الإسعافات الأولية للحروق

هناك العديد من وجهات النظر من الحروق: الحروق الشمسية والكيميائية الحرارية، والكهربائية الحرارية. قواعد الإسعافات الأولية في شكل واحد أو آخر هي أيضا مختلفة. اليوم، في مقال لموقعنا، فإننا نقوم بتسجيل بالتفصيل النظر في قواعد الإسعافات الأولية للحروق.

علاج الحروق، والمساعدات للحروق
مرحبا، عزيزي القارئ. وربما كنت لم يكن لديك لمجرد أن يكون في الحالات القصوى عند كل التهم الثانية عندما تريد لجمع أكبر قدر ممكن واتخاذ القرار الصحيح. ويرى المؤلف أن الناس يوميا في الحالات القصوى. واحدة من تلك الحالات التي لك ولعائلتك أو مجرد شخص غريب في حاجة إلى الإسعافات الأولية للحروق وإصابات وكسور، الخ اليوم، في مقال لموقعنا، فإننا نقوم بتسجيل بالتفصيل النظر في قواعد الإسعافات الأولية للحروق.

ربما كنت أعرف الوضع عندما كنت لطيفالنساء، على سبيل المثال، وحديد ملابسه الأسرة الحبيبة وعرضا انحنى ضد الحديد ملتهب، أو إعداد عصيدة الحليب في الصباح ودمرت أكثر من وعاء مع الحليب المغلي. وأنت يا رجل - عندما تعمل مع السيارة المحبوبة له في المرآب، وكنت أرغب في التدخين، ضربة تطابق بشكل حاد، شرارة تقع على عاتق غارقة في البنزين، قميص وجميع فواصل. أو طفلك الصغير في، مرة أخرى، اختراع البارود، تختلط المواد الكيميائية المختلفة، على القمة، ونتائج رد الفعل لا على جلد الطفل. في كل هذه الحالات، أنت وأطفالك الحصول على درجات الحروق متفاوتة. تحتاج إلى تقديم الإسعافات الأولية. ولكن حروق مختلفة، وقواعد الإسعافات الأولية في شكل حرق معين يختلف أيضا.

هناك العديد من وجهات النظر من الحروق: الحرارية، والكهربائية الحرارية والحروق الشمسية والكيميائية. الحروق الحرارية الأكثر شيوعا. دعونا ننظر في كل من هذه بمزيد من التفصيل.

الحروق الحرارية

الحروق الحرارية - حرق الذي يظهر في وقت لاحق التعرض للجسم لهب، ملامسة الجلد المباشر مع الأجسام أو السوائل تسخينها إلى درجات حرارة عالية
الحروق الحرارية - حرق الذي يظهرثم تأثير ذلك على الجسم من اللهب، ملامسة الجلد المباشر مع الأشياء أو سوائل ساخنة لدرجات حرارة عالية. على سبيل المثال، في الصباح في ثوب النوم جميلة مع الأكمام الطويلة تأتي الى المطبخ لصنع القهوة، كنت حرق الشعلات متعددة، من خلال سحب الموقد إلى القهوة التركية، سواعدكم زائدة خلفك. ونتيجة لذلك، والأكمام الطويلة تضيء، وألسنة اللهب بسرعة يتحول ثوب كامل. أو هل ترى كما اشتعلت الحافلة النار، وقال انه نفد من الناس، وحرق ملابسه. ما هي الإجراءات الخاصة بك؟

أيا كان الوضع أنك لم تكن، والشيء الرئيسيالقاعدة: لا الذعر، وسحب نفسك معا! كما يقولون في المثل "إنقاذ الغرق - من عمل الغرق"، بحيث أنه في هذه الحالة يعتمد كل شيء على لك.

