تعاملنا مع الألم العصبي في المنزل

محتوى

  • علاج الألم العصبي بشكل صحيح
  • وصفات الصفحة الرئيسية
  • ما تقدم الأدوية العشبية
  • قوة الشفاء من البارافين
  • مساعدة الخضروات
  • محاولة تدليك
  • المغناطيس السحري


  • علاج الألم العصبي بشكل صحيح

    كنت جالسا في مهوية، بمرض الانفلونزا،تحول دون جدوى. كل هذا يمكن أن يسبب الألم العصبي، أو التهاب الأعصاب البسيط. أهم أعراض الألم العصبي - ألم. عند استخدام العلاج في المقام الأول الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات والألم. ولكن لا يقتصر المسكنات فقط، لا سيما وأنها لا تساعد دائما في هذه الأنواع من الألم. لا ننسى الأسباب التي تسبب المرض - مجرد علاج الأسنان واللثة، الجيوب الأنفية، وتجنب انخفاض حرارة الجسم، ونزلات البرد والالتهابات، ومشاهدة للدولة في العمود الفقري. إذا العصبي يسبب صدمة في الطبيعة، اتصل بطبيبك حتى انه ساعد على القضاء على أسباب آلام عصبية. يستخدم في علاج الألم العصبي الأموال يجب أن يكون ليس فقط مزعجة، وتأثير مسكن، ولكن أيضا تحسين الدورة الدموية وتخفيف الالتهاب. أيضا، لا ننسى أن استخدام الحقن العشبية لتناول - بحيث يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير معقد على الأعصاب الملتهبة والأنسجة المحيطة بها، وبالتالي تخفيف الألم بشكل أسرع. هذا أمر مهم خاصة إذا كان الألم عصبية نتيجة التسمم أو الاضطرابات الأيضية. في مثل هذه الحالات، وتنظيف الجسم، واتخاذ الفيتامينات والمعادن في شكل الخضروات الطازجة والأعشاب والفواكه.

    وصفات الصفحة الرئيسية

    تعاملنا مع الألم العصبي في المنزل
    في المنزل، يمكنك يدوياتحضير مرهم الخاصة من 1 الجزء الجاف أرجواني مسحوق الكلى و 4 أجزاء من شحم الخنزير المحلي. تطحن جميع المكونات وفرك مرهم على النقاط المؤلمة في الغرفة.

    صب 1 ملعقة كبيرة من سلال الزهورشيح سينا ​​1.5 كوب من الماء المغلي في الترمس. اتركيه لمدة 2 ساعة والتوتر. فرك المحلول الناتج - فإنه يسلك تأثير مسكن.

    تجميع براعم نصف مفتوحة والبتولا1 خذ حفنة من المواد الخام. ملئها 0.5 ليتر من الفودكا والسماح لها الشراب. صبغة الانتهاء من فرك البقع قرحة أو تجعل الكمادات نفسها مع هذا صبغة.

    من أجل حلها، والهاءيزيد الدورة الدموية عمل العصب العصب القذالي، استخدم التفاف التالية. خذ بياض بيضة واحدة، إضافة إلى أنه التربنتين 1 ملعقة كبيرة وضجة. مستحلب الناتجة تفرض على قطعة قماش الكتان وتطبيق طبقة رقيقة على الجزء الخلفي من رقبته. تطبيق فوق ورقة ضغط وربطة عنق وشاح. عندما تتلقى شعور الحرق، ونقع ضغط لمدة 10 دقيقة، ثم إزالته ومحو نظيفة العنق بمنشفة. بعد 6 ساعات، كرر الإجراء لفرض ضغط مرة أخرى.

    لفرك المناطق المؤلمة علم الأعصاباستخدام صبغة جذور وبذور زعفران الخريف (لا ننسى أنه هو النبات السام). 1 جزء الدرنات البودرة الجافة مختلطة مع 12 أجزاء من الخل والسماح للوقوف لمدة 2 أسابيع. أو 10 غراما من جذور المفروم صب 50 مل من 50 - 60٪ من الكحول، والسماح لها الشراب لمدة 3-4 أسابيع في مكان مظلم، والهز في بعض الأحيان. فرك صبغة الأماكن المؤلمة.

    كما أنه يخفف التورم ويساعد على تقليل الالتهابالأنسجة الداخلية زهرة العطاس. إذا كنت لا تستطيع شراء علاج زهرة العطاس المثلية قطرات المثلية أو البازلاء، واستخدام زهرة العطاس مصنع النورة. أخذ 100 جرام من النورات من النباتات وملئها 1 لتر من الفودكا أو الكحول (يمكن أن يكون حتى 70٪). السماح لهذا الشراب لبضعة أيام واستخدام لفرك في الغرفة.

