أهم أعراض الداء النشواني

محتوى

  • مفهوم الداء النشواني
  • أسباب وآلية تطوير الداء النشواني
  • أهم أعراض المرض



  • مفهوم الداء النشواني

    الداء النشواني هو مرض فيالذي يقوم على أساس الأصل غير متجانسة من الاضطرابات استقلاب البروتين، والتي الأنسجة في مختلف الأجهزة تأخر جوهر طبيعة البروتين - أميلويد. هناك الداء النشواني المحلية والنظامية. في الودائع اميلويد الأخيرة المترجمة فقط في عضو معين.



    أسباب وآلية تطوير الداء النشواني

    أهم أعراض الداء النشوانيطبيعة وآليات تطوير الداء النشواني لوضع حد للليس واضحا. ويعتقد أن أساس هذا المرض هو منتجات البروتين - السلائف اميلويد. أنه يتأثر اميلويد ومحددة - الإفراج عن عامل، والتي من إنتاج خلايا الدم نتيجة لخلل جيني أو تحت تأثير عوامل عجل. تراكم البروتين في الدم السلائف جنبا إلى جنب مع اضطرابات هدم لها، و (أو) ارتشاف يؤدي إلى إنتاج بروتين اميلويد، منها 96-98٪ تتكون على اميلويد.

    نظرا لعدم معرفة العوامل التي تؤثرتطوير الداء النشواني النظامية، وآلية المرض يمكن تقسيمها إلى الجيني (الوراثي)، والابتدائي والثانوي والشيخوخة. ويتسبب الداء النشواني الوراثي عن عيوب الموروثة في النظم انزيم المشاركة في تخليق البروتين. ويحدث ذلك في عدة أشكال (الأسرة، الأعصاب، الخ ..)، بما في ذلك على أراضي بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة من الداء النشواني الأكثر أهمية في مرض الدوري.

    يحدث الداء النشواني الأولي بشكل متقطع، لم يتم تحديد سبب. وتستمد اميلويد بروتين اميلويد السلائف والألياف من سلاسل ضوء المناعي.

    يحدث الداء النشواني الثانوي على خلفية ملحوظاضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي للبروتين، في كثير من الأحيان - نتيجة الالتهابات المزمنة من السل، والزهري والملاريا ودائم العمليات قيحية في الرئتين، التهاب العظم والنقي. لاحظ نادرا ما تطور الداء النشواني في التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، الكلاميديا، داء الشعيات، المايلوما المتعددة. في الداء النشواني الثانوي، ويمثل بروتين اميلويد بواسطة الشاذ عامل البروتين amiloidvysvobozhdayuschy - انترلوكين 1.

    وتحتل مكانا خاصا من قبل ما يسمى خرفيتميز الداء النشواني من آفات القلب والدماغ والبنكرياس. أنشأت معظم الأشكال المحلية من الداء النشواني العامل السببي ويشار إلى الداء النشواني كما مجهول السبب.

    يتميز الداء النشواني الأساسي لترسباميلويد حول ألياف الكولاجين، والثانوي - توطين ماحول الأوعية. ونتيجة لذلك، غالبا ما يؤثر الداء النشواني الأولي الجهاز، اللوزتين والجلد والقلب والأوعية الجهاز الهضمي كبيرة والأعصاب، والثانوية - الأعضاء الداخلية، وأنها السفن الصغيرة في المقام الأول. عندما أودعت هذه المادة لأول مرة اميلويد في الجدار ومن ثم ينتشر إلى المحيط الخارجي للسفينة، والانتقال أيضا على النسيج الضام المجاورة.

    حسب التردد الودائع اميلويد الأجهزة والنظم يمكن ترتيبها في الترتيب التالي:

    • طحال
    • كلاوي
    • الغدد الكظرية
    • كبد
    • الجهاز الهضمي
    • الغدد الليمفاوية
    • بنكرياس
    • البروستات
    • قلب
    • دماغ
    • جلد



    أهم أعراض المرض

    تعتمد أعراض الداء النشواني على توطين تفضيلية من الودائع اميلويد ودرجة انتهاك ظيفة العضو المصاب.

    الداء النشواني القلب هو في كثير من الأحيان الأساسي. ويتميز هذا أعراض قصور القلب تدريجيا، وهذا بالتوازي مع (أو قليلا من قبل) وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من اضطرابات في ضربات القلب والتوصيل.

    الداء النشواني الجهاز الهضمي عادةمتلازمة الإسهال تجلى، متلازمة سوء الامتصاص ونادرا ما يتطور. مع هزيمة المريء تتميز عسر البلع. في الرصاص سوء الامتصاص العام للpolyhypovitaminosis التنمية وفقدان الوزن تصل إلى دنف. غالبا ما كشفت زيادة في حجم لغة، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى فكرة الداء النشواني الأولي. عادة، تضخم الكبد والطحال، لم يكن مصحوبا ثلث المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات في وظائفهم.