الإسعافات الأولية للحروق الحرارية

فمن الضروري لتطبيق ضمادة الشاش المعقم أو من أي نوع من الأنسجة معقمة بشكل جيد
أولا، إذا كنت في المنزل، لا تعمل في حمام أوالجيران، لا تضيعوا لحظات ثمينة، لأنك حرق الملابس! الملابس يعد حرق، فإن أكبر درجة الحرق يكون ذلك الحين، والمزيد من الاهتمام سوف تتضرر سطح الجلد. وإذا الملابس اشتعلت فيها النيران، في أي حال، لا تقم بتشغيل - حتى انها تشتعل أكثر من ذلك. حسنا، إذا من ناحية هو وعاء من الماء البارد، ثم اخماد النيران، يمكنك ببساطة عن طريق سكب عليه. إذا لم يكن كذلك، ثم أولا وقبل كل شيء يجب أن نحاول التخلص من الملابس حرق أو الاستلقاء على الأرض، وتدحرجت على الأرض حتى لهيب على الملابس انطفأت أخيرا. إذا كنت ترغب في مساعدة الرجل الحرق، ووقف، ورمي في ذلك معطف، سترة، وبطانية (يجب منع الوصول إلى لهب الهواء). إما obleyte حرق الملابس مع الماء، صب الرمل أو أن يكون الشخص فقط، وكذلك لاخماد النيران مع جسده، المتداول على أرض الواقع.

عندما يتم اطلاق النار اللهب إلى أسفل، ضحية تحتاج إلى تقديم الإسعافات الأولية.

فمن الضروري إزالة الملابس المحترقة، والملابس أن تنضم إلى الجسم، فإنه ليس من الضروري المسيل للدموع وقطع، يجب أن تقطع بعناية مع مقص.

ثم تحتاج إلى تطبيق شاش معقمضمادة معقمة أو كما أي نوع من الأنسجة، وهذا ما حدث في متناول اليد (وشاح من القماش منديل، وما إلى ذلك). إذا كان الحرق واسعة النطاق، فمن الضروري للالتفاف الضحية في ورقة وتسويتها نظيفة.

بعد تلقي أول رجل المساعدات الحروق إلزامية استدعاء سيارة إسعاف.

إذا ظهرت فقاعات، وعلى أي حال لا يمكن أن يخترق منهم نتيجة الحروق
تحذير! في حالة ظهور فقاعات في حرق ولالا ينبغي أبدا أن تكون مثقوبة. كما يمنع منعا باتا الشحوم تحرق صفار البيض، زيت عباد الشمس، والمراهم، ومسحوق رش، وما إلى ذلك، كما أنها تسهم في تلوث سطح تنمية المخبوزات ومزيد من صديد.

الضحية يجب شرب الكثير من السوائل. قبل وصول سيارة الإسعاف، قد تظهر الضحية قشعريرة، ثم يجب أن تكون دافئة: تغطية بطانية دافئة وتعطي للشرب 100 غراما من النبيذ لتخفيف صدمة الألم. الطبيب سوف يأتي ويصف العلاج.

إذا كنت حرق بمكواة ساخنة، لمستعموم، لمست يد لمحرك ملتهب أو oblilis الماء المغلي، والنفط، في العام، والسوائل ساخنة بقوة، والإسعافات الأولية اتباع القواعد. أولا، يجب أن تراجع سطح الجلد المحروقة في الماء البارد أو بارد، وعقد 10-15 دقيقة تحت الماء. الثانية، وتطبيق ضمادة الشاش النظيف. وثالثا، من استدعاء سيارة إسعاف.

تحذير! فمن المستحيل أن تنطبق على خبز كريم الجلد الطبيعي، كما أنه قد يؤدي إلى تنخر خلايا الجلد واستعادة لاحقا.

العلاجات الشعبية في تقديم الإسعافات الأولية

وكقاعدة عامة، ونحن دائما في عجلة من امرنا، وليس لدينا وقتالانتظار حتى وصول المساعدة، لا سيما إذا كان تحرق سطح صغير من الجلد وقررنا أن علاج ذلك بنفسك. ثم يمكنك استخدام الأدوات القديمة المستخدمة الفرنسية، والروسية، وأيضا - انها البول، أو، بكل بساطة، البول الخاص بك. ومن ممتازة لعلاج الحروق. وتضمن تكوين اليوريا والبول وحمض الصفراء. حامض الصفراء يمتص ويدمر الخلايا التالفة في حرق، وهذا هو، ويزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة المنطقة المتضررة. اليوريا له خصائص مطهرة. وهكذا، فإن البول هو أفضل وسيلة للشفاء الجلد التالفة.