    تغلي الشباب لحاء شجر الحور وصب مرق المتوترة إلى الحمام. أخذ حمام الطبية كل ليلة ل5-7 أيام.

    خلال هجوم من آلام عصبية وضعت علىالكتان رفرف عدد قليل من الأوراق الخضراء وpribintuyte إبرة الراعي إلى نقطة حساسة، أعلى يلف وشاح من الصوف. 2-3 مرات لتحل محل الأوراق الطازجة. ويزعم المعالجين التقليديين أنه بعد 1،5-2 ساعات تخف حدة الألم.

    بعض الناس يساعد على التخلص من الألم العصبينبات الأرقطيون التطبيقية. خذ ورقة الأرقطيون الطازجة ونعلق عليه الجانب رقيق إلى نقطة حساسة، وتعادل في وشاح من الصوف أو وشاح. يبقيه خلال الليل لتخفيف الألم وتخفيف الالتهاب في الغرفة.

    يعتبر العلاج الأكثر شهرة لالعصبيبيضة مسلوقة. طهي قطع البيض الساخن في نصف وكل شطر فورا إلى المكان الأكثر إيلاما. عندما يبرد البيض، والألم تمر.

    ما تقدم الأدوية العشبية

    عندما العصبي صب 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الأعشابيارو و 1 كوب من الماء المغلي والسماح للوقوف لمدة 1 ساعة، قبل ملفوفة. استعداد مرشح ضخ وتأخذ 1 ملعقة كبيرة 3-4 مرات يوميا قبل الوجبات. وسيكون لذلك تأثيرات مضادة للالتهابات والمسكنات.

    صب 1 ملعقة صغيرة من عشب يكوبوديوم clavatum 2 كوب ماء مغلي ويترك لمدة 20 دقيقة - 30. خذ 1 ملعقة كبيرة من التسريب 3-4 مرات في اليوم.

    شرب العصبي نصف كوب من مغلي من النعناعالنعناع، ​​والمعروف عن خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات. لجعله، صب 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الأعشاب 1 كوب ماء يغلي ويغلي مدة 10 دقائق، ثم يصفى. تأخذ ديكوتيون 2 مرات في اليوم - صباحا ومساء قبل النوم.

    عن طريق الفم في غرفة البئرمناسبة النوم العشب. صب 2 ملعقة شاي من ألم الظهر عشب كشف (النوم العشب)، 1 كوب من الماء المغلي، والسماح لها الشراب وشرب عدة مرات مع 50 مل من اليوم ولكن تذكر أن تستخدم لإعداد ضخ يسمح فقط العشب الجاف، وطازجة - سامة.

    قوة الشفاء من البارافين

    إذا كان هناك الشمع الأبيض الذي المهترئ لهقطع صغيرة والحرارة في حمام مائي على نار هادئة، تغطيتها. لإعداد حمام الماء، وضع الشمع في وعاء صغير، والتي وضعت في واحدة كبيرة. بين الأواني وضع لوح خشبي. صب ببطء في وعاء كبير من الماء الساخن، ولكن احترس من أن لا تصل البارافين. عندما وذاب الشمع، والسماح لها الاحماء إلى 60-70 درجة، ثم تبريده، وترك لمدة 1 ساعة. البارافين ذاب، درجة حرارة حوالي 55-60 درجة، تنطبق على الجلد في مكان مؤلم، ولكن التقاط والمناطق المحيطة بها صحية. للقيام بذلك، تشويه صورتها في طبقات رقيقة باستخدام شقة الطلاء فرشاة. تطبيق طبقة بعد طبقة طالما وسمك الكلي للتطبيق الشمع لا يكون مساويا ل1 - 2 سم في ورقة الشمع مكان البارافين أو المشمع، ثم دثر نقطة حساسة في قطعة قماش من الصوف. الحفاظ البارافين الجسم 30 - 60 دقيقة. درجة الحرارة البارافين خلال هذا التطبيق تصل 50 درجة، ويتم الاحتفاظ به لفترة طويلة. ولذلك، فإن الأنسجة يدفئ بعمق وبشكل متساو.

    يمكنك تنفيذ هذه الإجراءات كل يوم أو يومين، فمن الأفضل ل1،5-2 ساعات قبل وقت النوم. إذا تأخذ الدورة في فترة ما بعد الظهر، وبعد ذلك في المنزل ولها بقية 40 دقيقة على الأقل.

