انتفاخ البطن (الغازات)

انتفاخ البطن (الغازات) هو تماماالأعراض الشائعة في أيامنا هذه. انتشار أنها مرتبطة بعوامل كثيرة. بسبب الغاز المتراكمة نزوح الأمعاء المعدة، ويحفز الغذاء رمي من المعدة إلى المريء، والتجشؤ المتكرر وطعما مرا في الفم. ولكن الحقيقة غير السارة أكثر أن النفخ دائما يؤثر على الحياة الاجتماعية.

انتفاخ البطن (الغازات) هو تماماالأعراض الشائعة في أيامنا هذه. انتشار أنها مرتبطة بعوامل كثيرة، ولا سيما بيئة فقيرة، سوء التغذية، والإجهاد. وغالبا ما يصاحب انتفاخ البطن بواسطة الوحشية في البطن، وألم، والإسهال. ولكن قد يكون من أعراض فقط.

حتى في مثل أسباب انتفاخ البطنعدم الراحة والانتفاخ في البطن. بسبب الغاز المتراكمة نزوح الأمعاء المعدة، ويحفز الغذاء رمي من المعدة إلى المريء، والتجشؤ المتكرر وطعما مرا في الفم. الزيادة في حجم الأمعاء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى رفع الحجاب الحاجز، والذي يتجلى من ضيق في التنفس، وخفقان وألم في القلب. ما يهم هو أن زيادة الضغط داخل الجهاز الهضمي. spazmiruyutsya بعض أجزاء من الأمعاء pererastyagivayutsya الأخرى التي يمكن أن يعبر عن نفسه في شكل مغص. جلبت مخاوف كبيرة الهادر في المعدة وطارد للريح، والتي غالبا ما يرافقه انتفاخ البطن.

ولكن الحقيقة غير السارة أكثر أن تورم في البطنيؤثر دائما الحياة الاجتماعية. الغنائم وانتفاخ البطن وظهور الشكل، وما تخفيه، وغالبا ما يجبرون على الجلوس في المنزل، حتى لا استحى أمام الناس لصنع الأصوات والروائح.

الأسباب الرئيسية لانتفاخ البطن

علاج انتفاخ البطن
السبب الرئيسي لالانتفاخ هو انتهاك للسيطرة على عملية الهضم، وتشكيل الغازات والتخلص منها، ما يحدث مع مساعدة من امتصاص الأمعاء أو الإفراز.

السبب الأكثر شيوعا من الانتفاخ هوالهواء إلى متسرع عند مضغ أو يتحدث أثناء تناول الطعام. ويشير العلماء إلى أن ما يصل إلى سبعين في المئة من الغاز يدخل الجسم عند تناولها. يمكن أن تتفاقم هذه الحالة عن طريق استخدام المشروبات الغازية. الغازات المنبعثة من شرب تركيز السائل في الجهاز الهضمي، مما تسبب الانتفاخ.

هناك: زيادة تكوين الغازات في الأمعاء في حالة عدم وجود علم الأمراض والحالات المرضية الفعلية.

غالبا ما يتطور انتفاخ البطن الفسيولوجيعند استخدامها في المنتجات الغذائية، والذي يحدث انشقاق إنزيمات البكتيريا لتوليد كمية كبيرة من الغازات. ويشمل نفس النوع انتفاخ البطن عالية بعد تناول الأطعمة التي تسبب التخمر في الأمعاء. أمثلة من انتفاخ البطن:

  • تناول منتجات التسببالغاز المفرطة (على سبيل المثال، البازلاء، فول الصويا). في كثير من الأحيان، تشكيل الغاز المفرطة تسبب الخضروات والفواكه الطازجة. ومع ذلك، هذه الحالات ليست هي المرض، وتتم إزالة بسهولة مع تغيير النظام الغذائي، أو يصبح الجسم معتادا على هذه المنتجات؛
  • تغيير النظام الغذائي. الانتقال إلى السلطة غيرها من المواد الغذائية يمكن أن تسبب الانتفاخ مؤقت، لا يتم بناؤها الأمعاء على هضم الطعام غير نمطية.
  • الإفراط في تناول الطعام. عندما لا يتم هضمها طويلة الطعام الإفراط في تناول الطعام في الأمعاء، المتعفنة ويحدث التخمير، ونتيجة لذلك، تنتج كمية كبيرة من الغازات.

