احتفالية للجسم لجعل خطر معين، وخلق عدم الراحة في الجهاز الهضمي. هو محدد سلفا هذا من حقيقة أن النظام الغذائي للجدول الأعياد يختلف كثيرا عن تلك الأطعمة التي نتناولها بشكل يومي. في هذه الحالة يكون الجسم غير قادر على الاستجابة بسرعة وتجميع كمية مناسبة من الانزيمات لهضم كل شيء ونحن يأكلون على مائدة الولائم. وهذا هو السبب لدينا شعور بالثقل في المعدة (عسر الهضم الغذائي باقية وقتا طويلا في تجويف المعدة والاثني عشر)، وتورم (بقايا الطعام غير مهضوم تصبح بيئة رائعة للنمو وتكاثر الكائنات الحية الدقيقة وعمليات التمثيل الغذائي التي تصاحبها انتفاخ البطن).

كيفية مساعدة الجسم، وعندما الجهاز الهضمي غير قادر على التعامل مع الحمل

من أجل تسهيل ومساعدة حالتهمالجهاز الهضمي، وتوليفها العلماء نظائرها من خميرة تؤلف البنكرياس. لأن جسمك لا يمكن أن توفر عدد كاف منهم، يمكننا مساعدته، مع الأخذ بعين الانزيمات جاهزة.

ومع ذلك، مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لتحسينعسر الهضم، والإعلان ضرب والعديد من معارفه نصائح يمكن أن تعيق فقط خيارنا من الوسائل التي نحتاج إليها. قليل ندرك أن تكوين الاستعدادات أنزيم معقدة تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. ومن هذا المخدر واحدة هي مناسبة رائعة لشخص معين، وشخص آخر لا يستطيع، هذا لا يساعد، وحتى تضر.

أنواع الاستعدادات أنزيم على آلية عملها

المعدة، والهضم، والأعمال التحضيرية لعملية الهضم، وتحسين الهضم، والاستعدادات أنزيم

دعونا نحاول أن نفهم متنوعة من انزيمالمخدرات إلى بسهولة اختيار واحد هو الأكثر آمنة وفعالة في حالة معينة. لهذا يجب أن تقسم إلى تحسين المنتجات الهضم إلى عدة مجموعات:

  1. وتضم المجموعة الأولى المخدرات،والتي تحتوي على أنزيمات البنكرياس فقط بدون مواد إضافية (كريون، Mezim موطن). هذه الأدوية يمكن أن تستهلك كل، بعد اشارة الى التعليمات.
  2. الناس الذين شاهدوا نفخة، وينبغي أن لا تأخذ الأدوية التي تحتوي على السليلوز، وسيميثيكون الكربون المنشط لإزالة تورم الأعراض وعدم الراحة المرتبطة به. وهذه هي الأدوية مثل Enzimtal، مهرجاني، وما شابه ذلك.
  3. وتضم المجموعة الثالثة عقاقير لينبغي أن يعامل استخدام التي بحذر بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لديهم تحص صفراوي. الأحماض الصفراوية، والتي تم تضمينها في تكوينها، وتحفيز إفراز الصفراء، ويمكن أن يثير هجوم من المغص. ومع ذلك، للأشخاص الذين يعانون خلل الصفراوي نوع ناقص الحراك لهذه الأدوية (Panzinorm موطن، مهرجاني، الخ) هل الأنسب.

بأي شكل من الأفضل استخدام الاستعدادات أنزيم

المعدة، والهضم، والأعمال التحضيرية لعملية الهضم، وتحسين الهضم، والاستعدادات أنزيم

بل هو أيضا من الصعب التعامل مع الشكل الذيأفضل أن الانزيمات لأنها على حد سواء في شكل أقراص وفي شكل كبسولات تحتوي على حبيبات في الداخل. يشار الى ان معيار الذهب في استقبال الاستعدادات أنزيم، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر استخدام على المدى الطويل، وهناك استعدادات في minimicrospheres النموذج. وينبغي أيضا أن لديهم قذيفة مزدوجة: تتكون الكبسولة الأولى المجهرية التي يتم حله في البيئة الحامضية للمعدة وكذلك مختلطة مع المحتويات؛ ثانيا، طلاء المعوي يذوب مباشرة إلى الأمعاء، حيث يتم هضم مكان. ومن الواضح أن هذا النوع من الدواء يساعد على تقديم أفضل من الدواء مباشرة إلى موقع العمل. ومع ذلك، عند استخدام الاستعدادات أنزيم مناسبة إلا عند الضرورة ووضع الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

الآن عليك أن تعرف كل الفروق الدقيقة من التحضيرات لتحسين عملية الهضم، وقراء موقعنا سيكون أسهل بكثير لالتقاط "المساعد" بيان للجدول العطلات والتمتع عطلة إلى أقصى حد، ونسيان التوتر المصاحب الهضم.

