الكحول والنوم: مفاهيم تتنافى للنساء

محتوى


الكحول والنوم: مفاهيم تتنافى للنساءحتى الآن، وأثر هذا "تأثير الاكتئاب" على هذه الأرض أو أن ما يقرب من لم يدرس. ومع ذلك، قامت مجموعة من العلماء من جامعة ميشيغان في الآونة الأخيرة دراسة التي تم العثور بها، أن النساء اللائي تناولن الكحول قبل الذهاب إلى النوم، والنوم أقل والاستيقاظ في كثير من الأحيان لفترات أطول من الرجالكان الذي أيضا عدد قليل من المشروبات الكحول. النتائج أكثر تفصيلا للدراسة يمكن العثور عليها في الانترنت مجلة "إدمان الكحول: السريرية والبحوث التجريبية» (إدمان الكحول: السريرية والتجريبية للبحوث).

وشملت الدراسة مراقبة النوم في 93البالغين الأصحاء. 59 امرأة و 34 رجلا كانوا يشربون الكحول قبل الذهاب إلى السرير أو على مراحل من التسمم، أو مجرد مشروب. بين المجموعة كان 29 مشاركا في الدراسة الذين لديهم تضمن لديهم تاريخ عائلي لمرض وراثي، مثل إدمان الكحول. وتم توزيع المشروبات للبحث عن المشاركين مع نصف 9 و 10 مساء. بعد ذلك، لوحظ نومهم 11:00 حتي 07:00.

زعيم دراسة الدكتور الطب النفسي ووقالت جامعة الأعصاب ميشيغان تود Arnedt: "زيادة الكحول النعاس واضطراب نوعية النوم أكبر في النساء أكثر من الرجال، وكانت المؤشرات صباح الكحول أسوأ من مؤشرات بعد همي" تطبيق ولفت الانتباه أيضا إلى حقيقة أن نوعية النوم هي نفسها .. وكان المشاركون الذين تناولوا الكحول والذين يعانون من الإدمان على الكحول في العائلة مرض وراثي.

في المتوسط، فإن المرأة التي تستخدم الكحول،نحن نيام 20 دقيقة أقل من أولئك الذين لم يشربوا. هذا هو ما يعادل تقريبا إلى فقدان 4٪ النوم 8 ساعات. وأوضح Arnedt أن الفروق بين الجنسين تؤثر على امتصاص الكحول. مقارنة مع الرجال، تركيز الكحول الزفير في النساء اللائي تناولن ذلك، لديها انخفاض الأداء. وأضاف أن "الحد الأقصى لمعدل تركيز الكحول في هذه الدراسة كان على قدم المساواة في كلا الجنسين. وهذا يعني أن النتائج ليست بسبب ارتفاع معدلات تركيز الكحول بين النساء المشاركات في الدراسة. ويعتقد أيضا أن الفارق في الأداء لا صلة له تجربة الشرب الكحول، والتي كانت هي نفسها للمشاركين ".

الكحول والنوم: مفاهيم تتنافى للنساءأحدث نتائج للدراسة هي تأكيد البيانات من الدراسات السابقة. أي جرعة عالية من الكحول يساهم في النوم في ساعة مبكرة من الراحة، ومع ذلك، فإنه له تأثير سلبي في شكل اضطرابات النوم في ساعات لاحقة. Arnedt يؤكد أن نتائج الدراسةالفروق بين الجنسين "قد تكون مفيدة للعمل في المستقبل في مجال نوعية النوم وخطر المشاكل الصحية المرتبطة بالكحول. وكذلك الدراسة، التي قيمت نسبة من نوعية النوم للانتكاس بين أولئك الذين لديهم علاقات مع الكحول ".

تناول الكحول المعتدل، والحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي وتناول الأطعمة فقط صحي الرجال والنساء، ويشجع على النوم الكامل والحفاظ على الصحة.

ترك الرد

Alcohol and sleep: incompatible concepts for women

Content


Alcohol and sleep: incompatible concepts for womenUntil now, the impact of this "depressive effect" on this or that floor almost has not been studied. However, a group of scientists from the University of Michigan recently conducted a study in which it was found out, that women who consumed alcohol before going to sleep, sleep less and wake up more often for longer periods than menWho also had a few drinks of alcohol. More detailed results of the study can be found in the online journal "Alcoholism: Clinical and Experimental Research» (Alcoholism: Clinical & Experimental Research).

The study involved the observation of sleep in 93healthy adults. 59 women and 34 men were drinking alcohol before going to bed or to stages of intoxication, or just a soft drink. Among the group was 29 participants in the study who have a family history included a hereditary disease, like alcoholism. Drinks were distributed to research participants with half 9 and 10 pm. After that, their sleep was observed from 11 pm to 7 am.

Study leader, Dr. psychiatry andNeurology University of Michigan Todd Arnedt said: "Alcohol increased sleepiness and disrupted sleep quality greater in women than in men and the morning indicators of alcohol were worse than indicators after placebo" application He also drew attention to the fact that sleep quality was the same.. participants who drank alcohol and those with alcoholism in the family was a hereditary disease.

On average, women who used alcohol,We slept 20 minutes less than those who did not drink. This is roughly equivalent to a loss of 4% Sleep 8 hours. Arnedt explained that gender differences affect the absorption of alcohol. Compared with men, the concentration of exhaled alcohol in women who took it, has low performance. He added that the "maximum rate of alcohol concentration in this study was equal in both sexes. This means that the findings are not due to higher rates of concentration of alcohol among women participating in the study. He also believes that the performance difference is not connected with the experience of drinking alcohol, which was the same for the participants. "

Alcohol and sleep: incompatible concepts for womenThe most recent results of the study are a confirmation of the data from the previous studies. Namely: high dose of alcohol contributes to sleep in the early hours of rest, however, it has a negative effect in the form of sleep disturbances in the subsequent hours. Arnedt confirms that the results of the studysex differences "may be useful for future work in the field of quality of sleep and the risk of health problems associated with alcohol. As well as the study, which evaluated the ratio of the quality of sleep to relapse among those who have ties with alcohol. "

Moderate alcohol intake, maintaining a healthy lifestyle and eating only healthy foods men and women, promotes full sleep and preservation of health.

Leave a reply