انها ليست مرضا وارتفاع انتفاخ البطن ارتفاع. ويبدو في الناس الذين ارتقوا إلى ارتفاعات كبيرة. ويرجع ذلك إلى الضغط الجوي ومعادلة شفط ضغط الغاز في الأمعاء وفقا للأجواء المحيطة بذلك. الجسم بسرعة كافية للتعامل مع هذه الظاهرة. أحيانا هناك الغاز المفرطة أثناء الحمل أو قبل الحيض. سوف لن تستمر طويلا.

ومع ذلك، وانتفاخ البطن هو علامة مشتركة من الأمراض. وقد حدد العلماء عدد من الأسباب من مظاهره:

  1. انخفاض انزيمات الكبد والبنكرياس، والأمعاء الدقيقة، والمعدة. أمثلة من هذه المظاهر من انتفاخ البطن:
  • الإنتاج مع خفض الصفراء في الكبد، والتييمنع عادة من نمو البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض في الأمعاء هو زيادة في كمية البكتيريا الضارة في تجويف الأمعاء. هذه ثم تفرز كميات كبيرة من الغاز.
  • في انخفاض الرقم الهيدروجيني في العفج انخفاض النشاط من الإنزيمات الهضمية قد يحدث أن يسبب زيادة في انتفاخ البطن والأمعاء الدقيقة.
  • انتهاكا للميكروبات الجهاز الهضميانتهاك النشاط الأنزيمي في الغشاء المخاطي في الأمعاء. وتنطبق نفس الآلية لتسوية مسببات الأمراض المعوية. فإنه غالبا ما يحدث في الحالات التالية:
    • بعد تناول المضادات الحيوية. المخدرات تقتل الجسم، ومسببات الأمراض فحسب، ولكن من المفيد أيضا.
    • وتعطى له تأثير مماثل السكرية والعلاج الكيميائي، وتستخدم عن طريق الفم (عن طريق الفم)؛
    • مع تطوير كافية الكيموس المعدي (المواد الغذائية) لا يمر التدريب الكافي لاستيعاب الأمعاء لها.

    لاحظ أن على حدة، وهذه الآليات هي نادرة نسبيا، وغالبا ما تظهر في توليفات مختلفة.

  • نوع الميكانيكية من الانتفاخ يحدث في انتهاك للحركة من خلال الأمعاء من المواد الغذائية والغاز ويرجع ذلك إلى وجود عقبات الميكانيكية. ومن أمثلة هذه الأمراض:
    • التصاقات وتضيق تجويف البطن.
    • ورم intracolonic.
  • يحدث انتفاخ البطن الديناميكي في انخفاضسرعة الغذائي من خلال الجهاز والغاز (ونى الأمعاء) في الجهاز الهضمي. هذا هو أساسا في القضية بعد مرض خطير، وكذلك في انتهاك لتنظيم عصبي هرموني، على سبيل المثال:
    • التهاب الصفاق الممكنة شلل جزئي في الأمعاء، وكذلك يتعافى من عملية جراحية.
    • تسمم بعض المواد، مثل الرصاص.
  • النفسي نوع انتفاخ البطن يتجلى اضطرابات في التنظيم العصبي والخلطية، والتي تؤدي إلى تشنج العضلات الملساء للأمعاء، وتكدير حركة المواد الغذائية والغاز.
  • الغذاء وانتفاخ البطن التي تؤثر

    علاج انتفاخ البطن
    المنتجات التي تسبب انتفاخ البطن، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاث مجموعات رئيسية:

    1. المنتجات التي تسبب تشكيل الغاز.

    من المنتجات التي تسبب مظهر من الغاز في الأمعاء، والفاصوليا الأكثر شهرة. في كثير من الأحيان في مطعم للوجبات إضافة البروكلي - جدا منتج مفيدولكن، للأسف، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب وضوحاانتفاخ البطن، وخاصة عندما يكون في شكله الخام. يوصي خبراء التغذية أن التفاح كله، ولكن هذا يسبب زيادة في الغازات الفاكهة في الأمعاء التي قد تؤدي إلى الانتفاخ والتجشؤ. ويشتبه أيضا من انتفاخ البطن الخضار المخلل والفلفل والفلفل الحار والفلفل.

