أخطر المضاعفات من قصور الغدة الدرقية

محتوى

  • ما هو غيبوبة درقية؟
  • تشخيص حالة غيبوبة درقية
  • علاج غيبوبة درقية



  • ما هو غيبوبة درقية؟

    غيبوبة درقية - وهذا هو تطور المتطرفةgipotiroza. وهو من المضاعفات gipotiroza مهددة للحياة. في غيبوبة درقية يحدث انخفاض ملحوظ في إنتاج هرمونات الغدة الدرقية (الثيروكسين، ثلاثي يودوثيرونين).

    آلية تحريك الدعوى هو الحدقدرات التكيف للكائن الحي عند تعرضها لحالات سلبية أو المجهدة. في نفس الوقت بسبب نقص هرمونات الغدة الدرقية انتهكت الكربوهيدرات والدهون والبروتينات وتبادل المياه المالحة، هناك جوعا الأوكسجين للأنسجة، واضطرابات في الدورة الدموية.أخطر المضاعفات من قصور الغدة الدرقية

    ويمكن أن تشمل أسباب غيبوبة درقية:

    • والبرودة الفائقة
    • الإصابة البدنية
    • الإجهاد العقلي
    • الأمراض المعدية الحادة
    • عملية جراحية
    • تسمم
    • خدر
    • تعيين الحبوب المنومة والعقاقير المضادة للاكتئاب على خلفية حالة درقية.

    في هذه الحالات، هناك حاجة متزايدة لهرمونات الغدة الدرقية، والتي لا يمكن شغلها بسبب انخفاض وظائفها وتطوير نقص حاد في هرمونات الغدة الدرقية.

    وعادة ما يتطور الوضع غيبوبة درقيةتدريجيا. في بداية يمكن أن تظهر النعاس، والضعف. ويمكن الكشف عن انخفاض طفيف في درجة حرارة الجسم. الجلد الجاف، ولكن الجلد وتورم. هناك تباطؤ من الكلام، والشعور عصيدة في فمك عند التحدث. يتم تخفيض ضغط الدم.

    في سياق آخر على عملية درجة حرارة الجسمتنخفض إلى 35 درجة مئوية أو أقل، هناك تباطؤ معدل ضربات القلب إلى 30 نبضة في الدقيقة. قطرات ضغط الدم إلى أرقام حرجة. لقد أصبح التنفس نادر وسطحية. من جانب الجهاز الهضمي يتم وضع علامة انتفاخ البطن، وآلام في البطن، والإمساك، والانتفاخ. نظرا لانخفاض ضغط الدم وانخفاض النتاج القلبي، وانخفاض وظائف الكلى وانخفاض كمية البول حتى الانقراض التام.



    تشخيص حالة غيبوبة درقية

    تشخيص حالة غيبوبة درقية وضعت فيبناء على الأعراض gipotiroza النمو بعد خضوعه الوضع المجهدة للجسم، وانخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم، وانخفاض حاد في ضغط الدم، والنعاس، والارتباك، والخمول، وفقدان الوعي. يتم تحديد الدم عن طريق تركيز منخفض من هرمونات الغدة الدرقية.



    علاج غيبوبة درقية

    ويتم العلاج في ظل ظروف من العناية المركزةقسم المرضى الداخليين في المستشفى. تدار عن طريق الوريد الهرمونات الاصطناعية الغدة الدرقية (levotriyodtironin) أو داخل الاستعدادات أنبوب تغذية اليود.

    عين هرمونات القشرة الاصطناعيةالغدة الكظرية (الهيدروكورتيزون، بريدنيزولون). أحيانا تضطر إلى اللجوء إلى التنفس الاصطناعي. تنفيذ اجراءات طارئة لتطبيع ضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب، وحجم البول، درجة حرارة الجسم.

    تعتمد الحالة التنبؤ في الوقت المناسببدأت العلاج، والعمر من المرضى وجود أمراض مصاحبة للنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والكلى والجهاز العصبي المركزي. وإذا لم يعالج وفيات غيبوبة درقية عالية جدا. مع العلاج الحديثة 70-80٪ من المرضى على التعافي.

    ترك الرد

The most serious complication of hypothyroidism

Content

  • What is hypothyroid coma?
  • Diagnosis of hypothyroid coma
  • Treatment of hypothyroid coma



  • What is hypothyroid coma?

    Hypothyroid coma - this is an extreme developmentgipotiroza. It is a life-threatening complication gipotiroza. In hypothyroid coma occurs marked reduction in production of thyroid hormones (thyroxine, triiodothyronine).

    The trigger mechanism is to reduceadaptive capabilities of the organism when exposed to adverse or stressful situations. At the same time due to lack of thyroid hormones violated carbohydrate, fat, protein and water-salt exchange, there is oxygen starvation of tissues, disorders in the circulatory system.The most serious complication of hypothyroidism

    Causes of hypothyroid coma may include:

    • supercooling
    • physical injury
    • mental stress
    • acute infectious diseases
    • surgery
    • poisoning
    • anesthesia
    • the appointment of sleeping pills and anti-depressant drugs on the background of hypothyroid condition.

    In these situations, there is an increased need for thyroid hormones, which can not be filled due to the reduction of its functions and develop acute deficiency of thyroid hormones.

    Status hypothyroid coma usually developsgradually. At the beginning can appear drowsiness, weakness. a slight decrease in body temperature can be detected. The skin is dry, but the skin is swollen. There is a slowing of speech, sense of porridge in your mouth when speaking. Blood pressure is reduced.

    In the further course of the process the body temperaturedecreases to 35 degrees or less, there is a slowing of heart rate to 30 bpm. Blood pressure drops to critical numbers. It is becoming rare and shallow breathing. On the part of the gastrointestinal tract are marked flatulence, abdominal pain, constipation, bloating. Due to lower blood pressure and reduced cardiac output, reduced kidney function and reduced urine output till its complete extinction.



    Diagnosis of hypothyroid coma

    The diagnosis of hypothyroid coma set atBased on the growth gipotiroza symptoms after undergoing a stressful situation for the body, lower body temperature, a sharp decline in blood pressure, drowsiness, confusion, lethargy, and loss of consciousness. The blood is determined by the low concentration of thyroid hormones.



    Treatment of hypothyroid coma

    Treatment is carried out under conditions of intensive caredepartment of hospital inpatient. Intravenously administered synthetic thyroid hormones (levotriyodtironin) or inside gavage iodine preparations.

    Appointed synthetic cortex hormonesadrenal (hydrocortisone, prednisolone). Sometimes you have to resort to artificial ventilation. Carry out emergency measures to normalize blood pressure, heart rate, the volume of urine output, body temperature.

    Prediction state depends on timelinessstarted treatment, the age of patients and the presence of concomitant diseases of the cardiovascular system, kidney, central nervous system. If untreated hypothyroid coma mortality is very high. With modern treatment 70-80% of patients recover.

    Leave a reply