كيفية خفض نسبة الكولسترول في الدم

وعلى عكس الافتراض القائل بأنالكولسترول - السم إلى الجسم، وثبت علميا فوائد هذا المكون وضرورة حيوية لها. فارق بسيط فقط أن تركيز الكولسترول وأبقى دائما عند مستوى معين، نحو ستة إلى سبعة مول / لتر، بسبب فرط في يهدد عواقب سلبية خطيرة بالنسبة للكائن الحي.

استخدام الكولسترول وضارة للبشر

النظام الغذائي لمكافحة الكولسترول، الكولسترول السيئ، والأوعية الدموية، تجلط الدم، والكولسترول

الكوليسترول الزائد في الجسم يهدد العديد من الأمراض، وأخطر منها - تصلب الشرايين وأمراض القلب والأوعية. ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مكافحة الكولسترول في أي حال لا ينبغي أن تتطور إلى إجراء يومي مزعج، فقط لأن الكوليسترول الخطير الذي يتراكم في جدران الأوعية الدموية، وتشكيل اللوحة. بشكل عام، يجب أن يكون هذا العنصر أكثر فائدة للجسم من ضرر - هو المكون الرئيسي لندبا ومواد البناء الخلية. ويرجع ذلك إلى فرط الكولسترول في الدم واضطراب استقلاب الدهون. هذا الاضطراب ويثير تطوير العديد من الأمراض الخطيرة - من لويحات في الأوعية ل احتشاء عضلة القلب. ومن المثير للاهتمام، بعض الأعراضارتفاع مستويات الكولسترول في الجسم هناك. بعد ذلك، في معظم الحالات هناك مجموعة من الأعراض الذاتية التي يمكن أن يتم الكشف إلا عن طريق السريرية:

  • تضييق الشرايين التاجية للقلب.
  • الألم المزمن في الأطراف.
  • ظهور جلطات الدم في الأوعية الدموية.
  • بقع صفراء على الجلد وغيرها.

هذا هو السبب في أنه لا بد من مراقبةالكولسترول، للحفاظ على مستواه من علامة مقبولة - 4-7 مول / لتر. ويمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي سليم وممارسة النشاط البدني ومتوازن ككل، نمط حياة صحي. ولكن، إذا الكولسترول هو "قفز" حاول عدد قليل من الطرق البسيطة لخفضه. ولكن أولا، والقضاء على الأسباب المحتملة لهذه الزيادة في جسده.

أسباب الزيادة في نسبة الكولسترول في الدم

النظام الغذائي لمكافحة الكولسترول، الكولسترول السيئ، والأوعية الدموية، تجلط الدم، والكولسترول

الشيء الأول الذي يشجع على موقعنا في مكافحةالكوليسترول الزائد - الحمية الغذائية. أنه ينطوي على تخفيض أو الاستبعاد الكامل من الغذاء من الأطعمة العالية في نسبة الكولسترول. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجرعة اليومية من هذا المكون يجب أن لا تتجاوز 300 ملليغرام. إذا قمت بزيارة طبيب عام مع مشكلة ارتفاع نسبة الكولسترول في الدم، يجب أن تعطيك لوحة، والذي يصف مستوى هذا المكون في المنتجات الأساسية. وفقا لها، والاسترشاد التخطيط لنظام غذائي يومي. أيضا، لا ننسى لتشمل قسما من الأطعمة خفض الكوليسترول في الجسم. من بينها:

  • عصير الخضار الطازج والفواكه (وخصوصا من المفيد - الجزر والرمان والجريب فروت).
  • المياه المعدنية.
  • الزيتون، عباد الشمس أو زيت الذرة كبديل عن الزبدة.
  • المكسرات.
  • الأفوكادو.
  • لحم العجل.
  • لحوم البقر.
  • الدواجن (بدون الجلد بالضرورة)؛
  • حبوب،
  • الحنطة السوداء.
  • الأرز غير المكرر.
  • عدد كبير من الحمضيات.
  • الفاصوليا.
  • النخالة من الذرة أو الشوفان.
  • الحليب الخالي من الدسم.
  • الزبادي.
  • الجبن.
  • سمك السلمون وغيرها من الأسماك الغنية بالزيوت،
  • الثوم وغيرها.

