أين الصرع؟

محتوى

  • ما هي النوبات؟
  • رد فعل الصرع الحاد
  • في السوق من الأدوية
  • التشخيص


  • ما هي النوبات؟

    الصرع - وهو مرض يمكن أن يعبر عن نفسه غير محسوس. وهناك الكثير من الناس لفترة طويلة حتى لا يعرفون أنهم مرضى.

    لدينا الأدب الكلاسيكي الصرع والقادة العسكريين. الجميع يعرف أن هذا المرض يتجلى في النوبات الدماغية الخطيرة، ولكن لا نعلم جميعا حأين الصرع؟فإنه يأخذ أشكالا عديدة. المضبوطات - هو دائما مثيرة، ولكن هناك المضبوطات، والتي في الحياة اليومية يمكن أن تكون وأن ينظر إليه.

    في بعض الأحيان قد تحدث النوبات فيوهو المبلغ الذي لا يمكن أن يكون الحساب خلال يوم واحد. على سبيل المثال، فقدان مؤقت للوعي. قال الرجل - توقف - جاء على الفور إلى رشده. أحيانا يستمر النوبة لجزء من الثانية، الثانية، اثنان، ثلاثة ... أنت لا تفهم حتى ما حدث له، لأنه لا يكف عن التحدث عن الشيء نفسه، التي تحدث عنها. هناك المضبوطات الحسية عندما يشعر المريض شيئا: يحدث رائحة فجأة يختلف السمعي، الإدراك البصري.

    أحيانا يحدث هجوم في شكل تعزيزهاالخفقان - لا يوجد سبب يسرع النبض، الخ لذلك، مثل هؤلاء المرضى غالبا ما تسقط من مجال الرؤية من اختصاصي، وتعامل طويل من قبل الأطباء الآخرين. وهذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن عاجلا أو آجلا يمكنهم الحصول على جميع أنواع نوبات تشنج المعروفة. هذا المرض الذي بدأ مع أعراض الصغيرة، ويكتسب جديد أكثر تعقيدا.

    في معظم الحالات، تحدث نوباتمن تلقاء أنفسهم، ولكن لا يزال هناك ما يسمى الصرع الانعكاسي، والتي ترتبط مع بعض المحفزات الحسية: الذوقية، حاسة الشم، السمع، البصر، اللمس. وهذا هو نوبة الناجمة عن عامل خارجي معين. رد الفعل الأكثر شيوعا بين أشكال الصرع - حساسية للضوء. ينبغي لمثل هذا المريض لا تبدو في ضوء وامض على فترات متقطعة، لزيارة المراقص مع soundlights، وقال انه يجب التخلي عن التلفزيون مع وامض سريعا من الإطار وألعاب الكمبيوتر.



    رد فعل الصرع الحاد

    رد فعل الصرع الحاد - ليس مرضا، واستجابة الجسم في شكل نوبة الصرع عن تأثير أي عوامل سلبية، قد يكون ضربة شمس، ألم حاد، والحروق، الخ وتناسب الجسم يشير إلى مدى أنها سيئة في الوقت الراهن.

    ووفقا للطبيب، وهو رجل من الكثير من المساعدةأثناء نوبة الصرع، الذي يستمر مدة أقصاها دقيقتين، لن ينجح: بغض النظر عن ما تفعله، وانها ليست دور خاص. يمكن للمرء أن محاولة فقط لحماية المريض من الإصابة. يشير الصرع إلى الأمراض المزمنة (غير قابل للشفاء تقريبا) من النظام العصبي المركزي، وعلى الرغم من ذلك، في السنوات الأخيرة كان هناك تقدما كبيرا في علاجه.



    في السوق من الأدوية

    لقد أصبح لدينا سوق الدواء أكثر ضخمة،لالأدوية الجديدة التي تسمح لك لتغيير الكيمياء الحيوية للدماغ، وانخفاض حساسية مستقبلات لأنواع مختلفة من الأحماض الأمينية 2-3 العقود الماضية، تم توليفها. يعين العلاج لفترة طويلة، يمكن أن يكون بضع سنوات، منذ عقود، في بعض الحالات - على العلاج مدى الحياة.



    التشخيص

    اليوم أنه من الممكن شملهم الاستطلاع نوعيا - مع مساعدة من المقطعي المحوسب والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والتصوير دراسات أخرى من الدماغ.

    ترك الرد

Where does epilepsy?

Content

  • What are seizures?
  • Acute epileptic reaction
  • On the market of medicines
  • Diagnostics


  • What are seizures?

    Epilepsy - a disease that can manifest itself almost imperceptibly. A lot of people for a long time do not even know that they are ill.

    We have epilepsy classical literature and military leaders. Everyone knows that the disease is manifested severe seizures, but not all know hWhere does epilepsy?it takes many forms. Seizures - it is always dramatic, but there are seizures, which in everyday life can be and be seen.

    Sometimes seizures may occur in aan amount that can not be account within a day. For example, transient loss of consciousness. The man said - stopped - immediately came to his senses. Sometimes a seizure lasts for a split second, second, two, three ... You do not even understand what happened to him, because he keeps on talking about the same thing, about which spoke. There are sensory seizures when the patient feels something: the smell suddenly occurs varies auditory, visual perception.

    Sometimes an attack occurs in the form of enhancedpalpitations - no reason quickens the pulse, etc. Therefore, such patients often fall out of the field of view of a specialist, long treated by other doctors. This leads to the fact that sooner or later they can receive all types of known convulsive seizures. The disease, which began with small symptoms, acquires new, more complicated.

    In most cases, seizures occurspontaneously, but there are still so-called reflex epilepsy, which are associated with certain sensory stimuli: gustatory, olfactory, auditory, visual, tactile. That is a fit caused by a specific external factor. The most common reflex among forms of epilepsy - photosensitivity. Such a patient should not look at the intermittent flashing light, to visit discotheques with soundlights, he should give up the TV with a quick flashing of the frame and computer games.



    Acute epileptic reaction

    Acute epileptic reaction - is not a disease, andthe body's response in the form of an epileptic seizure on the impact of any adverse factors, it may be heat stroke, sharp pain, burns, etc. A fit body indicates how it is bad at the moment.

    According to the doctor, a man of much helpduring an epileptic seizure, which lasts a maximum of two minutes, will not work: no matter what you do, it's not a special role to play. One can only try to protect the patient from injury. Epilepsy refers to a chronic (virtually incurable) diseases of the central nervous system, in spite of this, in recent years there has been significant progress in its treatment.



    On the market of medicines

    Our pharmaceutical market has become more voluminous,for new drugs that allow you to change the biochemistry of the brain, reduced receptor sensitivity to the different kinds of amino acids the last 2-3 decades, were synthesized. Therapy is appointed for a long time, it could be a few years, decades, in some cases - on lifelong treatment.



    Diagnostics

    Today it is possible to qualitatively surveyed - with the help of computer tomography, magnetic resonance imaging and other imaging studies of the brain.

    Leave a reply

    It is interesting