كيفية تطبيق البول على المنطقة المصابة؟ مباشرة بعد الحرق هو ضروري لفرض ضمادة الشاش غارقة في البول على سطح مؤله. أو يمكنك ضمادة سطح مؤله وتراجع ذلك في البول. وينبغي أن يكون الرطب في كل وقت خلع الملابس البول دون السماح لها الجافة. هذا التصحيح يخفف الألم (ليس مرة واحدة، ولكن لبعض الوقت)، ولها الشفاء وخصائص تجديد. حتى مع حروق شديدة، واستخدام البول ويمنع تكون الندبات على سطح الجلد.

الحروق الكهربائية الحرارية وقواعد الإسعافات الأولية

في هذا القرن، ونحن ببساطة لا نستطيع العيش من دونالكهرباء! الكهرباء في كل مكان: في المنازل والمحال التجارية، ومحطات الطاقة الكهرومائية ... - في كل مكان، بشرية لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. على سبيل المثال، طفلك الصغير في المنزل الذي يعرف العالم، امتدت يده إلى عارية (عارية - عن غير قصد بالغين) لمست سلك التلفزيون، وطرقت ملابسه الحالية اشتعلت فيها النيران. كان على قيد الحياة، ولكن معطوب اليد. تلقى الطفل وحرق الكهربائية. الكهروحرارية حرق - كما يوحي الاسم، فإنه حروق الناجمة عن التعرض لتيار كهربائي.

الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي والإسعافات الأولية: الأهم من ذلك، نقل المريض من منطقة الحالية النفوذ - لقطع مصدر الإصابة أو محاولة لسحب شخص مع أي كائن، وليس موصل بالكهرباء. بعد ذلك، يجب اتباع نفس قواعد الإسعافات الأولية، كما في الحروق الحرارية.

حروق الشمس

بعد التعرض لفترات طويلة على الجلد الشمس التي لا تحميها الملابس أو واقية من الشمس يحمر بقوة، وفي النهاية يحصل على حروق الشمس
خلال فصل الصيف يبدأ موسم العطلات. نحن جميعا بشر، ونحن نحب الشمس، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان ننسى احتياطات السلامة في الشمس وتحترق .... بعد التعرض لفترات طويلة على الجلد الشمس التي لا تحميها الملابس أو واقية من الشمس يحمر بقوة، وفي النهاية يحصل على حروق الشمس. ويكمل معظم حروق الشمس التي يبلغ مجموع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم. ما هي قواعد الإسعافات الأولية في هذه الحالة؟

الإسعافات الأولية لحروق الشمس

حروق الشمس، أولا، من الضروريتأخذ دش بارد أو البرد. إذا كانت الضحية غير قادرة على الاستحمام، وينبغي أن يغسل بالماء البارد. ثانيا، تحتاج إلى شرب كميات كبيرة من السوائل (شاي، حليب، عصير) لاستعادة توازن الماء في الجسم. ثالثا، في عدد من تقنيات الإسعافات الأولية في حروق الشمس القوية، على تليين الجلد مع الفازلين البورون أو جعل ضغط من حل آذريون. آذريون - هذه العشبة، آذريون صبغة تباع في أي صيدلية. لضغط صبغة مخفف من القطيفة في الماء البارد في نسبة 01:10. رابعا، إذا كنت حصلت على ما يصل إلى شرب أي درجة حرارة خافض للحرارة، على سبيل المثال، الأسبرين.

إذا كانت الضحية مع حروق شديدة، يجب استدعاء الطبيب. سوف يصف الطبيب مسكنات للألم والعلاج.

الحروق الكيميائية

في هذه اللحظة، نحن غالبا ما تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة منالمنظفات ومنتجات التنظيف المحتوية على مواد كيميائية. المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في الدروس كيمياء في المدرسة، في الصناعة، في الزراعة، الخ على سبيل المثال، قمت بشراء أداة جديدة ل "المفضلة لديهم" الخنافس كولورادو، قد ذهب بعيدا جدا مع بدء الجرعة إلى رش البطاطا، وكانت الريح في وجهك، ورذاذ مع حل يحصل في قميصك على، وحصلت على غارقة في الجلد. لذلك كنت قد حصل على حرق كيماوي. وأنت، امرأة، قررت لإنقاذ، اشترى في السوق أو في السوبر ماركت وسيلة غير مكلفة لتنظيف الحمامات، ويتم ذلك من دون الامتثال لمضمون المواد الكيميائية، وبطبيعة الحال، عليك أن تبدأ لتنظيف الحمام من دون قفازات، يعني ملامسة الجلد، والجلد محمر و وبدأ يصب بأذى. هناك حرق كيماوي. تحرق أيضا تحدث عند ملامسة الجلد، الأحماض المركزة والقلويات، والفوسفور، وأنه يحدث في هذه الصناعة وفي المنزل. وفيما يلي القواعد الأساسية للالإسعافات الأولية للحروق الكيميائية.

