10 أساطير حول المثلية

محتوى

  • أسطورة №1. المثلية - الأدوية في جرعات صغيرة
  • أسطورة №2.Gomeopaticheskie تناول الدواء كل 15 دقيقة للحياة
  • أسطورة №3. الأدوية المثلية - غير حبات السكر في صناديق صغيرة
  • أسطورة №4. لا يتم شراء واردات الأدوية المثلية
  • أسطورة №5. المثلية - البديل من العلاج النفسي، وأنه لا علاج
  • أسطورة №6. المثلية يعامل جميع
  • أسطورة №7. المثلية - العلاج بالأعشاب
  • أسطورة №8. يعامل الطب المثلية محدد مرض معين
  • أسطورة №9. المثلية - العلاج دون مضاعفات
  • أسطورة №10. الطب التقليدي - العدو المثلية


  • أسطورة №1. المثلية - الأدوية في جرعات صغيرة

    ومن الخطأ أن نفترض أن المبدأ الأساسي للالمثلية- العلاج بجرعات منخفضة. في معالجة إخلافية - ما يسمى الطب المثلية التقليدي - أيضا هناك عقاقير من قبل المرضى تؤخذ بجرعات مجهرية. على سبيل المثال، جرعة واحدة من الديجوكسين ليست سوى ربع مليغرام يوميا - مليغرام.

    10 أساطير حول المثليةالمبدأ الأساسي للالمثلية - "مثل علاجاتمثل "(مبدأ التشابه)، أي المرض يمكن علاجها بجرعات صغيرة تكاد لا تذكر من تلك المواد التي تسبب في جرعات كبيرة أعراض مشابهة لأعراض المرض. على سبيل المثال، تسبب لدغة النحل التورم واحتباس البول الحاد، وأبيس المثلية (إعداد مصنوعة من النحل) المستخدمة في علاج هذه الأعراض، مهما كانت القضية التي كانت تسمى.

    الجرعات من الأدوية المثلية يمكن أن يكونمختلفة. ما يطلق عليه "التخفيف"، وهناك عشرية أو المئات. يتم إعداد التخفيفات العشرية على النحو التالي: يتم إضافة جزء واحد من المخدرات إلى 10 أجزاء من الماء، ويخلط واهتزت لتوزيعها بالتساوي على العنصر النشط في الحل. اتضح أول التخفيف العشري. ثم كان الجمع بين جزء واحد من هذا الحل مع 9 أجزاء من الماء، هزت وحركت - التخفيف العشري الثاني، وما إلى ذلك في إعداد جرعات مئوي التقسيم، والتكنولوجيا نفسها، ولكن يتم إضافة جزء واحد من المادة 99 أجزاء من الماء ... ويستخدم الحد الأدنى تخفيف 3X - التخفيف ثالث عشري، والحد الأقصى - الآلاف التخفيف مئوي التقسيم. ومن المثير للاهتمام، في التخفيفات على C12 (12TH مئوي التقسيم) ليس لديهم جزيئات المادة الفعالة، أنها ليست سوى الطاقة، و "الذاكرة" للمياه.


    أسطورة №2. الأدوية المثلية اتخذت كل 15 دقيقة للحياة

    عندما يتعلق الأمر باستقبال المثلية،أتذكر سيدة تبلغ من العمر من فيلم "مكان لا يمكن تغيير"، التي أخذت على إنذار لكرات على مدار الساعة كل 5-10 دقائق. كل شيء، بالطبع، ليس قاتمة جدا. يتم تحديد تردد الاستقبال بشكل فردي، ولكن القاعدة العامة هي أنه في الحالات الحادة، في كثير من الأحيان في التخفيفات منخفضة، قصيرة (3-5 أيام)، في المزمن - عالية (مئات) من تربية لفترة طويلة، ولكن نادرا، وأحيانا بضع مرات في الشهر. chelators المستوردة وصفت لدائرة الاستقبال قريبة من الأدوية المعتادة - 2-3 مرات يوميا حتى تختفي الأعراض، بالإضافة إلى بضعة أيام.


    أسطورة №3. الأدوية المثلية - غير حبات السكر في صناديق صغيرة

    قبل إعداد العلاجات المثليةومن ناحية، أجزاء صغيرة وبيعها، في الواقع، في شكل كرات السكر، ونادرا ما - في قطرات. الآن الخيار أشكال الدواء على نطاق أوسع من ذلك بكثير. بالإضافة إلى المصابيح التقليدية، وقطرات كانت المخدرات في أقراص، وأمبولات للحقن في الوريد والعضل، والجرار مرهم والأنابيب والمواد الهلامية، التحاميل، معينات المثلية. ولكن عند الضرورة، وصفة طبيب كنت لا تزال تطبخ في صيدلية متخصصة المثلية والطب الذي هو تربية، وهو أمر ضروري بالنسبة لك.