    عند استخدامها في أي طعامالمنتجات التي تحصل الانتفاخ، فهذا يعني أن الجسم لا يستخدم لإنتاج أنزيمات لهضم بهم. على فترات منتظمة وتناول الأطعمة المذكورة أعلاه، تبدأ الجهاز الهضمي لإنتاج كمية كافية من الإنزيمات الضرورية، وبعد حين الأعراض والانتفاخ.

    أفضل شيء - هو للاطلاع عليها بعد وجبات الطعام، وتحديد المنتج يؤدي أكثر وضوحا في تشكيل الغازات.

    أنصار فصل التيار الكهربائي يقولون أنه لا توجد المنتجات التي تفعلفي حد ذاته يسبب انتفاخ البطن. فقط الجمع بينهما الخاطئ يمكن أن يسبب الانتفاخ. على سبيل المثال، والمتخصصين في الغذاء منفصل لا يوصي تناول اللحوم الغذائية مع الفواكه والعصائر. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن لعملية الهضم الكامل والاستيعاب من المواد الغذائية من اللحوم والخضروات يتطلب إنزيمات مختلفة متعارضة هذا.

  • الأطعمة التي تسبب عمليات التخمير.
  • وتشمل هذه المنتجات كفاس، والبيرة، الخبز الأسود، Kombucha و.

    مثيرة للاهتمام أنصار نظرية العرضالغذاء فطير. يزعمون أن الخميرة الخبز الأضرار الغشاء المخاطي في الأمعاء، والهضم ويعطي الذي يسبب في النهاية إلى تضخم. أنها توفر لمشاهدة النساء اللواتي أساسا تغذية فات في وقت الغداء. معظمهم من القدمين واليدين العادية، ولكن بطن منتفخة كبيرة. للتخلص من هذه الأعراض يجب التوقف عن تناول الخبز المخمر ويذهب لشراء الخبز في مصل الدم (أو أي محتوى آخر من دون خميرة).

  • منتجات الألبان للأشخاص الذين يعانون اللاكتوز سبب التعصب انتفاخ البطن.
  • ماذا لو كان لدي الانتفاخ

    علاج انتفاخ البطن
    إذا كنت تعاني من الانتفاخوقت قصير، ثم محاولة لتطبيع النظام الغذائي. عادة ما عدا عدد قليل من المنتجات الغذائية يؤدي إلى تطبيع الأمعاء. تجريبيا تحديد الأطعمة التي تسبب لك انتفاخ البطن.

    إذا انتفاخ البطن يحتاج إلى الحق في تناول الطعام،استبعدت من حار الغذاء والمالح والحلو، والمشروبات الغازية. كما أوصي للقراء موقعنا على الانترنت لأخذ إجازة من الخبز، لأنه غالبا ما يسبب تراكم الغاز في الأمعاء. في كثير من الأحيان منتجات الألبان تؤدي إلى زيادة تكوين الغاز.

    أنفق تطهيرلأن التخلص من الإمساك غالبا ما يؤدي إلى تطبيع تشكيل الغازات.

    ما هو مرغوب فيه لتمرير التفتيش

    إذا استمرت الأعراض الانتفاخ بعد تطبيع النظام الغذائي، ويجب أن يخضع لفحص طبي، والغرض منها هو القضاء على هذا المرض الجهاز الهضمي.

    عادة ما يتضمن الفحص المعملىاختبارات (عد الدم الكامل، تحليل البول، والبراز)، والفحص البكتريولوجي من الأمعاء الدقيقة (في enterobiosis غسل) والتشخيص مفيدة (الموجات فوق الصوتية في البطن، والفحص بالمنظار للقولون، وغيرها).

    مع مرور التركيز مسحوينبغي إيلاء إلى هذه الأجهزة مثل المعدة والكبد والبنكرياس والأمعاء، حيث أن المشكلة هي في الجهاز الهضمي يمكن أن تسبب زيادة إنتاج الغاز.

