الحمى النزفية أومسك

محتوى

    على الممرض والمرض

    الحمى النزفية أومسكأومسك الحمى النزفية - وحدةمرض فيروسي يتميز بؤر الطبيعي (وجود بؤر للسكن دائم من مسببات المرض)، والحمى، ومتلازمة نزفية وتلف الجهاز العصبي.

    العامل المسبب ينتمي إلى مجموعة من arboviruses، عائلة الفيروسات الطخائية، جنس الفيروسة المصفرة (المجموعة الثانية).

    الأوصاف الأولى من الحمى النزفية أومسكقدمت من قبل الأطباء المحليين في منطقة أومسك في الفترة 1940-1945. (BP Pervushin، GA Sizemova وآخرون). منذ عام 1946، أومسك الحمى النزفية عزل كشكل تصنيف الأمراض مستقل.

    وقد وجد أن الخزان الرئيسيالعدوى هو فأر الحقل ضيق بجمجمة، الناقل القراد D.pictus. وكانت طريقة أخرى للانتقال للإتصال به. حدث هذا المرض بعد اتصال مع فأر المسك (السكان المحليين يعرفون كل شيء عنه، بل كان يسمى "مرض فأر المسك").

    بؤر الطبيعي للحمى النزفية أومسكوقد تم العثور عليها في مناطق السهوب والغابات السهوب من المناطق أومسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، تيومين، كورغان، أورينبورغ. خزان العدوى في الطبيعة هي في معظمها الفئران المياه، فئران الحقل، فأر المسك والقراد D.pictus، D.marginatus، والتي يمكن أن تنقل الفيروس إلى الأبناء عن طريق البيض (transovarially). ولا تنتقل حمى أومسك النزفية من شخص لآخر.

    ما يحدث

    فيروس تخترق الجلد في موقع لدغة القرادأو أضرار طفيفة على الجلد، وإصابة عن طريق الاتصال مع فأر المسك أو فأر المياه. الفيروس يدخل مجرى الدم، ويتم ذلك عن طريق الدم في جميع أنحاء الجسم ويؤثر بصورة رئيسية على الأوعية الدموية والجهاز العصبي والغدد الكظرية.

    الفترة الكامنة للمرض - تستغرق 2-4dney.Bolezn يبدأ فجأة، وارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم وبالفعل في اليوم الأول تصل إلى 39-40 درجة مئوية. هناك ضعف عام، صداع شديد، وآلام في عضلات الجسم كله أبقى tela.Temperatura على مستوى عال لمدة 3-4 أيام، ثم ينخفض ​​ببطء إلى اليوم ال 7-10 من المرض. حمى نادرا ما يدوم أكثر من 7 و 10 أيام. ما يقرب من نصف موجات متكررة لوحظ من حمى (الانتكاس)، في كثير من الأحيان على الأسبوع 2-3rd من ظهور المرض وتستمر لمدة 4-14 أيام. المدة الإجمالية للمرض 15-40 يوما.

    حتى مع يوم 1-2-التاسع من المرض تظهر تقريبا في جميعفرفرية. جلد الوجه والرقبة والجزء العلوي من مناطق الصدر احتقان (احمرار)، وجه منتفخ. هناك نزيف في الأنف، نزيف من الأنف والحلق والرئة والأمعاء والرحم. عندما تهيئة الظروف للمرض في الاعتبار (البقاء في المكان الذي حمى المشترك، الموسمية، العث الهجوم، والاتصال مع القوارض، الإصابة، وغيرها.) والأعراض المميزة لهذا المرض (المباغتة، وهو مظهر باكر من النزيف وهلم جرا).

    ما يجب القيام به

    وينبغي أن تكون تدابير جيدة الحماية الشخصيةهجوم العث. استخدام لقاح ضد التهاب الدماغ التي تنتقل عن طريق القراد بوصفه العامل المسبب لالتهاب الدماغ التي تنتقل عن طريق القراد مماثل في العقارات إلى وكلاء للحمى النزفية أومسك، هناك مناعة قوية بعد التطعيم.

    لا يوجد علاج محدد. ويهدف العلاج في الحفاظ على وظائف الجسم الحيوية - التنفس، الدورة الدموية، وعمل الدماغ والكليتين والرئتين.

    عندما مشابهة لأعراض المرض - من المؤكد أن نداء الى الطبيب!

    ترك الرد

Omsk hemorrhagic fever

Content

    On the pathogen and disease

    Omsk hemorrhagic feverOmsk hemorrhagic fever - an acuteviral disease characterized by natural foci (the presence of foci of permanent habitation of the pathogen), fever, hemorrhagic syndrome and damage to the nervous system.

    The causative agent belongs to the group of arboviruses, family Togaviridae, genus Flavivirus (group B).

    The first descriptions of Omsk hemorrhagic feverThey were made by local doctors in the Omsk region in the period from 1940 to 1945. (BP Pervushin, GA Sizemova et al.). Since 1946, Omsk hemorrhagic fever isolated as an independent nosological form.

    It was found that the main reservoirinfection is the narrow-skulled vole, a carrier tick D.pictus. Another mode of transmission has been contact. The disease occurred after contact with the muskrat (local people knew about it and was even called "muskrat disease").

    Natural foci of Omsk hemorrhagic feverThey were found in the steppe and forest-steppe areas of Omsk, Novosibirsk, Tyumen, Kurgan, Orenburg regions. The reservoir of infection in nature are mostly water rat, voles, muskrats and ticks D.pictus, D.marginatus, which can transmit the virus to offspring via the egg (transovarially). Omsk hemorrhagic fever is not transmitted from person to person.

    What's happening

    The virus penetrates the skin at the site of the tick biteor minor damage to the skin, infected by contact with a muskrat or a water rat. The virus enters the bloodstream, it is carried through the blood throughout the body and affects mainly the blood vessels, nervous system and adrenal glands.

    The latent period of the disease - lasts from 2 to 4dney.Bolezn begins suddenly, the body temperature rises and already in the first day up to 39-40 ° C. There are general weakness, severe headache, pain in the muscles of the whole body tela.Temperatura kept at a high level for 3-4 days, then declines slowly to the 7-10 th day of the disease. Fever rarely lasts more than 7 and 10 days. Almost half of the observed repeated waves of fever (relapse), often on 2-3rd week of illness onset and last for 4 to 14 days. The total duration of the disease from 15 to 40 days.

    Even with 1-2-th day of illness appears in almost allpurpura. The skin of face, neck and upper chest areas hyperemia (redness), puffy face. There are nosebleeds, bleeding from the nose and throat, lung, intestinal, uterine. When establishing the conditions of the disease into account (stay in a place where common fever, seasonal, mites attack, contact with rodents, incidence, and others.) And the characteristic symptoms of the disease (sudden onset, an early manifestation of bleeding and so on.).

    What to do

    It should be good personal protection measuresmite attack. Use a vaccine against tick-borne encephalitis as the causative agent of tick-borne encephalitis is similar in properties to the agents of the Omsk hemorrhagic fever, there is a strong immunity after vaccination.

    No specific treatment. Treatment is aimed at maintaining of vital body functions - breathing, blood circulation, the work of the brain, kidneys, and lungs.

    When similar to the symptoms of the disease - is sure to appeal to the doctor!

    Leave a reply