    أسطورة №4. لا يتم شراء واردات الأدوية المثلية

    في الصيدليات موسكو باستثناء الأدوية موسكومصنع الأدوية هناك العديد من العلاجات المثلية "WELEDA" شركات، HELL، DHY، BIONORICA، والش فارما. هذه عادة المركبات التي تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من المخدرات في التخفيفات مختلفة اختيار مثل هذا التأثير على كل إعداد الطبية كانت تستخدم. الآثار الجانبية عندما تدار شهادة نادرة للغاية - واسعة، والأثر الإيجابي لاستقباله وضوحا التي تسمح لهم للتنافس مع allopaticheskkim المخدرات. على العبوة هو مكتوب، فمن المؤكد أن الأدوية المثلية، والاختلافات خارجية أخرى من الأدوية التقليدية لا.


    أسطورة №5. المثلية - البديل من العلاج النفسي، وأنه لا علاج

    أن حبات المثلية - وهمي، أي كتل بسيطة من السكر، والرغبة للمساعدة في شفاء المريض، هو أيضا أسطورة. المثلية معاملة البالغين و الأطفال و الحيوانات، فمن غير المرجح انهم جميعا عرضة لتأثير العلاج النفسي. وتأثير المنتجات المختارة جيدا هم على الإطلاق. الأطباء البيطريين استخدام المعالجة المثلية على قدم المساواة مع الأطباء الالوباثيه والأطفال في العيادات يصف Kalkareja karbonika في معالجة معقدة من الكساح في الأطفال.


    أسطورة №6. المثلية يعامل جميع

    أما الطريقة لها حدودها. نطاق المثلية موجودة، ويتم تحديد العديد من العوامل. على سبيل المثال، حصى الكلى كبيرة سحقت بسهولة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، ومن ثم استخدام العلاج اختيار المثلية ذلك تعديل خصائص البول الحجارة التي شكلت لاحقا. في التهاب الزائدة الدودية الحاد، عند كل دقيقة هي بالتأكيد حاجة لإجراء التعيينات في تجانسي، واستدعاء سيارة إسعاف، في انتظار أن من المقبول أن تأخذ علاج المثلية، مما يبطئ عملية التنمية.


    أسطورة №7. المثلية - العلاج بالأعشاب

    10 أساطير حول المثليةمن المثلية العشبية يتميز نفسه، وهذا من العلاج الطبي التقليدي - مبدأ التشابه.

    وعلاوة على ذلك، وتنقسم الأدوية المثلية فيجماعات كيف كبيرة - الخضار والحيوان والمعادن والأحماض والأملاح، والمنتجات من الكائن الحي المتضررين. المستحضرات العشبية، وكقاعدة عامة، والإسعافات الأولية - هم سريع، وباختصار، تأخذ في كثير من الأحيان الموصى بها. جيد جدا وهم في الحالات الحادة. المعادن ومجموعات أخرى من الأدوية نافذة المفعول فورا، وأحيانا في غضون أيام قليلة. عمل لهم أعمق ويستمر لفترة أطول، فإنها غالبا ما تؤثر على الجسم لا منفصل، ولكن على الجسم كله. كما الإسعافات الأولية نادرا ما تستخدم.

    الطب المثلية يجعل من عملية إعداد والمواد بدءا يمكن أن يكون أي شيء - من الملح (الصوديوم muriaticum) إلى حبر الحبار (داكن).