وعلاوة على ذلك، يجب أن تتخلى عن العادات السيئة والتقليل من استهلاك القهوة، وخاصة الطبيعية، ويفضل شرب، الذي يمر الترشيح.

الطرق التقليدية في التعامل مع الكوليسترول الزائد

النظام الغذائي لمكافحة الكولسترول، الكولسترول السيئ، والأوعية الدموية، تجلط الدم، والكولسترول

ethnoscience وقد وضعت قائمة كبيرة بما يكفي من الأدوات التي تقلل من مستوى الكولسترول في الدم. وقد حددت موقعنا على أعلى الأساليب الأكثر شعبية وفعالية وعلى استعداد لمشاركتها مع القراء.

مسحوق الجير. وغالبا ما أوصى الطب التقليدي المعلم لخفض نسبة الكوليسترول في الجسم استعرض الجير مسحوق ملعقة ثلاث مرات في اليوم. لإعداده وجافة الجير اللون، طحن في مطحنة القهوة لتشكيل الدقيق. أكل لمدة شهر مع استراحة لمدة أسبوعين. بعد تلقي غسل أسفل مع الكثير من الماء المغلي والمبرد.

باستخدام هذه الطريقة في خفض الكولسترول، يجب أن العصا بالتأكيد إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. وتشمل أيضا في نظامك الغذائي اليومي من التفاح والشمار.

دنج صبغة. لتطهير الأوعية الدموية من الكولسترول "ودائع" ينصح لاستخدام ضخ دنج. وينبغي القيام بذلك مرتين في اليوم 5-7 قطرات أربعة في المئة صبغة لمدة نصف ساعة قبل وجبات الطعام. وبطبيعة الحال من العلاج هو عادة ثلاثة أشهر، ثم بحاجة إلى استراحة.

الفول عصيدة. وهذا يعني تتمتع اليوم لم يسبق له مثيلشعبية "holesterinschikov". وتشتهر كفاءتها وفعاليتها سريعة. لإعداد عصيدة مع الفاصوليا تحتاج إلى صب نصف كوب من الفاصوليا في المساء مع الماء ويترك حتى الصباح. في الصباح الماء ليحل محل الطازجة، إضافة قليل من صودا الخبز، طهي وتناول الطعام في اثنين من كميات متساوية. مسار العلاج - ثلاثة أسابيع.

بذور الكتان. يعتبر الكوليسترول في الدم بذور الكتان أيضا والتي يمكن شراؤها في أي صيدلية وسيلة فعالة للحد. طحن في مطحنة القهوة وإضافة إلى المواد الغذائية في كل وجبة.

مسحوق من الهندباء. يتم إعداده من الجذور المجففة للالنباتات. جذور طحن الى مسحوق، وتأخذ ملعقة واحدة قبل كل وجبة. تحسينات ملموسة شهدت بعد ستة أشهر من قبول منتظم. ولذلك فإن هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى التحلي بالصبر.

في أي حال، فإن اختيار طريقة لتقليل الكولسترول في الدم - حالة خاصة منفردة. الأهم من ذلك، مع هذا التشخيص - التمسك الصحيح، نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام.

ترك الرد

How to lower cholesterol in the blood

Contrary to the proposition thatCholesterol - a poison to the body, scientifically proven benefits of this component and its vital necessity. Nuance only that the cholesterol concentration is always kept at a certain level, about six to seven mol / l, because of its overabundance threatens serious negative consequences for the organism.