الإسعافات الأولية للحروق الكيميائية

في الحروق الكيميائية، شطف مؤله بدقة أجزاء الجسم تحت الماء الجاري
أولا، وقبل تقديم الإسعافات الأولية، وتحتاج إلى إزالة المواد الكيميائية والملابس غارقة. ثانيا، شطف مؤله بدقة أجزاء الجسم تحت الماء الجاري.

تحذير! فمن الضروري أن يغسل تحت الماء الجاري، وليسفي محاولة للقضاء المناديل المواد الكيميائية، سدادات قطنية مبللة بالماء من المنطقة المصابة من الجلد - لذلك حتى أكثر فرك الكيميائية في الجلد.

ثالثا، يجب أن تعرف أن في توفيرالإسعافات الأولية للحروق الكيميائية تشمل تحييد عمل للمواد الكيميائية. إذا كنت حرق حمض - غسل المنطقة الجلد المصاب بالماء والصابون أو بمحلول 2 في المئة من صودا الخبز (وهو 1 ملعقة صغيرة من صودا الخبز 2.5 كوب من الماء) لتحييد الحامض. إذا كنت حرق والقلويات، ثم غسل المنطقة الجلد المصاب بمحلول من حامض الستريك أو الخل.

الرابع، وتطبيق ضمادة الشاش الجافة وطلب المشورة الطبية.

فمن الضروري فرض ضمادة الشاش الجافة
ولكن إذا كنت فجأة أجرى تجارب مع الفوسفور ونتيجة لاتصاله الجلد حصلت على حرق، ويمكن تحييدها عن طريق حل 5٪ من كبريتات النحاس (كبريتات النحاس). لكن أزرق في الصيدليات لا تبيع، ويمكن العثور عليها فقط في المتاجر المتخصصة. لذلك، إذا كان هذا هو في متناول اليد لم يكن، عندما تكون هذه الحروق الكيميائية ينبغي أن تسعى على الفور المساعدة من الطبيب. عموما، وترد المستشفيات جميع الأدوية المنقذة للحياة اللازمة.

أعزائي القراء، ومن المقرر عن الحروقلدينا الغفلة لأنفسهم وذويهم، وعواقب وخيمة على شكل ندوب، الخ ومن المقرر أن خسارة في الأوقات الصعبة، وأحيانا الجهل من القواعد الأساسية للإسعافات الأولية. اليوم موقعنا كنت تعرف على كيفية تقديم الإسعافات الأولية للحروق. الآن، يمكنك تذكر كل تلك القواعد اللازمة الحد الأدنى، وسوف تكون قادرة على مساعدة في مثل هذه الحالات.

وإيلاء الاهتمام لنفسك وأحبائك! لا تضيع! كن على ثقة في قدراتهم!

ترك الرد

First aid for burns

There are several views of burns: thermal, electro-thermal, solar and chemical burns. The rules for first aid in one form or another are also different. Today, in an article for our site, we log in detail the consideration of the rules of first aid for burns.

Treatment of burns, aid for burns
Hello, dear readers. You probably do not just have to be in extreme situations when every second counts when you want to collect as much as possible and make the right decision. The author believes that people are daily in extreme situations. One of those situations where you, your family or just a stranger in need of first aid for burns, injuries, fractures, etc. Today, in an article for our site, we log in detail the consideration of the rules of first aid for burns.

You probably know the situation when you are cuteWomen, for example, iron for his beloved family clothes and casually leaned against the red-hot iron, or prepare milk porridge in the morning and knocked over the pot with boiling milk. And you, man - when engaged with his beloved car in the garage, I wanted to smoke, strike sharply match, a spark falls on the gasoline-soaked shirt, shirt and all breaks. Or your little child in, once again, inventing gunpowder, mixes various chemicals, over the top, and the results of the reaction are on the child's skin. In all these cases, you and your children get varying degrees of burns. You need to provide first aid. But the burns are different, and the rules for first aid in a particular burn form also different.

