troksevazin تطبيق

"Troxevasin" - المخدرات، والتي وجدت تطبيق واسع في علاج البواسير، والدوالي، فضلا عن العديد من الأمراض الأخرى المرتبطة بضعف الدورة الدموية.

وصف وتكوينها، وتأثير الدوائية "troksevazin"

تداول كريم، مرهم السفن troksevazin

تشير عقار "Troxevasin" لangioprotectors - المواد التي يتم توجيه العمل على الحد من نفاذية الأوعية الدموية، وتطبيع عمليات دوران الأوعية الدقيقة واستعادة الأيض في جدران الأوعية الدموية. عند علاج دوالي الأوردة "Troxevasin" يساعد على تحقيق العديد من الآثار، على سبيل المثال، لإزالة الانتفاخ، والقضاء على الألم، والتعب، والشعور بالثقل.

المكون الرئيسي لهذا الدواء هوtroxerutin، التي تستكمل مع اللاكتوز وستيرات المغنيسيوم كما سواغ. حتى الآن، هو الدواء متاحة في نسختين: في شكل كبسولات وهلام. ويهدف جل للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق، وكبسولات - عن طريق الفم.

وجدت MirSovetov أن "Troxevasin" لديها مجموعة واسعة نسبيا من العمل على الجسم، ولها التأثيرات التالية:

  • يقلل من نفاذية الأوعية الشعرية، ويقلل من هشاشتها.
  • يخفف من الالتهاب والتورم.
  • بدور وسائل مضاد للأكسدة وvenotoniziruyuschee.
  • يقلل من خطر جلطات الدم.
  • يزيد من لهجة من الشعيرات الدموية، والأختام جدران الأوعية الدموية.

"Troxevasin" غير فعالة في علاج مزمنالقصور الوريدي، وفي أي مرحلة من مراحل المرض. بعد العلاج تحسنت حالة المريض الصحية بشكل كبير، فإنه يختفي الشعور بالتعب وثقل في الساقين، وتورم تختفي.

هلام "Troxevasin" المقصود في الهواء الطلقالتطبيقات، يمتص جيدا من خلال الجلد، والدخول في الدم. وعند استلام صياغة كبسولة امتصاصه من القناة الهضمية، لوحظ التركيز الأقصى في البلازما بعد 2 ساعة. يتم الحفاظ على مستوى العلاجي ل8 ساعة أخرى، وبعد ذلك تفرز المكونات في البول والصفراء.

هذا الدواء على شكل كبسولات تباع في الصيدليات عن طريق وصفة طبية، لشراء هلام "Troxevasin" لا تطلب وصفة من الطبيب. لتوفير الدواء يجب أن يكون في مكان جاف ومظلم حيث لا تتجاوز درجات الحرارة 25 درجة مئوية.

مؤشرات وموانع لاستخدام "troksevazin"

تداول كريم، مرهم السفن troksevazin

كبسولات الدواء يؤخذ عن طريق الفم كماعادة، أثناء وجبة الطعام. جرعة الدواء يتوقع الطبيب، استنادا إلى مرض معين وخصائص المريض الفردية. هناك متوسط ​​الجرعة العلاجية "troksevazin"، هو 600 ملغ من مادة المخدرات النشطة في اليوم الواحد، أي ما يعادل 2 كبسولات. عندما يتعلق الأمر الرعاية الداعمة ينبغي أن تؤخذ نصف - 1 كبسولة يوميا لمدة شهر.

ويقصد جل "Troxevasin" للالمحليةاستخدام. يتم تطبيقه على المنطقة المريضة 2-3 مرات في اليوم. يفرك جل في البشرة التمسيد على مهل الحركات حتى يتم امتصاص مادة تماما في الجلد. مدة العلاج قد تتراوح بين عدة أيام إلى عدة أشهر، اعتمادا على هذا المرض. تطبيق هلام فقط على الجلد السليم دون الجروح والخدوش، الجروح، وهلم جرا. N. ضرب جوهر على الأغشية المخاطية في العينين ويجب تجنبها.

الآثار الجانبية للدواء

"Troxevasin" التسامح عادةالمرضى جيدا بما يكفي لتتسبب في آثار جانبية في حالات نادرة. ومع ذلك، بعض الآثار السلبية بعد العلاج لا تزال موجودة في بعض الأحيان، وهذه تشمل:

  • خلايا؛
  • ردود فعل تحسسية.
  • التهاب الجلد.
  • الأكزيما.

إذا أثناء استخدام "troksevazin" ترى في هذه أو غيرها من الآثار الجانبية، والحديث عن هذا الأمر مع الطبيب.

استخدام "troksevazin" خلال فترة الحمل

البواسير والدوالي - المتكررةالأقمار الصناعية الحمل. تخلص من هذه الأمراض غير سارة، أو على الأقل التخفيف من حدة أعراضها يمكن أن تساعد في المخدرات "Troxevasin". ويمكن فقط استخدام الثلث الثاني من الحمل، وفقط إذا كان هذا العلاج الموصوف من قبل الطبيب. عندما يتعلق الأمر كبسولات عن طريق الفم، فإن قرار لقبول تعيين طبيب نسائي وphlebologist سابقا تقييم درجة المخاطر على الجنين والفوائد المتوقعة للأم. جرعة الدواء على النحو الذي يحدده الطبيب بناء على شدة المرض والصفات الشخصية للمريض.

الكفاءة "troksevazin" في علاج البواسير

تداول كريم، مرهم السفن troksevazin

عقار "Troxevasin" بشكل فعال يعاملأعراض البواسير بسبب قدرته على تقليل نفاذية الأوردة والشعيرات الدموية، ويقلل من تورم، والقضاء ومنع الالتهابات. ويعتبر هذا الدواء ليكون أداة جيدة لمنع الضرر وريدي من اضطرابات الأوعية الدقيقة. لعلاج الباسور الدواء الموصوف المجمع، سواء للاستخدام الخارجي، وعن طريق الفم - هذا العلاج له فعالية عالية ويساعد على التعامل مع المرض بشكل أسرع.