Use of cholesterol and harmful to humans

anti-cholesterol diet, the bad cholesterol, blood vessels, blood clot, cholesterol

Excess cholesterol in the body threatens to many diseases, the most dangerous of them - atherosclerosis and pathologies of the cardiovascular system. But it is worth noting that the fight against cholesterol in any case should not develop into annoying daily procedure, because only the dangerous cholesterol that accumulates in the walls of blood vessels, forming plaque. In general, this component shall be more useful to the body than harm - it is the main component of scar tissue and cell building material. Due to the overabundance of cholesterol in the blood is disturbed lipid metabolism. This disorder and provokes the development of many dangerous diseases - from plaques in the vessels to myocardial infarction. Interestingly, certain symptomshigh cholesterol levels in the body there. Yet, in most cases there is a set of subjective symptoms that can be detected only by clinical:

  • narrowing of the coronary arteries of the heart;
  • chronic pain in the extremities;
  • appearance of blood clots in blood vessels;
  • yellow stains on the skin and others.

That is why it is imperative to monitorcholesterol, to maintain its level of acceptable mark - 4-7 mol / l. This can be achieved through proper diet, physical activity and balanced as a whole, healthy lifestyle. If, however, cholesterol is "jumped" Try a few simple ways to lower it. But first, eliminate the possible reasons for the increase in his body.

Reasons for increase in blood cholesterol

anti-cholesterol diet, the bad cholesterol, blood vessels, blood clot, cholesterol

The first thing that encourages our site in the fight againstexcess cholesterol - diet food. It implies the reduction or complete exclusion from the diet of foods high in cholesterol. It should be noted that the daily dosage of this component should not exceed 300 milligrams. If you visit a general practitioner with the problem of high cholesterol in the blood, it must give you a plaque, which describes the level of this component in the basic products. According to her, and be guided by planning a daily diet. Also, do not forget to include a portion of cholesterol-lowering foods in the body. Among them:

  • freshly squeezed vegetable and fruit juices (particularly useful - carrot, pomegranate and grapefruit);
  • mineral water;
  • olive, sunflower or corn oil as replacements for butter;
  • nuts;
  • avocado;
  • veal;
  • beef;
  • poultry (without the skin necessarily);
  • cereals;
  • buckwheat;
  • unrefined rice;
  • a large number of citrus;
  • beans;
  • bran from corn or oats;
  • skimmed milk;
  • yogurt;
  • cottage cheese;
  • salmon and other oily fish;
  • garlic and others.

Furthermore, it should give up bad habits and minimize the consumption of coffee, especially natural, prefer the drink, which passes filtering.

Traditional methods of dealing with excess cholesterol

anti-cholesterol diet, the bad cholesterol, blood vessels, blood clot, cholesterol

ethnoscience It has developed a large enough list of tools that reduce the level of cholesterol in the blood. our site has identified the top most popular and effective methods and is ready to share them with your readers.

Lime powder. Guru traditional medicine is often recommended forlowering cholesterol in the body accept one teaspoon lime powder three times a day. To prepare it, dry lime color, grind it in a coffee grinder to form flour. Eat for a month with a break for two weeks. After receiving wash down with plenty of boiled and cooled water.

Using this method of lowering cholesterol, you should definitely stick to your diet. Also include in your daily diet of apples and fennel.

Propolis tincture. To cleanse the blood vessels from the "deposits" cholesterol is recommended to use the infusion of propolis. This should be done twice a day 5-7 drops four percent tincture for half an hour before meals. The course of treatment is usually three months, then needed a break.

Bean porridge. This means today enjoys unprecedentedpopular "holesterinschikov". It is famous for its efficiency and quick efficacy. To prepare the porridge with beans need to pour half a cup of beans in the evening with water and leave it until morning. In the morning the water to replace fresh, add a pinch of baking soda, cook and eat in two equal amounts. The course of treatment - three weeks.

Flax-seed. An effective means to reduce cholesterol in the blood is also considered flaxseed, which can be purchased at any pharmacy. Grind it in a coffee grinder and add to food at each meal.

Powder from dandelions. It is prepared from the dried roots of theplants. Roots grind into powder and take one teaspoon before each meal. Tangible improvements seen after six months of regular admission. So this means you need to be patient.

In any case, the choice of method of reducing cholesterol in the blood - especially individual case. More importantly, with this diagnosis - to adhere to the correct, healthy diet and exercise regularly.

Leave a reply