كيف تحمي نفسك من الإشعاع

في ضوء التطورات الأخيرة في محطة للطاقة النووية في اليابان،أيضا عند قراءة الأخبار اليومية على شبكة الإنترنت الكثير من الناس مغطاة إذا داعي للذعر، فمن المؤكد أن الإثارة من أقرب الصحية. نحن لن نستسلم المشورة في روح "ماذا تفعل إذا رأيت عددا من سحابة الفطر". اليوم سوف نركز على تدابير للحماية من الإشعاع، ويمكن لأي واحد منا يمكن أن يضمن نفسه.

الإشعاع علامة الحذر
في ضوء التطورات الأخيرة في محطة للطاقة النووية في اليابان،أيضا عند قراءة الأخبار اليومية على شبكة الإنترنت، وكثير من الناس في حالة من الذعر إذا لم تقم بذلك، فمن المؤكد أن الإثارة من أقرب الصحية. كيف تحمي نفسك من الإشعاع، وكيفية الحفاظ على حياة وصحة عدد قليل من المعرفة. وقد جمعت موقعنا بالنسبة لك مشورة الخبراء.

المعرفة - القوة!

إذا كان قبل 25 عاما، وحقيقة المأساة فيمحطة تشيرنوبيل للطاقة النووية لا يختبئون، ومركزية قد اتخذت التدابير اللازمة وكان من الممكن حفظ والعديد من الأرواح. ويظهر ذلك على شاشات التلفزيون كل عام في يوم وقوع الحادث. للأسف، حتى الآن لا أحد حقا لم يذكر بالضبط كيفية حماية أنفسهم من التعرض للإشعاع. محاولة لفهم.

وأعتقد أن من شأنها أن أقول أيضا ماومن الإشعاع، وعلى التشعيع. هذا وقد تم تدريسها في المدارس في الدروس الدفاع المدني. نحن لن نستسلم المشورة في روح "ماذا تفعل إذا رأيت عددا من سحابة الفطر". اليوم سوف نركز على تدابير للحماية من الإشعاع، ويمكن لأي واحد منا يمكن أن يضمن نفسه.

طرق الوقاية من الإشعاع

طرق الوقاية من الإشعاع
مع كلمة "الإشعاع" من الرجل العادي في الشارعوأضم كلمة "اليود". حاجته للشرب في التلوث، لذلك نحن متأكدون من وقت لكارثة تشيرنوبيل. والناس يشربون! وجعل الأطفال. ونتيجة لذلك - الأقوى حرق المريء. في موقع واحد، التقيت صفة "شطيرة العلاجي". ينصح المؤلف لفرك فتات الرصاص الصنفرة، مع مزيج النفط، تنتشر على الخبز ... والنوم. ولكن أسفل همجية القرون الوسطى! هناك أكثر إنسانية، والأهم من ذلك، طرق فعالة.

لذا، إذا كنت في منطقة مشعةالتلوث، وأول ما يجب عليك زيارة - كيفية الابتعاد عن مصدر الإشعاع. وقتا أقل جسمك سوف اتصل مع المواد المشعة، كان ذلك أفضل بالنسبة لك وصحتك. إذا كان هذا الاحتمال ليس، ونحن نأخذ التدابير التالية:

  • نحن لا تترك المجال 2-3 مرات في اليوم القيام الرطب (وهو مبلل!) التنظيف؛
  • يمكن الاستحمام كثيرا ما يقبل (وخاصة بعدالخروج)، وغسل الأشياء. غسيل المالحة العادية للالمخاطية الأنفية والعينين والبلعوم ليس مهما كما هو الحال عندما يدخل التنفس أكثر بكثير النويدات المشعة.
  • لحماية الجسم من اليود 131 المشع، وهو ما يكفي لدهن منطقة صغيرة من اليود صحة الجلد. وفقا للأطباء، هذه طريقة بسيطة لحماية يتصرف الشهر.
  • إذا كان لديك من الخروج، فمن الأفضل ارتداء ملابس خفيفة، ويفضل القطن والرطب. على رأسه ينصح بارتداء غطاء وقبعة بيسبول في نفس الوقت.
  • في الأيام القليلة الأولى هي أن يخشى تداعيات، أي "الاختباء والجلوس."

