كيفية التخلص من الأرق

كيف وغالبا ما كنت تعاني من الأرق؟ نأمل هل لديك ظاهرة نادرة. لأنه إذا يصبح الأرق المزمن، فإنه من غير المحتمل أن قراءة بسيطة للأدب في الطب التقليدي من أنه سوف يكون من الممكن التخلص منها.

كيفية التخلص من الأرق
كيف وغالبا ما كنت تعاني من الأرق؟ نأمل هل لديك ظاهرة نادرة. لأنه إذا يصبح الأرق المزمن، فإنه من غير المحتمل أن قراءة بسيطة للأدب في الطب التقليدي من أنه سوف يكون من الممكن التخلص منها. في هذه الحالات، كنت أفضل حالا عدم التداوي الذاتي، وطلب المشورة الطبية. إذا تم جلب الأرق لك نادر إلى حد ما، ولكن الكثير عناء، ثم التخلص من ذلك قدر الإمكان ومن تلقاء نفسها. دعونا، جنبا إلى جنب مع موقعنا سوف محاولة لفهم أسباب حدوث الأرق. يخطو ربما أكثر من هذه الأسباب، وسوف تجد عدد قليل من الطرق للذهاب أسرع في ملكوت مورفيوس.

أسباب الأرق

الأفكار والتوتر المزعجة - أسباب الأرق شيوعا
كثير منا يواجه بعض الأحيان معالحالة التي للنوم، على الرغم من كل رغبة، فإنه من المستحيل. إذا كنت على الجانب الآخر، تدحرجت، واحصي اكثر من مئة خروف، وبدا أن حلم قد نسيت عنك. نعم، في بعض الأحيان ليس من السهل على النوم، خاصة إذا كنت لا تعطي الباقي لفكرة أن يجب عليك بالتأكيد الحصول على بعض النوم لأن غدا سيكون يوما صعبا مع أي أحداث مهمة.

توقف! هنا هو السبب الأول. "لا تعطي الباقي للفكر"، وبالتالي كل ما يترتب عن زيادة نشاط الدماغ، التي تعمل جاهدة على الأحداث المثيرة لك. ليس من المستغرب، أن كنت تعاني من الأرق. وهناك طريقة للخروج من الوضع التي هي بسيطة من المستغرب، لأنه من أجل الذهاب الى النوم، وإرسال جميع الأفكار حريصة على بقية. حتى في خرافية الروسية قال: "النوم على ذلك." محاولة للتفكير في بعض الظروف التي كنت دائما قادرا على النوم بسهولة. بالنسبة للبعض، فقد حان الوقت للراحة في البلدان الحارة، لآخر - هو ذكريات الطفولة الهادئة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الدماغ نفسه وإعادة بناء على وضع اكثر رصانة والأرق يذهب بعيدا بسرعة، وأنه استيقظ في الصباح، وكنت لا أتذكر كيف ومتى سقطت نائما.

ويمكن تلمس نشاط الدماغ حتىفي الحالات التي يكون فيها أي مشكلة في ذلك الوقت من الليل، ولا تزعج. ثم ما هو سبب الأرق؟ ربما هو كوب من الشاي في حالة سكر قوي أو القهوة أو أي منشط المشروبات الأخرى. وعلى الرغم من إحقاقا للحق، ويجب أن أقول أن بعض أنواع الشاي لها تأثير مهدئ. ولكن إذا لم تكن متأكدا أي نوع من التأثير لديك على الشاي، فمن الأفضل أن تحل محل شرب الشاي التقليدي بعد العشاء للشراب آخر. على سبيل المثال، أي المياه المعدنية الطبيعية أو عصير ليكون بديل ممتاز ل. أو، في أسوأ الأحوال، إذا كان أي شيء من المشروبات في المنزل اليسار، وشرب كوب من الماء العادي - من الأرق لها، فلن بالتأكيد.

يمكن أن تكون آخر من أسباب الأرق الخاص بكالمعدة. ولكن، بدلا من ذلك، ما تأكله (أو لا يأكل) قبل وقت النوم. نحن لا ننصح لتحميل قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، حتى إذا جاء العشاء من لذيذ من المستغرب، وترك أي وسيلة تريد في الصباح. سوف يتم هضمها الأطعمة الدسمة لفترة طويلة، والتي لا تمكنك من النوم لفترة من الوقت. في نفس الوقت للذهاب إلى الفراش جائعا على الاطلاق ليس حلا أيضا. الأهم من ذلك كله أنها تتعلق أولئك الذين يحبون الجلوس على نظام غذائي. لا يسخر من جسده، على العكس من ذلك، أكل تفاحة قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش سوف تستفيد وسوف تساعد فقط على النوم بشكل أسرع.