There are several views of burns: thermal, electro-thermal, solar and chemical burns. The most common thermal burns. Let us consider each of these in more detail.

thermal burn

Thermal burns - a burn that appears later exposure to the flame body, direct skin contact with objects or liquids heated to high temperatures
Thermal burns - a burn that appearsthen the impact on the body of flame, direct skin contact with objects or liquids heated to high temperatures. For example, you in the morning in a beautiful nightgown with long sleeves come into the kitchen to make coffee, you are burning multiple burners, you pull through the burner to the Turkish coffee, your sleeves trailing behind you. As a result, long sleeves light up, and the flames quickly turns the entire gown. Or do you see as the bus caught fire, he ran out of people, burning his clothes. What are your actions?

In whatever situation you were not, the main thingrule: no panic, pull yourself together! As they say in the proverb "the rescue of drowning - the handiwork of drowning", so that in this situation everything depends on you.

First aid for thermal burns

It is necessary to apply a sterile gauze bandage or from any well sterile tissue
Firstly, if you are at home, do not run in a bath orneighbors, do not waste precious moments, because you burn clothes! The longer burning clothes, the greater the degree of the burn will be then, the more interest the skin surface will be damaged. And if clothes caught fire, in any case, do not run - so she flare up even more. Well, if the hand is a bowl of cold water, then put out the flames, you can simply by pouring it on. If not, then first of all we must try to throw off burning clothes or lie down on the floor, and rolled on the floor until the flames on the clothing finally extinguished. If you want to help the burning man, stop, throw in it a coat, jacket, blanket (you must block access to air flame). Either obleyte burning clothes with water, pour the sand or have the person just as well to put out the flames with his body, rolling on the ground.

When the flame is shot down, the victim need to provide first aid.

It is necessary to remove burnt clothing, as clothing may adhere to the body, it is not necessary to tear and break off, should be carefully cut with scissors.

Then you need to apply a sterile gauzebandage or sterile as any tissue, which happened at hand (scarf, cloth napkin, etc.). If the burn is extensive, it is necessary to wrap the victim in a clean ironed sheet.

After first aid man received burns mandatory call an ambulance.

If bubbles appear, in any case can not pierce them as a result of burns
Attention! If bubbles appear in a burn northey should never be pierced. It is also strictly forbidden to grease burns egg yolk, sunflower oil, ointments, sprinkle powder, etc., as they contribute to the contamination of the surface of the baked and further development of pus.

The victim should drink plenty of fluids. Before the arrival of the ambulance, the victim may appear chills, then it must be warm: Cover the warm blanket and give to drink 100 grams of wine to relieve pain shock. The doctor will come and prescribe treatment.

If you burned with a hot iron, touchedpan, touched a hand to the red-hot engine or oblilis boiling water, oil, in general, strongly heated fluid, the first aid following the rules. Firstly, the burned skin surface should be dipped in cold or cool water, hold 10-15 minutes under water. Second, apply a clean gauze bandage. And, thirdly, to call an ambulance.

Attention! It is impossible to apply to baked ice natural skin, as it may lead to necrosis of skin cells and subsequently restored.

Folk remedies in the provision of first aid

As a rule, we are always in a hurry and we have no timewait until help arrives, especially if it burns a small surface of the skin and we have decided to treat it yourself. Then you can use the old tools used French, and Russian, too - it's urine, or, to put it simply, your own urine. It is an excellent remedy for burns. The composition included urea, urine and bile acid. Bile acid absorbs and destroys damaged cells at a burn, that is, removes dead skin cells damaged area. Urea has antiseptic properties. Thus, the urine is the best means of healing of damaged skin.

How to apply urine on the affected area? Immediately after the burn is necessary to impose a gauze bandage soaked in urine on the surface of the deified. Or you can bandage deified surface and dip it into urine. It should be wet all the time dressing urine without letting it dry. This patch relieves pain (not once, but for some time), and has a healing and regenerating properties. Even with severe burns, use of urine prevents the formation of scars on the skin surface.