    علاج انتفاخ البطن

    علاج انتفاخ البطن
    ويستند علاج الانتفاخ على نهج منظم لهذا المرض، ويمكن أن تشمل:

    1. واتباع نظام غذائي يقوم على ميزات من اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي.
    2. كشفت علاج المرض الأساسي وتصحيح الانتهاكات أثناء الفحص.
    3. تطبيع تكوين البكتيريا في الأمعاء.
    4. علاج اضطرابات حركية الجهاز الهضمي.
    5. منع وإزالة الغازات الزائدة من الأمعاء.

    بعد التشخيص، والطبيب سوف يصف لك النظام الغذائي اللازم والعلاج من الأمراض الكامنة التي تم تحديدها.

    لتصحيح الأمعاء الدقيقة يمكنكتعيين وكلاء قبل والبروبيوتيك. البريبايوتكس (مثال هو Laktrofiltrum) - وهي غير قابلة للهضم في الجهاز الهضمي من المكونات الغذائية التي تحفز النمو الخاصة بهم من البكتيريا المفيدة في الأمعاء الغليظة. البروبيوتيك (على سبيل المثال، LINEX) - على استعداد لالبكتيريا المفيدة، والتي يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على الجهاز الهضمي.

    هناك عدة أنواع من العقاقير التي تؤثر في تشكيل وإزالة الغازات من الأمعاء:

    1. المخدرات، defoamers (Espumizan). الاستعدادات تعيق التعليم وتسهم في تدمير فقاعات الغاز داخل الأمعاء. الغازات، والتي تم إصدارها في نفس الوقت، يمكن استيعابها الأغشية المخاطية، وكذلك الناتج عن طريق الحد من العضلات في الجهاز الهضمي.
    2. enterosorbents (الكربون المنشط، Smecta). خصائص بسبب sorbing، الكائن تتم إزالة من الغازات والسموم والبكتيريا.
    3. وكلاء بناء على حركية الأمعاء (ريجلان، موتيليوم). ويرجع ذلك إلى تعزيز التمعج هو إزالة متسارعة الغازات من الجهاز الهضمي.
    4. المستحضرات العشبية (Plantex) والأدوية التقليدية: استخلاص بالإغلاء من الشبت أو الشمر.

    في كثير من الأحيان هذه الأدوية تنتج في الواقع النتائج،ولكن تذكر أن أخذها بمعزل عن معالجة معقدة الكاملة - وهو مقياس للأعراض، وهذا هو، مع هذه الأدوية، فإنه من المستحيل لعلاج السبب الجذري للمرض. بعد الدواء النفخ الأعراض عادة العودة. لذات جودة عالية العلاج الكامل اللازمة لمعرفة سبب المرض وتصحيح جميع المخالفات الموجودة في الجسم.

    الانتفاخ المتكرر يمكن أن يكون أحد أعراض هاممرض خطير، لذلك أعتبر مسؤول. مما لا شك فيه أن يذهب من خلال الفحص ومتابعة كل توصيات الطبيب، لأن صحة الامعاء هي مؤشر مهم للصحة الكائن الحي كله.

    ترك الرد

Abdominal distension (flatulence)

Abdominal distension (flatulence) is quitecommon symptom in our days. Prevalence it is related to many factors. Due to the accumulated gas displaces the stomach intestines, stimulates throw food from the stomach into the esophagus, frequent belching and a sour taste in the mouth. But the most unpleasant fact that bloating always affects social life.

Abdominal distension (flatulence) is quitecommon symptom in our days. Prevalence it is related to many factors, in particular, poor environment, poor diet, stress. Flatulence is often accompanied by wildness in the abdomen, pain, diarrhea. But it may be the only symptom.

Even in such as flatulence causesdiscomfort and bloating in the abdomen. Due to the accumulated gas displaces the stomach intestines, stimulates throw food from the stomach into the esophagus, frequent belching and a sour taste in the mouth. The increase in the volume of the intestine can lead to a raising of the diaphragm, which is manifested by shortness of breath, palpitations and pain in the heart. What matters is that the increased pressure within the gastrointestinal tract. Some sections of the intestine spazmiruyutsya other pererastyagivayutsya that can manifest itself in the form of colic. Significant concerns brought rumbling in the stomach and carminative, which are often accompanied by flatulence.

