كيفية التعامل مع القزامة النخامية

محتوى


    كيفية التعامل مع القزامة النخاميةالقزامة النخامية - مرض تتميز بتأخر النمو والتطور البدني. Karlikov نعتقد أن نمو الرجال البالغين أقل من 130 سم والنساء الكبار - اقل من 120 سم.

    هناك:

    • انخفاض أو فقدان هرمون النمو من الغدة النخامية وظيفة (إنتاج الغدة النخامية هرمون النمو - STH)
    • هرمون النمو غير نشط بيولوجيا (هرمون عيب، وهرمون النمو ليست قادرة على تنظيم نمو الأنسجة التي لا تؤدي وظيفتها orginizme)
    • انتهاك لحساسية الأنسجة الطرفية لهرمون النمو (اضطراب مستقبلات الخلايا التي تعترف الهرمون ونقل المعلومات حول دخوله في خلية)

    على خلفية زيادة حادة في تراكم، والتأخيرمعدل النمو والعظام نضوج الطفل لديه نسب الجسم الطبيعية. ويرجع ذلك إلى تخلف عظام الوجه الجمجمة ملامح وجه صغيرة، والمصارف الجسر، نموذجية من وجهه "دمية". الشعر هو رقيق، والصوت العالي. غالبا ما يكون هناك وجود فائض من وزن الجسم. بنين تميل إلى أن تكون صغر القضيب. تأخر النمو الجنسي. في القزامة النخامية تحتاج استبدال العلاج مدى الحياة مع هرمون النمو البشري.

    علاج

    الأسلوب الرئيسي من القزامة العلاج إمراضي- إدخال هرمون النمو البشري (HGH). فمن الضروري لمراقبة مبدأين أساسيين: تحقيق مستويات طبيعية للنمو والتنمية البشرية وتوسيع ارتفاع الفرد لأطول فترة ممكنة.

    علاج فعال للالقزامة هيالعلاج الدوائي مع الستيرويدات الابتنائية (الهرمونات التي تحفز تطور ونمو أنسجة الجسم البشري)؛ يتم استخدامها لعدة سنوات مع الاستبدال التدريجي من الأدوية أقل نشاطا أكثر نشاطا. مسار العلاج المتقطع: فترة "راحة" حوالي نصف مدة العلاج. عندما تظهر إدمان تتكسر إلى 4-6 أشهر. تطبيق metilandrostendiol، ميثاندروستينولون (دينابول، Nerobolum) fenobolin (Nerobolum) retabolil. الجرعات مبدأ جرعات زيادة تدريجية، بدءا من الحد الأدنى من الجرعات الفعالة. يتم استخدام المنشطات لأطول فترة ممكنة تأثير النمو (تصل إلى 16-18 سنة، وأحيانا أكثر دواما).

    توقعات للحياة مع الأشكال الوراثية من القزامةمواتية، في ظل وجود آفات الدماغ (الصدمات النفسية، وورم) أنها تحدد حسب المرض الأساسي. ومن المستحسن أن يبدأ العلاج في غضون 5-7 سنوات.

    نفذت مراقبة مدى الحياة من الغدد الصماء.

    العلاج المصاحبة

    كيفية التعامل مع القزامة النخاميةأهمية لها التغذية الكافية، والفيتامينات والعلاج التصالحية وbiostimulants، والاستعدادات الزنك.

    مع ما يصاحب ذلك الغدة الدرقية (نقصهرمونات الغدة الدرقية) في نفس الوقت يصف أدوية هرمونات الغدة الدرقية (الغدة الدرقية Gomonov). الفتيات أكثر من 16 عاما يوصف جرعات صغيرة من الهرمونات الجنسية (الإستروجين، موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية، pregnin والبروجسترون). المرضى الذين يعانون من التقزم اللياقة البدنية المفرطة يعانون من أمراض الهيكل العظمي العلاج الهرموني النظامية ولا يكون في حاجة إلى إشراف الصدمة العظام.

    عندما الاضطرابات النفسية أظهرت وسائل أعراض تصحيح (المهدئات، مضادات الاكتئاب).

    ترك الرد

How to deal with pituitary dwarfism

Content


    How to deal with pituitary dwarfismPituitary dwarfism - a disease characterized by delayed growth and physical development. Karlikov believe the growth of adult men below 130 cm, adult women - below 120 cm.

    There are:

    • Decrease or loss of growth hormone of pituitary function (pituitary production of growth hormone - STH)
    • biologically inactive growth hormone (defect hormone, growth hormone are not able to regulate tissue growth that does not perform its function orginizme)
    • violation of the sensitivity of peripheral tissues to growth hormone (disruption of cell receptors that recognize the hormone and transmit information about his admission in a cell)

    Against the backdrop of a sharp increase in the backlog, delaysgrowth rate and bone maturation of the child has a normal body proportions. Due to the underdevelopment of the facial bones of the skull features small face, the bridge sinks, typical of "doll" face. The hair is thin, high voice. Often there is an excess of body weight. Boys tend to be micropenis. Delayed sexual development. In pituitary dwarfism need lifelong replacement therapy with human growth hormone.

    Treatment

    The main method of pathogenetic therapy dwarfism- The introduction of human growth hormone (HGH). It is necessary to observe two main principles: to achieve normal levels of human growth and development and to extend the height of the individual as long as possible.

    An effective treatment for dwarfism isdrug therapy with anabolic steroids (hormones that stimulate the development and growth of the human body tissues); they are used for several years with the gradual replacement of the less active drugs more active. The course of treatment intermittent: the period of "rest" is about half the duration of treatment; when addiction show breaks up to 4-6 months. Apply metilandrostendiol, methandrostenolone (Dianabol, Nerobolum) fenobolin (Nerobolum) retabolil. dosing principle gradual increase doses, ranging from the minimum effective doses. Anabolic steroids are used as long as possible the effect of growth (up to 16-18 years and sometimes more durable).

    Forecast for life with genetic forms of dwarfismfavorable, in the presence of brain lesions (trauma, tumor) it is determined by the underlying disease. It is advisable to begin treatment within 5-7 years.

    Implemented lifelong observation of the endocrinologist.

    Concomitant treatment

    How to deal with pituitary dwarfismImportance has adequate nutrition, restorative therapy vitamins and biostimulants, and zinc preparations.

    With concomitant hypothyroidism (lack ofthyroid hormones) at the same time prescribe medications thyroid hormones (thyroid Gomonov). Girls over 16 years prescribed small doses of sex hormones (estrogen, chorionic gonadotropin, pregnin, progesterone). Patients with disproportionate dwarfism physique with systemic skeletal pathology hormonal treatment and not be in need of supervision of orthopedic trauma.

    When mental disorders shown symptomatic correcting means (sedatives, antidepressants).

    Leave a reply