جامود

محتوى

  • ما هو الإثارة جامودية
  • ما هو ذهول جامودي
  • ما sindromokinez


  • جامود؟ متلازمة كال؟ (الإغماء بتخشب؟ S) (سورة الروم. κατατε νω -؟ لسحب، الضغط) - متلازمة النفسية (مجموعة متلازمة)، والمظاهر السريرية الرئيسية التي هي الاضطرابات الحركية. لأول مرة يتم وصف كالباوم جامود كمرض عقلي مستقل، يعزى كرايبيلين في وقت لاحق إلى انفصام الشخصية. هيكل متلازمة جامودية عزل الإثارة جامودية وذهول جامودي.


    ما هو الإثارة جامودية

    هناك نوعان من أشكال الإثارة جامودية:

    • الإثارة جامودية مثير للشفقةويتميز هذا التطور التدريجي، والسيارات المعتدل والتحفيز اللفظي. في كلمة رثاء الكثير يمكن الاحتفال لفظ صدوي. مزاج مرتفع، ولكن لديه شخصية لا فرط التوتة وتمجيد، لاحظت دورية الضحك الوحشي. مع زيادة في الأعراض تظهر ملامح فند - الإثارة gebefreno مشلول. هناك إجراءات متهورة. اضطرابات الوعي لا يحدث.
    • الإثارة جامودية التسرعيتطور، والعمل السريع الحاد، في كثير من الأحيان عنيفة ومدمرة، تشكل خطرا اجتماعيا. وهي تتألف من كلمة واحدة أو جملة من سمات لفظ صدوي، أداء صدوي، perseveration. في التعبير المطلق لهذا النوع من الإثارة جامودية الحركة الفوضوية، قد تحصل عليها الطابع رقصي الشكل، والمرضى عرضة لإيذاء النفس، وصامت.


    ما هو ذهول جامودي

    جاموديتميز ذهول مشلولتثبيط السيارات، والصمت، وارتفاع ضغط الدم في العضلات. قد يكون المرضى ملزمة الدولة في غضون بضعة أسابيع أو حتى أشهر. انه ينتهك جميع أنواع الأنشطة، بما في ذلك غريزية.

    هناك ثلاثة أنواع من ذهول جامودي:

    • ذهول مع مرونة شمعية (جمديذهول) يتميز تصلب المريض لفترة طويلة اعتمدت لهم أو لمنحه الموقف، حتى غير مريح للغاية. لا ترد على خطاب بصوت عال قد يستجيب لتهدئة shёpotnuyu أنه صدر بشكل عفوي كما هو الحال في سكون الليل، أصبحت متاحة في الاتصال.
    • يتميز ذهول Negativistic، بالإضافة إلى كتلة المحرك، والمعارضة المستمرة للمريض لأية محاولات لتغيير موقفها.
    • ذهول باستغراب تتميز أعظمشدة تثبيط المحرك وارتفاع ضغط الدم في العضلات. المرضى يستغرق وقتا طويلا وتحتفظ embriopozu، قد يكون هناك أعراض وسادة الهواء.


    ما sindromokinez

    هناك التحولات المتبادلة من نوع واحد من ذهول فيالإثارة للشفقة آخر التسرع، على الرغم من أنه أمر نادر الحدوث. هناك التحولات المتبادلة ذهول جامودي والإثارة على العكس من ذلك: إثارة للشفقة يمكن استبدال ذهول جمدي، والتسرع - أو negativistic ذهول باستغراب، وكذلك ذهول قد توقف فجأة وجهات نظر كل من الإثارة.

    عندما قد تحدث ذهول جمديالهلوسة والاوهام، وأحيانا علامات من نوع الوعي ر أحلامي. ن. جامود أحلامي، عند مخرج منها جزء كبير من الأعراض الإنتاجية amneziruetsya. قدم ذهول Negativistic وجامود مع ذهول ر. ن. واضح (واضحة ونظيفة) جامود التي لا تظهر أعراض الإنتاجية، لا تغيم الوعي، وتتركز المرضى، وعيا وتذكر المحيطة بها.

    لاحظت أعراض مشلول في الفصام، المعدية، والعضوي والذهان الأخرى. ووفقا لدراستين، تحدث أعراض جامودية في 12-17٪ من الشباب يعانون من مرض التوحد.

    ترك الرد

catatonia

Content

  • What is catatonic excitement
  • What is catatonic stupor
  • What sindromokinez


  • Catatonia? Cal syndrome? (Catatonia? S) (al-Greek. κατατε νω -? to pull, strain) - psychopathological syndrome (syndrome group), the main clinical manifestations of which are the motor disorders. For the first time Kahlbaum catatonia is described as an independent mental illness, Kraepelin subsequently attributed to schizophrenia. The structure of the catatonic syndrome isolated catatonic excitement and catatonic stupor.


    What is catatonic excitement

    There are two forms of catatonic excitement:

    • Pathetic catatonic excitementIt is characterized by the gradual development, moderate motor and verbal stimulation. In a speech much pathos can be celebrated echolalia. The mood is high, but has the character not hyperthymia and exaltation, periodically observed wanton laughter. With an increase in symptoms appear hebephrenia features - gebefreno-catatonic excitement. There are impulsive actions. Disorders of consciousness does not occur.
    • Impulsive catatonic excitementdevelops acute, rapid action, often violent and destructive, are socially dangerous. It consists of a single word or phrase, characteristic of echolalia, echopraxia, perseveration. In the ultimate expression of this kind of catatonic excitation of chaotic motion, may acquire choreiform character, patients are prone to self-harm, silent.


    What is catatonic stupor

    catatoniaCatatonic stupor is characterizedmotor inhibition, silence, muscular hypertension. The state-bound patients may be in a few weeks or even months. It violated all kinds of activities, including instinctive.

    There are three types of catatonic stupor:

    • Stupor with waxy flexibility (catalepticstupor) is characterized by hardening of the patient for a long time adopted them or to give him a position, even very uncomfortable. Do not react to loud speech may respond to quiet shёpotnuyu it spontaneously released as in a silence of the night, becoming available to contact.
    • Negativistic stupor is characterized, in addition to the motor block, the constant opposition of the patient to any attempts to change its position.
    • Stupor with astonishment characterized by the greatestthe severity of motor inhibition and muscle hypertension. Patients take a long time and retain embriopozu, there may be a symptom of an air cushion.


    What sindromokinez

    There are mutual transitions from one kind of stupor inanother pathetic excitation impulsive, although it is rare. There are mutual transitions catatonic stupor and excitement to the contrary: the pathetic excitation can be replaced cataleptic stupor, impulsive - or negativistic stupor with astonishment, as well as stupor may suddenly interrupted by the respective views of excitement.

    When cataleptic stupor may occurhallucinations, delusions, sometimes signs of consciousness type oneiric t. n. oneiric catatonia, at the outlet of which a large part of the productive symptoms amneziruetsya. Negativistic stupor and catatonia with stupor presented t. N. lucid (clear, clean) catatonia in which no productive symptoms, no clouding of consciousness, patients are focused, aware and remember the surrounding.

    Catatonic syndromes observed in schizophrenia, infectious, organic and other psychoses. According to two studies, catatonic symptoms occur in 12-17% of young people with autism.

    Leave a reply