Electrothermal burns and first aid rules

In this century, we simply can not live withoutelectricity! Electricity is everywhere: in homes and businesses, and hydroelectric power plants ... - everywhere, mankind can not do without it. For example, your small child at home who knows the world, stretched out his hand to the bare (a bare - inadvertently Adults) TV wire touched, and knocked his current clothes caught fire. He is alive, but the hand is damaged. The child received an electrothermal burn. Electrothermal burn - as the name implies, it burns resulting from exposure to an electric current.

CPR and first aid: most importantly, move the patient from the current zone of influence - to disconnect the source of injury or try to pull a person with any object, not electrically conductive. Next, you must follow the same rules of first aid, as in thermal burns.

Sunburn

After prolonged exposure to the sun skin not protected by clothing or sunscreen strongly reddens, and eventually gets sunburn
During the summer holiday season begins. We are all human and we love the sun, but often forget about safety precautions in the sun and burn up .... After prolonged exposure to the sun skin not protected by clothing or sunscreen strongly reddens, and eventually gets sunburn. Most sunburn is complemented by a total body overheating. What are the rules of first aid in this situation?

First aid for sunburn

Sunburn, first, it is necessarytake a cool shower or cold. If the victim is not able to take a shower, it should wash with cold water. Secondly, you need to drink plenty of fluids (tea, milk, juice) to restore water balance in the body. Third, in the number of first-aid techniques in the strong sun burns, lubricate the skin with Vaseline boron or make a compress of calendula solution. Calendula - this herb, calendula tincture sold in any drugstore. To compress dilute tincture of marigold in cold water in a ratio of 1:10. Fourth, if you got up to drink any antipyretic temperature, for example, aspirin.

If the victim with extensive burns, you should call a doctor. The doctor will prescribe pain medication and treatment.

Chemical burns

At the moment, we often use a variety ofdetergents, cleaning products containing chemicals. The chemicals used in the school chemistry lessons, in industry, in agriculture, etc. For example, you bought a new tool for "their favorite" Colorado beetles, have gone too far with the dosage began to spray the potatoes, the wind was in your face, and spray with a solution gets into your shirt on, and got soaked to the skin. So you have earned a chemical burn. And you, woman, decided to save, bought in the market or in the supermarket inexpensive means for cleaning baths, and it is made without compliance with the content of chemicals and, of course, you start to clean the bath without gloves, means of contact with skin, the skin reddened and It began to hurt. There is a chemical burn. Also burns occur when contact with skin, concentrated acids, alkalis, phosphorus, and it happens in the industry and in the home. Here are the basic rules of first aid treatment of chemical burns.

First aid for chemical burns

In chemical burns, rinse thoroughly deified body parts under running water
Firstly, before rendering first aid, you need to remove the chemicals soaked clothing. Secondly, rinse thoroughly deified body parts under running water.

Attention! It is necessary to wash it under running water, and nottry to wipe chemicals napkins, tampons soaked with water from the affected area of ​​the skin - so you even more rub the chemical into the skin.

Thirdly, you must know that in the provision offirst aid for chemical burns include the neutralization of the action of chemical substances. If you burned an acid - wash the affected skin area with soap and water or 2-percent solution of baking soda (it is 1 teaspoon baking soda 2.5 cups of water) to neutralize the acid. If you burned an alkali, then wash the affected skin area with a solution of citric acid or vinegar.

Fourth, apply a dry gauze bandage and seek medical advice.

It is necessary to impose a dry gauze bandage
But if suddenly you conducted experiments with phosphorus anda result of his contact with the skin got burned, it can be neutralized by a 5% solution of copper sulfate (copper sulfate). But bluestone in pharmacies do not sell, it can be found only in specialty stores. Therefore, if that is at hand was not, when such chemical burns should immediately seek help from a doctor. Generally, hospitals are contained all the necessary lifesaving drugs.

Dear readers, all burns are dueour inattention to themselves and their loved ones, and serious consequences in the form of scars, etc. are due to a loss in difficult times and sometimes ignorance of the basic rules of first aid. Today our site you acquainted with how to provide first aid for burns. Now, you remember all those minimally necessary rules, it will be able to assist in such situations.

And pay attention to yourself and your loved ones! Do not get lost! Be confident in their abilities!

Leave a reply