الورم العصبي الليفي العلاج

محتوى

  • الجينات الطافرة
  • على علاج الورم العصبي الليفي



  • الجينات الطافرة

    نوع الورم العصبي الليفي الأول - خطيرة النظاميةمرض وراثي مع آفة الأولية من الجلد والجهاز العصبي، واحدة من الأمراض أحادية المنشأ الأكثر شيوعا في البشر، وتحدث مع تردد لا يقل عن 1: 3000-1: 4000 من السكان.

    وينجم هذا المرض عن طريق الطفرات في جين يسمى "NF1" في 17q كروموسوم. تتأثر الرجال والنساء في كثير من الأحيان على حد سواء. ما يقرب من نصف الحالات - نتيجة لطفرات جديدة.

    ويتميز هذا المرض تقدميةالحالي، وارتفاع معدل حدوث مضاعفات، بما في ذلك مما أدى إلى وفاة (تطوير فشل القلب والجهاز التنفسي بسبب تشوهات الهيكل العظمي وضوحا، انحطاط الخبيثة من الأورام الليفية العصبية (أورام العصب)، وغيرها).

    آلية التنمية من المظاهر السريرية غير معروفة. هناك افتراض بأن "NF 1" الجين هو جزء من مجموعة من الجينات التي تقمع نمو الورم.

    على تطوير الأورام الليفية العصبية، لا يعرف إلا القليل. من وقت لآخر عدد متزايد وحجمها في الاستجابة للمؤثرات مختلفة، من بينها احتلال مكانة رائدة:

    • التغيرات الهرمونية في الجسم،
    • المراهقة (البلوغ)
    • خلال فترة الحمل أو بعد الولادة،
    • الصدمات النفسية،
    • أمراض جسدية شديدة.


    على علاج الورم العصبي الليفي

    الورم العصبي الليفي العلاجمع توسيع نطاق الأعمال المقدمةالخدمات الطبية ومستحضرات التجميل ارتفع عدد المرضى الطعون بشكل كبير، مشيرا إلى ظهور أورام جديدة (الأورام الليفية العصبية، وورم عصبي، شفاني) بعد ما يسمى تدخلات علاجية المنشأ. هو إزالة أورام لأغراض تشخيصية أو علاجية بطرق مختلفة، بما في ذلك الاستئصال الجراحي.

    يمكن مضاعفات نتيجة أيضا في تعيينالعلاج الطبيعي في علاج العديد من الأمراض الجسدية وتصحيح اضطرابات الهيكل العظمي (جميع أنواع الجنف والكسور) والاضطرابات العصبية والعضلية (في كثير من الأحيان تدليك في مناسبات مختلفة المخصصة للرضع، عندما تشخيص نوع الورم العصبي الليفي أنا غالبا ما تكون غير ممكن نظرا لعدم وجود المظاهر السريرية). ولكن غالبا ما يتطور المرض وعلى خلفية ما يبدو الرفاه. والوضع معقد بسبب حقيقة أن الأطباء ليس لديهم القدرة على وقف تطور المرض.

    الهدف الرئيسي من البحثهو تطوير طرق العلاج إمراضي من نوع الورم العصبي الليفي الأول، مما يسمح لاحتواء ظهور من جديد ونمو الأورام الموجودة ومنع تطور المضاعفات.

    حاليا، وعلاج هذا المرض،على حد سواء في الخارج والأساليب المستخدمة في علاج أعراض روسيا، مثل الاستئصال الجراحي للأورام أو تصحيح تقوس العمود الفقري الأورام الليفية العصبية العلاج الإشعاعي للأعضاء الداخلية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فقد ركز العلماء الغربيين حول إمكانية معالجة سببياتي، أي الهندسة الوراثية. خاصة الآن لم تقدم هذا الاتجاه منذ اكتشاف الجين الطافر وفك تشفير منتجاتها الأساسي - neyrofibromina في عام 1990؛ على البحث العلمي ذات الصلة لهذه المشكلة، يتم تخصيص أموال ضخمة سنويا.

    ترك الرد

neurofibromatosis Treatment

Content

  • Mutant Genes
  • On the treatment of neurofibromatosis



  • Mutant Genes

    Neurofibromatosis type I - a serious systemichereditary disease with a primary lesion of the skin and the nervous system, one of the most common monogenic diseases in humans, occurring with a frequency of at least 1: 3000 - 1: 4000 of the population.

    The disease is caused by mutations in the gene called "NF1" in 17q-chromosome. Men and women are affected equally often. Approximately half of the cases - a result of new mutations.

    The disease is characterized by progressivecurrent, high rate of complications, including leading to death (the development of cardio-respiratory failure due to pronounced skeletal abnormalities, malignant degeneration of neurofibromas (nerve tumors), and others.).

    The mechanism of development of clinical manifestations is unknown. There is an assumption that "nf 1" gene is part of a group of genes that suppress tumor growth.

    On the development of neurofibromas, little is known. From time to time their growing number and size in response to different stimuli, among which occupy a leading position:

    • hormonal changes the body,
    • adolescence (puberty)
    • during pregnancy or after childbirth,
    • trauma,
    • severe somatic disease.


    On the treatment of neurofibromatosis

    neurofibromatosis TreatmentWith the expansion of the range of offered businessmedical and cosmetic services the number of appeals patients increased significantly, pointing to the emergence of new tumors (neurofibromas, neuromas, schwannomas) after the so-called iatrogenic interventions. It is the removal of tumors for diagnostic or therapeutic purposes by various methods, including a surgical excision.

    Complications can also result in the appointment ofphysiotherapy in the treatment of various somatic diseases, correction of skeletal disorders (all kinds of scoliosis, fractures) and neuromuscular disorders (often massage on various occasions assigned to infants, when the diagnosis of neurofibromatosis type I is often impossible iz-za insufficiency of clinical manifestations). But often the disease progresses and the background of the seeming well-being. The situation is complicated by the fact that the doctors do not have the ability to suspend the development of the disease.

    The main objective of researchis to develop methods of pathogenetic treatment of neurofibromatosis type I, allowing to contain the emergence of new and growth of existing tumors and to prevent the development of complications.

    Currently, treatment of this disease,both abroad and methods used in Russia symptomatic therapy, such as surgical removal of tumors or kyphoscoliosis correction neurofibromas radiotherapy of internal organs. Furthermore, Western scientists have focused on the possibility of etiologic treatment, i.e. genetic engineering. Especially far this trend has progressed since the discovery of the mutant gene and decrypt its primary product - neyrofibromina in 1990; on scientific research related to this problem, the huge funds are allocated annually.

    Leave a reply