أي شيء آخر يؤثر ذلك النوم سرير مريح كما
في كثير من الأحيان الناس تعاني من الأرقببساطة لأنهم يشعرون بعدم الراحة في السرير. ولعل السبب يكمن في حقيقة أن الوضع في غرفة النوم تتداخل مع النوم. درجة الحرارة في الغرفة، الضوء الشارد أو أصوات - كل هذا يؤثر على مدى السرعة التي تغفو. قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، وإغلاق الستائر بإحكام، إيقاف تشغيل التلفزيون. إذا كانت الغرفة حارة جدا مكيف الهواء أو مجرد نافذة مفتوحة قليلا. إذا كان على العكس من ذلك، بارد، فمن المستحسن أن يكون مثل هذا الحدث في منامة الدافئة الناعمة.

أحيانا هناك حالات عندما كنت لا تعطي النومالذين خدموا فراش القديم. وكنت مثل "الأميرة والبازلاء" القذف وتحول في السرير في محاولة يائسة للتغلب على الأرق. أو ببساطة حان الوقت لاختيار وشراء وسادة جديدة، لأن أي شيء آخر لا يتأثر بذلك حلم، مثل سرير مريح.

كيفية التخلص من الأرق

وسوف يساعد على النوم قراءة التفكير كتاب لا توتر
أحيانا أسباب الأرق ليست واضحة جدا، وقد تختلف طرق التخلص منها. سوف أداة عالمية في مثل هذه الحالات، وبطبيعة الحال، ينام. ولكن هذه الطريقة للتخلص من الأرق لديه العديد من الجوانب السلبية. ثقيلة الادمان الصحوة بعض منهم، وعلاوة على ذلك، في كل حالة قد يكون لها العديد من الآثار الجانبية من مستمرة المنومة. ترك هذه الطريقة كحل أخير، إذا لم نساعد أولئك الذين سوف نتحدث عن التالي.

هناك العديد من الوصفات الشعبية التي تساعد علىالتخلص من الأرق. ولكن ليس كل بيت هناك عناصر لإعداد وصفة المقابلة، لذلك نحن لن أسهب فيها. وعلاوة على ذلك، أن المعلومات عن طرق علاج الأرق تكثر الشعبية، إذا رغبت في ذلك، ويمكن العثور عليها بسهولة. أكثر من موقعنا مهتما في طرق لمساعدتك على النوم، إذا جاز التعبير، "المتوفرة في متناول يدك."

عندما ببساطة لا يستطيع النوم، وسيلة جيدةالتخلص من الأرق، تجد نفسك بعض الاحتلال المستقرة رتابة. يمكنك تقديم المشورة، لا تجهد عقلك عن طريق قراءة الكتب، والحياكة، الخ ولكن ليس التنضيد النص على الكمبيوتر. في حين الإجهاد يسبب إرهاق العين دائم، ولكن أيضا الضوء من الشاشة إلى الجسم يخلق شعورا زائفا استمرار في اليوم، وهذا، بالطبع، لن تسمح لك النوم.

ربما يعرف كثير من الناس أن النوم يساعد علىكوب سكر قبل النوم الحليب المغلي الحار مع العسل. إذا حليب لن، قد يكون من الشاي الأخضر مع دافئ أو حتى عادية الزجاج المياه. في بعض الأحيان (ولكن فقط في بعض الأحيان)، باعتبارها وسيلة للتخلص من الأرق مزعج، يمكنك سنجل في وقت النوم مع كوب من النبيذ الأحمر أو زجاجة من البيرة الخفيفة. وهذا سوف يساعد على الاسترخاء والنوم بشكل أسرع.

ضوء تدليك الاسترخاء - وسيلة جيدة للاسترخاء قبل الذهاب إلى السرير
الأرق في كثير من الأحيان أنشخص غير قادر على الاسترخاء بعد يوم حافل. هذه المشكلة حادة خصوصا للعاملين في المكاتب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم توصيل عملهم مع النشاط العقلي المستمر، نقص حاد نشاطهم البدني. وغالبا معا يؤدي إلى مشاكل في النوم، أو التسبب في إزعاج دوري الأرق. لذلك، ينصح بشدة النشاط البدني. طوال اليوم، على سبيل المثال، انتقل خلال الغداء في مقهى أو الذهاب لشيء في أقرب مخزن. في المساء، بعد العمل، فمن المستحسن لترتيب لمسافة قصيرة. إذا كان منزلك هو نصف ساعة بعيدا عن العمل، لماذا لا تمشي. وجميع وسوف يكون عظيما إذا كان لديك فرصة للسباحة في حوض السباحة بعد الاستعمال، وسهلة التعب بعد هذا، فإن أفضل طريقة تساهم في النوم.