    مساعدة الخضروات

    تعاملنا مع الألم العصبي في المنزل
    عندما القذالي العصبي يأخذ البصل واحدة،إضافة إلى ذلك البطاطس والمخلل. تطحن كل كما ينبغي، مقطعة إلى أصغر منها، وتصب 1 ليتر من الخل المخفف، والسماح للوقوف لمدة 2 ساعة، والهز أحيانا الحاوية مع خليط من الشفاء. صباح ومساء يفرض على الجبهة والرقبة كمادات للحفاظ على البشرة لمدة 1 ساعة.

    تستخدم عادة في العصب مزعجوخصائص مسكنة من الفجل. من الأماكن المؤلمة تطبيق عجينة من الفجل المبشور إلى الاحمرار. تجنب تهيج وترك يمارس الجنس ليلة كاملة تحت الضمادة، لتجنب الحساسية.

    بل هو أيضا جيد لعصير الفجل الأسود. فرك على مبشرة وضغط على عصير وفرك أنه في مجرى العصب المريض. عصير الدائم لم يعد مناسبا للاستخدام.

    عندما تستخدم لعلاج نزلات البرد والألم العصبيالألم العصبي خليط من الفجل والفجل. 200 غرام من الفجل والفجل وكذلك (أفضل من الأسود، ولكن من الممكن وبعض الدول الأخرى)، صر وتخلط مع 1 ملعقة ملح، 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الكيروسين وعلى نفس القدر من الخل. دع المزيج يرتاح لمدة 10 يوما. 1 ملعقة طعام من الأداة النهائية، ووضع طبقة رقيقة على الشاش، ووضع على رأسه وتغطية مع ورقة ضغط. الحفاظ على ضغط حتى حرارة وضوحا، ولكن إذا كنت سوف يحرق كثيرا، وإزالة تطريز وضعه على المنطقة المصابة حتى اليوم التالي. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدام الصباح والمساء.

    إذا كنت قد استخدمت لعلاج نقطة أوالتدليك الكلاسيكي، بعد أن جعل كمد من خليط من عصير الفجل الأسود والعسل. إعداد صبغة 1 كوب من عصير، 2 ملعقة طعام من العسل و 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح. جميع مكونات المزيج وملء مع 1 / الفودكا 4stakana (40٪). من هذه الصبغات وكمادات القيام به قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش بعد التدليك خلال الأسبوع.

    واحدة من أكثر الوسائل شعبية من المعالجين التقليديين- عصير البنجر الأحمر. في بالتنقيط التهاب العصب الثالث في أذنه عصير البنجر أو فرك البنجر على مبشرة، ألفه في القماش القطني وضعت في مسحة الأذن مع البنجر.

    محاولة تدليك

    في المزمن العصب العصب القذالي بعدانفلونزا أو سلوك البارد التدليك ومنطقة الرقبة على طول خط الشعر والرقبة - يوميا لمدة 10 دقيقة ثلاث مرات في اليوم. قبل التدليك لمدة 5 دقائق الاحماء المنطقة المؤلمة أكثر دفئا - أنها سوف تساعد على إزالة بضعف الدورة الدموية بشكل أسرع.

    بعد العجن تدليك انتقاد بقعةتدليك نقاط حساسة. دفع أصابعك ليست قوية جدا، ولكن ليس ضعيفة لمدة 5 دقائق على كل نقطة من النقاط العطاء. بعد التدليك على الجزء الخلفي من الرأس والرقبة، ووضع كمادات من ماء الكولونيا.

    في حالة التهاب العصب الثالث لأول مرةالهريس وجهه ورأسه، ثم اهرسيها لهم ومن ثم البدء في الضغط بلطف منصات الإبهام والسبابة على النقاط المؤلمة. في نهاية مرة أخرى الهريس خفيفة وجهه ويديه.

    مع التدليك الجمع بين المعالجة الحرارية. هي مناسبة لأفضل لاعب في الحرارة الجافة غرفة - استخدام وسادة التدفئة، مجفف الشعر أو الملح الجاف ساخنة ملفوفة في قطعة قماش.

    المغناطيس السحري

    يمكنك الجمع بين التدليك مع العلاج المغناطيسي. وينبغي أن تأخذ مغناطيس على شكل تسديدة الكرة نقطة. وضع مغناطيس على الرقبة من الخلف (مع العصب القذالي)، تأمينها مع شريط لاصق لبضعة أيام (عادة 3-5 أيام إذا لم يكن هناك تهيج). 3-4 مرات في اليوم لدفع كل من المغناطيس تحت الجص ل1-2 دقائق. بالإضافة إلى العمل المضادة للالتهابات من المغناطيس، لذلك عليك أن لا تزال لديها تأثير علاجي والتدليك، وتحسين الدورة الدموية.