هناك عدة طرق لتنظيف المشعةالمياه. حقيقة أن معظم المياه الملوثة مع غاز الرادون - الغاز، ضارة جدا للإنسان. وعلاوة على ذلك، وهذا الماء هو خطير ليس فقط للشرب، فمن الأبخرة الضارة أكثر من ذلك بكثير. ينصح بعض الخبراء لاستخدامها لتنظيف مرشحات الفحم (من حيث المبدأ، وأباريق المنزلية العادية). يتم تقليل الوحيدة الجرف الحياة كاسيت للاستبدال بشكل حاد، لذلك يحتاج إلى تغيير كلما كان ذلك ممكنا. في مصادر أخرى يوصي الغليان - يفترض أنه ينظف تماما المياه من غاز الرادون. فعالية هذه الأساليب هي، للأسف، ليس مئة في المئة.

القائمة إنقاذ

طرق الوقاية من الإشعاع
لذلك، نحن إزالتها من قائمته - الأسماك، والفطر،مرق العظام ولحم الخنزير. هذه المنتجات هي تراكم النويدات المشعة بسرعة. مع الفواكه قطع بعيدا قشر، وترفع من سيقان والملفوف، والخضروات غارقة في المياه، وقطع ناعما وتغلي. تتكئ على الأطعمة السيلينيوم - الكبد، كلاويالقلب والطيور والبيض وبذور عباد الشمس (باستثناءالكبد، فإنه يتراكم أيضا النويدات المشعة). ومن السيلينيوم يقي من تشكيل الأورام السرطانية. نشتري واستخدامها في الطعام البحري أو الملح المعالج باليود.

بعض الشركات المصنعة لاستخدام عزم الدوران المشاريع المنتجة، على سبيل المثال، واللبن الزبادي، والتي تحمي من الأشعة. أعتقد أن نفهم أن هذا ليس شيئا أكثر من مجرد حملة علاقات عامة.

ويعتقد أن النبيذ الأحمر (والشاي الأخضر!) يزيل النويدات المشعة من الجسم. لا حقا بيانا صحيحا. شرب 200 مل من النبيذ يوميا، ليحمي فقط الجسم من الإشعاع. هذا النوع من الوقاية. وبالمناسبة، فإن لها خصائص مماثلة والكحول الإيثيلي - حقيقة مؤكدة الدراسات على الفئران.

هل ترغب في جلب المعادن الثقيلة من الجسم؟ أكل المربى والمربى والجيلي والمربى. حقيقة أن إنتاج البكتين الحلويات استخدامها. وفقا للعلماء الروس، ومادة يربط بسرعة النويدات المشعة ويزيل لهم من الجسم في البراز والبول تماما تقريبا. بالمناسبة، يمكنك شراء البكتين في أي سوبر ماركت - ابحث عن أكياس مع التوابل في صفوف. حسنا، إذن، طبخ هلام مع مسحوق رائع والتمتع بها. في رأيي، هذه الطريقة يمكن استخدامها للوقاية. على نحو فعال، والأهم، وغير مؤذية!

الحماية من الإشعاع المخدرات

الكربون ماص
العديد فوجئت حقيقة أن العلماء الروسلقد أنشأنا لقاح ضد الإشعاع. ومن المؤسف أنه في الصيدلية، فمن لم تتوفر بعد، ولكن انتهى فقط التجارب على الحيوانات. وقد يسر نتائج كثير من الناس، وهنا فقط لتقديم "تطعيم ضد الإشعاع،" نحن لن يكون قريبا.

ومع ذلك، فمن الممكن أن تأخذ بعضالأدوية. ولكن بعد ذلك قراء موقعنا يجب أن يفهم أنه من خلال الجهاز الهضمي يأتي في عدة مرات عدد أقل من النويدات المشعة، أقل بكثير من الجلد. ولتعزيز هذه الأدوية على الرغم من القليل من المساعدة، فعليك أن تأخذ منهم في كثير من الأحيان. وبادئ ذي بدء، مواد ماصة. وهكذا، 2-3 أقراص قبل الفحمسوف الغذاء من الموت لا يوفر لك، ولكن سوف تجلب قدرا من النويدات المشعة. نفس التأثير ويكون enterosgel، Atoxil. أنه يقلل من آثار الإشعاع الاثرككس (1/4 - 1/2 ملعقة شاي، إضافة الشاي 2 مرات في اليوم). ولكن من دون التعصب - وهذا يعني أن هناك موانع (انظر تعليمات).