    أسطورة №8. يعامل الطب المثلية محدد مرض معين

    النهج تختلف عن المعالجة المثليةالرعاية الصحية التقليدية. علاج المثلية ليس المرض، والمريض (وكذلك الطبيب المعالج الألوباثي جيد)، وبالتالي لا يوجد مال، فقط مساعدة "من الإسهال والإمساك." في المثلية، هناك مفهوم "المخدرات الدستور"، أي مجموعة من الخصائص الفيزيائية والنفسية للشخص، طريقته الشخصية للرد على هذا المرض، والعوامل البيئية، وخصوصا الأيض، "نقطة ضعف" من جسمه. الأدوية المختارة على أساس التشابه، وهذا هو، عندما تتزامن وحته الطبية مع الدستور للمريض، وتعامل على نحو أكثر فعالية وبشكل كامل من خلال العمل على السبب الداخلي للمرض، بدلا من مجرد إزالة الأعراض الخارجية. رجل مع المرضية المخدرات "البيش" هذا الدواء في نفس الوقت تخفيف الذبحة الصدرية، الأرق، الخوف من الأماكن المفتوحة، وارتفاع أو انخفاض ضغط الدم. هناك، ومع ذلك، وقادرة على علاج هذا المرض، وغالبا ما تسبب الحادة، مع وجود عدد قليل من المخدرات، ولكن بينهم يجب أن يكون محددا على أساس التشابه في الطب.


    أسطورة №9. المثلية - العلاج دون مضاعفات

    عندما تتلقى مطابقة تماما المثليةإعداد، في الامتثال الكامل مع الدستور للرجل، هناك تصحيح وتطبيع جميع الأجهزة وأجهزة الجسم. أولا، يترك المرض "مركز" من الجسم، ثم انتقل إلى "محيط". وفقا لقاعدة موجودة في المعالجة المثلية هيرينغ الشفاء يأتي من الداخل إلى الخارج وإلى الأسفل، على سبيل المثال، الطفح يختفي أولا من الرأس، ثم مع الجسم، وبعد ذلك إلى أطرافه. إذا كان المريض مع الربو القصبي بعد تناول الدواء كانت الهجمات، ولكن كانت هناك طفح جلدي - وهذا هو عملية الشفاء الصحيحة، وإذا وقعت الهجمات، ولكن كانت هناك الصداع - يعني يتم اختيار الدواء بشكل غير صحيح، فإنه يدفع المرض داخل الجسم، ويتطلب تغيير الدواء. تفاقم الطبية - ليس من الضروري، ولكن ليس مرحلة وسيطة خطرة من العلاج، فإنه لا تهدد حياة المريض وتمر من تلقاء نفسها. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تحمل ذلك غير سارة للغاية، ويمكن أن تكون العلاجات المثلية إضافية لتسهيل تدفقها. يحدث تفاقم المخدرات الأكثر شيوعا عند تلقي علاج الدستوري، والحق واحد، الذي يضبط عمل الجسم ككل. مع هذا الأسلوب من العلاج لشخص قد يكون مريضا لفترة قصيرة كل الأمراض أنه "غرق"، "سجل" المخدرات، والتي، وبالتالي، لم تف وظيفتها في الجسم، وليس تعزيز جهازه المناعي. أمراض "عاشوا" من أكثر حداثة، في الآونة الأخيرة، للأطفال، كل يستمر لعدة أيام ويمر من دون علاج ودون عواقب غير مرغوب فيها. في علاج chelators - المخدرات، تتكون من العديد من الأدوية، والشخص الأنسب من هذا مرض معين - الحادة نادرة للغاية.


    أسطورة №10. الطب التقليدي - المثلية العدو

    مرة أخرى في الخمسينات، في بلدناوقد تم حظر المثلية، جنبا إلى جنب مع علم الوراثة وعلم التحكم الآلي، والطب التقليدي لحرمان إنجازاتها. أما الآن فقد تغير الوضع. أصبح المثلية جزء كامل من الطب، واستخدامه هو مسموح به في أمر رسمي من وزارة الصحة، ودورات المثلية التي تدرس في كليات الطب، ومعهد التدريب المتقدم الأطباء. بعد التدريب، والطبيب هو شهادة متخصص من العينة التي تم إنشاؤها وكل 5 سنوات، وكذلك في غيرها من مجالات الطب، ويؤكد التأهل في الامتحان. منذ المثلية هي أكثر دهاء وطريقة الفردي للعلاج من معالجة إخلافية، واختيار الأدوية، وهو التأسيسي لمريض معين، يتطلب أعلى مؤهلات الطبيب والمتخصصين جيدة في هذا العلاج غير كاف. العديد من الأطباء، الواصفين بتهم تتعلق بالاتجار بالمخدرات - "chelators" أو "المركبة". هذا الأسلوب هو أقل الشخصية، ولكن أيضا فعالة. وأخيرا، في الصيدليات بدون وصفة طبية بيع رسوم المثلية الجاهزة - من أمراض الحلق ونزلات البرد وتقلصات الطمث، والتخفيف من الرغبة في تناول الكحول، وغيرها الكثير. وتشمل هذه العقاقير في تكوينها الكثير من الأدوية في التخفيفات مختلفة وتساعد الجميع، على الرغم من أن هناك ليست فعالة لمريض معين.