وسوف يساعد على تجنب اعتماد الأرق الساخنحمام لبضع ساعات قبل وقت النوم. هذا الإجراء يخفف توتر العضلات الكائن الحي كله، والتي تراكمت خلال النهار. إذا كنت تشعر الرغم قليلا، ولكن الألم المزعجة سيئة (في الساقين، وأسفل الظهر والرقبة)، كبديل للمساعدة والاسترخاء والتدليك سهلا. عموما، في الحالات التي يكون فيها سبب الأرق يصبح أي ألم (مثل معجون الأسنان)، فمن الأفضل أن تتناول مسكنات الألم، وصباح اليوم التالي لطلب المساعدة من طبيب.

كما ترون، فإن أسباب الأرق هي تماماالكثير وانهم جميعا مختلفة. واحدة النوم حبوب منع الحمل - وليس حلا سحريا لجميع المناسبات. لذلك، ليس هناك وسيلة واحدة جيدة للتخلص من الأرق. أحيانا الناس لا يستطيع النوم بسبب الإجهاد الشديد، والعواطف، وهناك لا يمكن أن تفعل ذلك بدون مساعدة من طبيب نفساني. سبب آخر من الأرق يصبح مشكلة مع الصحة البدنية التي تتطلب العلاج من قبل طبيب مؤهل.

ماذا لدينا في النهاية إلى كل ما سبق. أنك لا تشعر بالقلق إزاء القضية، وكيفية التخلص من الأرق، حاول، أولا وقبل كل شيء، إلى القضاء على أسباب حدوثه. بناء الجدول الزمني الخاص بك، وتدريب على مدار الساعة البيولوجية الخاصة بك النوم وبعد في وقت معين (حتى في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع). الحفاظ بطريقة صحية: قوة الحق نظام وممارسة الرياضة المعتدلة والإجراءات التصالحية - تعهد من النوم الكامل العادي. تعلم أن يشعر وفهم أنفسنا، وهذا هو كل ما تحتاج.

أحلام حلوة لك!

ترك الرد

How to get rid of insomnia

How often do you suffer from insomnia? We hope have you got a rare phenomenon. Because if insomnia becomes chronic, it is unlikely that a simple reading of the literature on traditional medicine from it will be possible to get rid of.

How to get rid of insomnia
How often do you suffer from insomnia? We hope have you got a rare phenomenon. Because if insomnia becomes chronic, it is unlikely that a simple reading of the literature on traditional medicine from it will be possible to get rid of. In these cases, you are better off not to self-medicate, and seek medical advice. If insomnia is brought to you fairly rare, but much bother, then get rid of it as possible and on their own. Let us, together with our website will try to understand the reasons of occurrence of insomnia. Perhaps stepping over these reasons, you will find a few ways to go faster in the kingdom of Morpheus.

Causes of insomnia

Disturbing thoughts and stress - common causes of insomnia
Many of us are occasionally faced witha situation in which to sleep, in spite of all desire, it is impossible. Already on the other side, rolled over, and more than one hundred sheep were counted, and the dream seemed to have forgotten about you. Yeah, sometimes it's not easy to sleep, especially if you do not give rest to the idea that you should definitely get some sleep because tomorrow will have a tough day with any important events.

Stop! Here is the first reason. "Do not give rest to the thought", and hence all the resulting consequences as increased activity of the brain, which is strenuously working on exciting events you. Not surprisingly, that you suffer from insomnia. A way out of a situation that is surprisingly simple, because in order to go to sleep, send all anxious thoughts to rest. Even in the Russian fairy said: "Sleep on it." Try to think about some of the circumstances in which you are always able to fall asleep easily. For some, it was time to rest in warm countries, for another - it is memories of a serene childhood. The main thing is that the brain itself is rebuilt on a more sedate mode and insomnia goes away so quickly, that he woke up in the morning, you do not remember how and when the fell asleep.

Brain activity can be felt evenin cases where no problem at the time of night, and do not disturb. What then was the cause of insomnia? Perhaps it is drunk cup of strong tea, coffee or any other beverage tonic. Although, in fairness, I must say that some teas have a calming effect. But if you are not sure what kind of effect you have on the tea, it is best to replace the traditional tea drinking after dinner for another drink. For example, any natural mineral water or juice to be an excellent replacement to. Or, at worst, if anything from drinks at home left, drink a glass of plain water - from her insomnia, you certainly will not.