خذ المنتجات التي تحتوي على اليود لا ينصح،وخاصة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من خلل في وظائف نظام الغدد الصماء. فمن الأفضل أن تعطي الأفضلية للأي مجمع صيدلية الفيتامينات. حتى أنت نفسك ولا تضر، وفرط الفيتامين لا كسب (ولكن في بعض الحالات لا يزال ممكنا).

كيفية قياس مستوى الإشعاع؟

الجرعات المنزل
إذا كنت لا تثق المعلومات من المسؤولمصادر وسائل الإعلام حول مستوى الإشعاع في منطقتك، شراء الجرعات. هذا الجهاز بسرعة تحديد مستوى الإشعاع هو في منزلك / شقة / مكتب. من دواعي سروري، يجب أن أقول، ليست رخيصة. وعلاوة على ذلك، كما يتضح من بحث على شبكة الإنترنت للتسوق، حتى العجز. ومع ذلك، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، وشراء الجرعات المنزلية. أبسط المهام مع حد أدنى من التكلفة في مبلغ 100 $ وما فوق. شراء "نزوة" مع وظيفة الإعلام ليست عقلانية، لأن هذه الميزات التي من غير المرجح أن تكون مفيدة.

أريد أن أقول عن قواعد إشعاع الخلفية. فهي مختلفة في جميع البلدان، بل ومناطق الدولة. ووفقا لبعض المصادر أنها تعتبر شخصية نموذجية أو العادي لا يتجاوز 15-20 السيد / ساعة يسمح - 25-30 MR.

نتمنى لكم للادلاء بشهادته في الجرعات سوف ابدأ تجاوز القاعدة. إذا يمكنك مشاركة طريقتك الحماية من الإشعاع، ونحن سوف نكون سعداء.

البقاء في صحة جيدة!

ترك الرد

How to protect yourself from radiation

In light of recent developments in the nuclear power plant in Japan,also when reading the daily news on the Internet many people covered if not panic, then surely the excitement of the closest health. We will not give advice in the spirit of "what to do if you saw a number of mushroom cloud." Today we will focus on measures to protect against radiation, which any of us can ensure himself.

Caution sign radiation
In light of recent developments in the nuclear power plant in Japan,also when reading the daily news on the Internet, many people are in a panic if you do not, then surely the excitement of the closest health. How to protect yourself from radiation, how to preserve the life and health of a few know. our site has collected for you expert advice.

Knowledge is power!

If 25 years ago, the fact of the tragedy inChernobyl nuclear power plant is not hiding, and centralized would have been taken the necessary measures, many lives could have been saved. This is shown on television every year on the day of the accident. Unfortunately, so far no one really did not mention exactly how to protect themselves from the radiation exposure. Try to understand.

I think that too will tell whatIt is radiation, and on the irradiation. This we have been taught in schools in the civil defense lessons. We will not give advice in the spirit of "what to do if you saw a number of mushroom cloud." Today we will focus on measures to protect against radiation, which any of us can ensure himself.

Radiation Protection Methods

Radiation Protection Methods
With the word "radiation" from the ordinary man in the streetI associate the word "iodine". His need to drink at pollution, so we are assured from the time of the Chernobyl disaster. And people drink! And children make. And as a result - the strongest burn esophagus. At one site, I met recipe "therapeutic sandwich." The author advises to rub sandpaper lead crumbs, mix with oil, spread on bread ... and sleep. But Down medieval savagery! There are more humane, and most importantly, effective methods.