ترك الرد

Preparations for the improvement of digestion

A person need only look at food asthe body is already beginning to prepare for the digestive process. In the brain, the signals are formed that make organs of the digestive system to produce digestive juices and enzymes. However, events such as a festive meal for the body to make certain danger and create discomfort in the digestive system.

human digestive system hasparticular operation. A person need only look at food or think of it as the body is already beginning to prepare for the digestive process. In the brain, the signals are formed that make organs of the digestive system to produce digestive juices and enzymes. The enzymes needed to break down complex structures and food molecules to simpler, such as those capable of being easily absorbed in the intestine and then will be used for energy provision as well as the construction and resumption "worn" structure or damaged cells. A special role in the development of digestive enzymes, the pancreas plays. It was her secret falls into the duodenum, where there are basic processes of digestion.

Why during celebratory feasts so often happen indigestion?

stomach, digestion, preparations for digestion, improve digestion, enzyme preparations

It should be noted that in the processhuman life as the body gets used to a daily diet of human food and usually produces approximately constant amount of different types of enzymes. However, events such as a festive meal for the body to make certain danger and create discomfort in the digestive system. This is predetermined by the fact that the diet of the festive table is significantly different from those foods that we eat on a daily basis. In this case the body is not able to react quickly and to synthesize the right amount of enzymes to digest everything that we ate at the banquet table. That is why we have a feeling of heaviness in the stomach (undigested food lingers too long in the lumen of the stomach and duodenum), swelling (undigested food residues become a wonderful environment for the growth and reproduction of microorganisms and their metabolic processes are accompanied by flatulence).

How to help the body, when the digestive system is unable to handle the load

In order to facilitate and help their conditiondigestive system, scientists have synthesized analogues of the enzyme that synthesizes the pancreas. Because your own body can not provide an adequate number of them, we can help him, taking into ready enzymes.

However, a wide range of products to improveindigestion, striking advertising and numerous acquaintances tips can only hinder our choice of means which we need. Few realize that the composition of complex enzyme preparations is significantly different. And it is that one drug is wonderfully suited to a certain person, and another person he can not, that does not help, and even harm.

Types of enzyme preparations on their mechanism of action

stomach, digestion, preparations for digestion, improve digestion, enzyme preparations

Let's try to understand the variety of enzymedrugs to easily choose the one that is the most safe and effective in a particular case. To this should be divided to improve digestion products into several groups:

  1. The first group includes drugs,which contain only pancreatic enzymes without additional substances (Creon, Mezim forte). These drugs can be consumed each, after referring to the instruction.
  2. People who have seen flatulence, Should not take drugs containing cellulose, and simethicone activated carbon to remove swelling symptoms and discomfort associated with it. These are drugs like Enzimtal, Festal, and the like.
  3. The third group includes drugs touse of which should be treated with caution for people who have cholelithiasis. Bile acids, which are included in their composition, stimulating bile secretion, can provoke an attack of colic. However, for people with biliary dyskinesia hypokinetic type for these drugs (Panzinorm forte, Festal, etc.) Are the most appropriate.

In what form is better to use enzyme preparations

stomach, digestion, preparations for digestion, improve digestion, enzyme preparations

It is also hard to deal with the form in whichbetter take enzymes because they are both in tablet form and in the form of capsules containing pellets inside. It is said that the gold standard in the reception of enzyme preparations, especially when it comes to their long-term use, there are preparations in the form minimicrospheres. They should also have a double shell: the first capsule comprises microspheres that are dissolved in the acidic environment of the stomach and well mixed with the contents; Second, enteric coating dissolves directly into the intestine, where the digestion takes place. It is obvious that this form of medicine helps the best delivery of the drug directly to the site of action. However, when using enzyme preparations suitable only when necessary and a tablet formulation.

Now that you know all the nuances of the preparations forimprove digestion, readers of our site will be much easier to pick up a "helper" Statement for the holiday table and enjoy the holidays to the full, forget about the discomfort associated with digestion.

Leave a reply