    يحدث معزولة الداء النشواني الكبد جدانادرة، وعادة ما تحدث الآفات المرتبطة به، وخصوصا في الداء النشواني الثانوي. ومن بين أهم أعراض تضخم الكبد يسود، التي، مع ذلك، قد تتطور في مراحل لاحقة من هذا المرض. الكبد ملامسة maloboleznennaya كثيفة. اليرقان هو نادر وليس المكثف في الطبيعة. يمكن اليرقان على خلفية الداء النشواني الأولي من الكبد. في بعض الحالات، قد متلازمة النزفية تتطور.

    ترك الرد

The main symptoms of amyloidosis

Content

  • The concept of amyloidosis
  • The causes and mechanism of development of amyloidosis
  • The main symptoms of the disease



  • The concept of amyloidosis

    Amyloidosis is a disease inwhich is based on the heterogeneous origin of protein metabolism disorders, in which tissues in various organs is delayed substance of protein nature - amyloid. There are local and systemic amyloidosis. In the latter amyloid deposits localized only in a particular organ.



    The causes and mechanism of development of amyloidosis

    The main symptoms of amyloidosisThe nature and mechanisms of development of amyloidosis to endnot clear. It is believed that the basis of the disease is the protein products - amyloid precursor. It is influenced by the specific amyloid - releasing factor, of which the production of blood cells due to a genetic defect or under the influence of precipitating agents. Accumulation in blood precursor protein together with its catabolism disorders, and (or) resorption leads to the production of amyloid protein, of which 96-98% consists on amyloid.

    Due to the lack of knowledge about the factors influencing thedevelopment of systemic amyloidosis, and the mechanism of the disease can be divided into genetic (hereditary), primary, secondary and senile. Genetic amyloidosis is caused by inherited defects in the enzyme systems involved in protein synthesis. It occurs in several forms (family, neuropathic, etc..), Including on the territory of CIS countries the most important amyloidosis in periodic disease.

    Primary amyloidosis occurs sporadically, the cause has not been established. Amyloid precursor protein and amyloid fibrils are derived from immunoglobulin light chains.

    Secondary amyloidosis occurs against a background markeddisorders of protein metabolism, often - as a result of chronic infections of tuberculosis, syphilis, malaria, lasting suppurative processes in the lungs, osteomyelitis. Rarely observed the development of amyloidosis in rheumatoid arthritis, chlamydia, actinomycosis, multiple myeloma. In secondary amyloidosis, amyloid protein is represented by abnormal protein amiloidvysvobozhdayuschy factor - interleukin-1.

    A special place is occupied by the so-called senileamyloidosis is characterized by lesions of the heart, brain and pancreas. Most local forms of amyloidosis have established the causal factor and are referred to as idiopathic amyloidosis.

    Primary amyloidosis is characterized by depositionamyloid around collagen fibers, the secondary - perivascular localization. Consequently, primary amyloidosis often affects the digestive tract, tonsils, skin, heart, great vessels and nerves, and secondary - the internal organs, and they primarily small vessels. When this substance first deposited amyloid in the wall and then spreads to the periphery of the vessel, moving further to the adjacent connective tissue.

    By frequency amyloid deposits organs and systems can be arranged in the following order:

    • spleen
    • kidneys
    • adrenal glands
    • liver
    • digestive tract
    • The lymph nodes
    • pancreas
    • prostate
    • a heart
    • brain
    • leather



    The main symptoms of the disease

    The symptoms of amyloidosis depend on the preferential localization of amyloid deposits and the degree of violation of function of the affected organ.

    Amyloidosis of the heart is more often primary. It is characterized by symptoms of progressive heart failure, which in parallel with (or slightly before) there are a variety of disorders of heart rhythm and conduction.

    Amyloidosis of the gastrointestinal tract usuallymanifested diarrhea syndrome, malabsorption syndrome rarely develops. With the defeat of the esophagus characterized by dysphagia. In general malabsorption lead to the development polyhypovitaminosis and weight loss up to cachexia. Often it revealed an increase in the size of the language, which leads to the idea of ​​primary amyloidosis. Typically, an enlarged liver and spleen, not accompanied by one-third of patients with disorders of their functions.

    Isolated liver amyloidosis occurs veryrare, usually occur Associated lesions, especially in secondary amyloidosis. Among the main symptoms of liver enlargement prevails, which, however, may develop in the later stages of the disease. Liver palpation dense maloboleznennaya. Jaundice is rare and is not intensive in nature. Can jaundice on the background of primary amyloidosis of the liver. In some cases, hemorrhagic syndrome may develop.

    Leave a reply