But the most unpleasant fact that the swelling of the abdomenalways affects social life. Flatulence spoils the appearance of the figure, and something to hide, often forced to sit at home, so as not to blush in front of people for making sounds and smells.

The main causes of flatulence

Treatment of flatulence
The main cause of bloating is a violation of the control over the process of digestion, the formation of gases and their disposal, what is happening with the help of intestinal absorption or excretion.

The most common cause of bloating isair into hasty when chewing or talking while eating. Scientists suggest that up to seventy percent of the gas enters the body when ingested. The situation may be exacerbated by the use of carbonated drinks. Gases from drinking a liquid concentrate in the digestive tract, causing bloating.

There are: increased gas formation in the intestine in the absence of pathology and actual pathological conditions.

Physiological flatulence often developswhen used in food products, which cleavage occurs microflora enzymes to generate a large amount of gases. The same type includes high flatulence after eating foods that cause fermentation in the gut. Examples of flatulence:

  • eating products causingexcessive gas (for example, peas, soybeans). Often, excessive gas formation causing fresh vegetables and fruits. However, these cases are not the disease, and are easily removed with a diet change, or the body becomes accustomed to these products;
  • change of diet. Transition to power other food can cause temporary bloating, is not reconstructed intestines to digest food atypical;
  • binge eating. When long overeating food in the intestine is not digested, rotting and fermentation occurs, and as a result, produces a large amount of gases.

It is not a disease and high altitude flatulence. It appears in people who have risen to great heights. This is due to the atmospheric pressure and suction gas pressure equalization in the intestines in accordance with the ambient atmosphere. The body quickly enough to cope with the phenomenon. Sometimes there is excessive gas during pregnancy or before menstruation. It also will not last long.

However, flatulence is a common sign of pathology. Scientists have identified a number of causes of its manifestations:

  1. Decrease of liver enzymes, pancreas, and small intestine, and stomach. Examples of such manifestations of flatulence:
  • production while reducing liver bile, whichnormally inhibits the growth of pathogenic microflora in the intestine is an increase in the amount of harmful bacteria in the intestinal lumen. These then secrete excessive amounts of gas;
  • at low pH in the duodenum reduced activity of digestive enzymes may occur that causes an increase in flatulence and intestinal microflora.
  • Violation of the digestive tract microfloraviolation of the enzymatic activity of the intestinal mucosa. The same mechanism applies to the settlement of intestinal pathogens. It most often occurs in the following cases:
    • after a course of antibiotics. Drugs kill the body, not only pathogens, but also useful;
    • a similar effect is given glucocorticoids and chemotherapy, used orally (by mouth);
    • with insufficient development of gastric chyme (food) does not pass adequate training to assimilate her intestines.

    Note that individually, these mechanisms are relatively rare, they often appear in various combinations.

  • Mechanical type of bloating occurs in violation of movement through the intestines of food and gas due to the presence of mechanical obstacles. Examples of such diseases:
    • adhesions and stenosis of the abdominal cavity;
    • intracolonic tumor.
  • Dynamic flatulence occurs at lowerspeed food through the digestive tract and gas (intestinal atony). This is mainly the case after serious illness, as well as in violation of neurohumoral regulation, for example:
    • possible peritonitis intestinal paresis, as well as recovering from surgery;
    • intoxication certain substances, such as lead.
  • Psychogenic flatulence type manifested disorders of the nervous and humoral regulation, which lead to a spasm of smooth muscles of the intestine, disturbing the movement of food and gas.
  • Food affecting flatulence

    Treatment of flatulence
    Products that cause flatulence, can be divided into three main groups:

    1. Products that cause gas formation.

    Of the products that cause the appearance of gas in the intestines, the most known beans. Quite often in the restaurant food add broccoli - very useful productBut, unfortunately, it can cause pronouncedflatulence, especially when it is in its raw form. Nutritionists recommend that whole apples, but this causes an increase in fruit gases in the intestine that may lead to bloating and belching. It is also suspected of flatulence pickled vegetables, bell pepper, chili pepper.

    When used in any foodproducts you get bloating, it means that the body is not used to produce enzymes for their digestion. At regular eating the above mentioned foods, the digestive organs begin to produce a sufficient amount of essential enzymes, and after a while the symptoms are bloating.