    ترك الرد

10 myths about homeopathy

Content

  • Myth №1. Homeopathy - medication in small doses
  • Myth №2.Gomeopaticheskie take medication every 15 minutes for life
  • Myth №3. Homeopathic medications - is sugar beads in small boxes
  • Myth №4. Imports homeopathic drugs are not purchased
  • Myth №5. Homeopathy - a variant of psychotherapy, it does not cure
  • Myth №6. Homeopathy treats all
  • Myth №7. Homeopathy - a herbal treatment
  • Myth №8. The specific homeopathic medicine treats a particular disease
  • Myth №9. Homeopathy - treatment without complications
  • Myth №10. Traditional medicine - homeopathic enemy


  • Myth №1. Homeopathy - medication in small doses

    It is a mistake to assume that the basic principle of homeopathy- Treatment with low doses. In allopathy - so called traditional homeopathic medicine - also there are drugs taken by patients in microscopic doses. For example, a single dose of digoxin is only a quarter of a milligram daily - milligram.

    10 myths about homeopathyThe basic principle of homeopathy - "like cureslike "(similarity principle), i.e. disease can be treated negligibly small doses of those substances which in large doses cause symptoms similar to the symptoms of the disease. For example, a bee sting causes swelling and acute urinary retention, and homeopathic Apis (preparation made from bees) used in the treatment of these symptoms, whatever the cause they were called.

    The doses of homeopathic medicines can bedifferent. They are called "dilution", and there are decimals or hundreds. The decimal dilutions are prepared as follows: one part of drug to 10 parts water is added, mixed and shaken to evenly distribute the active ingredient in solution. It turns out the first decimal dilution. Then one part of this solution was combined with 9 parts of water, shaken and stirred - a second decimal dilution, etc. In preparing the centesimal doses, the same technology, but one part of the substance is added 99 parts water... Minimum dilution is used 3X - the third decimal dilution, the maximum - thousands centesimal dilution. Interestingly, in dilutions over C12 (12th centesimal) have no molecules of the active ingredient, it is only the energy, the "memory" of water.


    Myth №2. Homeopathic medicines taken every 15 minutes for life

    When it comes to the reception of homeopathy,I remember the old lady from the movie "The venue can not be changed", which took on an alarm clock balls every 5-10 minutes. All, of course, it is not so gloomy. reception frequency is determined individually, but the general rule is that in acute cases, often in low dilutions, short (3-5 days), in chronic - high (hundreds) of breeding for a long time, but rarely, sometimes a few times a month. Branded imported chelators for reception circuit close to the usual drugs - 2-3 times a day until symptoms disappear, plus a few more days.


    Myth №3. Homeopathic medications - is sugar beads in small boxes

    Before preparing homeopathic remedieshand, small portions and sold, indeed, in the form of sugar balls, rarely - in the drops. Now the choice is much wider dosage forms. In addition to traditional bulbs and drops were drugs in tablets, ampoules for intravenous and intramuscular injection, ointment jars and tubes, gels, suppositories, homeopathic lozenges. But when necessary, a doctor's prescription you still cook in a specialized homeopathic pharmacy and medicine that is breeding, which is necessary for you.


    Myth №4. Imports homeopathic drugs are not purchased

    In Moscow pharmacies except medicines Moscowpharmaceutical factory there are many homeopathic remedies "Weleda" firms, HELL, DHY, BIONORICA, WALSH PHARMA. This usually composites containing large amounts of drugs in different dilutions chosen such that exert influence on each medicinal preparation was using. Side effects when administered extremely rare testimony - wide, the positive effect of receiving pronounced that allows them to compete with allopaticheskkim drugs. On the packaging is written, it is sure that the medication homeopathic, other external differences from traditional medicines do not.


    Myth №5. Homeopathy - a variant of psychotherapy, it does not cure

    That homeopathic beads - a placebo, i.e. simple lumps of sugar, and a desire to help heal the patient, is also a myth. Homeopathy treated adults, children and animals, it is unlikely they are all susceptible to psychotherapeutic influence. And the effect of well-chosen products are at all. Veterinarians use homeopathic treatment on a par with allopathic and children's doctors in clinics prescribe Kalkareja karbonika in complex treatment of rickets in children.