    ترك الرد

We treat neuralgia in the home

Content

  • Treat neuralgia correctly
  • Home recipes
  • What it offers herbal medicine
  • The healing power of paraffin
  • assist vegetables
  • Try massage
  • Magic magnet


  • Treat neuralgia correctly

    You sat in the draughty, ill with the flu,unsuccessfully turned. All this can cause neurological pain, or a simple nerve inflammation. The main symptom of neuralgia - pain. When treatment is primarily used anti-inflammatory and pain medications. But is not limited only painkillers, especially since they do not always help in these types of pain. Do not forget about the reasons that caused the disease - just treat teeth and gums, nasal sinuses, avoid hypothermia, colds and infections, watch for the state of the spine. If neuralgia is traumatic in nature, contact your doctor so that he has helped to eliminate the causes neuralgic pains. Used in the treatment of neuralgia funds must have not only irritating, and the analgesic effect, but also improve blood circulation and reduce inflammation. Also, do not forget to use herbal infusions for intake - so you can have a complex effect on inflamed nerve and the surrounding tissue, and hence relieve pain faster. This is especially important if the neuralgic pain was the result of intoxication or metabolic disorders. In such cases, clean the body, take vitamins and minerals in the form of fresh vegetables, herbs and fruits.

    Home recipes

    We treat neuralgia in the home
    At home, you can manuallyprepare their own Ointment of 1 part dry powder kidney lilac and 4 parts of domestic pork fat. Grind all the ingredients and rub ointment to the sore spots in the chamber.

    Pour 1 tablespoon of flower basketsArtemisia Cina 1.5 cups of boiling water in a thermos. Let sit for 2 hours and strain. Rub the resulting solution - it exhibits an analgesic effect.

    Assemble the half-open and birch buds1 Take a handful of the raw material. Fill them with 0.5 liters of vodka and let it brew. The finished tincture rub the sore spots or make compresses itself with this tincture.

    In order to resolve, and distractionincreases blood circulation action neuralgia occipital nerve, use the following wrap. Take the white of one egg, add to it 1 tablespoon turpentine and stir. The resulting emulsion impose on a linen cloth and apply a thin layer on the back of his neck. Above apply compress paper and tie a scarf. When you receive a sense of burning, soak a compress for 10 minutes, then remove it and wipe clean the neck with a towel. After 6 hours, repeat the procedure for imposing a compress again.

    For rubbing painful areas of neurologyuse a tincture of roots and seeds of the autumn crocus (do not forget that it is a poisonous plant). 1 part dry powdered tubers mixed with 12 parts of vinegar and allow to stand for 2 weeks. Or 10 grams of finely chopped root pour 50 ml of 50 - 60% alcohol, let it brew for 3 - 4 weeks in a dark place, shaking occasionally. Rub tincture painful places.

    It relieves swelling and helps to reduce inflammationarnica internal tissues. If you can not buy a homeopathic remedy arnica homeopathic drops or peas, use arnica plant inflorescence. Take 100 grams of inflorescences of plants and fill them with 1 liter of vodka or alcohol (can be even 70%). Allow to brew for a few days and use for rubbing in the chamber.

    Boil young aspen bark and pour the strained broth into the bath. Take medicinal bath every night for 5 - 7 days.

    During an attack of neuralgic pains put onlinen flap a few green leaves and geranium pribintuyte to the sore spot, top wrapped a woolen scarf. 2 - 3 times to replace the fresh leaves. Traditional healers claim that after 1.5 - 2 hours the pain subsides.

    Some people helps with neuralgiaapplied burdock leaf. Take fresh burdock leaf and attach it fluffy side to the sore spot, tied a woolen scarf or a scarf. Keep it through the night to relieve pain and reduce inflammation in the chamber.

    The most well-known remedy for neuralgia is considereda hard-boiled egg. Cooked hot egg cut in half and both halves immediately put to the most painful place. When the egg cools, the pain will pass.

    What it offers herbal medicine

    When neuralgia pour 1 tablespoon of herbsyarrow and 1 cup of boiling water and allow to stand for 1 hour, pre-wrapped. Ready infusion filter and take 1 tablespoon 3 - 4 times a day before meals. This will have an anti-inflammatory and analgesic effects.

    Pour 1 teaspoon of herb Lycopodium clavatum 2 cups boiling water and leave for 20 minutes - 30. Take 1 tablespoon of the infusion 3 - 4 times a day.