So, if you were in the zone of radioactivepollution, the first thing that you must visit - how to get away from the radiation source. The less time your body will contact with radioactive substances, the better for you and your health. If such a possibility is not, we take the following measures:

  • We do not leave the area 2-3 times a day do wet (it is wet!) cleaning;
  • shower can often accept (especially aftergoing outside), wash things. Regular saline lavage of the nasal mucous, eyes and pharynx not as important as when breathing enters significantly more radionuclides;
  • to protect the body from radioactive iodine-131, enough to grease a small area of ​​skin health iodine. According to doctors, this simple method of protection acts month;
  • if you have to go out, it is better to wear light clothes, preferably cotton and wet. On his head is recommended to wear a hood and a baseball cap at the same time;
  • in the first few days is to be feared fallout, ie "hide and sit."

There are several ways to clean up radioactivewater. The fact that most of the water is contaminated with radon - gas, very harmful to humans. Moreover, this water is dangerous not only for drinking, it is much more harmful fumes. Some experts advise to use for cleaning the charcoal filters (in principle, ordinary household jugs). Only shelf-life replaceable cassette is sharply reduced, so it needs to be changed as often as possible. In other sources recommend boiling - supposedly it completely cleans the water from radon. The effectiveness of these methods is, unfortunately, not one hundred percent.

The saving menu

Radiation Protection Methods
So, we remove from its menu - fish, mushrooms,bone broth and pork. These products are quickly accumulate a radionuclide. With fruit cut away the peel, remove from cabbage stalks, vegetables soaked in water, finely cut and boil. Lean on selenium foods - liver, kidneysHeart, birds, eggs, sunflower seeds (exceptliver, it also accumulates a radionuclide). It selenium protects against the formation of cancerous tumors. We buy and use in the marine food or iodized salt.

Some manufacturers use entrepreneurial torque produced, for example, yogurt, which protect against radiation. I think you understand that this is nothing more than a PR stunt.

It is believed that red wine (and green tea!) Removes radionuclides from the body. Not really a true statement. Drinking 200 ml of wine a day, you only protects the body from radiation. This kind of prevention. By the way, it has similar properties and ethyl alcohol - a fact proven studies in mice.

Do you want to bring the heavy metals from the body? Eat jam, jam, jelly and marmalade. The fact that the production of confectionery pectin used. According to Russian scientists, the substance rapidly connects the radionuclides and almost completely removes them from the body in the feces and urine. By the way, you can buy pectin in any supermarket - look for bags with spices in the ranks. Well, then, cook jelly with wonderful powder and enjoy. In my opinion, this method can be used for prevention. Effectively and, most importantly, harmless!

Drug radiation protection

Activated carbon
Several surprised by the fact that Russian scientistsWe have created a vaccine against radiation. It is a pity that in the pharmacy, it is not yet available, but only ended testing on animals. The results have pleased many people, only here to make a "vaccinated against radiation," we will not be soon.

Nevertheless, it is possible to take certainmedicines. But then our site readers should understand that through the digestive tract comes in several times smaller number of radionuclides, considerably fewer than the skin. And to further these drugs though a little help, you need to take them too often. To start, sorbents. Thus, 2-3 tablets before charcoalfood from death will not save you, but will bring some degree of radionuclides. The same effect and have enterosgel, Atoxil. It reduces the effects of radiation Eleutherococcus (1/4 - 1/2 tsp, add the tea 2 times a day). But without fanaticism - this means there is a contraindication (see instructions).

Take iodine-containing products is not recommended,especially people with impaired function of the endocrine system. It is better to give preference to any pharmacy multivitamin complex. So you yourself and not harm, and hypervitaminosis not earn (but in some cases is still possible).

How to measure the level of radiation?

dosimeter home
If you do not trust information from officialsources and the media about the level of radiation in your area, buy dosimeter. This device quickly determine the level of radiation it is in your house / apartment / office. The pleasure, I must say, is not cheap. Moreover, as shown by a search on the internet shopping, even deficit. However, if possible, purchase household dosimeter. The simplest functions with a minimum of cost in the amount of $ 100 and above. Buy "fancy" with the mass function is not rational, because these features you are unlikely to be useful.

I want to say about the rules of background radiation. They are different in all countries and even regions of the state. According to some sources it is considered typical or normal figure does not exceed 15-20 mR / hr permitted - 25-30 mR.

We wish you to testify at the dosimeter would have never exceeded the norm. If you can share your method of protection from radiation, we will be happy.

Be healthy!

Leave a reply