فعالية الدواء بسبب ميزاته مثل:

  • هذا العقار يزيد من لهجة العضلات الملساء في جدران الأوردة ويقلل من نفاذية لها، ويقلل من التهاب.
  • المخدرات يحسن الدورة الدموية في المنطقة المصابة للحد من خطر جلطات الدم.

متوسط ​​الجرعة العلاجية للعلاجتعتبر البواسير إلى 3 كبسولات يوميا الواجب اتخاذها لمدة 14 يوما. حفائظ استخدامها في وقت متزامن مشحم هلام. تطبق هذه منصات موضعيا على فتحة الشرج، دون الدخول في الداخل.

دورة لمدة أسبوعين من العلاج يسمح لتخفيف الالتهاب، والقضاء على الألم، وتخفيف والحد من البواسير.

ترك الرد

Application troksevazin

"Troxevasin" - the drug, which has found wide application in the treatment of hemorrhoids, varicose veins, as well as many other diseases associated with impaired circulation.

Description, composition, pharmacological effect "troksevazin"

cream circulation, ointment vessels troksevazin

The drug "Troxevasin" refers toangioprotectors - substances, which action is directed at reducing the permeability of blood vessels, normalization of microcirculation and metabolic recovery processes in vascular walls. when treating Varicose Veins "Troxevasin" helps achieve many effects, for example, to remove puffiness, eliminate pain, fatigue, feeling of heaviness.

The main component of this drug istroxerutin, which is supplemented with lactose and magnesium stearate as excipients. To date, the drug is available in two versions: in the form of capsules and gel. The gel is intended for outdoor use, the capsules - oral.

MirSovetov found that "Troxevasin" has a fairly broad spectrum of action on the body and has the following effects:

  • reduces the permeability of the capillary vessels, reduces their fragility;
  • relieves inflammation and swelling;
  • acts as an antioxidant and venotoniziruyuschee means;
  • reduces the risk of blood clots;
  • increases the tone of the capillaries, seals vascular walls.

"Troxevasin" is effective in the treatment of chronicvenous insufficiency, and at any stage of the disease. After treatment the patient's state of health is significantly improved, it disappears feeling of tiredness and heaviness in the legs, swelling disappear.

Gel "Troxevasin" intended for outdoorapplications, is well absorbed through the skin, getting into the blood. Upon receiving the capsule formulation absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract, maximum concentration in plasma is observed after 2 h. The therapeutic level is maintained for a further 8 hours, after which the components are excreted in the urine and bile.

The drug is in the form of capsules sold in pharmacies by prescription, for the acquisition of the gel "Troxevasin" A doctor's prescription is not required. To save the medicine should be in a dark, dry place where the temperature does not exceed 25 ° C.

Indications and contraindications to the use of "troksevazin"

cream circulation, ointment vessels troksevazin

The capsules of the drug taken orally asTypically, during a meal. The dosage of the drug the doctor expects, based on the particular disease and individual patient characteristics. There average therapeutic dose "troksevazin", it is 600 mg of active drug substance per day, equivalent to 2 capsules. When it comes to supportive care should be taken half - 1 capsule per day for a month.

Gel "Troxevasin" is intended for the localuse. It is applied to the sick area 2-3 times a day. The gel is rubbed into the epidermis leisurely stroking movements until the substance is completely absorbed into the skin. Duration of treatment may range from several days to several months, depending on the disease. Apply the gel only on intact skin without wounds, scratches, abrasions, and so on. N. Hit the substance on the mucous membranes in the eyes and should be avoided.

Side effects of the drug

"Troxevasin" usually toleratedpatients well enough to cause side effects in rare cases. However, some adverse effects after treatment still sometimes present, these include:

  • hives;
  • allergic reactions;
  • dermatitis;
  • eczema.

If while using the "troksevazin" you see at these or other side effects, talk about this with your doctor.

The use of "troksevazin" during pregnancy

Hemorrhoids and varicose veins - frequentsatellites pregnancy. Get rid of these unpleasant diseases, or at least alleviate their symptoms can help drug "Troxevasin". It can only use the second trimester of pregnancy, and only if such therapy prescribed by a doctor. When it comes to oral capsules, the decision to accept the appointment of a gynecologist and phlebologist previously assessed the degree of risk to the fetus and the expected benefit to the mother. The dosage of the drug as prescribed by the physician, based on the severity of the disease and the personal characteristics of the patient.

Efficiency "troksevazin" in the treatment of hemorrhoids

cream circulation, ointment vessels troksevazin

The drug "Troxevasin" effectively treatssymptoms of hemorrhoids because of its ability to reduce the permeability of veins and capillaries, reduces swelling, eliminate and prevent inflammation. The drug is considered to be a good tool for the prevention of venous damage of microcirculation disorders. For the treatment of hemorrhoid medication prescribed complex, both for external use, and oral - this therapy has a high efficacy and helps cope with the disease faster.

The effectiveness of the drug due to its features such:

  • the drug increases the tone of smooth muscles of the venous walls and reduces their permeability, reduces inflammation;
  • drug improves blood circulation in the affected area to reduce the risk of blood clots.

The average therapeutic dose for treatmentHemorrhoids are considered to 3 capsules per day to be taken for 14 days. Concurrently used tampons lubricated gel. Such pads are applied topically to the anus, without entering inside.

The two-week course of treatment allows to reduce inflammation, eliminate pain, soften and reduce hemorrhoids.

Leave a reply