Another of the causes of insomnia can be yourstomach. But, rather, what you eat (or not eat) before bedtime. We do not advise you to load up before going to bed, even if the dinner came out surprisingly tasty, and leave no means want to in the morning. Fatty foods will be digested for a long time, that will not let you sleep for a while. At the same time to go to bed hungry is absolutely not a solution either. Most of all it concerns those who like to sit on a diet. Do not make fun of his body, on the contrary, eaten an apple before going to bed will benefit and will only help to fall asleep faster.

Nothing else affects so sleep as comfortable bed
Quite often people have insomniasimply because they feel uncomfortable in bed. Perhaps the reason lies in the fact that the situation in the bedroom interfere with sleep. The temperature in the room, stray light or sounds - all this affects how quickly you fall asleep. Before going to bed, close the curtains tightly, turn off the TV. If the room is too hot the air conditioner or just slightly open window. If on the contrary, chilly, it is desirable to have such an event in the soft warm pajamas.

Sometimes there are cases when you do not give sleepwho served your old mattress. And you like the "Princess and the Pea" tossing and turning in bed in a vain attempt to overcome insomnia. Or simply it is time to choose and buy a new pillow, because nothing else is not affected so a dream, like a comfortable bed.

How to get rid of insomnia

It will help to fall asleep reading the book thinking not strained
Sometimes the causes of insomnia are not so obvious, andmethods of disposal may vary. Universal tool in such situations will, of course, sleeping. But this method to get rid of insomnia has many negative aspects. Addictive heavy awakening some of them and, furthermore, in each case may have many side effects from continuous hypnotic. Leave this method as a last resort, if we do not help those who will talk about next.

There are many popular recipes that helpget rid of insomnia. But not every house there are components for preparation of the corresponding recipe, so we will not dwell on them. Moreover, that information on the methods of treatment of insomnia folk abound, if desired, they can be easily found. Most of our site are interested in ways to help you sleep, so to speak, "available at your fingertips."

When simply can not sleep, a good wayget rid of insomnia, find yourself some monotonous sedentary occupation. You can advise, do not strain your mind by reading books, knitting, etc. But not typesetting the text on the computer. While stress causes permanent eye fatigue, but also the light from the monitor to the body creates a false sense of continuation of the day, which, of course, will not let you sleep.

Probably many people know that sleep helpscup drunk before going to sleep warm unboiled milk with honey. If milk would not, it may be a green tea with warm or even ordinary water glass. Sometimes (but only sometimes), as a way to get rid of annoying insomnia, you can snuggle at bedtime with a glass of red wine or a bottle of light beer. This will help to relax and fall asleep faster.

Light relaxing massage - a good way to relax before going to bed
Insomnia is often thata person is unable to relax after a busy day. This problem is especially acute for office workers. In addition, their work is connected with the constant mental activity, their acute lack of physical activity. And all together often leads to problems with sleep, to periodically cause discomfort insomnia. Therefore, physical activity is highly recommended. Throughout the day, for example, go during lunch in a cafe or go for something in the nearest store. In the evening, after work, it is desirable to arrange a short walk. If your home is half an hour away from work, why not walk. And all will be great if you have the opportunity to swim in the pool after use, easy fatigue after this, the best way contribute to sleep.

It will help to avoid the adoption of insomnia hotbath for a few hours before bedtime. This procedure relieves muscle tension of the whole organism, accumulated during the day. If you feel though slightly, but a nasty nagging pain (in the legs, lower back, neck), as an alternative to help and easy relaxing massage. Generally, in cases where the cause of insomnia becomes any pain (such as toothpaste), it is better to take a pain reliever, and the next morning to ask for help from a doctor.

As you can see, the causes of insomnia is quitemany and they are all different. One sleeping pill - not a panacea for all occasions. Therefore, there is no single good means to get rid of insomnia. Sometimes people can not sleep because of the severe stress, emotions, and there can not do without the help of a psychologist. Other cause of insomnia becomes a problem with physical health that requires treatment by a qualified doctor.

What do we have in the end to all the above. That you are not concerned about the issue, how to get rid of insomnia, try, first of all, to eliminate the causes of its occurrence. Build your schedule, train your biological clock to sleep and wake at a certain time (even on weekends). Maintain a healthy way: the right system power, moderate exercise and restorative procedures - a pledge of normal full sleep. Learn to feel and understand ourselves, that's all you need.

Sweet dreams to you!

Leave a reply