    Drink neuralgia half a cup of decoction of mintpeppermint, known for its anti-inflammatory properties. To make it, pour 1 tablespoon of herbs 1 cup boiling water and boil 10 minutes, then strain. Take a decoction 2 times a day - morning and evening before bedtime.

    For oral administration in the chamber wellsuitable sleep-grass. Pour 2 teaspoons of herb lumbago disclosed (sleep-grass), 1 cup of boiling water, let it brew and drink several times with 50 ml of the day but remember that used for the preparation of infusions permitted only dry grass, as fresh - poisonous.

    The healing power of paraffin

    If there is a white wax that mangled hissmall pieces and heat in a water bath over low heat, covered. To prepare the water bath, place the wax into a small pot, which put in a big one. Between the pots lay a wooden plank. Pour slowly into a large pot of hot water, but watch out that it does not hit the paraffin. When the wax is melted, let it warm up to 60 - 70 degrees, and then cool it, leave for 1 hour. Melted paraffin, a temperature of about 55 - 60 degrees, apply to the skin in the painful place, but capturing and surrounding healthy areas. To do this, smear it in thin layers using a flat paint-brush. Apply a layer by layer as long as the total thickness of the wax application will not be equal to 1 - 2 cm. In place paraffin wax paper or an oilcloth, then muffle the sore spot in a woolen cloth. Keep paraffin Body 30 - 60 minutes. paraffin temperature during this application reaches 50 degrees, and it is kept for a long time. Therefore, the tissue warms deeply and evenly.

    You can perform these procedures every day or two, it is best for 1.5 - 2 hours before bedtime. If the session takes place in the afternoon, after it are at home and have a rest at least 40 minutes.

    assist vegetables

    We treat neuralgia in the home
    When occipital neuralgia take one onion,add to it a potato and a pickle. Grind all as it should, cut into smaller ones, and pour 1 liter of diluted vinegar, allow to stand for 2 hours, occasionally shaking the container with a mixture of healing. Morning and evening imposes on the forehead and neck compresses to keep the skin for 1 hour.

    Traditionally used in neuralgia annoyingand analgesic properties of horseradish. By the painful places apply a paste of grated horseradish to redness. Avoid irritation and leave fuck the whole night under the bandage, to avoid allergic reactions.

    It is also well to black radish juice. Rub it on a grater and squeeze the juice and rub that in the course of the patient's nerve. Permanent juice is no longer suitable for use.

    When colds are used to treat neuralgianeuralgia mixture of horseradish and radish. 200 g of horseradish and radish as well (better than black, but it is possible and some other), grate and mix with 1 tablespoon salt, 1 tablespoon of kerosene and the same amount of vinegar. Let the mixture stand for 10 days. 1 tablespoon of the finished tool, place a thin layer on the gauze, put on his head and cover with compress paper. Keep the compress until pronounced heat, but if you will burn too much, remove the appliqué and place it on the affected area until the next day. This means you can use morning and evening.

    If you have used for the treatment of a point orclassic massage, after it make a poultice of a mixture of juice of black radish and honey. Prepare a tincture of 1 glass of juice, 2 tablespoons of honey and 1 teaspoon of salt. All components mix and fill with 1 / 4stakana vodka (40%). From this tinctures and compresses do before going to bed after the massage during the week.

    One of the most popular means of traditional healers- Juice of red beet. In trigeminal neuralgia drip in his ear beet juice or beet rub on a grater, wrap it in cheesecloth and put in the ear swab with beets.

    Try massage

    In chronic neuralgia occipital nerve afterflu or cold conduct massage and neck region along the hairline and neck - daily for 10 minutes three times a day. Before the massage for 5 minutes warm up the painful area warmer - it will help remove impaired circulation faster.

    After kneading massage swipe spotmassage sore points. Push your fingers are not very strong, but not weak for 5 minutes on each of the tender points. After the massage on the back of the head and neck, put a compress of eau de cologne.

    In the case of trigeminal neuralgia firstmash the face and head, then mash them and then begin to gently press the pads of the thumb and index finger on the sore spots. At the end again lightly mash his face with his hands.

    With massage combine the thermal treatment. It is best suited in the chamber dry heat - use a heating pad, hair dryer or heated dry salt wrapped in a rag.

    Magic magnet

    You can combine massage with magnetotherapy. Magnets should take the form of a ball-point shot. Place the magnets on the neck from behind (with occipital neuralgia), secure them with an adhesive tape for a few days (usually 3 - 5 days if there is no irritation). 3 - 4 times a day to push each of the magnets under the plaster for 1 - 2 minutes. In addition to anti-inflammatory action of the magnets, so you'll still have a therapeutic effect and massage, improving circulation.

    Leave a reply