    Myth №6. Homeopathy treats all

    Either method has its limitations. The scope of homeopathy exist, and are determined by many factors. For example, large kidney stones easily crushed ultrasonically, and then using homeopathic pick therapy so modifying properties urine stones which are subsequently formed. In acute appendicitis, when every minute is certainly no need to make appointments to the homeopath, and call an ambulance, waiting that is acceptable to take a homeopathic remedy, which slows down the development process.


    Myth №7. Homeopathy - a herbal treatment

    10 myths about homeopathyFrom herbal homeopathy features the same, and this from the traditional medical treatment - the principle of similarity.

    Furthermore, homeopathic medicines are divided intohow large groups - vegetable, animal, minerals, acids and salts, the products of the affected organism. Herbal preparations, as a rule, first aid - they are fast, short, take them often recommended. Very good they are in acute cases. Metals and other groups of drugs take effect immediately, sometimes within a few days. Action them deeper and lasts longer, they often affect not separate body, but on the whole body. As first aid are rarely used.

    Homeopathic medicine makes the process of its preparation and the starting material can be anything - from the salt (Natrium muriaticum) to cuttlefish ink (sepia).


    Myth №8. The specific homeopathic medicine treats a particular disease

    Approaches differ from homeopathic treatmenttraditional health care. Homeopathy cures not the disease, and the patient (as well as a good allopath therapist), hence there is no money, just help "from diarrhea, constipation." In homeopathy, there is the concept of "drug-constitution" that is, the set of physical and psychological characteristics of the person, his personal way to respond to the disease, to environmental factors, especially its metabolism, "weak points" of his body. Drugs selected on the basis of similarity, that is, when its medicinal portrait coincides with the constitution of the patient, treats most effectively and completely by acting on the internal cause of the disease, rather than simply removing the external symptoms. Man with drug pathogenesis "Aconite" this medicine at the same time relieve angina, insomnia, fear of open spaces, high or low blood pressure. There are, however, able to treat the disease, often caused acute, with only a few drugs, but among them should be selected on the basis of similarity of the medicine.


    Myth №9. Homeopathy - treatment without complications

    When you receive perfectly matched homeopathicpreparation, in full compliance with the constitution of man, there is a correction, normalization of all organs and body systems. First, the disease leaves the "center" of the body, and then go to the "periphery". According to the existing rule in homeopathy Hering healing comes from the inside outwards and downwards, for example, the rash disappears first from the head, then with the body, and after that to the limbs. If a patient with bronchial asthma after taking the drug have been attacks, but there were skin rash - this is the right healing process, and if the attacks took place, but there were headaches - means the drug is chosen incorrectly, it drives the disease inside the body and requires a change of medication. Medicinal aggravation - not necessary, but not dangerous intermediate stage of treatment, it does not threaten the patient's life and pass on their own. However, if you tolerate it very unpleasant, it can be additional homeopathic remedies to facilitate its flow. The most common drug aggravation occurs when receiving constitutional remedy, the right one, which adjusts the body's work as a whole. With this method of treatment of a person may have been ill for a short time all the diseases that he "drowned", "scored" drugs, and which, therefore, did not fulfill its job in the body, not strengthened his immune system. Diseases of the "lived out" from the more recent, more recently, to the children, each lasts for several days and passes without treatment and without undesirable consequences. In the treatment of chelators - drugs, composed of several drugs, the most appropriate person from this particular disease - acute extremely rare.


    Myth №10. Traditional medicine - homeopathy the enemy

    Back in the fifties, in our countryHomeopathy has been banned, along with genetics and cybernetics, and traditional medicine to deny its achievements. Now the situation has changed. Homeopathy has become a full part of medicine, its use is permitted the official order of the Ministry of Health, homeopathy courses taught in medical schools, the Institute of Advanced Training of doctors. After training, the doctor is a specialist certificate of the established sample, and every 5 years, as well as in other fields of medicine, confirms their qualification in the exam. Since homeopathy is more subtle and individual method of treatment than allopathy, and selection of medicines, which is constitutive for a given patient, requires the highest qualifications of the doctor, good specialists in this treatment is not enough. Many physicians, prescribers of drugs charges - "chelators" or "composites". This method is less personal, but also effective. Finally, in pharmacies without a prescription sell ready-made homeopathic fees - from throat diseases, colds, menstrual cramps, relieving the craving for alcohol, and many others. Such drugs include in its composition a lot of drugs in different dilutions and help everyone, although there are not effective for a particular patient.

    Leave a reply