    The best thing - it is to observe them after meals, and determine which product is most clearly leads to the formation of gases.

    Supporters separate power supply They argue that there are no products that doby itself cause flatulence. Only their wrong combination can cause bloating. For example, specialists in a separate food does not recommend eating meat food with fruits and juices. This is due to the fact that for complete digestion and assimilation of nutrients from meat and vegetables require different enzymes conflicting.

  • Foods that cause fermentation processes.
  • These products include kvass, beer, black bread, kombucha.

    Interesting theory offer supportersunleavened food. They claim that the yeast bread damages the intestinal mucosa, digestion gives that eventually causes it to swell. They offer to watch the women who mainly feed rolls at lunchtime. Most of them have normal feet and hands, but a large swollen belly. To get rid of this symptom should be stop eating leavened bread and go for bread on serum (or any other content without yeast).

  • Dairy products for people with lactose intolerance cause flatulence.
  • What if I have bloating

    Treatment of flatulence
    If you suffer from bloatinga short time, then try to normalize diet. Usually the exception of only a few food products leads to normalization of the bowel. Empirically determine which foods cause you flatulence.

    If flatulence need to eat right,excluded from the food spicy, salty, sweet, fizzy drinks. Also I recommend to readers our website to take time off from bread, because it often causes the accumulation of gas in the intestines. Often dairy products lead to increased formation of gas.

    Spend purgationBecause getting rid of constipation often leads to normalization of the formation of gases.

    What is desirable to pass inspection

    If bloating symptoms persist after normalization of diet, you must undergo a medical examination, the purpose of which is to eliminate the disease of the gastrointestinal tract.

    Usually examination includes laboratorytests (complete blood count, urinalysis, fecal), bacteriological examination of the intestinal microflora (in the wash enterobiosis) and instrumental diagnostics (abdominal ultrasound, endoscopic examination of the colon, and others.).

    With the passage of the survey focusshould be paid to such organs as the stomach, liver, pancreas, intestines, since the problem is in the digestive system can cause increased gas production.

    Treatment of flatulence

    Treatment of flatulence
    Treatment of bloating is based on a systematic approach to the disease, and may include:

    1. A diet based on features of digestive disorders.
    2. Treatment of the underlying disease and correction of violations revealed during the examination.
    3. Normalization of the intestinal bacterial composition.
    4. Treatment of gastrointestinal motility disorders.
    5. Preventing and removing excess gas from the intestine.

    After diagnosis, the doctor will prescribe you the necessary diet and treatment of the underlying disease identified.

    To correct the intestinal microflora can youappoint agents pre- and probiotics. Prebiotics (an example is Laktrofiltrum) - a non-digestible in the digestive tract of food ingredients that stimulate their own growth of beneficial bacteria in the gut. Probiotics (eg, Linex) - is ready to beneficial bacteria, which have a positive impact on the digestive tract.

    There are several classes of drugs that influence the formation and removal of gases from the intestine:

    1. Drugs, defoamers (Espumizan). Preparations hinder education and contribute to the destruction of gas bubbles inside the intestine. The gases, which are released at the same time, can be absorbed mucous membrane, as well as output by reducing the muscle of the gastrointestinal tract.
    2. enterosorbents (activated carbon, Smecta). Due sorbing properties, of the organism is removed from the gases, toxins and bacteria.
    3. Agents acting on the intestinal motility (Reglan, Motilium). Due to the strengthening of peristalsis is accelerated removal of gases from the gastrointestinal tract.
    4. Herbal preparations (Plantex) and traditional medicine: decoctions of dill or fennel.

    Often these drugs actually produce results,but remember that taking them in isolation from the full complex treatment - a measure of symptomatic, that is, taking these drugs, it is impossible to cure the root cause of the disease. After medication bloating symptoms usually return. For high-quality full treatment necessary to find the cause of the disease and to correct all the violations found in the body.

    Frequent bloating can be a symptom of an importantserious illness, so take it responsibly. Be sure to go through the screening and follow all recommendations of the doctor, because the bowel health is an important indicator of the health of the whole organism.

    Leave a reply